Principal quizzed for conducting virginity tests on pupils | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 December 2012

Principal quizzed for conducting virginity tests on pupils

Culled from Punch
Principal, Ajuwon Senior High School, Ajuwon, Ifo Local Government Area, Ogun State, Rev. Olufunke Oladeojobi, has been quizzed by the police for allegedly conducting virginity tests on the pupils.
Oladeojobi, who was described as a strict disciplinarian, by her pupils called in a nurse and jointly carried out virginity tests on a group of 10 students last week Monday.
 Imagine nonsense. See the rest after the cut...

It was further learnt that the principal did not seek the consent of the parents/guardians of the pupils before conducting the test on Senior Secondary School 1 pupils.
During the test, it was alleged that the principal and the nurse whose name could not be ascertained allegedly dipped their fingers into the pupils’ private parts.

After the exercise, which took place at the principal’s office, each of the pupils was given an exercise book.

A 15-year-old pupil, who identified herself simply as Ayo, said the principal came into the classroom on the day and announced that all female SSS 1 pupils should converge on the assembly ground.
She said the principal subsequently asked that those who had yet to lose their virginity should stand apart.

Ayo said, “We are over 600 in SSS 1 but only about 300 of us are females. Those of us that are virgins are 38 and we were matched into the principal’s office with the assistance of members of staff.

“They subsequently divided us into three groups of 10, 15 and 13 and I was in the second group. The principal later addressed us and threatened that any pupil who fails the test would have her name written in the school’s black book and would be suspended.”

Ayo said she became apprehensive when everyone who emerged from the office where the test was being carried out came out with a sad and disgusting look.

She said, “When my class captain emerged from the room, I asked her why anyone that came out of the office looked depressed? I was held spell bound when she told me that the principal and the nurse dipped their fingers in turns into their private parts, adding that she had started bleeding as a result of the penetration.

“Just as I was asking further questions from her, the principal dashed out of her office and announced that she had discovered one student who had lost her virginity out of the 10 students that were examined.

“She wrote her name on one of the notice boards in her office and ordered the rest of us to return to our various classes. Two of my friends who had similar experiences burst into tears as they narrated what happened.”

Thirteen-year-old SSS I pupil of the school, identified simply as Ujunwa,   said the principal was happy  that she was able to “catch a promiscuous pupil” as she felt proud to discuss it on the assembly ground the next day.

She, however, added that her joyous moments was soon short-lived when the parents of the 10 pupils stormed the school in protest against the development.

PUNCH Metro learnt that the pupils rebelled against Oladeojobi last Wednesday as they did a sit-in on the assembly ground protesting and demanding that she should be redeployed from the school.
It was gathered that it was the teachers’ intervention that calmed the pupils.

Ujunwa said, “The parents of the girl that was said to have lost her virginity who happens to be a member of the Press Club and the other nine parents besieged the school last Tuesday and Wednesday and queried our principal for conducting such an unauthorised test on their children.
 “The parents then came with policemen attached to the Ajuwon Police Division where they had reported the incident on Thursday and arrested our principal.”

When our correspondent visited the school on Tuesday, the school had closed for the term while Oladeojobi’s office was shut. Her telephone rang out while a text message sent to her phone was not responded to.

When contacted, the Divisional Police Officer of Ajuwon Division, Mr. Waheed Yusuf, a Chief Superintendent of Police, confirmed the incident to our correspondent.
He said the investigation into the matter was still “ongoing” and declined further comment until “investigations were concluded.”

But, a policeman attached to the station who spoke on the condition of anonymity said Oladeojobi owned up to the incident.

He said, “She confessed that she conducted virginity tests on the pupils and that ‘she was trying to help them.’ We took her in for questioning on Thursday and Friday but she was not detained as my superiors were taking into consideration that she is a civil servant.

“We might have some problems if she (Oladeojobi) is to be charged to court for sexual assault because the matter was reported to the police late and no medical examination was immediately done on the affected pupils to use as a proof in the law court.”

