Dear men, can you break your penis during sex? *confused face* | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 December 2012

Dear men, can you break your penis during sex? *confused face*

I read this weird story on TMZ about an MMA fighter who broke his penis during sex and had to be rushed to the hospital.
MMA fighter Ray Elbe - who competed on "Ultimate Fighter 9" -- had to be rushed to a hospital in Malaysia earlier this month and required 10 stitches ... after he broke his penis during sex.
Elbe told the whole story - in painfully graphic detail - on an MMA website ... explaining how he was having sex with his GF, who was "on top" ... when she bounced a little too high, and crunched Ray's erect penis.
Ouch! Lol. Read the rest after the cut...

According to Ray, his penis "fractured" ... and "blood was everywhere." Ray says he immediately passed out from the pain.

Ray says he was rushed to a nearby hospital ... and underwent emergency surgery to close the wound and repair a "slight tear" in his urinary tube.

Elbe says the pain was so severe after the surgery, his johnson was "throbbing with each heart beat."

Elbe says he expects to make a full recovery -- and was ordered to take "anti-erection pills" for two weeks.

The fighter says he learned a hard lesson from the experience -- and will never let his GF be "on top" ever again.

Elbe also explained, "In an attempt to make it up to me ... [my GF] has promised me a threesome of my choice when we get to the Philippines ... which usually has some solid talent."

180 comments:

Break? I don't think so. An erect penis is spongy and elastic so it can't break pls, where is the pic sef? A penis can't "break" pls! How much does his girlfriend weigh to smash it sef? This is just a ridiculous story.

pweetylisa said...

Lmao.. Funny article

Damn

May be the girfriend pussy too strong! lol!!

BLOGLORD said...

buahahhaahaa. i didnt even read the story, reading just the title alone sent me falling off my couch rolling on the floor,laughing hard.

Yes you can. If sex is vigorous, you can fracture your prick, very painful situation.

Lindiway, if u ask me na who I go ask? D mata wey dey for ground, e heavy for mouth,no be me go talk am.
If u ask me,na who I go ask (in Omawumi's voice)

Pls publish my comment as anonymous, thanks

Certainly! I am a doctor. Penile fracture is definitely a well known medical condition. The risk is higher when having sex with a new partner. The woman on top position is the usual cause! All men (and women) beware!!!

NecFix said...

Dunno, never had sex :D.
But weird story though. She must be a rough rider. Or She probably thought they were in the wrestling ring

I no fit laugh abeg....fractured penis kee! She actually crunched it, ur gf is a crazy rider meeeennnn!!!

Etochi

ah! mogbe! threesome ke? LOL!

I can't laugh

Yes pple penis can break and also your cervix can fracture from rough sex especially if the girl is on top or you can have some cervical injury.So 4 all of you who like it rough be careful.This is stale gist

Issorait..berra pray for total recovery if not,u are OYO ooo

Hian! Na block he dey nack?? Which kain toto be dat! Sorry bro!

I no fit laugh abeg....fractured penis kee! She actually crunched it, ur gf is a crazy rider meeeennnn!!!

Etochi

This is a big lie. The vagina is the natural place for the penis. A kind of comfort zone. That was how it was meant to be. Don't believe every thing you read.

Threesome, u can neva learn.u need to be casterated

amanda igbokwe said...

D wages of sin

Loudmouthed said...

Say what?

Itsorrai..u neva recova 4rm d one wey u do..na 3some u dey prepare 4..#lip sealed#

HE WANTED TO KILL D GURL..HE IS DOING ROUGH AND TOUGH SEX..TABALON OSHI!! SERVES HIM RIGHT ESPECIALLY IF ITS NOT WITH A WOMAN HE IS MARRIED TO....

2cute2stress said...

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahghahahahahahahahahahahahhaahehehehehheheheheheheehehehehhehehehehehehehehehehohohohohohoohoohohohohohoohohooohohohoohohoohohohhooho..............can't stop laughin.....nuffin we no go see 4 diz life......hahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah

Parle G said...

u go fear na..wat a story

lmao!!! God will have mercy..NEXT TIME Go and Sex with a Gurl dat will kill u..ITS all over for him. I dont see how that can be repaired.

Or maybe his own was made in China.

James said...

Not necessarily breaking per se but at times during vigourous sex or masturbation, a vessel in the penis gets lacerated. This could spell doom for the victim.

BLOGLORD said...

