Governor Sullivan Chime is not dead - Enugu State Govt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 December 2012

Governor Sullivan Chime is not dead - Enugu State Govt

Enugu state government have debunked the rumours going round that their State Governor, Sullivan Chime, died over the weekend at an Indian hospital where he went to receive treatment for an undisclosed ailment. Sullivan Chime has been away from the helm of affairs in Enugu state since September 2012.

The Enugu state commissioner said the governor is 'hale and hearty' and would soon be returning to the state. He also asked those peddling the death rumours to desist from such.

81 comments:

Sexily Endowed said...

Omg, i heard dis news 2day & has been hoping for it to be just α bad rumor. Damnnnn how can dis be true? Omgossssssssh, RIP Sir.

Thank God!he shud cum back quick sha,such a hottie!

BLOGLORD said...

We thank God o! hmnn...

Thanks for the clarification Linda.

Sexily Endowed said...

Dannnnnm if Linda will be postin my 1st comment, make una no blame M̶̲̅ε̲̣ abeg. I don high. Meanwhile am happy Gov. Chime is very much alive. Thank God for life.

Nenye AD said...

Amen. I think we have α̩ right to know what's wrong with our leaders.wc one be undisclosed?. Besides, na so α̩ certain presidents health info was hidden until...#wishn him α̩ speedy recovery tho.

nenye AD said...

Amen. I think we have α̩ right to know what's wrong with our leaders.wc one be undisclosed?. Besides, na so α̩ certain presidents health info was hidden until...#wishn him α̩ speedy recovery tho.

Lies.

Thank God for his life. Yipppeee, first comment

Exactly my point pple shld desist frm saying rubbish. My governor is hale nd hearty.

Blunt Queen said...

Your stupidly endowed. How can you wish death on a fellow human? RIP stupidly endowed. Hope it feels good to hear that

Kai, they just told you the guy is not dead, how did RIP come in now? na waa for some people that will never read stuff before commenting!!!!

@sexily endowed na u wan kill am abi? He is nt dead.

I tank God is alive ,cos I wanted 2 fuck him,now am on d move 2 do so

Im pretty sure he is "hale and hearty"

U no sabi read? Pls open ur eyes wella cos he's very much alive!

Can't u read??? Mumu

Warri Girl said...

Thank God he is ok, but why do all this political guys always say undisclosed ailment???

Yaradua Part II

olusexy said...

rumour,nija no de carry last,sir dey are wishing you long life inu go

thank God ... i am so happy to hear he is alive!!! he is one of the best Govn in Nigeria.

Do you have difficulty in reading or ‎​ ‎​U̶̲̥̅̊ ® just blind??? Or just plain stupid?

Govt officials and their many lies, i wish and pray dat d fine gentle man is alive and recovering, but how can one say someone is 'hale and hearty'? Meanwhile he is not at work and has been away for almost 4 mths? Thats not a good lie atall.

Have you read it properly?? It's an expensive rumour.
Sir they have tried to bury you before God has called you. By God you will have long life.

I really hope dey're tellin us d truth cos dt's hw our beloved late pres Yar Adua death was kept secret till dey cud no longer hide it.

Did u even read d contents @ all? Or ar u jus saying trash?

U be real mumu,can't u read? Ogbomozu

Come read well before u comment,ode.

Lies kee! Na u kill am? Rubbish!

If he dies I will not be happy cos I love him so much for being a better governor enugu has ever had. Sir pls don't die, if u re still alive our prayers will heal whatsoever sickness it is. We love but Jesus love you most and he want you healed. BE HEALED IN JESUS NAME, AMEN!!!

Marilyn Oge(Sumtin) said...

Thank God 4 his life

chika said...

Visit www.mybirthdaypictures.com The premier online birthday magazine!

lovelylady said...

Kinda reminds me of maryam babangida,b4 she died der were rumours she was dead,perhaps he is terminally ill.God be with him whatever the case may be.pls whre is Anwuli Oputa?

@sexily endowed you don really high, I was like WTF! Wen I saw the first comment... Thanks God for his life, then again RIP... Lmfao. Very funny

Mmmmmmm i pray,,

You well?

Nasa said...

For those dat helps in spreading unconfirmed news dat is a propaganda generated to probably tarnish someone's image or career,dis is specially dedicated to ur stupid heads ---> If you did not see it with your own eyes or hear it with your own ears, don’t invent it with your small mind & share it with your big mouth.

cicy said...

RIP to u too, dummy!

cicy said...

Do u wish him dead? Pls tell me what the lies are.

You are a fool, a hottie with Aids that what he is. Ode

Re u high? Didn't u. See d word *debunked* nonsense rumour mongerz! Mtcheeew! @michelleogo

Lies for naughty heads

Does he know what hale and hearty is? Such an illiterate. If he's hale and hearty let him come out and let us see him. They are afraid because he has AIDS plus Clara is drinking his blood. Enugu state story is a bloody stinking one.

BUSY BEE said...

Hehehe@Highness!....na ogogoro u don drink on top igbo'abi?as u don dey talk tings,u go soon begin dey see tings.

Nini said...

I hear dis dude is married to 2 sisters abi married to one and dating d other.....sick! Sick! Sick!