137 comments:

BLOGLORD said...

What is her business? ok so what does she intend to do with the test result?
some people should know where to draw the line. your duty is to set principles as a principal on academic field and not on their sexuality.

BLOGLORD said...

infact the prinicipal should be arrested. i smell ritual things

Why should she do that without the consent of their parents?
Schools are not even safe for our kids again.
This world had better end next tomorrow.(21st) too much evils

fungi said...

LOL... this is 2012, somethings people do amaze me

ycfonlinedirectory.blogspot.com

why, what for. mtchewwwww

why, what for? mtchewww
when will pple stop taking laws into their hands in this part of the world.

Well forget the story but come ooooo this statement is troubling

“We are over 600 in SSS 1 but only about 300 of us are females. Those of us that are virgins are 38
Things are happening ooo , so in SS1 only 38 out of 300 are virgins. O My world . Shaking my head for Nigerian moral decay

what was she thinking?

Off T: Linda over 400 readers answered your question on EME and your are giving out just 4 tickets.you can do better abeg.

James said...

Is it only me that noticed that out of 300 girls, only 38 were virgins?
That's a mere 13%. O ma se O!

Nonsense only in naija

sexy emy said...

Wetin concern the principal! What happens to our right to privacy? She should be dealt with accordingly.

What exactly is her business,these students have parents @hme na.Anny

What nonsense!! Without the parents consent and all, that just infringement of rights. The court should settle this.

lilian said...

Linda sorry for posting this comment here but from the ticket give away thingy I have never seen so much names and numbers on a blog B4
But guess what I got 2 new BBM friends

what in God's name....schools not safe for our kids too?

Well its only n 9ja ds barbaric act can happen! What Nonsense. D principal should be sued! Period!

This is ridiculous!

mol said...

She had good intention but done in a wrong way. She should have taken permission from their parents or guardians...

Hello Kitty said...

that woman should be slapped with the biggest law suit this side of the atlantic! what arrant nonsense. i mean yeah, we are trying to raise morally sound kids but what gave her the audacity to carry out such tests without the childrens's authority or that of their parents??? some women really do go too far!

on a related note, 600 students in SS1?? and only 38 out of 300 girls admitted to being virgins??? wow.

facts admitted to does not need any further proof.

Dat was so absurd,yuck! Dipping their hand. If am d parent of any of those children,I won't take it lightly with d principal. She went far beyond her boundary. Imagine d trauma those girls av been subjected to.
But 38 out of 300,is not a gud omen.

This woman is a pervert. But jeez, can't believe out of 300 ss1 Gurls jst 38 r virgins. Hmmm

A.B.M

lily said...

Wetin concern am........dis is ridiculous!!!! Gosh.......

lol... really.... it should be noted that medically, THERE IS NOTHING LIKE VIRGINITY TEST.....

BUSSY said...

hahahah i cant laugh.... d woman is a lesbian, she is just taking advantage of her students, rubbish woman, not just removed from that school, but retrenched!

Imagine!!!useless,hopeless woman.u dn't do dt to pple.ds s absurd,ds country s a lawless one,y on earth shdn't she b arrested?

hia! o, only in NIGERIA na him we dey hear dis kind news. so all her daughters na Virgin abi? issorai

Only Ǧ☺ϑ knows what dis country we have laboured to build is turning to.To me,dat principle should be changed for sexual assault.note:It's a yoruba land dis one for happen,dem sabi juju well well. Engr. Austine from Edo state.

What rubbish? Z dat wuh she as a principal was sent 2 do?'Tryna help em out ma ass' She shud b imprisoned abeg.useless woman.

Myra:D

Ebiteme said...

this principal issick really sick

Traveller said...

Madam holier than thou,over sabi,well done o!

Traveller said...

madam holier than thou,over sabi,well done o

Wtf! What a psycho!!

