Hot or not: designer Yvonne Nwosu in Vonne | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 December 2012

Hot or not: designer Yvonne Nwosu in Vonne

The designer and fashionista wore this long sleeved, thigh-high slit black dress, which is from her collection, to the Y!Naija black ball that took place on Sunday night in Lagos. Hot or not? I love the shoes...

180 comments:

lovely shoes..... wont wear the dress because i do not like the slit.

OSHODI said...

Almost naked all in the name of fashion.What will fashion police say about this?

BLOGLORD said...

Damnnnnn too hot! am so burnt!

Its nyc buh d slit was too much

This babe got legs! HOT!! Love to spread her!

I bet she is wearin pant underneath dis dress na wa 4 fashion oh

Hot but too much exposure, its only someone who is daring enough that can put this one on.

Really hot. The shoes are soooo lovely but will be mighty uncomfortable. Lovely legs btw

Cynthia said...

she for just dress nude nau........ all dis so called celeb wit their crazy fashion sense sef

Damochedxb said...

Nna men, this lady just went there to kill people.. Working my imagination..#HOT

This aint a long sleeved dress... Just wearing a long pair of pant. Absolutely crazy stuff

me no like,d slit too much.

Nice outfit in trend now..but her slit was much..she's almost naked.. I love Dem shoes too.

Hoter than fire

Always luking Hot.. But I can't wear d dress cos of d slit. But she's a hottie..... Tuds

leey said...

She fit no wear pata sef..........if breeze blow na all her punapuna we go see #bigsmile#

Edna said...

Nice dress but d slit is something else.

She shd have just come out naked for it to be hot,nonsense!

Definitely hot, she's a celebrity not an everyday individual. Beyonce wore something like this in who run the world video.

Naaaaaaaaaa

na because cold never start 4 una area. People around me now are looking like ESkimos cos of d cold

Tt said...

9ce

I hope she is wearing a pant underneat?

Dere's diff btwn slit nd "shaba".dis 1 na correct shaba,almost lik dere was a slit nd it tore d more,haba babes,its 2 much oooo.Lilybabe

she would have extended d slit up to her bumbum, lets know dat she rilly meant fashion,,,

D slit is 2 much,i cnt wear ds...not hot...

Sexy for dinner!

Fashion police Joan Rivers would definitely yab this one o, she looks more trash than class!

Jungle Justice said...

Na wah oh! Slowly but surely decency is lost to fashion and fierceness! The slit seems longer than Oliver Twist's throat! When both thighs can be seen through one slit...personally, that is when to say when.

Compliments of da season y'all!

Sweeeeet long legs

2 Hot, I like everytin.above all she is beautiful and has a fine body.

I am Nneka,
Vonne never disappoints. Hair on point; side swept. sleeves on point; long. The slit is a clean slice. Too perfect! And let's not go to the bod. The girl is killing it....only she can work dat slit and look classy

Its too revealing thus a bit trashy!!!!

She should have just gone butt naked cos there is no diffence.

ernie said...

100% scorching hot

dis one na madness bcoz she dey neked.

Pamz said...

Dey hv taken fashion to anoda dimension...& to tink dt dey ar fashion designers jus freaks me out...Less is more yvonne!

Feeling sexy.......sleet too much lucky she has a good skin

I won't wear that. Lovely skin though.

Lovely legs....it's only 4 d walk way.

Queen Bee said...

She's got wat it takes to wear it,but its a lil bit over the top for our environment. !
So 'its warm'!

only women of easy virtue can wear this.

Warri Girl said...

See the slit, omo na die

Is she competing to be Rhianna's sister? cos this dress is screaming "i want attention"

I get the look she's trying to go for but I thinks its too much sexy for an elegant ball.. The entire look in all is wayyy too sexy.. The only redeeming factor for CLASS is her shoes

Nay.... she dresses kool, but this one, its a NO for me Yvonne.

Nudity is nt fashion or class pulease!n wats so special abt d shoes?!*rolls eyes

NEW UPDATE ON NIGERIA POLICE ACADEMY RESULTS AND ADMISSION LIST FOR 2012 said...

Nice one, but she is naked. Wont allow my chick to wear such dress out!

Arant nonsense.

nhung huou said...

i love the shoes too

Its messy mehn!! Damn 2 hot...I likey,infact I love it...wat da hell!!

Dnt like d dress

sugar said...

Lovely shoes, n 4 the dress I wud ve loved it if it wasn't that slitted

na whaooo, she for just show us her yash na all in the name of fashion. Nothing hot about it.

SUE JORDAN said...

I TRUST SHE WASNT HOPING FOR A "WARDROBE MALFUNCTION"...

mccoy said...

pyro hot, culd pass for a classy ashewo..but as M.I once said; ashewo na ashewo no matter wat u wear/drive

Too much.Would have been nice if the slit wasnt that high.

Rihanna-esque....nice in a slutty way

Dee said...

RUBBISH DRESS, SLIT TO HIGH.... WHEN SHE SITS I BET HER *COUGHS* SHOWS...

Dee said...

