Designer Mudi acquires multi million Naira new office building | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 December 2012

Designer Mudi acquires multi million Naira new office building

City designer Mudiaga Clement Enajemo of Mudi Africa recently unveiled his new multi million naira office building situated at Anthony Village, Lagos. The building, which will serve as Mudi Africa headquarters, was dedicated on Sunday December 16th. See more photos after the cut...

34 comments:

Well done.

BLOGLORD said...

Beautiful house i must say. but all of this should be on a down low as these kidnappers are everywhere even on social media. caution should not be thrown in the wind

Getting bigger things for Mudi. But I can't help but wonder why the show room is so sparsely populated with outfits in the 4th pic.

Queen Bee said...

Are u kidding mi?
By ordinary tailor work!
Hmmm..congrats

OFF Topic
reading the free ticket post, i Couldnt help but laugh, even PPLE dat hv never commented on ds blog, for once in their life all answered. And PPLE still comment even after 100s of comment. Who no like free thing?? Lemme c those dat will big chicks n guys here again.

Beautiful.....When you work hard, the reward is Excellent.

Sliyng said...

Who says there is No Money in this Country

MONEY LAUNDERER. Keep some for Ibori when he gets out.

MUDI ur hard work paid off congratulation may GOD crown ur effort wit susscess keep it up

Is that baba suwe? The second man with the red cap from left after the king

So this one one Sid of clothes nai him hang for this big building

I drove past the building yesterday, I actually thought it was an advanced Beer Parlour; My Bad!!!
Ogz

Excellent, but can'y comprehend what the spaces are fore. Was functionality and practicality put into consideration when the layout of the building was done?

Mudi is one of d very good designers representing Nigeria with offices scattered across africa and YES its pure hard work,I remember him from when he used to sew for my Dad..dedicated young man..who wouldn't take no for an answer

Beautiful! I'm happy for you Mudi. Nothing like seeing one's dreams fulfilled.

rayenter10ment.com said...

A designer 4real? This is Just Office o, not even his house to say. Anything that you have to do, Just do it consistently and the Good Lord will visit you somday. Nice one Mubi

Hahahahahahhahahaha! Even anons now have a name! Naija and free tingz.

comfort said...

Nice place. But this mudi guy wowo sha! Money is Good

Hmmmmm........isale oro legbin! Congrats!

For the rich for sure. Well done

Where are the clothes pls? Cod

He did well, nice one!! People like us de look for small change to save a life while some de spend mony like say nottin de happen, God save d poor linda.

Pls its not a house its his new office...take note

@Comfort, mudi might not be the finest of guys but I will tell you he has the BEST of HEART. If we had a 100,000 of his kind in this country believe me, Nigeria will be a far better place for the upcoming Youths.

Mudi is one guy who doesn't go after BIG companies to handle things for him but would rather select young and hardworking people. Even when you fail, he encourages you and supports you to believe in your dream and patronizes you. He has made people grow from nothing to something.

For those doubting if he make his money from tailoring alone, MUDI gets to his office at 7am and doesn't close until 9am and most times even sleep in his office. When you talk of a man who is HARDWORKING, dedicated and Focused, the name MUDI should come first.

A man with branches in Anthony, Ikoyi, Port-Harcout, Abuja, Kenya, Ghana, Senegal and South Africa clearly tells you of the hardwork that has been put into the business over the years. Can we mention up to 10 other Nigeria brands by Nigerians (one man business) that has achieved such? The answer is NO! So please let's appreciate and acknowledge the man called Clement Mudi Enajemo (MUDI). He surely deserves a National Honor and even more.

More grease to your hardwork Mudi. The Lord will forever remain your strength.

MO2

Femiluv said...

Nice office but ugly interior decor which sucks cos he's a designer.

@ Femiluv,please what do u know about interior deco? These pictures are stunning...

On another note,soon one vulcanizer will open major showroom at the palms ...orisirisi tinz

annoymous said...

Weldone sir.

There are so many bush people on these blogs. internet is such a bad thing sometimes if not how? Well done Mudi. ko le ye won.

Robert said...

great job Mudi, I've watched you grow and grow, your hardwork and humility knows no bounds. just 2 months ago Mudi hand delivered a kaftan I asked him to make for me, and that's the kinda service he gives other customers/friends. He's a big boy who stays very humble. when it comes to his work his customers are the boss, and that's partly why he's so successful. GOD has blessed your work Mudi, I have seen you explode over the years, you are a true African success story. congrats bro, sorry I didnt make it to the opening, may Almighty GOD continue to bless u and I'm very proud to call you my friend.

You re clearly his PRO

Sue said...

Congrats oh......is it only me that noticed, no wife only his mama and village pple.....strange, abi he is not married for some strange reason.......not bad sha but unusual.....oyaa his pro s here, defend

Wow!...I wonder who did the interior decor...luv it!!!!

He's happily married..wife abroad or so..naija girls make una comot eye abeg..strange reasons indeed

Great said...

Mudi Nice 1