THERE IS NOTHING LIKE VIRGINITY TEST MEDICALLY..... SO WOTEVA THE NURSE CONDUCTED..... ONLY GOD KNOW....

NOTHING LIKE VIRGINITY TEST OOOOO MEDICALLY...

Warri Girl said...

What nonsense. This one has pass the issue of disciplinarian. Am sure that principal isn't alright. How can she conduct test without the parents approval&did the parents tell her that they were sending their kids to her school to be tested as virgin? I hope justice is served&she is punished for sexual assault. I can just imagine how does kids would be feeling right now.

Wonders shall never seize....so i heard in radio news this morning.

wonder shall never sieze......

http://simja.top3weightlosssolutions.com said...

what kind of assault is this, is that the best way to maintain values in ur students. as far as im concerned der wher beta ways lyk takin dem to hospital but 1st nd foremost it is absolutely wrong doing that for doing dat widout parents consent nd re u sur that in her cult she wasn't asked to disvirgine girls for money cause the singular act of fingerin those gals is enuf to disvirgin dem. mstchhhhh. Naija na so we go d dey.

http://simja.top3weightlosssolutions.com for tips on weight loss

DR KHENINE said...

Crazy principal, she needs psychiatric evaluation

DR KHENINE said...

Crazy principal, she needs psychiatric evaluation

Damie said...

reminds me of that useless mrs makonju of Moremi Unilag. very useless and fucking judgemental woman,. heard her kids are Ashewo sef,,,lol

Tessa said...

She should be charged for sexual assault.
She ought to have got a real doctor if she wanted to conduct a virginity test.
She can spread STDs by the inserting and reinserting...
just disgusting!
I can't even finish.

Queen Bee said...

A Rev principal!!
For watever reason,she has no right to conduct a virginity test on her kids not to talk of other People's!that's intruding on privacy!
I understand her kind of Rev....the type that live a better half of their miserable life judging others than trying to Live rite!
We are so overly religious here yet so ungodly and wicked!!
That's y I trust 'regular people' more than anyone with an MOG tag!
Rubbish nonsense!

This is totally disgusting!!!
Arrant nonsense for that matter!!!

sean411 said...

she deserves to be sacked and jailed too!!!! Wat nonsense!!!!

RUBBISHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

keke said...

She had no right to do that and she is just a perv. Instead of her to focus on upgrading the school and the educational systems, she is busy conducting virginity tests. She should also note that in her haste, she disvirgined that poor gal. how ironic. That principal should be fired and sued.

Can u imagine??? What in d world is she looking for inside youngstas pu**y??? Or is she a̶̲̥̅̊ lesbian???
Since when did Virginity become a̶̲̥̅̊ criteria 4 academic excellence??? Wetin concern virgin concern book??

Anyways,d perfect soln should be 4 her τ̅☺ off her cloths n let all dose kids take deir turn in testing her for Virginity. Any kid wey him parent no wan make him test fit invite any psn of her choice 2 come test on her behalf.

Senera said...

See trouble o. What's her bisuness if they are virgins or not... Wonders shall never end.....mtcheeeew.

Ajayi principle who send her

fikky said...

This wrong on a number of levels. Tho, there's nothing wrong is advicing young gals to be chaste. But for some bunch of old woman to be fingering 13yr olds is the height of abuse! Disgusting and crude.

♏Ɣ secondary school in those days. I'm sure she won't take it if same thing was done on her Daughter.

Armed robbers raped my sister in our house when she was 14. Many kids have suffered same nd never had a chance to keep their virginity.

Redeploy ke? Imprison here biko at least for the girl that bled

Lwkmd @ ritual things

miss world said...