RUBBISH DRESS, SLIT TO HIGH.... WHEN SHE SITS I BET HER *COUGHS* SHOWS...

e!pachinto madriga said...

its so hawt it cud make d sun sweat....jeeeeez me likey!!! Yesu representa'

This is too much. she should have just come out with a pant and small top.

sucks!!! we are almost seeing her vagina.. dats crap mehn!

June said...

Would you say Ūя younger sis is hot when she wears this out?

Nice legs! Nice shoes! But d slit? Common girl,we r in Africa...r u related 2 Lil Kim?....u could have left U̶̲̥̅̊я thighs 2 our imagination...suo!...u were just too generous!

Teefah said...

SCORCHINGGGGG!
Too Damn Haute!

Happy Holidays From That 1960 Chick

Dis pix just made me nurse a boner in public, n I wore tight pants, linda u ehhn, buh iz cool buh too Xposing sha, she can step on me wit those healz any day lol team fetish .. Yal ff @TWEETEST_BOI

This one don naked finish na. Is this what fashion has become? ~Avryl~

nini said...

This is an absolute NO NO

Hot hot hot,love er

Hope say she wear panties underneath ohh,if nt!!

bernard. said...

is she sane!; i mean hw can a woman in her rit state of mind wear dis at home not to talk of even going out wit it! Linda abeg de advice all dis girls nw abeg!

UNIVERSITY OF ABUJA GRADUATE STUDENTS WITH MULTIPLE CARRYOVERS said...

She is naked. Not good

mstwwwwww.,d slit is much*eyeing her*

Lovely shoes, stupid dress!

bimbolious bimbo said...

Dis slit is too much,fashion shaaaa!

Whats hot about dis rubbish dress? All you media people do is just send the wrong kind of message to the teenages and youths out there. When is it OK to go naked all in the name of fashion? Yet u fools will be d ones claiming to spear-head the fight against rape and sexual harassments. When does looking good or beautiful mean one has to naked?

aunt linda u dnt always post ma comments.y?

Its sexy, but the slit is too much and too long

bimbolious bimbo said...

Fashion shaaa! D slit is too much

duchess m said...

Se is now seeking for too much attention, nd pls she shud stopmstarving herself

duchess m said...

She should stop seeking for attention and also stop starving herself

duchess m said...

Se is now seeking for too much attention, nd pls she shud stopmstarving herself

VERY HOT. no one is asking if you would wear it or if shes bad. The question is, Is she hot or not! HOT!!!

Damn too hot, if am a guy i would make sure i fuck. nice legs

Common vonne,you don\'t have to expose yourself to look good.you could look great in this even without the high-thigh slit.

olami said...

Fierce......

Not!!!!

KING OF BLOG LORDS
Half naked or full naked not to bad cus the world is dimensionin we are also on the track. but my bab can't wear that stuff cus am righteous and holly.

Coco said...

Yea...its a hot mess cos d slit is tew much..

FSS said...

too much flesh showing.She luks more like a porn star. like d hair though and d shoe

Dirty

Linda dis ur harp background is vry ugly n annoyinn

whoa is dmnnn hot....

So so dirty all in d name of fashion

Damn! That's a wicked slit. Enough to mk some guys forget their babes at d occasion.

14me said...

Loving the dress but will not be caught so much slit

Hope she's putting on panties.

"Dis na temptation" in Psquare's voice. Dis pix left me wondering what will be going on in her inner thigh show.lolz

Nilla said...

Love the shoes! hate the dress! The slit is too much.
My Opinion sha.

She 4 just naked na

Overhot wan kill am!

Not!!!

looks trashy!

Bussy said...

Nonsense!

i see no dress "all i wnt is her waist"

slits a bit much but its a hawt look overall

Femiluv said...

Very sexy although I'm not feeling it. Her hair is on point though!

OSHODI said...

The question should be Naked or not

The question is HOT or NOT.
You are not asked DECENT or INDECENT

Trashy ...

Thigh high slit? Abi navel high. Higher than her vagina sef

Why do Nigerians behave like illiterates. Answer the question and keep it moving. Hot!

Lin lin, when will u change this ugly themeish background??? Anyways, back to the pic. It is soooooo NOT hot!

Divalicious.

Lin lin, when will u change this ugly themeish background??? Anyways, back to the pic. It is soooooo NOT hot!

Divalicious.

hayyyyy! nwanewm! omalicha! too musssh! but trust nigerians to hate (angry people hmmph)u are a beautiful damsel and i love the dress and ur hair and ur legs and ur skin! gorge!ughn!

Ade Adebanjo said...

she will certainly steal the show with this dress and that's really what she wants to do. 95% of the guys there will have only one thought on their minds....sex sex sex... the remaining 5% will be fags. 60% of the ladies at d occassion will beef her for stealing the show and distracting their men or their target men. the remaining 40% will wanna do her. she's hot no doubt, but she's not classy.

HOT!!

but all i see his her titillating men for some brapage. shes bold!

tricia said...

d dress ,d fit , the wearer all wrong

Hypocrisy won't kill u pple in dis country*smh* sinple ques hot or nt! Nie una dey type plenty essay. Dey see ashawo nd d rest. I blv those of u calling her names,ur mother,sister nd wife ws once a hooker. Pls u pple shld get a life,nd get busy!bloody hypocrates!

