Rita Ora fires back at Rob Kardashian. Says his d*** was wack! Ouch! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 4 December 2012

Rita Ora fires back at Rob Kardashian. Says his d*** was wack! Ouch!

You read Rob's tweets yesterday accusing Rita Ora of cheating on him with 20 different men...well, that's Rita's excuse for doing it. They've both since deleted their tweets. Kids. See more after the cut..

91 comments:

*Linda. Used to be a man's world. Not anymore, at least in America.

OOPS!

Lolz.... This babe ma get bad mouth o! Its now even

Stupid kids!!!! You needs to know your ish. GTFOH.

BLOGLORD said...

small pee-pee issues.
childishdissings.
Grow up u two!

Kini awon eleyi so??

gosh dis is d kind of insult that mk men enlarge there dicks kia dis girl get bad mouth tufiakwa.

Ewwww kd both need to grow up

Moi said...

Lmao... Just one reply mehn.. Rob brain reset! Shebi na wetin he don dey wait for abi.. But Rita sef,20 guys? Na all of dem dick wack??? Lmao

pweetylisa said...

Real babies.. Mtchewww

gretel said...

*not interested*
I miss Bonario.

What a flimsy excuse. Dis chick is dumber than I tot.

These ones are just fools

Rubbish and nonsense. NEXT

This is madness

Big fool, his thing was wack but u still slept with it, that makes u wack too. Stupid children.

These guys are so mad!!! very funny tweets though entertaining

SUE JORDAN said...

THE INFORMATION AGE HAS MADE HUMANS SO LAZY THEY DONT BOTHER ARGUEING IN PERSON ANYMORE...

Dis is confusing!is she pregnant?!neva bin able to undstand stupid twiTter!

Bamidele said...

Tot as much...She's a bitch!..Period!

na wao, no shame at all, what is this world turning into.

Professor X said...

Madam Linda, learn to investigate. Rita never tweeted that. That was a photoshopped tweet by a mischievous. Rob apparently thought it was real and replied.

Nawaoo so Rob was right afterall.
Brodas women love only but once,be careful who takes ur innocence.

rubyicon said...

Chai>>>........umu azi.....smh

Yo, that was a fake Tweet someone Photoshopped. @RitaOra has remained dignified and silent against ur unnecessary public slander.~ PerezHilton.
Rob couldn't diFferentiate...he shud move on already nd go on wit his socks productn.

Dis bbe z a slut i swear,her defence z weak jst makes her look really trashy

nekkyville said...

Dis is srios oh...shameless pple.next pls

Fake tweet you dumb bitch

Hello Kitty said...

Oho! uve changed mouth again abi? now theyre both kids? abeg swerve ojare.

Awon ashi werey meji!!!

mimi said...

Lmaooo!! So funny!! Dey are obviously messing wif our heads.lmao

dazzlescreations said...

She is pregnant for him? Very funny

SA said...

pikinssssssss.......................

Cynthia said...

Umu aka. The girl replied him well, though i don‘t support her being a keziah.

sexylove said...

Tshewwwwwww, awon ode meji

KOFOSHY said...

lmfaooo lamba of life!!

Rita dearie,you didn't get it else where...you got it elses whereses-plural for more than 20,Robd didn't say 20 dicks...kai ur punani na lagos-ibadan express way..

@verified_juli says...now that she said the worst, what more can rob say.....he shld just get a life nd let rita slide jere....sick children.

MsM said...

Awwww... BITCH!!

ah ah linda,,, she didn't tweet dat oo,, sumone photoshopped it,, u should no these things now haba

Shame on u Rita!!then u should have opted out of d relationship rather Dan cheat!!
U sef Rob for don go do something abt ur 'bros downstairs'

Kunle said...

I was sensing that yesterday when i read the cheating tweet with 20 men but don't wanna jump into conclusion.
20 men means lack of intimate satisfaction from Rob and he had to get it somewhere else. Too bad. She must tell Rob verbally or show him signs but can't decode it. White women no dey waste time. So we men had to brace up our intimacy life. Take it like a disease if you can. I'm not left out as well. Want a flat belly, burn fat from part or entire body, eat right for healthy sake and maintaining your body shape with fitness.Visit this website to learn more http://bit.ly/fitnessandweightlossreport

Jenny-Coco said...

silly is all i can say..

Shameless girl!!!!

Just Me said...

seriously??? Annoying children *sick face* Silly Rihanna wannabe.

Hissssss! Dey need to grow up! She cheated tell it to her face n move on,must we knw wot u children do in private, *sigh*

creamychik said...

*sighs* this isnt needed at all

Hehehe Rotfl nawa for twiter ooo

Blunt Queen said...

Good comeback rita

Craze dey worry both of dem

Okay, she's really ritawhora! Pathetic idiot! If I were Rob, I'd jst smh and laugh My arse off! Wtf! She's a dumpster for sperms Jare! And I'm sure she's got an std! But hw d hell did Rob findout?.... Rob is such a lover boy and it hurts me to see him hurt. So sorry "bob" (mason's voice).

Hehehheehehehe.....if u ask me. Dat rob doesn't look or seem lk someone dat can do(sex) sef, women need men not babies ...so now he angry she slept wiv 20men ..now he has a reason.. HE CNT DO! A lot of guys cnt do n dem go dey form ..I even stayd wiv an ex for a year n I neva had an orgasm ..also poundn like we acting sme porno movie yet busy doin notin. Rob shudnt even call ha names cos kim his sista is a celebrity ashewo ...kim don fuck pass rita na...linda post ma comment

bumble bee said...

