Is that Rihanna's bum she posted on Instagram? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 December 2012

Is that Rihanna's bum she posted on Instagram?

See the thuglife picture she posted on her instagram page after the cut...

Is that her ass? Oh dear!

268 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 268 of 268

rihanna shs be sectioned!she is gradually running mental

@Icekiddd said...

Can't be hers, nice ass tho buh I tink hers is smaller.

she is sick and frustrated. i pity her mama weh born am.chia

biko said...

no it isnt, see the tats on her hands.

Estilo said...

nawa ooo tatoo 4 yansh again? No b small tin no wonda she pull one side of her trouzer so dat we go see am

This cant b her, dont tink she is dis big

Estilo said...

nawa ooo tatoo 4 yansh again? No wonda she pull her trouzer one side so dat we go see am

Apple bottom....*ibo accent*

Riri isnt that shapey

This ass looks like AMBER ROSE'S. Bt its hot tho

Itz nuh her ass biko..

Pls Linda stop disappointing me,dis pix went viral last month how cum its now rihanna's???she probably likes d pix n posted it alongside her so pple like u can hv somtin 2 talk abt....moreso wen did Rihanna becum dis curvy....Haba Linda stop falling my hand o!!!!post my comment.

hanthoniahfree said...

Na wa o

Its not her.....am 100% sure.

Its not her..

No its not rihanna's ass! Lwkmd its one of her ff's dats used it

pee said...

Rhianna's ass can't be that big.

NotjustokLinda said...

Linda you no dey see ni? Rihanna yansh no big reach that na

If dt ass is 4 Riha den she hv one of d best fresh & curve ass.... Love dis

Some girls will still open deir mouth and say rihana is my role model *smh

E b lyk sey dis gal don dey mad o?
Abi na which kind thing b dis na?
Make she kukuma join porn industry nah!
I beg Linda no dey post dis kind nonsense here.......

Anything 2get CB's attention!issorai

Sasha Fierce! said...

This can't be Rihanna'a bum.
But forget, this is a well shaped pear bumbum....we call is sleep and quench.
Can I touch it?

Don't think her bum is that big. One will think with all that money and fame, she will be secure but she has got a serious case of complex. #drichalsocry#

Notin but shit out of this ass honestly I don't find it attractive just notin but shit

its not hers, she does have that kind of tattoo on her hands

NellieDiva said...

Linda, dts not her ass. Rihanna's figure aint dt curved and she doesn't have a tattoo on dose parts. *rme*

Very hot well shaped bum she's got unlike some wit overload trailer bum.

its not her ass...she's not that curvy, and doesnt have those kind of tattoes

Oga o

Very hot well shape bum she's got, unlike some with over load trailer bum. I know naija men loves over load :) oshodi oke and isale. #Rihanarocks#

Very hot well shaped bum she's got unlike some wit overload trailer bum.

Good girl gone by.na money madness dey worry dis girl

Its not her ass! I saw that pic years ago!linda post my comment oh

Seeeeee yansh lol. Na wa o

hahaha!lol. Dis babe wan catch fire by force

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

Linda forget rihanna butt s sexy not too big not too small the type dat wont intimidate a mans little johnny there are som bum like the Ghanaian that will intimidate a mans little johnny the thing no go even gree stand up i love rihanna bum only say chris prefers karuchees own

Osi robo osisco......Mtcheeew

Oshi robo oshisco......Mtcheeew.

Sharrap Ben...yeh she's gradually becoming silly,buh that ass rules.thank u.

halley keys said...

Hmmmmm.....sexyyyyyyyy!!*nohomo*

cheap!!!!! there is nothing left to d imagination, we have seen it all for free.

rella said...

Naaaaa dis can't be riri's ass she no get yansh/body for ds kind ass..and wen did she av a huge tatoo on ha left hand like dat?

LOTR said...

Dat yansh be like dry kpanla yansh for your eye? oya, bring your craw craw yansh make we see weda e wet like jedi jedi water.

dymphna said...

dis babe is crazy i dont know wat goes on in her mind...........

If that is her ass , then that's a beautiful Yansh ...

the tatoo concept make sense sha....ganja leaf.. and the yansh hot join...lol,bt l dont think its RhiRhi,s

cicy said...

Gloria, when you get updates on kidnappers, what exactly do u plan to do with it?

The blogsphere is big enough to accomodate everyone, so do urself a favour and start up ur own blog. Dont come here to make a fool out of urself.

cicy said...

And why should we know the size of ur girlfriend's behind?

cicy said...

Gloria, when you get updates on kidnappers, what exactly do u plan to do with it?

The blogsphere is big enough to accomodate everyone, so do urself a favour and start up ur own blog. Dont come here to make a fool out of urself.

The Duke said...

@11:48 i quite agree,that's one helluva sexy ass2nutt...like me;u must be a fine ass connossieur.

Dee said...

LINDA IKEJI WHY HAVENT I SEEN ANY OF MY COMMENTS SINCE MORNING?????????? #ANGRYFACE...

Ziba! said...

Luv that ass... But it's not Riri's

what is wrong with some of you? You are all concluding its her butts,slaying her with curses and insults and it sure isn't a picture of her butts. Rihanna doesn't have tattoes like the ones in the pic on her hands and waist. at least if una wan insult person make una de sure before una begin de run una mouth. Bunch of Yes men and Yes women!

Its nt her bum sef, she is not this big

Yes hitting raw.....say hello to HIV

It's breezy numbskull

it definitely can't be....she's not that curvy!!!

Lol obviously it's not her.

Rihana nawo 4 mama wy born u ooooo

Gullible people..smh the first two pictures are photoshop made by a fan,its been on d internet for a long time AND thats not her in the last pic..she doesnt have a big butt and all those tattoos..

Lmaooo!!

I pity u.. One chance!!

U wish, wanna-be..

Gist

Riri pls ponde de replay abeg...

her butt is fucking ugly and saggy like a grandmother's boobs