D'banj's Koko Concert will hold Dec 27th @Eko Atlantic City | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 December 2012

D'banj's Koko Concert will hold Dec 27th @Eko Atlantic City

See another video after the cut...

62 comments:

Rubbish it won't be A sold out concert IJN.he will never succeed except he goes and apologise 2 his papa #donjazzy

If u like invite d world I don't care". Sell out d'banj

Y beefs pls leave d guy alone nd concentrate on hw 2 make ur own life better.

go bck 2 Don baba-J, do nt bite dat generous finger dat fed u ds much. Humility pays *advice nobi curse*

I really don't care much for the rift btw them till he(dbanj) couldn't acknowledge/credit Don for the award he got for oliver twist! After all Don was the producer at the time.. Mstweee idiotic fellow.. Like ma yoruba folks will say, odo to ba gbagbe orisun... Enough said!! Next Linda!

Eko atlantic city? Is it done?

go D'banj,u are the best....the big fish

anonymous 1, as you lay ur curse under this disguise, so shall it be unto you, till the end of time

Success Key said...

Anon 9:07 ewo lepe, which one be Ūя̲̅ own. Let him ̴̴̴̴̴D̶̲̥̅̊Ơ̴̴̴͡ w†̥ђA̶̲̥̅†̥‎​ he like abi him beg money from ♈σϋ ni

D'banj's loyalist ar coming 4 u

Anonymous 9:07 ,so shall it be for your own efforts ,don't know why u hate to the extend of cursing ,just wait and see .idiot! Just keep watching and incase u don't knw he is performing at the world music award with 4 nominations,so u can hug transformer if dbanjs success is your sadness.

why is everyone so bitter just let it go....my Gosh!!!!!

GOD PUNISH ANYONE THAT ASK DBANJ TO GO BACK TO JAZZY,THE PERSON WILL ALWAYS GO BACKWARD.YOU BETTER CONCENTRATE HOW TO MAKE YOU OWN LIFE BETTER.HE WILL ALWAYS DO GOOD WITH OR WITHOUT JAZZY.WHO GOD HAS BLESS NO MAN CAN COURSE.

U r a fooool

Y use IJN to curse someone that never offended u...... U hustler cursing a successfully guy, we" ll see how far u can go in life....

I am Nneka,
Atlantic city keh? Will d concert hold on water?

Haterz stay there dey wish an hardworking fellow bad luck, dbanj is making his money same as Don jazzy.

halley keys said...

Haters u can kill urselfs....linda u dnt post my comment nt fair

halley keys said...

Haters ucan kill urselfs

Innocent said...

see stupid people o! the guy keeps going higher and empty vessels keep hating. i dont understand the why a lot of brain dead people visit.
koko concert was mohits and local artist . now koko concert is db records , local artist and 3 big international artistes with an award winning hollywood actor .
And i see people still hating .

you are all brain dead. i wanna go for the show die and it will be sold out . who gives a fuck about ur hating.

To hell with al of you jazzy boot lickers! Is it by force dat they shld be 2geda? Plantashn boyz broke up,same wit trybes,evn of recent styl plus. For d fact u re igbo doesn't mean u shld hate dbanj now. Sky is big enof fr everybdy abeg. And if u wil continue hatin him, wrath of God wil descend on u all. I kinda hate dis type of pple....

Ahn ahn and u idiot thnk u can also make it in life wen ure prayn fo anodas downfall..would be surprised if u curse goes bak to ur head

Why all these beef. Una Sabin wet in dey between the two of them......

abby said...

please let him be! some relationships work & some don't, either ways life goes on!

oshey koko concert tooo live. s/o to donjazzy but team dbanj!!!!! oshey!!!!!!

Na so

chinedu akenzua said...

cant some folks jux b civil on LIB, must u curse D'BANJ?...shallow minds****loudmtcheeeew***

Sell out

This boy wan pack all dis ILLUMINATI people come full naija now *yimu* yall ff @TWEETEST_BOI

In business u can work away if u ar not okay wit ur partner.....so stop hating@don-Jazzy fans.com....Don baba is also doin well.

@iamoobie said...

Where can i get ticket and how much? please help guys!! Thanks!!!

dona said...

i love you dbanji, cant wait to see oooo, especial pusha t

ORIJI BILLZ said...

Hahahaha em laffin @ al u morons hatin, beefin n wastin ur tym writin n commentin rubbish, d both of dem r xtremely rich n buyin veri xpensive mansions n cars. U guyz r here disturbin ur sefs. God abeg bless me as u tak bless dem 2 ooo...

May that same Jesus punish ur life...you people are being deceived,u think Donjazzy is the betr 1 now cos he always laff with yall and make fun of thins..Dbanj's heart is as free n clean as a child's...dnt hate cos he surt of left Nigeria,its just condition of business...appreciate Dbanj,he's reaLly a good person...sorry to tell u dis,ur donjazzy is actually more of a snitcH n he was never dbanj's boss.