Ok, i have read the gist now. but then again buahahahhahahahaha. sorry ehn, Ray, maybe you should go and ask your namie Ray J how to ride hard and stiff without getting ur peepee broken. this is so funny.
abeg gdnyt! lwkmd

KISS UR PENIS GOODBYE!!! I DNT KNOW HOW THAT WILL WORK..BUT I PRAY FOR U.

The idiot broke his penis during a 2some. He will divide his balls during d 3some.oponu jatijati

LMAOOOO!!!!!! She HAS kild HIm OHH!!

JUJU IS WORKING! THE GURLZ BOYFREND HAS TIED HER VAGINA..ANYODA MAN WEY GO THERE MUST BREAK OR CUT...LMAO!

This is a BIG lesson for all MEN!!!

Lin lin...hmmmmmmmmm••u sha like anytin prick,Dick,Rod,banana,lulu..kai!!!are u sure u aren't missing out...khul

Humans are the only mammal without a bone in their penis. What we have are muscles and blood vessel. He obviously had a tear in his muscles and vessels. He's lucky he had access to good medical services. Plus his GF's idea of making it up to him...he doesn't need any rehabilitation, lol.

@muyiwaalesh

sugar said...

Funny

God is able said...

Strange

Linda I don dey tell u say u 2 spoil...u like penis 2much. D oda time na psquare u show...lol!

Lmao @ "bounced 2 high" e reach 2 ban d girl 4rm being on top. Lwkmd

Blunt Queen said...

Really ????? Lwkmd

Looooooool, my boyfriend finds this article too funny. He's scared of me , now we know that I can break him loool

Queen Bee said...

Hmmm Oga dis ur story has k_leg.,u hav not told us the sex of dis ur 'galfrnd' and the person must be a fighter stronger than u!
When u look at d stitches on ur D**k leta,u will alwas remember dat sex isn't fighting!uncrious person!

Loool my bf and I found this so funny, He is scared of me now that we know I can break his thing haha

YKAY said...

Dis one is Nkan Mbe.....Na wa ooo!

Yikes:D *1st comment*...
By d way,lol.dats a new discovery..me was evn thinkin he wud stay off 4 a while buh he's goin 2 a threesome lol...

U r a fool for ds ur comment. U r not a doctor and u can never be a doctor. A penis cannot break not for any reason.

koolyarns said...

Penis break? wow this is the first time i am hearing this and he is a professional fighter? ekwensu enwe phone number!

It is true! It has happened to me! Very very painful. Beware

This is so true...I had a friend back in school..KNUST..a girl called lola falashe broke his johnson..he had a power bike..hahahaha

Its so true my dear.its called penile injury.I remember how we all laughed bbak den in med school wen d topic was being taught in class.its a. Rare injury n mostly happens. During rough sex.lol

It can b true! D Gurl didn't land well! Mayb it Fractured d vains! It haPpens expecially with d ladies on top! it might be funny buh its true!

I laughed myself off our bed- hhhaaaaaaaaa! Ewo! Chei, sotay tears dey roll with the lips wide apart and cheeks arched, body throbbing with laughter.

LIB community, you rock! Your comments are priceless.

Evita O. Enwefah said...

Lwkm ooo!!!!!!!!!hahahhahahahahahhaahahahahaha!!!!!!!!! Eeyah!nxt tym he'll take it easy! Hë•⌣•hë•⌣•Hë•⌣•hë!

Pls who is dz jobless guy with monkey coat that wants to be noticed

in the heat of the moment… she didnt know that the penis was not in and she jumped down smashing her hard ass on the dick! i think.. lol

bumight said...

Yes, the penis can be fractured/broken. It usually happens with vigorous sex when the lady is on top, and it is a medical emergency.

Dude really!!?Like one fucked up joke is not enough u'd to serve us another one *smh U berra go out n hustle 2 be rich cos this ur dry sense of humor no go fit sustain relationship beyond d 1st date

This guy u stupid oh!
Agba de break?na bone wey e go fracture
Very painful situation....ur own don break b4?

Yeye

Hmmm na wa for ur own wanking o!Are u often in d spirit when this occurs?

Jungle Justice said...

Please stop advertising your ignorance! Must you call anonymous 10:38pm a fool? Why so bitter, abi your penis too short to break? This jet age people still strain their jugular arguing??? You nor fit google am? FYI, it is very possible. I watched an episode of Grey's anatomy where Meredith broke a guy's dick and I was intrigued! I looked it up and it is quite common. They even advised that if it happens, the guy should be rush quickly to the E.R so that the penis can be reset. It doesn't bleed in all cases though.

