Ikeja City Mall Giving Away a New Car to Christmas Shoppers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 December 2012

Ikeja City Mall Giving Away a New Car to Christmas Shoppers

Imagine beginning the New Year with a brand new Car? What a brilliant way to go! Christmas is coming and so are the good times. With so many great destinations under one roof, there’s no better place to do your Christmas shopping than the Ikeja City Mall.  There’s also no better time than now to shop for that perfect gift because you can win a brand new Renault Logan, valued at over N2 million, simply by spending N5,000 at any of the many fantastic shops, restaurants or entertainment centres in the mall.  

All you have to do is take your receipt to the gorgeous Ikeja City Mall (IMC) brand ambassadors, wearing black t-shirts with the inscription -“WANT TO WIN A CAR? ASK ME” and “WIN A CAR THIS SEASON”. Look out for them at all entrances of the Mall and they’ll give you your ticket. You could be driving this great car when the draw takes place at the end of year concert on 28th December at the parking lot of the Mall. Remember you have to be present to win this car! There are gifts galore for you in store and for the kids there’s fun by the ton at our Christmas grotto. 

The IMC is without a doubt a first-class shopping mall within the landscape of Lagos State rapidly being known for its specialist facilities which include: department stores, banks, cafés, bars, restaurants and the only cinema in Ikeja among others. 

What’s more? Shopping hours have been extended to 10:00pm during Christmas. Need more details? Simply click on this and “Like” our Facebook Fan Page http://www.facebook.com/ikejacitymall
Speaking during a recent media facility tour of the 22,000 sqm of retail and entertainment space, Mrs. Debola Majekodunmi, the Centre Manager, said as part of their Social Responsibility, the ICM will be hosting kids from an orphanage on Saturday, 22nd of December. 

The ICM, which is managed by Broll Property Services Limited, has also opened the first and only cinema theatre in Ikeja, a 5-screen Silverbird Cinema. The ICM also has, amongst its many and illustrious tenants, the renowned Shoprite supermarket brand and as well others including department stores, banks, cafés, bars and restaurants. 

On shoppers’ experience, Mrs. Debola Majekodunmi assured that the Centre management is doing everything possible to make shopping in the ICM pleasurable and comparable with other malls outside the country. She noted that Nigerians do not have to travel abroad to shop and enjoy shopping as ICM is fast taking its place in the Lagos State landscape as a shopper’s paradise ensuring that shoppers experiences will be enhanced.

22 comments:

BLOGLORD said...

Wonderful!

Linda, oya come lemme take you on a date to the Cinema at the mall..- Tonto's Tatoo

Very tempting offer to keep shoppers more hooked indeed!

This is good one from City Mall.
Kudus to the management

www.naijaopenmouth.com

China car Abegg!! Why not MERCEDIES or TOYOTA Camry

wayo ppl. Sumtymz i wonda hw sum ppls here drops coments evn wen dey v seen daz abt 70 coments already. Do u tink sumbody v d tym 2 read modan 30 comments?. Nawo.

tetris said...

wow, that s nice giving back to the people i guess

A person necessarily assist to make critically articles I might state.
This is the very first time I frequented your web page and
up to now? I surprised with the analysis you made to make this particular submit incredible.
Fantastic activity!
Feel free to surf my web page ... remove static

Is it an automatic? that's an important factor to consider.

Hot Naija Parties said...

Can't wait to win lol get on www.hotnaijaparties.blogspot.com

yy said...

Never been to shoprite ikeja. But I need a car soo bad. Hmm!!!

NICE ONE START THE NEW YR WITH A BRAND NEW CAR. FIRST TO COMMENT .

mz_nerd said...

Miss linda ikeji wat are u giving us for xmas...Won't u ever plan to meet some of libers in 9ja...I know ur scared that all these 9ja libers must b cursed n wil bring badluck to u( judging from their comments)...buh pls there r still wonderful 9ja libers like me and anuli oputa!

Everything dere is expensive x2!

lekan said...

I hope i win.It's a good toy to cruise around with

Another way 2 xtort moni 4rm pple, u̶̲̥̅̊ guyz should b careful oh!

which kind olden days motor be dis sef??.... dats how they said Jimoh Ibrahim bought hundreds of Kia Rio as official cars for his staff, gossip reached him dat one of his staff asked if he will buy Rio for his kids, Jimoh got angry and has packed the cars for almost 2years still inside tapolene...untouched and decaying....hehehehehe

Wow...nyc christmas gift....wud luv 2 win it bt i dnt tink i wana shop in dt mall...

Wow!!!?that's encouraging..shopping!shopping!shopping!I pray I win o.

barbie said...

Buhahahaha! Gosh lib readers won't kill me! Same thing I thought buh I cudnt put dem in dese words! Haha

who is the fool that said Renault is Chinese kai I swear people dumb for hia oh

Olabisi Okusanya said...

Well.....just like a dream..I won the Car belived it is BraND NeW CaR. @Olabisiokusaya. Thank God for my life and thanks for everybody.