D woman is sick. She shld be given d title of 'Rev,virgin principal. Over sabi.

this shows the level of moral decay in the society..so we are now practising western kind of morality?

in a class of 300 girls who are probably not more than 13-14 yrs old only 38 are virgins…no one has any comment about that it is the fact that a registered nurse dipped her finger in private parts that has caused outrage?

instead of the parents to assertain and then discipline their children whichever way they know to after discussion with the school authorities they are coming to the school to support their children in fighting the principal….

pls continue your children will graduate to aristo and runs business as soon as they get admission to a higher institution thank GOD its a very lucrative business

Veri annoyin,I feel like givin her a hard slap on her face,nonsence.is it her business,am sure her own children r oloshos

WTF how can she do that! gosh disgusting abi lesbian ni, she just wanted to molest those kids. Its just a pity that in this country anything can happen

Veri annoyin,I feel like givin her a hard slap on her face,nonsence.is it her business,am sure her own children r oloshos

Success Key said...

This is bad, w†̥ђA̶̲̥̅†̥‎​ did she mean by virginity test in a high school. But 38 pupils out of 300 pupils Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ virgin, that shows bad guyz Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ much in that area if 262 ss1 students Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ dis yama yama at the age bracket of (13-15) which is the normal age for SS1 student in any school. Too Bad

Honestly the action is very bad but come to think of it,38 out of 300 female students are virgins at SS 1? WHAT HAPPENED TO 262?..THE WORLD IS ENDING OOOOOOOO

I'am so sorry to hear that, hpe she's ok now. God will surely judge those bastard armed robbers. They will never know peace and their ends will be miserable, Jesus name. Amen

38 out of 300 isnt a good figure buh what is her f**king business. funny enough some of those innocent girls were deflowered by stupid and insensitive teachers like their principal

This is stupid of you!!!

That principal has gone loco, wat da f**k... She shud b sued... Apeshit of a humantrash

I swear stories like dis make me wish naija was more into law suits. I for sue d woman for every dime she is worth, rubbish abi rubbish........how e affect am if dem no b virgin. Sounds like d old broad needs to be laid.

She must be very stupid.....she shud be punished 4 dat.....those children were being abused by her.....she is nt a good mother.....wat rubbish?

So sori dear...

@4.40 if I am stupid then may all your children be having sex in primary school....hiss , bloody fool

if not for rituals she could have a made it a condition for every student to examined before admit-ion

¶ hear say small gals D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ sweet pass that why we have that small no of virgins #justsaying#

The actually fuckery!!! There is nothing like a "insert-finger" virginity test o! She has unfortunately added to the list of non-virgins by that act!
You don't have to dip hands inside when the hymen is clearly visible!!!

SUE her ass abeg!!!

The woman has gone nuts and should be made to face the full wrath of the law. While it's shocking and disappointing that out of 300 SS1 students, only 38 owned up to been virgins, we should take that statistics with a pinch of salt. It could be a ploy by the other 262 students to avoid the ignominy of her actions.

Nawa o! The girls them sef no try! How dem go dey look dem make dem dey finger dem! Choi! Hia! Oh! That woman should be prosecuted o!

TWITS said...

overzealous principal. now she don deflower some of the girls wt her own (rough?dusty?) fingers. what a nasty, bloody 1st-time experience for some (esp. d "innocent" ones). its traumatic; I hope they survive it. moreso, the woman deserves to be charged for this..principal indeed!

Daniel said...

My issue is with the comments here highlighting that 38 out of 300 females were virgins.....why should it be anybody's business? Do you know under what circumstances they may have lost their virginity? So many people are forced to have sex against their will, but no...we believe it must be because they are promiscuous. And really, why does anyone need to own up to being a virgin or not? Why must it be public knowledge? And why haven't the male students had their virginity tested? Nigeria is truly a country of misplaced priorities!! Absolutely appalling

That principal should be sued because that act is so wrong,how does she know if her own daughter is a virgin,she wouldnt have done that without her pupil's parents consent......but is disgusting o,she dipped her finger into diffrent girls stuff,hmmmmm "that same finger"......