I no fit laff o...WSS, u funny gan! U! A virgin? Rough Rider ko...Gold Circle nii.

justlikeme@live.com said...

I have been watching mojo for a long time. I have never seen a penis break at least try to break and damn those porn actress jump so so high!!! If it can break...Cossy will know so biko Cossy, can a penis break?

But seriously, i think she tried to sit on a curve penis so the curve turn to something like K.....that is the best explanation for this! ;)

Naija una too much, coffee wey i dey drink hia comot my nose as i read dis

See dis guy oh dis tym around u go pick ur balls 4rm ground u still 1 do instead of u to tink or ow 2 recover u r tinkin or 3some.ka chi buo

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm i no fit saut

Jungle Justice said...

Awwww! Bless ur heart darling! Sweet innocent u! Hiaaaaaaan nor go dia ohhhhh! U obviously neva hia of crazically fit knackings when dem Fit fold you like bread abi? Hehehehehehe! Sorry baby, just because d vagina is d natural place n a comfort zone for d penis doesn't mean it can't be a potential death trap esp during acrobatic tinz. Havnt you been constipated b4? So bcos d **** is d natural outlet for **** does dat mean d **** nor go get "battle scars" from passing out strong stuff! Analyse am urself.

Sharon said...

hmmmmmmm guys pls take it easy on ur self ooooooo

Jungle Justice said...

Please stop advertising your ignorance! Must you call anonymous 10:38pm a fool? Why so bitter, abi your penis too short to break? This jet age people still strain their jugular arguing??? You nor fit google am? FYI, it is very possible. I watched an episode of Grey's anatomy where Meredith broke a guy's dick and I was intrigued! I looked it up and it is quite common. They even advised that if it happens, the guy should be rush quickly to the E.R so that the penis can be reset. It doesn't bleed in all cases though.

Gbam! I agree with u... Dat comment'ator is a quack'doctor haba! How penis go break, na sugar'cane??? Am slim and my GF is a PLUS size, we lov rough sex and neva hav I heard a crack wen she's bouncing away... Breakin'penis... Still laffin... Doctor ur licence shud b revoked and Linda we nid pix to verify ur story... Lmao, lwkmd, buahahahahhehehe

U don craze...=))•´¨) 
¸.•´ ¸.â„“oâ„“ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
‎​=)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =)) :D =D =)) :D. =))º°˚˚bello˚°Âºlaffsº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​°Âº‎​=)) :D lwkmd

Jeremiah Iyamabo said...

I think this YouTube video elaborates pretty well on how it can happen.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y9V8xJJvN8c

Anon 11:21, google is your best friend! Always remember to use it.

@Anonymous 11:39 PM. You are very silly. Must you give out the name of the girl?

Shetttt! Now I'l be scared to hump ma husband, I kuku lazy be4! Bros u hear now?? If u knw want make ur JT break be on top all the tiiiiime! Heheheheheh...m don diddy!

#shouldisaymyname said...

yeah it happens...penile fracture can occur during vigorous sex...its a very painful occurrence...the name is a misnomer sha since there's no bone involved...but tearing of the penile muscles

You are such an idiot for this your comment,olodo jatijati. What makes you think he can't be a doctor and who says there is nothing like penile fracture. Before you pick on someone, get your facts right ode. If you've ever been to a school, I know you jst passed through. Nicompoop!! Scallywag!! Better make use of google next time before opening that your stinking mouth. #stige

I've actually seen a case, it's known as penile fracture. It usually happens when d girl is on top and then attempts to either rotate or change position whilst they are still engaged. Not necessarily just rough sex. Also let's discuss men with BENT penises

Bello Enigma said...

