New Music from INK - Feeling Your P/You're The Best | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 December 2012

New Music from INK - Feeling Your P/You're The Best

INK, real name Brian Toritseju Edwards. Born 17th November 1993 is a rapper and a singer who has been in and around music since age 15. He started out studio hopping and writing for artistes late 2009, doing this the name "INK" was born.

Earlier this year he was featured by Essence on her single, which had a video, and that officially introduced INK to many. Since then its been up and up for the young man. Under the label A.N.I entertainments, INK has grown, worked tirelessly on his craft and has been groomed for success. Now INK drops his first 2singles, "Feeling Your P" and "You're The Best".

Listen to the songs after the cut...

Feeling Your P" is a mid-tempo classy tune, which cuts across virtually all age groups while in contrast "You're The Best" is a high tempo record, made for the clubs. These two beautiful songs show the range INK has, and the strength in his voice. Expect more from INK in the coming months.
Feeling Your P You're The Best Follow @INKedwards on twitter.

30 comments:

nice one bro...cool for a start,kip it up.

Nice.... Lovely song mehn.....

chioma said...

Feeling Your P is a jam of life... Nice one dude

Still trynna figure out which is sweeter...cuz both songs are so on point... You coulda done better with the graphics design tho! #Gbayi

Nice..very nice.

I wasn't expecting it to be this nice. WIll start looking out for him now...INK

Lovely songs mehhhnn!!!...sharing the link atm

Wow...u r simply awesome..n u r 19!!! Jeez..oga o. Nice one..u r obviously headed for the top!

Em...Mr Anonymous..which one be you could have done better with d design..hehe. The songs are cool period! Even if na torchlight he use as graphic! LMAO!

Wow...u r simply awesome..n u r 19!!! Jeez..oga o. Nice one..u r obviously headed for the top!

Cool one Mr. INK...I saw you on Essence's "Orin" on TV while I was at work. Your rap kind of stuck.."Music and me" or something like that sha... Well, I think this is a great follow up although I've ony listened to Feeling your p. Will listen to the second one now. Good job again!

same person posting comment. Keep it up.

Fantastic songs, love both of them

Fantastic songs. Love both of the. Keep it up

feeliiinnnnng d songsssss dieeeeee #envision gat u

Feeling your d!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! #okbye

Benedict said...

"me and my guys we up in the V,we here dem dey spend but nothing like we" Feeling your p is a JAM OF DESTINY,keep it up!

seun said...

"me and my guys we up in the V,we hear them dey spend but nothing like we" my best lines..nice song young one.#feelingyourP

reese said...

I like,he sounds so much like wiz kid.gud work,kip it up

kinda sounds like wizkid

Nice one INK, keep up the good work.

Nice beat and delivery

a bonafide festac tenant, not squatter said...

hmmmmmmn naija get talent sha, and warri no dey carry last. I gbadun your P tinz

This is Sweet!!!!

Lovely songs, really sound like wizkid

You are better wiz kid

Loving it

Undisputed talent . You are on top

You are the best though, that song is fantastic. Keep it up man and the sky is your limit. Lovely songs. ( You sound better than wiz kid)

Big Boy said...

dammmmmmmn I'm so feeeeeeeeeeling your P