Photos from 2face Idibia's End of Year/Playas Ball party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 December 2012

Photos from 2face Idibia's End of Year/Playas Ball party

2face Idibia's Playas Ball held on Sunday December 9th at Auto Lounge in Victoria Island. More photos after the cut...

102 comments:

Warri Girl said...

Twile for 2baba

Madam Karen dat place is ur showing us is high way 2 where???

Your Wifey in NY said...

Faze my hubby...See how cute he is!

Tuface ain't looking too cool as he used to o!

Chima Anyaso where is your wife???

TuFace ur the man ..(Women are just so dumb).

Too many men!!where r pics of dem gals??

Y is 2face looking so slim...nice party doe

miss pepe said...

Dis karen and her dead swag...mshew

Shalewa said...

LINDA WHERE ARE THE LADIES NA? YOU KNOW THAT'S WHAT WE ALL WANNA SEE!!!

This Karen girl! Must U expose Urslef @all occasions? Mtcheeeeeew

Face why you no juz settle wit dis guy make he for help ur condition...na ur guy dat year oo...I no come understand u anymore guy, u gat go meet dat ur momsy wey talk say make u stay on ur own say dat idea no juz favor u at all....or betterstill go cele church make dem carry u go wash your head my guu

just look at this Karen bikonu

Karen's abs is 2 die 4!!
Luv her whole get-up!
Whoz d lesbian wif karen thou??
Faze is a very handsome fresh guy in real life!
He just neva got a big break even after all his efforts!
Ibinabo looking gorgeous!
LINDA TAG UR FUCKING PICS!
Geeeeez!
*kmt*
Billie jean

See as wande coal resemble crocodile for dia,why im go wear brown top while im no say im black like dye.

D girl wit d mic, her hair nd shoe na d same thing oº° lolz. Na dis party na annie wear dat stupid blue dress na,I L♥√ع u 9ice

Was it lyk a party 4 festac people cause am seeing most festac breeds in d pic btw y is dat presenter standin lyk dat in d pics wit freeze nyway looks lyk dey had nd Chima my luv wnt witout me *sadface*

Aunty Karen. Shebi dey just slap u for 1 party!!!!!!

Am officially in love wt 9ice,wldnt mind f**kin him tho

Is karen madttt ni?

Where's Mrs Idibia?

who d hell are they? said...

Pictures without names! poor communication

Nice,but Karen!!!!!!!!!!!!!! stomach not sexy at allllllllllllllll. Zurielle's opinion

Immaculate said...

Linda what is Karen wearing? Oh!!!!!!!! Am passing biko

Good to see our stars together in a frenzy mood.... Nice outfit 2baba.

Choi? Dis is big boys party

Olubeey said...

He's always on point.....nice outfit tu baba#MiLikeItUrStyle

Good to see our stars in a frenzy mood..... Nice outfit 2baba.

Nice pics.......Karen!!!!!!! Hmmmmm lips are sealed.

Dry party, Karen looks dirty and dis faze still deey! Na wa o

ladex said...

I love dis dude tuface...he's d best

O boi dis 2 face's shirt na Gucci o! Big boi fins, help faze na, Karen nd her dead warri swag, mtchewww

2face is so handsome!

hehehe.. this looks like a gay party..hehhe.. just kidding

reese said...

2baba where is ur wedding ring#smh

1 i love tuface,, lovley outfit,
2 where is annie? ,,, may be at home with their daughter
3 ibinabo looks hot.
4 karen, nice abs, but shouldnt she still be crying at home, and finally wats she wearing??? has the 30 million finished?
5 faze looks poor oo, tubaba needs to help him o
6 9ice is looking fresh.

and finally
7 Looks like a Cool party.

DP.

yes I said it said...

nna/nne biko help me ask. Are they still together?

yes I said it said...

What is the story on chima? Is he still married? So is that how all the money on that most expensive wedding just went? Are you the new babe?(if you are then you are lucky)

2400okomolaf said...

I think say them slap kareen like 3 days ago... The face don heal?

Is it ur biz? Is she complaining?

Nice looking so cute n sweet ,me likey! Karen too like party sef n I'm sure dats ur lesbian partner cos u r bisexual *confirmed gist *

Was Karen given $200k for real, she looks trashy Jo.

Why is my 2face getting too slim? #sadface

Cazal = pure water

2cute2stress said...

The slap u received via dat man is not enough @ karen????.....ok,lata nw you won't let us rest that someone raped you and you are the one showin us "your waist,all them want is your waist".....mumu girl

It's either that isn't Karen, or she wasn't slapped! Does it take 3 days for a pretty battered face to heal up??? Ahan! Even if she's all healed up, she should take a break off parties na! Abi isn't she truamatized!

anita said...

Pls,my abs r 100% better than karen's n I never flaunt it for no one, except of cos my man! Mschew

Oga o dis karen no go go sleep abi watin be all dis biko,@2baba I'm in luv wit dat ur fair frnd on white native biko

Queen Bee said...

Its like face has gone so broke its making him bald!
And what is dis about celebs in naija putting on SUNSHADES indoors and at Nyt!!..at least Wande's own is understandable he is always high!

BLOGLORD said...

Isnt that annie wearing a blue dress in the first pic?
nice get together parry!

two face on some billionaire couture stuff,nice,i see he is cleaning up good,that is the effect of hanging out with chima anyanso,keep it up that's wats up

Andy said...