Whether medically true or not, d gist is frigging hilariously freakishly hysterically n crazily funny, can't stop laffin... Linda too lik prick dick penis gist... My landlord is dey vex say I wake am with laffta... Eviction looming, linda mak room for me for ur flat... I'm in luv with u...true...I'll neva 4giv u if u 'break' mine.... :D =D =)) :D. =))º°˚˚bello˚°Âºlaffsº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​°Âº‎​=)) :D

Gbam! I agree with u... Dat comment'ator is a quack'doctor haba! How penis go break, na sugar'cane??? Am slim and my GF is a PLUS size, we lov rough sex and neva hav I heard a crack wen she's bouncing away... Breakin'penis... Still laffin... Doctor ur licence shud b revoked and Linda we nid pix to verify ur story... Lmao, lwkmd, buahahahahhehehe

Liiiinda come come again with anoda penis mata... Linda u too lik prick... @Bonario Ǧ☺☺Ï‘ one... My lafta don wake landlord, if d guy evict me na Linda flat I dey move go, yes I knw wia u live...maybe we can put ur story to d "test" *grinnin* stil laffin n sweatin nid to tak a shower... @Bona, u r d MAN... Hysterical story n comments

Kitty said...

My sister! I follow you laugh well well! Rotflmao!

Linda shd pls giv u award!

U don't need to b insulting,u av just displayed ur stupidty wit dis post..Google is ur frnd.

I am the doctor who posted the earlier reply. I just finished reading some comments and I think it will be good for me to further clarify some misunderstandings.

Penile fracture IS a well known medical condition, BUT IT DOES NOT mean a break in bone - there certainly is no bone in the penis. In penile fracture there is a tear in the tunica albuginea (the outer most fibrous sheath of the penis). It is caused by vigorous sex. Vigorous masturbation can cause it too. When this tear occurs blood escapes into surrounding tissues. There may also be damage to the urethra (tube through which urine passes to the exterior), and other surrounding tissues and blood vessels. IT IS A PAINFUL SURGICAL EMERGENCY.

I hope this clears the air.

barbie said...

Anon 11:21 ur very ignorant nd foolish!! U musnt b in a hurry to tell d world how stupid u r, reread wat he says n tell me it dosent make sense, if u r dat dumb den my dear ask google, if u can read dat is! Mscheeeeww

barbie said...

He said fracture not break, while ur too busy tryna showcase how nutty u can be

barbie said...

Anon 11:21 ur very ignorant nd foolish!! U musnt b in a hurry to tell d world how stupid u r, reread wat he says n tell me it dosent make sense, if u r dat dumb den my dear ask google, if u can read dat is! Mscheeeeww

CerebrallyBusy said...

Well, not fracture per say, because the penis has no bone. It however has 2 bodies 'corpus spongiosus and corpus cavernosus' which are covered by something called tunica albuginea. When this tunica albuginea ruptures, usually during sex or maybe masturbation, it causes severe pain(after the pop, like you can actually hear it pop) and sometimes even hallucinations and some other symptoms that i can't remember. But i'm pretty sure pain is the most significant symptom. I'm sorry, med student here.

VIA MY LENS said...

na true(talkin from experience)

Dat babe must be a stone code.....lOooool...laffin my hawt hipz out...Nollywood go soon take am do film naaau#she broke my stand#...loool....heheheh....

drep said...

I think is possible thou,had some painful experience like that thou... cause have got a huge dick so am always satisfying ..after fucking for hours i got some real pain ...

drep said...

I think is possible thou,had some painful experience like that thou... cause have got a huge dick so am always satisfying ..after fucking for hours i got some real pain ...

Smh for all those abusing the doc, you could be very ignorant and stupid but @ least you can google it. I'm not a doc yet but I know about penile fracture. Why then open your mouth and talk bollocks, check it up abeg.

Olu said...

If your woman is riding you and you develop severe pain in your penis, you better seek medical help fast or else you will develop a permanent ERECTILE dysfunction[you may not be able to have and maintain erection again in your life]
This is true. If u like believe it if u like don't believe it. After all there are still some Africans running around believing there is no HIV in existence. President Zumma of south Africa is an example.

Lindus said...

I am 34, never had sex. Someone once told me it could happen. Can you pls give me the breaker number?

Ignorance is a disease ooo..Kai!! In this day and age of google.. People keep jumping to conclusion and insulting people. Its this same group of people that'll probably want to lynch a mob before hearing the fool story! For those of you calling the doctor a quack.. Did you attempt to research on the topic before posting here..KAI!!!! In this day and age of quick info people still cant use GOOGLE!!!

O boy,from now on na doggy style..period!!!

Dr Who said...

@ PRINCE CHARMING... Stop been myopic in your thinking. My wifey is a nurse and she's seen such situation before...so stop the "penis been spongy and elastic" trap.

Watch Ray Elbe say it himself here http://youtu.be/Efsu6gi26Xo

A fracture occurs when enough force is applied to a BONE to break it. My penis has no BONE, so it cannot fractured. Period!!!