Linda pls do something about ur background.it disturbing me from reading and commenting.thank u....by prechey baby

Dear DREY said...

It's a nice dress I must say, although the slit should have been reduced to make emphasis on the curves...little is much at timez...her hair rocks for her complexion and the shoes are a kill- off! compliments the gown...fellas, follow thelettersinlove.blogspot.com

She looks fucking hot

I must say she looks damn hot and sexy! Plenty men will drool including the hail mary's husbands on this site:)

Na wa oooo..this girl now looks very different azin she is now so damn Hawt!!

Chaiiii is this wot iceprince is enjoying? Girl u hot!

i bet her feet will hurt. those stiletos don't look comfortable. Banging hot though

All i can imagine seeing this is what will be my next move when we are alone. The real trip is to make sure she has the clothes still on while i spread her legs to get to the honeypot. SEDUCTIVE...

www.naijainfotainment.com said...

I Like...Shes got a toned body.

Yvonne Nwosu is on fire

Na only she go this event?she looks amazing sha.

Linda don't mind them o. Which one dem dey vex for the background of the blog. Make them pay you double b4 u remove am o. Na jealousy abi wetin?

L.A.S.T.M.A said...

CLOSED LEGS DON'T GET FED

L.A.S.T.M.A said...

CLOSED LEGS DON'T GET FED

Kitty said...

Write intelligibly abeg!

Let's say the truth not everyone can pull this look off.u look amazing Vonne love does Go well with you

Kitty said...

Write intelligibly abeg!

Looool....#gbam!

The higher the slit the better the view.

After when paparazzi picturise your "local government" you go dey complain say we live in an age when embarrassing pictures taken by people are not deleted. The actress wey talk dat one na ewu awusa.

I hope not *wink*.

Ogigbigigbigigbi. This na sexual harassment. Nobody dey complain when una dey do am.

Hot...
check out these amazing bags!

http://www.houseofbhags.wordpress.com/

TOTALLY HOT!............JUST IMAGINING THINGS......HMMMMMMMM SO HOT!.

Hmmm so now all our naija girls na to open vijay for us all in the name of sexy and hot its ok God is watching all of ya

Not

http://earnite.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=47558.

After when they photograph her pantless hairy punani she go dey complain.

Booker T Samuels said it all. Nonsense dress. Youths pls dont copy this.

she wants to show her legs like angelina jolie, hot shaaaa bt i dont like it

she no try for d slit. nice shoes nice posture

Would av been really nice but the slit is way too much.a bit tacky I must say.lovelyhair do though.

God bless Booker T Samuels.
Linda is a true hypocrite.
After they will be seeking publicity in the name of fighting rape and all forms of sexual abuse. Yet applauding such crap.

Is she married?Because from that calculation somebody did no one will want to marry her.Arrant nonsense !hot k cold ni ptttttttttttt.

That's what I call dressing Trashy.

hmmm....chineke.d slit for reach her bobbi side na make we know say na fashion.

BEAUTIFUL

One word! Nice!

Sean O said...

Damn! she's so hot......she resemble porn actress wey dey go AVN awards. Oko mii tii leeeeeee lol

trashy street walker

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Am sure thats another borrowed dress from another stylist or designer....am nt hating but...its too revealing! My genevieve wud neva wear such...its not pride..its class! ...this chic has lost hers def!

Married ke, this one that is all going all over the world with ice prince and her gang... The way they behave as if they are serect society . The world is really coming to an end.

Make-Up by Teju Tobun; the heading is self-explanatory. Vonne is from the name Yvonne & is owned by Yvonne Nwosu. She's wearing her own design.

This is so her. She's quite risque and pulls it off well. She's got the attention she wanted.

So this is the iceprince new gal friend ? Na wa ooo

The photo editor is wack,her leg was photoshoped and wasn't done properly. Don't be deceived. She is not that hot as u tink.

Definitely HOT

She is so sexy I love her daring look

Linda please put out contact details for those of us that are happy and confident willing to buy ....cash money tinz

What is your business with her love life. Is that point of this post..

Wow Linda lots of angry readers here.... Phew... Nothing wrong with her look ..

Trashy

Mimi said...

Are you a virgin? Some of you have been used over and over like tampons dashing your pussy for free and no one will still date you.. Don't hate on a girl who is confident to show off her beauty

ice prince Zamani ???? How did I miss that...... Noooooooooooooo I love ice prince.. I hate her now... Okay I love her.. Make him happy ...you go girl

Are you guys not tired of those seen one seen them all boring outfits our celebs wear??? The babe is a fashion designer, so what would you expect if she didn't look the part? Abeg free the babe and lets be honest. Yes the dress is risqué for Nigeria, however it is Haute!!! If I had the body I for buy 1 in every colour for myself.

She is sexy my opinion sha

Wat fashion police will say is dt...heels lukin nice bt Yvonne iz nt comfortable in 'em dtz y shez got her legs bent dat way + d dress is 9ce bt it doesn't fit her bcos she is not shapy

How come she hasn't got any story?

she looks really nice

See that fool looking for story