When u r now nneka nko? Abi make we run ni? Plus haven't u heard of Atlantic city abi is Sudan ur base or Cameroon???

Why are u people so gullible,don jazzy packaging don fool una finish,fake nigga...have u seen dbanj real life,he's simple as shit....donJazzy was just like everyother producers,he never fed dbanj...dey both owned mohit.

Fuck away...I wonder who go marry iti like u...yes am angry.

Thank u much...God will bless u...that fool is an igbo man...and igbos judge to wat dey see only.#fact

U all are so bittter gezzzzzzzzz,beef all u want he's still climbing higher and as for u praying the concert won't succeed the curse is back to sender,u and ur generations won't succeed even in 2lifetimes.idiot

Some people are just dumb.....enemy of progress..tell ur mama make she go collect witch to stop him...oniranu omode

Anybody that asks Dbanj to go back to Don lazy sorry jazzy should first ask Tuface to go back to Plantation Boiz and Kennies music label. A lot of people have maggot brains. Didnt Tu face explode after he left Kennies music? Truth is Dbanjs vision has outgrown all those childish Don loya beats! He can continue to produce for small bioiz like Wande coal n co. No be by force, after all since Don loya left music to produce Loya milk nobody asked him to go back. For those asking him to acknowledge Don loya for Oliver Twist have they asked Tuface to acknowlede the producer of Implication and African Queen? Hypocrites! Una collect free 100 naira rcard from Don lazy come here dey post rubbish. I give loya two more months, he will come crawling to Dbanj, Owu hold d guy badly thats why his agents are begging Dbanj to go back to him. Why Una dey Worry na, If una like Loya so much Why una no buy him Solar Plexus album plenty make it sell well well? Poor recharge card begging retards! Make thunder fire any idiot who come here to talk rubbish about blessed Dbanj. If u re jealous about his success ginger Don loya to organise his own concert na, nobody is stopping him. You challenge success with success. Needless to say Koko Concert is already sold out! I will be there with my family. Join me there and see how success dey sweet!

Does it really matter?!this ppl re making their money nw.u don't av to like d'banj but u shud respect him.#teamjazzy!

Killloooodeeeee ahan ahannnn..I'm team Mavin but please no need to curse some1s livelihood,dbanj works hard for his money

Na real COURSE u must be a yuros pesin, which kian english u dey type, chill mehn beta still type in pidgin if english dey hard u.ndo

Dude its "curse" thank u

D koko master big up bro thumb up....can't wait bro..haters tongue oooo

If you dont know nothing about how d'banj and jazzy came about mo'hits,SHOUT UP..how on earth do u tink jazzy fed d'banj?his own boss...hohoho,go read mo'hits bio...i acknowledge d fact dat jazzy is a knacky producer,but d'banj made him don,ho?
TEAMHKN abegi...

Adey said...

When ll of u get it!the were partners not Boss and staff Dbanj was just respectful

SEEE beefers ooo am a proud DB fan cant wait to rock ma DB shirt to KOKOCONCERT ooo maa Badt ooo maa madt mother of all shows chei God bless u Dbanj humble cutie n to the whole DB crew!kisses!

cicy said...

Pls shutup! Who cares about ur anonymous self?

cicy said...

Who paid u to advise? Joblessness in its worst form.

cicy said...

Keep blabbing trash!

cicy said...

Oh shutup, dumb ass!

Volt said...

@anon 9:07 may God punish u and bring u down as you continue to hate and pray for another man's downfall no wonder u will remain anonymous..u dumb fuck

Volt

oilbag said...

people are making money..u guys are here speculating there downfalls...its an open market and the sky is so big to accomodate everyone that aspires to touch the sky...beef no more brodas

Don jazzy's fans are LEARNER

Pls haters shud go ahead and hate Dbanj bcos d more u hate on Dbanj d more he keeps progressing...tnx

The thing is you all keep accessing Mr Dapo about his success, comparing him and saying duo's have broken up, yeah Tuface did that with kennis and plantation, but dude is so sick nd keeps brings hits, yes trybes broke up, eldee is sick with his flow nd beats, mr Dapo goes to shows still singing the one last hit he made. which if we are gon be honest,we al getting tired of, 3new songs,oyato, bachelor and top of the world,no one has created a buzz like that, not hating on him, buh seriously, success is consistency,dont see that with mr dapo, he may be a good business man, but musically, dude aint got it without his old PAL, fact over beef. (ACE)

@anonymous 9.07 may u neva succeed up to blackface level and may u beg from ur enemies before u eat a day meal as u continue to hate on dbanj and ask him to go back to stup1d loya milk lazy hawker.....oloshi, oponu, alainironu, ode, oo ni she orire laye e, wa toro je ku ni, olofo......ase gun!!!!!!!!!

d'banj z my guy my role model in music so stop sayin rubbish coz u dt kwn wht truly happened btw dem nd his concert wil hold

Where can I get the ticket o? #TeamDbanj #TeamForwardMovt

@Anonymous 3:43 a big Amen to that wonderful prayer