Singer Waje covers December issue of TW magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 December 2012

Singer Waje covers December issue of TW magazine

Looking great!

74 comments:

Wow.... She is an eye candy in that lovely dress

Jungle Justice said...

Lovely and graceful!

Linda i guess you are moving house. Congrats.

Good looking Waje.

f'kay said...

She's very pretty...love her.

She's hot on this 1... *thumps_up*

Kindly, visit: http://chiboychuks.blogspot.com

first to comment

http://ajetun.blogspot.com

Yh she lookz great @michelleogo

Sweet looking babe!!!

Nothing special!

Take which stage? Abeg make I hear word

Shes lukin beautiful nd sexy....meeee luv ds decent wear o....she dressed decent here nd stil luks so hot nt lyk som of our female celebrities dat in order 2 luk hot,dey dress half-naked...nyc 1 gal

BLOGLORD said...

I like!

Waje relli looks good on dis.....

This is the look of my kind of woman. Simple but beautiful. Waje, I love you!

@Anonymous 8:41 PM. Of course you go hear word. You sound bitter. Chances are you will NEVER feature on the cover of a magazine.Wor wor thing!!!

Femiluv said...

She looks great!

Photoshop fati mama

jamar said...

nice dress

This is the kind of lady I'd love to lick.

Gbabe said...

I wouldn't say i am some model but she's a butter face, almost looks like a guy.

Anon 8:14 abi? No stage for waje,go and cook for your fat ibru sisters

Wow,she has lost so much weight!

Dee said...

SHE LOOKS LOVELY AND SHE'S DRESSED DECENTLY. SUM1 SHUD PLS TELL WHORE COSSY U DONT HAVE TO TAKE OFF UR CLOTHES TO BE ADMIRED BY THE OPPOSITE SEX....

sleekreek said...

@Annon Dec 18 12:17am..........what do u mean by fati mama???? she has really worked on herself recently and i really commend her for that......must everyone be a skeleton like u??? i tire for some people sef and before u think I am a fati mama,,,it will be nice to let u know I am a UK size 12 even after two kids........*longhiss*

I prefer the darker waje tho.

Uk size 12 is a size 14 sha...but thumbs up!

Waje is on fire!

@Pealie. You are pathetic.

@Anon 7:31 AM. You must be a lonely ugly woman.
@Anon 11:08 PM. When did size 12 become size 14? Your ignorance stinks!

All this stupid fat ladies always get offended when they are insulted but love to insult slim women calling them bones, skeleton bla bla bla if e pain you knack your head for wall hundred time fat bloody hypocrites is always ok for you to call someone skinny but not ok to call you fat good radiance to bad rubbish.

What a stuff of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable experience regarding unpredicted feelings.
Take a look at my web page http://benbergerhealth.blog.com/2012/12/13/bleeding-hemorrhoids-treatment

Thank you for the good writeup. It if truth be told was a amusement account
it. Glance complicated to far introduced agreeable from you!
However, how could we communicate?
Also visit my weblog chi camo flat irons

At this time it appears like Movable Type is the
best blogging platform available right now. (from what I've read) Is that what you're using on your blog?
My page : Felipa

If some one needs to be updated with hottest technologies
after that he must be pay a quick visit this website and be up to date daily.
Here is my blog post : hoidtreatment.webs.com

Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
I mean, what you say is fundamental and all. But think about if you added some
great images or video clips to give your posts more,
"pop"! Your content is excellent but with images and clips, this website could undeniably be
one of the greatest in its field. Amazing blog!
Here is my homepage : http://www.gather.com/viewArticle.action?articleId=281474981090094

I have fun with, lead to I found exactly what I used to be looking for.
You have ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man.
Have a nice day. Bye
Also see my web site :: provillus spray

Ridiculous quest there. What occurred after? Take care!
My web blog ... Abbie

Normally I do not learn article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to check out and do so!

Your writing style has been amazed me. Thank you, very nice post.
Feel free to surf my website - http://refrigeratorwaterfilters.webs.com/

Hey! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any issues with hackers?
My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing
months of hard work due to no data backup. Do you have any
solutions to stop hackers?
Also visit my page :: http://hemorrhoidtreatmentreviews.webs.com/apps/blog/show/3388034-h-miracle-review-the-hemorrhoids-solution-

I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.
The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish.
nonetheless, you command get got an nervousness over that you wish be delivering the following.
unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as
exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.
Also visit my web blog http://lucila13.wetpaint.com/page/Provillus

It's actually a great and helpful piece of info. I'm happy that you simply shared this helpful information with us.
Please keep us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.
My weblog ... Provillus For Women

Ahaa, its fastidious dialogue on the topic of this piece of writing at
this place at this weblog, I have read all that, so now
me also commenting at this place.
Feel free to visit my web site http://www.gather.com/viewArticle.action?articleId=281474981721081

Nice post. I used to be checking constantly this blog and I am impressed!
Very useful information specially the last section :) I care for such info much.
I used to be looking for this certain info for a long time.