Honestly,can Rob be any more pathetic than he already is?he claimed she cheated with 20diff guys nd yet she was still the one that broke up with you,shows he has self esteem issues,and to top it all u go on a social network venting ur anger that shows he's hurting nd dt means he loved her,you loved someone who was sleeping with 20men whilst she was with u,isn't that stupidity!!! After reading Banky w's take on this I'll say.. Rob kardashian get a life!! Grow up,stop living under your sister's shadows,do something for yourself,at your age acting like a 15yr old child.. FOOL

ETHAN said...

Eya poor Rob!Rita instead of cheating on him n hurtin him u shld ve broken up wit him nw.

sick people. Luks lyk she is even pregnant

bluemagic said...

Ndi Ara.com.......mshewww

Gretel hope na only miss u miss Bona cos am Sexypressy Bonario wifey so stay ur lane.henhen back 2 d issue dese 2 re nt matured enuf MRS BONARIO SEXYPRESSY

Khloe Kardashian said...

CHECK OUT KIM'S GUIDE TO THE WORST CHRISTMAS GIFT EVER
http://bit.ly/WEQ6iM

I don't blame rita. Rob looks kinda dull to me,he's not smart

@sue jordan . Urs is the d best comment here so far.......ng owerri

Ma question is does that mean u should shag 20men??????Rihanna wannabe i pirry u.

Dis a simple case of extremly dump pple using smart fones..My last born wldnt do anythng dis stupid and he is just 18yrs.

Bamidele said...

Word!...@Bumble Bee...But,d girl's a bitch too sha!...

And she had to get it from 20 other men before she found the right d***? Not only is she a slut, she's got fried brains too!

The mistake any man will make is to take such a girl as a wife. Is she trying to say that 19 out of the 20 men had wack dicks? God have mercy!!!!!

Veeon said...

they are all stupid tbh... Bluemagic you said it ever so rightly. NDIARA.COM

So what does that say about the other alleged 20 DICKS that she has sampled?? or is she simply just a Nymphomaniac and it appear her and Rob are trying to get their own reality show spin off like Kim K. fools cheap publicity Tweets.

Neeeeeeext

Asiiiiiin serious bad market

Rita didn't tweet that shit, Linda. And Rob is now denying he was talking about her.

Professor X, if the picture was photoshopped, to whom then did Rob reply? #olodothings

Who z stupid?btw its need nt needs,u r d 1 dat ended up looking stupid

Foolish girl, sleeping around with 20men even a man with Mandingo dick can not satisfy her.

The why girl of today are damaging there body. 20 men? What is left for your future husband to fu?k? When ur husband gos out and cheat in search of a tight pus.y u will say all men her cheaters.

She discovered he his d..k was whacked, afterwards.

See as all the small d**k guys just dey cuss Rita here. Sorry o! It looks like her supposed tweet is bringing back painful memories eh?

The_Only_Calabarboy said...

ROB was really a wuss ass for even goin public on d matter in d 1st place. Na wa o, sme boyz will always b chickens. Obviously, she sensed U were nt a man & U proved her rite. Nxt time, learn to be a real MAN & keep Ur mouth shut, den return to "Women's Univ of Science & Biology" for Ur masters degree. Guys, learn frm dis, dts women 4 U. No 1, not even Adam culd understand her emotional make-up. If dey sense U r nt a man, dey move to greener pastures. Shikina.

Common why call rob a kid. He is probably older dan some of u on dis blog cus he is like 25. But sha dere mata carry weight die. So rita like big abunna and rob own resemble 8 year old abutata. Well make she cum naija cum fuck mallam, she go wide yansh walka den she go respect rob john thomas

Oge Nsimah said...

Hehehehehe dis girl na fool

lilian said...

before u had sex with him u didn't know his dick wack
after u had sex u are now saying nonsense
now i see that crace is worrying both of u

Uncle Babs said...

Good question

Uncle Babs said...

Good quest

all the comments i am seeing here are all mild...i can imagine if it was Rob that slept with 20 women, all the ladies would come out to crucify him...all i see them complaining about here is, "small children", "poor rob" "oops", "the girl has bad mouth"...Nigerian girls are hipocrits

i think im in agreement wiv rita, rob always struck me as an odd ball... i think d dude has some queer tendencies, its no wonder his d**k is wack it would probably work better if she was a dude..... #JustSaying

Leave it to americans to wash their dirty linen in public. Although from wat i see Rob K. is still a loser n NFA, wat was rita thnking...i kinda lost respect fr her wen she startd datin dis douche!>...we nevr finish talk n he has started causing kardashian drama...dis nonsense in his family's blood, tufiakwa!

20 MEN', thats exaggeration....

yes the Rob's dick is wack thats y Rita had to go get it somewhere else...

men actually think they are good are rubbishing us women

if u want to get to a man who says rubbish about u, just tell the whole "he is impotent"......

now rob, will go and doze off... nonsense guy...

she cheated on u with 20men, that means u cant do, u cant fucking perform... wacked dickk... lol

Dee said...

MSHEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW, LINDA THEY BOTH ARE CHILDISH AND SEEKING ATTENTION. THEY WANNA BE IN D LIMELIGHT LIKE RIRI,CB & KARRUECHE.

he shoul visit yemkem international for performance drugs..stop disgracing manhood..

dumb blonde

Wat u wrote lacks meaning

It was a fake twitter account with her name that said that. Linda could you please correct it before people think it was the real Rita ora that said that.