Do you know is possible there were more than 38 virgin girls,but maybe they knew the kind of principal they have,so not all came out...but if that fact is true,is a big shame o..but not all non-virgins lack morals because some of them were raped thats why they are no more virgins...i remember those days when women were afraid when they want to get married because they are not virgins,civilisation has really caused more harm than good,girls are no more ashamed to say they have premarital-sex....God please help me and give me the strength to keep myself for my husband alone,*smiles*....haters can insult me o,me no send at all...

Yes u are stupid!! Is that all u can deduce from this story? What if some of the virgin girls were scared of coming out?u need to cleanse ur mind!!

You're very silly for this crap you just wrote. What is any school's business with a student's virginity? The issue here should in fact be that a principal decided to invade the privacy of young girls. This is sexual assault! All you over sabi, 'blameless' people that would overlook glaring issues and be making noise about morality. 38 virgins out of 300 SS1 students is appalling and several people have said that here. I'm all for living a morally upright life but pls how can you come here and blame parents for fighting someone for touching their wards in that kind of way? Would you submit yourself or your child to that kind of thing? Whose business is it if the nurse is registered or not? Where does a school get off 'testing the virginity' of students? The principal should be jailed!

dazzy said...

What she did is not right at all. But only 38 out of 300 SS 1 students? Hey Nigeria is finished. Our men are too irresponsible, taking advantage of innocent and naive girls. Hmmm

This world is comin to an end. Finito!!!!

sonia said...

WHAT THE HELL!
First off she just disvirgined those poor girls. Secondly, I believe most of the girls who didn't own up were just SMART enough to know that something was amiss not that they are not virgins. This was SEXUAL ABUSE in fact RAPE!
WHAT THE HELL!

education entails much more than teaching them abc, moral upbringing is also involved. However, she went too far, advice is enough, what she did was not called for.

Yes, it is worrying that only 38 out of 300 were virgins. However, what is more worrying is the number of girls that would have been inadvertently dis- virgin by the overzealous probing fingers of the inspecting nurse! Chineke!

TM said...

Yes ooo y can't she take dem 2 d hospital y her offiz wif a fake nurse

I dont know if the comments on this blog are written buy human beings or robots. Because a lot of you have used the better part of your life having sex outside wedlock is no reason to look for others to take along the path of destruction you have chosen for yoursself. The kind of exercise carried out by the the principal is just the beginning for young girls of this nation. if you want to act like American, you can as well apply for Asylum. We are Africans and maybe you accept it or not, ensuring that young girls keep their virginity for marriage and if linda choses, let her not approve this comment. Truth will always be bitter.

For crying out loud, why do u people talk like moron, where were u taught that inserting finger disvirgins a person. if you dont know about a thing, just keep quiet.

Madam! Na cease not seize as u fine reach . Smh

Ima said...

Anon December 19, 2012 9:43 PM
I tire for your sense of reasoning sha, what has sticking vile digits into young girls secret parts got to do with protecting their virtue? The whole thing just sounds very disgusting, unhygienic, not to talk of traumatic for the girls involved. There are proper ways of encouraging chastity among young girls, fingering them is not one of them. We need to start doing things properly in this country,the level of lawlessness in our land has gone way beyond the bounds of reason. Nigerians please save yourselves and the future of your country.

Amen o.

Beautiful gal said...

Madam non robot,I got married as a virgin and I can tell You that while I decry the ratio of virgins to non-virgins,the fact remains that the Principal is 100% wrong and should be sued to hell and back.
What or who does she think she is?NOBODY HAS THE RIGHT TO TOUCH ANOTHER PERSON'S SEXUAL PARTS.
THIS IS WORSE BECAUSE THEY'RE CHILDREN.In the U.k,she would sign a child sex offenders register for life,and that is after serving a few years behind bars.

Hmmmmm.... that was too bad of the principal...some ppl only claim to be christians...which part of the Bible says u should test for virginity...remember everybody have his/her own life to live on this earth which at the last day everyone will confess what he/she has done and will receive his/her reward accordenly...the simple thing the principal would have done is advice and educated them on the dangers of premarital sex but she went too far...Any way the matter should be investigated properly and appropriate punishment be given to both the principal and the so called quak and fake person she called nurse...

opelenge said...