Thanks and best of luck.
Feel free to visit my site ; Refrigerator Water Filters

This is a topic that's close to my heart... Cheers! Exactly where are your contact details though?
Also visit my webpage : http://www.gather.com/viewArticle.action?articleId=281474981720902

Hi there! I'm at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the superb work!
Feel free to visit my blog :: provillus ingredients minoxidil

Wow, that's what I was seeking for, what a data! present here at this website, thanks admin of this website.
Also see my webpage: Lonna

Wonderful blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers?
I'm planning to start my own website soon but I'm a little lost
on everything. Would you advise starting with a free platform like Wordpress or go for a paid option?
There are so many options out there that I'm completely overwhelmed .. Any recommendations? Many thanks!
Here is my blog ; Gilda

What's Happening i'm new to this, I stumbled upon this I've discovered It absolutely helpful and it has aided me out loads. I am hoping to contribute & assist different users like its helped me. Good job.
My page : Refrigerator Water Filters

What's up i am kavin, its my first time to commenting anyplace, when i read this piece of writing i thought i could also create comment due to this brilliant article.

my homepage; Jocelyn

It's hard to come by well-informed people about this topic, but you seem like you know what you're talking about!

Thanks

Feel free to surf to my blog; Doublehelixtwin.net
my web site - http://livecraftbeer.com/tabithama

Very good info. Lucky me I found your website by accident (stumbleupon).
I've book-marked it for later!

my web-site anawinta.net

Generally I don't read article on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to try and do it! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thank you, very great article.

Review my page - Buy provillus

Hurrah! In the end I got a weblog from where I can truly obtain valuable facts
regarding my study and knowledge.

my web site; http://bozooble.com/index.php?do=/profile-12906/info/

Keep on writing, great job!

My web page http://www.sbwire.com

I've been browsing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be much more useful than ever before.

my web site ... Odessa

Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your
blog posts. Anyway I'll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

Here is my weblog: profollica

Hi friends, its great article regarding tutoringand completely
explained, keep it up all the time.

my web-site; http://anawinta.net/?L=blogs.blog&article=69477
My web page > www.formulacompany.com

Thanks for finally writing about > "Singer Waje covers December issue of TW magazine" < Loved it!

Look at my web blog :: Acnezine

Great article! We will be linking to this particularly
great post on our website. Keep up the great writing.

Here is my page :: http://coloncleanserreviews.typepad.com/colon-cleanse/2012/04/more-on-scalp-med.html

Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to
assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.
Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment
and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

Here is my blog - Provillus

Hi there, yeah this post is actually fastidious and I have learned lot
of things from it on the topic of blogging. thanks.

Here is my web blog http://www.Gather.com/

You have made some really good points there. I
checked on the internet to learn more about the issue and found most individuals will go
along with your views on this site.

my homepage ... HTTP://anawinta.net/?L=blogs.blog&article=69477

I every time used to read post in news papers but now as I am a user of web therefore from now I
am using net for content, thanks to web.

Review my homepage ... http://ibwww.org/instituto/user/profile.php?id=6422

Great article, just what I was looking for.

my weblog; http://ibwww.org

These are in fact wonderful ideas in about blogging.
You have touched some fastidious things here. Any way keep up wrinting.

my homepage Loyd

Great post.

Have a look at my page ... Marina

A person necessarily help to make critically articles I might state.
This is the first time I frequented your web page and thus far?

I surprised with the analysis you made to create this actual post amazing.
Great process!

Here is my page http://10ztalk.com/blogs/entry/Hair-Loss-Cure-In-The-Uk
Also see my web page: http://powerst.ation.in/index.php/adrianaeo

Simply wish to say your article is as astounding.

The clearness in your post is just cool and i can assume you are an expert on this subject.
Well with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post.

Thanks a million and please carry on the rewarding work.

My blog post; Provillus Reviews

Your style is unique in comparison to other people I have
read stuff from. Many thanks for posting when you've got the opportunity, Guess I'll just book mark this web site.

Stop by my homepage; http://www.braggingit.com/index.php?do=/blog/136005/the-science-behind-provillus-baldness-remedy/

Very quickly this web page will be famous amid all blogging visitors, due to
it's nice articles or reviews

Also visit my page; www.goodreads.com

Hi to all, how is the whole thing, I think every one is
getting more from this web site, and your views are good in support
of new people.

Here is my weblog; provillus hair regrowth

I savour, lead to I found just what I was looking for. You've ended my four day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

Feel free to surf to my webpage; http://thuvuwwa.moonfruit.com

Hello very nice site!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I will bookmark
your web site and take the feeds additionally?
I am glad to seek out a lot of helpful information right here
in the put up, we need work out extra techniques in this regard, thank you for sharing.
. . . . .

Here is my homepage - xfire.com

I constantly spent my half an hour to read this blog's content every day along with a cup of coffee.

Look at my homepage: www.rottentomatoes.com