President Obama is Time Person of the Year 2012 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 December 2012

President Obama is Time Person of the Year 2012

These two Obama portraits above are the first formal portraits of him since his re-election. Would be a dream to meet him one day!

31 comments:

eyaah... Insha Allahu u meet him 1 day Linda.

Lindiway, don't worry ur dream will come true someday. Its one step at a time, just keep doing what u are doing. U will get there soon. Congrats to President Barack Obama say St.Nomski

vykta said...

Would b a dream 2 meet u one day

Linda you mean you want to meet my Uncle Barack?.meet me first then I will link you simple ... Aburo Obama

Lin lin dream on...newaz I love u sha,u doin a great job*wink*khul

This Times or its New York Franchise endorsed Romney for the last election and they are now making Obama their person of the year. Funny and Fair though

Most of our dreams too Linda. Looks like the job has really taken the toll on Obama, its not easy leading the world power country.

Adaorah said...

Ah ah. Thot you had dinner with him when you visited washington? Make michelle no hear this ur dream oh. Gun control is still in debate

Zaynab maleek said...

No dis respect, but he looks like all these somali refugees, upon all the money, power nd fame he still looks hungry...

linda dream 2 meet jesus nt human being. Ewu.

His face alone inspires me... i am proud and glad that u Linda is also a role model to others. but pls never forget ur roots nd remain humble, then Obama will long to meet u. i see Pastor Adeboye and i see the Reflection of Christ. The gist is that we all should know dat humility and the realization of the fact that we are role models to some other people is d key to our progress.

nice one...my bro...we r frm d same parents...lol

Would be awesome to meet you one day Linda. Big Fan 001

The way you are going it may happen. Initiation things. lol.

I so adore this man! And, it has nothing to de with him being black. Same as Bill Clinton!

Femiluv said...

Amazing pic of him!

I wanna meet him too, God help me

BLOGLORD said...

God forgive me, but am still trying to figure out why I care less about Obama. I really don't like him. the reason is what i still do not know.

i so gbadun this man. Obama na u biko!

Lol nija thinkin prayin to meet him like u talking of goodluck j..start by how far can u get to asorock gate..

truly desrving at Person of the Year. His achievement this year is worthy of this.

Mind Affair said...

if Obama's face looks like this, i wonder how Goodluck Jonathan face will look like in times magazine.

WELL DESERVED AWARD....

Queen Bee said...

Madam, u harsh o!Hahahahahahahaha!
If they catch u Ehn!u will eat back ur words!
Obama wey go soon get worshippers!
....btw Linda I tot the English was supposed to be 'a dream come true to meet him one day'!?cos if its just dream,am sure u would have met him since,cos I too have met him in my dream!

Ngozika Blog said...

I thought Linda Ikeji would have...now I am ANGRY!

Being President of the U.S.A is not easy. Obama has gone completely grey. WOW! Still hot though.

Na wa o, its not easy to be a leader. Obama is really looking very old. This new look is a lot different from the way he looked during his campaign for the first election. Same thing with GEJ. They've both grown grey over night.

one of these days u meet him

I'm so with Linda on this one. Would so love to meet President Obama someday. He's one of those people that you instinctively think 'he's a good guy'.

***Lush said...

He's earned every single strand of grey hair.

As much as I disliked Bush, had to give him the same props.

These men, unlike many of Nigeria's politicians, work hard. It shows on their body.

***Lush

Linda, I hope that if/when you finally meet him you wont be looking out for the size of his dick!