In this day and age. A sitting governor is absent for this long and no clear explanation. From on accumulated leave to treatment. WTF. I mean he is human, tell us what is really going on with this guy. If a leader has gone away, tell the citizens who love him, voted for him where he has gone to and for how long. This is why the rumor of his death. Make a video....geez. or something for your people governor. It is like Linda Ikeji not telling wetin she did while in Kansas. Time will tell. Onyokometer dey beam

Linda no play, abeg post amoo.

Buks said...

Over four months this drunkard has kept Enugu state on hold cause he is a greedy man , he has refused to state the nature of his health , you guys are thanking God he is not dead , wetin concern agbero with overload ?? , one day we go hear wetin happen to him whether dem like am or not .

Nini you are right. One in government house and one in his hometown in Udi. There's also a third sister he has slept with. Igwe sisters are badly brought up with their high priestess mama. The man loved orgies and i read he never used rubber.

If he has AIDS or terminal hepatitis, what is the big deal? This secrecy about public officials is too much.

zsa zsa said...

So he is not dead, where the heck is he??? Enough with the secrecy and lack of accountability. When the governor of south carolina went missing for a couple of days, the state and eventually the entire country cried out. It was later discovered that he was with his mistress. Some months ago it was Patience Jonathan that mysteriously disappeared and everyone was busy thanking God and not demanding an explanation! These people work for us and they should be accountable to the people!

Flores Patricks said...

But I think its better he addresses the public from wherever he is in other to clear the rumor, except he is ill...

Titi said...

Nija Govt is just a disappointmnt, the governor leaves hs position 4 more than 3 mnths, nd al dy say is dat he is "hale and hearty" wat impresn ar dy creatn? If he is ill is it a crime 2 let us knw? He is human afta all..dy wil always hide info 4rm d peopl dat voted dm into office..mtchew..der is no smoke wtout fire

kendra said...

Na u give am aids?

Nope! From a reliable source, I heard I his liver has totally colasped and his on life support. And that the indan doctors have been pleading chime family to give him mercy death... So sad *Ada Nnewi*

U sound more like an illiterate,what do u mean by "clara is drinking his blood".Anuohia! Nana

Hale and hearty? Someone who is ill for 6mnths now? They should better say the truth to that pple will pray for him... Heck what am I saying.. The Gov is on life support! I mean he's now a vegetable(heard it from reliable source) And doctors are asking the family to let him go(mercy Death) but no! They want to squander more *Ada Nnewi*

lovelylady said...

What is Terminal Hepatitis?where do u guys get such jaggon from?that's not medicine please

I wish d amiable Governor a quick recovery. Amen

Jt dnt say wat u dnt knw b4 God will purnish u n ur whole family

So-Nature said...

Am glad he's alive. You'll live to finish the good works you are doing in ma town.

Na u give am Aids?

Me 2 oº° lolz

Ohh na you post that stupid 1st comment abi? That explains it... But seriously if you can type nonsence like that when you are high..m you serious have a very big problem on your hand.

Lol @ clara drinking his blood, pls how? Explain biko.

can sb put tru hoax call to indian hospital???

can sb put tru hoax call to indian hospital????

Boko haram said...

I'm looking for my grenade .....

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

Linda remember when i told u that our politicians and our political class will start having their judgement before the year ending i am so happy that its happening.
they have stolen millions to fly out of the country to have their white Christmas abroad mean while our roads are bad,our nation is in total chaos i said it that their planes will begin to crash but no innocent soul will be involved in the plane chrash Timi dakolo and wife is a living proof the innocent will be spared
from NNPC, toCBN TO GOVERNORS TO SENATORS ALL OF THEM THAT DECIDED TO STEAL THIS SEASON DEATH WILL FOLLOW THEM THEIR PLANES WILL CRASH ALL THE CORRUPT GOVERNORS KIDNEY FAILURE HEART ATTACK STROKE ETC WILL FOLLOW THEM ONLY THOSE THAT ARE INNOCENT EG EDOS TATE GOVERNOR AND THE FEW SINCERE HARD WORKING GOVERNORS AND POLITICAL OFFICE HOLDERS WILL ESCAPEE DEATH. NEXT YEAR WILL EB THE TURN OF THIEVING PASTORS GOD WiLL JUDGE THEM TOO THEIRS WILL BE DEATH ON THE ALTER and death on top of their concubines and mistress.JUDGEMENT HAS COM TO Nigeria this thieving must stop so many governors and office holders will die Nigeria must be rid of them.linda i know this is not a nice post but its about time this country rids itself of thieves who no like this post fall and die.

Which school did u attend? Please it is spelt punish and not purnish. And you probably attended all these expensive schools! Nigeria which way out?

Pls let him talk 2 us oooooooo

We heard u before so shut the fuck up.

NA WA o

Na WA o

Come & get it at jtf hq maiduguri.

Fulminant hepatitis, not terminal hepatitis

Aids oh!!!!!! Sullivan gals I de hail oh#

anon December 18, 2012 7:19 AM shut the fuck up. you must be one of his kpoms that he bought a car for or one of the igwe sisters he has slept with. HIV is real. get yourself checked.

IF HE IS ALIVE HE SHOULD COME OUT LIVE ON SKYPE AND TALK TO HIS PEOPLE. SIMPLE

amara said...

The cat will be let out of the bag someday

pple should mind how they talk