There are also reward programs that are offered by Air Jamaica for travelers to enjoy a number of benefits.
flights to nigeria

Loving 9ice hia. Looks kool and fresh and sexy.uknowwatimean.**wink**

Commentator formerly known as Blogtoto said...

@Anita common sharrrap dere,u wey carry stomach like tafa balogun.No be only abs,na abule-egba

Ok talkin about 9ice can linda ikeji pls give me her email,I av hot gist for you.U no go warn carry last o lol

Pedestrian said...

As in eh...no so so ekpon full ground

This' how rumours get started.In answer to ur question he's never been big though tv makes u appear bigger than u really are,secondly he's wearing slim-fitted shirt & jeans n thirdly he's always been a male lepa shandy wit a kini gbangba-don't ask me how i know #AskHisBabyMamas

Pedestrian said...

As in eh...no so so ekpon full ground

@Anita common sharrrap dere,u wey carry stomach like tafa balogun.No be only abs,na abule-egba

mike said...

i see u faze baba, always looking good...much love our living legend, 2baba respect to u as well.

Pls which of em is chima anyaso? Wat is he wearing cos I don't know him*confusedface*

kai, how dull can the readers of this blog be? this party took place on d 9th, and Karen's slap was on the 14th, so how can her face be swollen from a slap that hadn't taken place yet?? Ibinabo looks good, pls Annie take ur man far away from her. and what is that presenter wearing?? #nowords

justlikeme@live.com said...

LOOK AT THAT SIGN; TUFACE AND 9ICE ARE INTO SOMETHING OCCULTIC! Aiye Axemen thinzz....God is watching both of you oh!

Naija una too much, i sip my coffee jeje

Don Corleone said...

No mind d old fools,their mates dey join illuminati na black axe dem still dey carry 4 head in 2012 almost 13

Igbo(weed) tins,hehe!

Anon 9:12,I'm sure ur mother slept with so many of her customers and doesn't even know who ur father is,that's y ur so callous...if ur life his beta than his,why don't u show ur sorry face,so we can see how 'rich' u are,mtshew,ODE!

9ice,muah,luv u!!!

The wife is right there behind him with a blue gown n gold bangles in d first photo.

Una no dey see? See Annie in d first pix wearing a blue gown, sitting down.

Na so una dey start false rumor.it takes one to know one sha.

Sharp geh.hun, u wan take style connect d guy abi. I feel u

Until u get one

my thoughts exactly....

Can't folks just let chima and onyeka rest? It didn't work and they've both separately moved on, and are happier where they both are.....

Karen's abs are pure tummy tuck else we would see evidence of workout. Point is, if she's so obsessed with these procedures abeg mk she follow do her face na, perhaps if she fine small bouncers no go de slap her for parri.

- chai! nobody remembers theres a dude called Mode 9. (Who still wears Adidas tracksuits to events, by the way????)
- Sound Sultan never disappoints with his dressin. He is consistently horrid!
- Ibinabo don turn MILF. how time flies
- Faze: nobody deliberately shows off they r starving. Get longer sleeves boy!!!
- Karen: stay off events. people dont like u
- thats all for now
...(Greenwitch meantyme)

Lovely Annie's behind her hubby on the first pix, sorry to burst ur bubbles hater, perhaps you are too sad to see!
How long do you think Karen should cry for? Hmmm for ever?
How come you didn't observe Sultan looking so scruffy?

Who want that kain irritating waist? Abeg no body jor!

Lolzzzzz, OMG ar u for real?? U got me laughing in public like a mad person.

ok, those two guys with white native........... lord have mercy

Help me ask am jor... I must attend.

Hmmmmmmm....we all know what u want to say just STFU that gist is stale.Gbeborun

Nice pix @ karen its not everywhere u expose ur body... try and side some part plssssssssss.

Nice pix.... karen please you don't have to expose urself for people to recognize you.

Nice pix @ karen its not everywhere u expose ur body... try and side some part plssssssssss.

pls who is the fair guy on white native in d first pix(not chima)?

EVEN GOD DEY LAFF said...

pple 2face is gettin slim o r we sure is ok.he looks pale.pple who r close to him shud ask o.

EVEN GOD DEY LAFF said...

aiye tinz @tubaba & alapomeji

Ibinabo no go go siddon, see as she dey wrinkle?edede doooh o

Emmie Jay i am so sure you are some juvenile,still suffering from either abandonment or rejection of some sorts. Go read a book dumbass

Chimaobi and Tive, too cute!

Have of this people way them snap picture they suffer on code, forget celebrity all na packaging. me self my brother na Mike Adenuga

yes I said it said...

Sweety that's what I wanted to find out, if they were still together.

Wat da hell is Karen wearing and secondly, who b d dyke stood next to karen.

Lol! Linda thanks for the reply button. Folk on here are too funny!

Kai! You are wicked! lol!

If Karen go commit suicide na una 4 lib cause am o!I don yan my own,she look like say her toto go dey sweat puss

@ anonymous 9:18 AM lol u just leaked d secret

Ldkmfh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dem slap am true true????

Karen use style pose so that the lips wont show...luk closely @the pix, she tucked in d upper lip...

btw tuface has always been very slim right from his plantashun boiz days, buh u hardly notice on tv, nice shirt @2baba.

how does karen and denrele especially make their money???? #FacelessVoice said so!!!

Tive Ibru please lose the cigar... Your Dad was exceptional please dont let him down.