Gbam!!! Plus she's a ritualist! After making the girl "bleed", she was HAPPY hat she found a promiscuous pupil... I'm suprised none of the parents attacked her physically..... I can understand cos my fada wasn't one of them.

opelenge said...

Dear Lord! I jus hope she hasn't totally broken dat gurl's hymen... That's just sad. I can't just understand the woman's point. She ddnt even start her stupidity by apprehending the "non-virgins", next thing is to start surveying the little girls' privates. M really dazed by this!

She should go nd test her childran first, people sha wit busy body

opelenge said...

Gbam!!! Plus she's a ritualist! After making the girl "bleed", she was HAPPY hat she found a promiscuous pupil... I'm suprised none of the parents attacked her physically..... I can understand cos my fada wasn't one of them.

God bless you

Good intentions??? Like seriously, are you for real? She has no right what so ever to conduct such test on the students. That is CHILD ABUSE. The so called nurse fingered the girls. Very unacceptable.

people will always support rubbish....whats the big deal about the number of virgins,,,most of the bitches claiming holy on this blog lost their virginity at even a tender age than those ss1 kids by your uncles,neighbours,family friends,house boys,pastors,imams peer groups(male)and worst still fathers and step fathers are guilty,..why try to judge them....or is it because most of you have hidden your dirty secrets till now?????..in a society like nigeria were discipline is the talk of the day children at that age are not allow to leave their house to places anyhow so i wonder how this ones got disvirgin......moral decay according to lib readers....if i for no rape this woman for raping my child with her fingers make i lost...when did virginity test become a solution????was all the advice she should have given to them not okay???why teach those young gals lesbianism?????? Or abi na rituals??????..she deserve a jail term...you think i want to marry a virgin by all means??men are looking at the heart and character

Fianlly she has succeded in leaving all 300 girls non virgins again cos whether its penis that entered or finger once u re disvirgined u re no longer a virgin,that makes the ones she inserted her fingers into non virgins ,this 21st century tufiakwa

I'm sure those girls enjoyed the finger dipping

June said...

One Word..Stupid!

You are an animal! Bastard!

Gbam!

Disgusting and preposterous! This is why Nigerians won't succeed with their one mindedness! If i had children and someone did that to them! God help their very souls that day. Sick Bastard

300-38 pls do mathmatics
Naija gurl dey vex ooo
Bt the principal she most be out of her mind and must b punish for this ungodly behaviour....

Hey plz dont start

She should be sacked. I hope she washed her hands between touching different girls. Some diseases such as hepatitis or even HIV can be transmitted this way. And no, you don't need to have sex to have these diseases. Some of the virgins might have had it. It's truly sad that this happened in a school without parental consent.

I for like dey dia make I help her 'finger' d girls o.small girls toto wey tight go sweet to finger.lmao

SUE JORDAN said...

WTF...

Now she just dv dem nw. If it we're ma skul rev fr ede wld say SHE's A cultist. But I will say she's a fool and a ritualist and deserve 2 die.

By the way, what tribe? what tribe??

-Anonymous

The only interesting thing about this bad issue is d stat: 38 out of 300 are virgins in SS1. Its so disturbing. May be we have some rape victims sha. But parents should do more on their daughters. As for d principal, she should be counseled herself.

U must be very silly to think that the wicked act is of good intentions. For goodness sake those girls were disvirgined and you are here saying rubbish...smh for you sick pervert

wonderman said...

You are the moron, if you don't know what it takes to rip a hymen then don't expose your ignorance.

I wonder oo

wonderman said...