Gbabe said...

Omg...lol, its so embarrasing, but you guys seem to like vigorous sex a lot.

@Anonymous 11:48 PM. Your make sense. I think that was what happened.

Sean O said...

Very possible......look up penile fracture

@Presh Ogu, where are you? Please say something. I miss your lovely face.

be like say d GF pussy get blade.....though penis can tear like anyother muscles...

Penile fracture is rupture of one or both of the tunica albuginea, the fibrous coverings that envelop the penis's corpora cavernosa. It is caused by rapid blunt force to an erect penis, usually during vaginal intercourse or aggressive masturbation. Source: Wikipedia

Oga charming prince, dis is very true as my cousin, a doctor told me she has seen cases like that. And 2yrs ago in thailand, i did meet a nigerian whose passion in life is sex, he had just had a surgery to fix his broken penis. It seems like asia is a place to fix broken penis.

hahahahahahahahahahahaha,na only penis break? D grl pussy no tear?

@Anonymous 11:45; And who is this nameless, faceless and bitter Mr nobody here crying over my presence? Get a life!!

Na true oh!
D tin de break
Brox Samuel,no vex say I insult u
Na me just foolish

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Heheheheheh! The groove all them commenters get when linda posts anything about d***....choi! I bow for una....sha take it easy...such surgery is hardly done hia ooo...hehehe b4 Luth will say,dey dont ave equipments! UCH ibadan is 2hours away..Guys Be warned! Coz we def will keep staying on top!

slimzyose said...

wat a ridiculous article,lmao

Oponu oshi! Someone SHALL MENTION YOUR SISTER/COUSIN/MOTHER'S NAME ON THE WORLDWIDE WEB IN AN ORGY WITH VIDEO SEF!
You obviously have no respect for women, you couldn't call your "friend's" name ba? Misogynist f***!

Oponu oshi! Someone SHALL MENTION YOUR SISTER/COUSIN/MOTHER'S NAME ON THE WORLDWIDE WEB IN AN ORGY WITH VIDEO SEF!
You obviously have no respect for women, you couldn't call your "friend's" name ba? Misogynist f***!

I agree...a penis can't break cs it hs no bone in it however it can tear n lead to dis

stay away from gehs wey don shak khainkhain else you get a fractured peepee.. but bros omo the pain go laminate yah brain forever ni ooo.

Buhahahahaha!!! Proffy X you are just a massive clown. I always love your comments esp on LIB (u r annoying sometimes on LLB)..... I remember the one where u welcomed a suspect, and told him to take a seat over there in the corner..... #Hilarityofthehighestorder....

Well,i know penile fracture happens, therefore, pls practice safe sex biko...!

Naijarian said...

Yup! Linda, it does happen. Remember reading about 3 years ago of a Nigerian porn star - Bethany Benz - who used to star in "For Love of Ray J" breaking her partner's - Prince Yashua - dick.

sweetooth said...

@bonnario nnags or whatever ur comment is so dead!!!! kmt

Lolz.. Thats some WWF shiii right thur.. Thats what muscular chicks do to mens tools, thank goodness she dn't squash his ballz how would they stitch that? Her ass must be really huge to break that rod mehn.. lolz epele bros..

SUE JORDAN said...

GOOGLED IT AND THIS IS WHAT I CAME UP WITH...

Penile fracture is rupture of one or both of the tunica albuginea, the fibrous coverings that envelop the penis's corpora cavernosa. It is caused by rapid blunt force to an erect penis, usually during vaginal intercourse or aggressive masturbation.[1] It sometimes also involves partial or complete rupture of the urethra or injury to the dorsal nerves, veins and arteries.[2]

SO OVERLY ACTIVE BABES BEWARE...LOL

Y not find out first before opeinin ur fould mouth here, yes penises break, browse it, my dad is a doc n I've seen a few cases in our hospital.#mumu

Penile fracture is very possible and I've seen a couple of such cases. Its a medical condition known as "Priapism".

Mark said...

Yes it can. There is sumtin called penile fracture.... Google it..

Errmmmmm....Jungle Justice, it wasn't Meredith that broke a penis o, it was Lexy Grey who broke Mark Sloan's penis during one of their whirlwind sessions in the call room. U can thank me now :)

People actually insulted that doctor? Wooooooww. Nigerians amaze. You've never heard of penile fracture as a result of your own ignorance.