From the story, the 38 out of 300 is not a realistic figure. The virgins were asked to come forward, some girls who might be virgins might not want to come forward since they don't know where the gist is leading to. Even if she asked those who are sexually active to come forward, 262 pupils will not come forward. Then there are those who naively thinks that smooching is same as doing the real thing. All the same the principal should be in court for sexual assault and defamation. If the character of the principal is placed under the searchlight, I wonder how many men that would crawl out.

wonderman said...

Exactly, she was not interested in the non virgins, thats why we think it is ritual tinz. Are we sure the nurse is really a nurse.

The number of virgins is not the issue here. The girls were super naïve to admit they are virgins. That was one thing I never did when I was in school, even Uni cos you don't want people to think you are naïve and set you up.
Why would the psycos insert their fingers? Is that how to check if someone is a virgin (and they had NO right)?
They have "disvirgined" those girls and its so sad. Hope they get help cos they will probably be traumatized. Checking if they are virgin?..yea rit, I think there is something fishy here..and to think that no teacher tried to stop the principal. Really sad!
The parents should report to the education board or which ever govt agency is in charge. That principal should be dismissed. :(

Dumb! That's the only thing you got from the article. Rotten useless tomato. Are you a virgin? No sympathy for the victims, its the percentage you were quick to calculate. That is why rape victims in Nigeria don't speak up cos they either get blamed for what happened or people simple don't ignore them.

Remember Cynthia o, as you dey get 2 bbm friends. People will never learn!

Good Intentions????? Huh? Some people's level of IQ can't stop surprising me. What is her business with their virginity? So having seminars and teaching them how not to mess around isn't the way to do it. What she did was disvirgin those girls. How was that helpful? It is rape!!!

Don't mind the rapist! Its people like her that have daugthers living in brothels and having bastards left, right, center.

K since you don't see anything wrong, may your 13 year old children that are still virgins go through the same. Don't forget to go and thank the principal for helping you test their virginity when that happens.

You hear say small girls dey sweet pass. Even had the nerve to 'pass on' the information. Cursed pervs.

The stupid fools screaming that only 38 out of 300 are virgins. Did it occur to them that the # has reduced to 18 after what the psychos did? Were those girls not innocent till they were molested? You are all busy screaming about the # instead of looking for a way to stop the abuse that young girls go through on a daily basis.

Thank you! Finally, someone with wisdom on this blog.

It would have been better for Nigeria if you were created a robot. You claim to be human yet lack compassion. Did your non robot brain realize that those kids left the room non virgins? Ode! Linda if you don't post my comments eh...#furious#

Don't mind her, its girls like her that let a guy finger them and even indulge in oral sex and BJ, yet claim they are virgins. Fool!

True. She has something up her sleeves. The non virgins went free and the virgins got disvrigined. That doesn't make sense. Na ritual! Rev ko bishop ni!

Idiot!! May you be plagued for being so evil. I'm sure you are a child molester. I pity your children. I can bet a million bucks that you'll start sleeping with your daughters in primary school and tell yourself they enjoy it. And we think na only oyibo get sick people??

This woman should be beaten till she confesses. How can she claim to be verifying their virginity when she was actually disvirgining them? Sticking your finger inside their vagina?? I'm so close to tears. If weeping will make a difference, I will gladly weep but I know it won't. So sad!
She threatened to write the name of any of the 38 who isn't a virgin in the black book and suspend her while there are 262 other girls who didn't step forward. She has not said the truth. She should be made to tell them what she really did. Why didn't the girls run or scream. O Lord!!
Please parents, teach your children to stand up for themselves regardless of who the person is. Standing up for yourself is not being disrespectful. They humbly let her and her witch doctor aka nurse have their way out of fear because of her position as the principal. She should be sacked with immediate effect.
And the police said they released her because she is a civil servant and no medical examination was made on time. Arrant rubbish! The testimonies of the students are enough.
And the teachers stopped the students from insisting she should be redeployed..where were they when she was molesting the children. Did they stop them? Unless the principal has jazzed all of them to stupor, they should also be charged for gross negligence of the pupils in their care. O!