The Dr has said it all. It happens. It's not a bone but it can fracture. A popular porn star Prince Yashua broke his lovebone a while ago while on set.

buahahahahaha i would have love to see the picture

Lwkmd

YES THE PENIS CAN BREAK, FOR ALL THE IGNORANT PEOPLE AT LEAST ,MAKE UNA USE GOOGLE DO SMALL RESEARCH BEFORE U DISPLAY UR STUPIDITY NA .GOOGLE IS FREE PLS. THIS ONE WEY DOCTOR DEY TALK SAY NA WOMAN ON TOP DEY CAUSE AM NA THE BEST STYLE BE DAT O. HOPE SAY NO BREAKAGE GO OCCUR COS THE FUCK CAN'T BE COMPLETE WITHOUT THE WOMAN GETTING ON TOP, TO RIDE IT TO HER SATISFACTION

any1 dt abuses bonario wil have me to contend wit!

sheylee bee said...

@anonymous 10:46 ofcos it will work, avnt u heard of the dude that had his dick cut off completely by his gf/wife n she trew it on +h¬ main road while driving, some minutes late the police called her n she told them exactly where she droped it, +h¬ police found it there n the dude was rushed to an ER n his dick was fixed, the dude does porn movies.

Naijarian said...

It happens Linda... Remember reading something pertaining to this about 3 years back when a Nigerian porn-star, Bethany Benz, who starred in 'For Love of Ray J', broke the penis of her partner, prince yashua, during one of their shoots... Was the first time i heard of it and apparently, she was riding him when it happened.

stecia said...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K9pyrSJsBKY its real

Damochedxb said...

OUCH!! That must be Facking painful. DAMN!! Jumping on the couch or bed and landing on an erect penis is a painful experience not to talk of total breakage. Why the hell was she bouncing that high on top of a dick in the first place? Woman on top doesnt need to bounce that high before you feel total pleasure from every thrust.. Maybe she was dry and ashy, instead of the dick to slide in, it didnt but got crushed by the booty.. lol!!!

Chynwe said...

All I can do is laugh....hehehehehe! He is still planning threesome abi? The penis sef will disappear inside one of the women since it has begun acting up!

Better abstain or lose the Johnson!

The girl get iron pussy....no try her again.

May be the lady's vagina has some element of iron. Lol!

'cannot be fractured meant to say'. Before ''I too know(s) start making fun of my English. lol

stay classy said...

now he knows what it would feel like to give birth...lmao!

stay classy said...

now he knows what it would feel like to give birth...lmao!

OMG!
PTV Phones in partnership with Etisalat are offering 30% discount & 2 month free BIS complete subscription on all Blackberry purchased at any PTV Phones store nationwide. http://bit.ly/11olqGO

This is y u shldnt spend ur money on just complete sports magazine and ur time on just Super sports channels!! Pls use google once in a while, read educational books and watch "The Doctors" on TV. There is indeed no bone in d penis but a muscle which allows blood vessels pass thru when erect and if manhandled,the vessel can break causing a "pop-like" Sound. Hence, ur penis breaks! A trial may convince u!

****Mufasa Said

Jay said...

she probably ve an iron pussy

Olodo ni e...how on earth wil a pussy b strong...tz obvious u are still a "LEARNER"

The erect Penis can be broken. Just saw it a few days ago on a tv show,"The Doctors". There are a lot of accidents from broken penises in hospitals especially when d woman is on top.

delson said...

Linda and penis thingsssss alwayssss....hmmmm

This shit cracked me up! (actually typing amidst laughter)...wtf??? =)) =))Lwkmd°°°=)) =)) .... This dude is funny!@ would never let my gf on top of me, never again.... Throbbing with each heart beat... =)) =))Lwkmd°°°=)) =)) oooooo. Kai! But I felt his pain when he was explaining hw it happened, I was actually "eewwwwwwwing" and "ouching" lol

Is broken Johnson???? Lol....una don kee me with laugh!!!! I can only imagine this; what if the girl was about to cum and d tin com break...what a kill-joy! Jeeeez!!!!

Ol' boy! is her p***y lined with iron??? But Linda you like prick sha! Haba!

Bussy said...

the dick doesn't have bones, it has muscles and veins, may b a vein broke.. not d dick breaking, that is highly impossible.......

What's with your obsession with the male organ?

U are an idiot
Wot stupid hospital does ur father av?
@least I had d courtesy to apologise after I found out
Y u de drink Panadol for Samuel headache?
Doctor pikin... Beast!

@anon 11:45: wat has prince charming done to deserve ur rude comment? if u don't know wat to say kindly sharrap! Mshewwwwwwwww!

R u a learner? Pussy cn only b tyt not strong!

GlamNotchApparels said...

The doctor is right, all of you opposing his statement need to go and do your research first b4 disagreeing

Wow. Unfortunate! I fink d geh miss-connected n' sat on his ****. Wow!!!
Have u cin a healed broken nose b4? M actually wonderin how a healed broken **** will look lyk!
# J Said#

Jungle Justice said...

Ermmmmmmm...anonymous 10:42AM, thanks but no thanks, before Lexy even came into the scene, Meredith broke a guy's dick during one of those her on again off again saga with Derick. George O07 was so pissed @ her because she kept turning down his advances yet she had a fling with some random guy. This should be season 2 or 3, way b4 Lexy came in2 series. :D

Wow. Unfortunate! I fink d geh miss-connected n' sat on his ****. Wow!!!
Have u cin a healed broken nose b4? M actually wonderin how a healed broken **** will look lyk!
# J Said#

Lol, sounds like it hurt. Dude will neva have a gal ride him EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ivieayo said...

Nigerians can be so ignorant. For that fact that you can visit Linda's blog, I'm sure you know how to google. Why not google penile fracture and see what it means before coming here to comment? I'm a Med student an its more common than you think.

@Anonymous 11.27pm,u're such an idiot.u knw watin happen b4 calling d babe name?haba y u stupid like dis?abi u be mumu? more-so y u no come put ur friend name,na only d babe name u put.abi u bin like d babe she no ja u face?is dat it?oboy check urself well oh b4 u misyan cos as u do am 2 person,person go do u back 100 fold.GBAM!!!!!

Olu said...

For those who who are saying that Penal fracture cannot exist because there is no bone in the penis:---

Actually Penal fracture is a misnomer. It is a wrong name given to a right diagnosis. This happens all the time in Medicine. There are so many disorders in Medicine that are given wrong names. The ideal name for this problem is PENAL RUPTURE but some medical authorities[especially surgeons] called it PENAL FRACTURE. This does not mean this problem does not exist. It exist. And any man who has serious penal pain after indulging in woman-on-top vigorous sex should seek urgent medical attention because this problem can cause a permanent disability of the penis if not immediately repaired. If you develop this problem and you stay longer than necessary without seeking medical attention, you may not be able to get an ERECTION again in your life. This is true.

#shouldisaymyname said...

some Nigerians can be so ignorant and proud of it...u cant even Google something out before you start insulting somebody...i'm sure you borrowed the phone you used to check out this blog...penile fracture is possible and like i said before, its a misnomer(I'm sure they don't even know what misnomer means...abeg check dictionary, that's if u can use it?)...its a medical emergency involving a tear of a penile soft tissue during sex or masturbation...i wouldn't wish you to experience it anyway...some people just don't deserve to have their comments posted on this blog

The most common cause of penile rupture: vigorous masturbation

@Omalicha. Where have you been? Have you ''broken'' a guy's dick? lol.

Linda is not a lesbian. So she MUST like penis. Get over it!

@Anonymous 9:52 AM. Doctor pikin, so you go to your dad's hospital to look at broken penises?

i don't doubt if a penis can fracture. Bt i nid dat type of girl dat can fracture a penis on top of me

Lindus said...

Equipment, not Equipments :)

very very possible .its called penile fracture and it happens mostly we
when a girl is on top...

yes very very possible....its called penile fracture .....a girl riding a guy is the common cause of dat.

@jungle justice its lexie meredit sister who broke mark's penis

Judy said...

Pls o , it's not same as priapism,priapism is prolonged erection of d penis

were they having a bungy jumping session....lwkmd

Yes it's can break, Penis can break.

pedro said...

People just make assumptions and talk rubbish. If you're not in the medical line, why dont you just google "penile fracture" or ask a doctor so that you can get educated on that? It occurs especially when the woman is on top, because in that position, the penis can easily slide out and hit her pubis if she is riding very fast. Its a known urological emergency.

@Prayer Madu. ''it's can break''?

Oga Prince Charming u be big fool o. Person dey correct you, you dey form for there. You are just a stupid fool.#ok bye

Glad to have a vagina!