Christina Millian says Karrueche, not Rihanna, is Chris Brown's gf | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 December 2012

Christina Millian says Karrueche, not Rihanna, is Chris Brown's gf

Christina Millian sat down with Wendy Williams and said her her friend  KarruecheTran, not Rihanna is Chris Brown's girlfriend...

Christina tells Wendy,
“From what I’ve always known she’s his girlfriend and that’s where it lies for me. I see everything in the media and I don’t get into the detail of it but everyone has their own life and how they deal with things. They have the right to handle it how they want. Karrueche is a sweetheart I will tell you that. I think they do make a very good couple. She’s a very good friend of mine and I do love her.”
See the video after the cut...

49 comments:

Propaganda looming! Christina Milian, na you don become their spokesperson? Mcheew!

Oselu oku. Oya na- nenye Ad

You know when you are irrelevant to America's media and the world at large, u tend to find ways to talk so everyone will say Ohhhh that's Christina wtv. Weda u back Kuruchana or wtv u are still as Irrelevant as a tank top in winter.

Chrisitina Milian needs to mind her own business! She's intruding in a relationship with people a minimum of 7 years her junior.... she needs to get a life! Chris brown is 23, if he was 25 and behaving so recklessly and immoral, then we know he's messed up for life, he could change by the time his 25. Rihanna has time to change also as well as kurruechi or whatever her name is! The ladies will wake up and move on, Chris brown is nothing special!!!

I luv christiana y is she gettin into dis now

Korede said...

I just watched it too so am guessing u just watched it as well.....oo Linda

But madam Linda, you should know this was recorded ages ago. Old news joor

Nollywood Forever said...

I'm sure this was taped before the news of the break up broke cos this don't make any types a sense.

Everyone is laying claim on Chris,and smart Chris is not opting for anyone in particular. Atleast it affords him the luxury of variety.

Does she Watch the news at all,or in complete denial?

riri plz reply her

Icekenny said...

All I know is the dude is kissing Riahnna and stuff.isn't that enough to tell they are back on? Esp.the song they sang..smh

Linda no any xmas promo on your blog why? Don't we deserve any abi you are still angry over the insults you recieved when you asked us to wake up early and get tickets after answering 100s of question on why we love davido cos that was the last time you gave out anything on this blog.TA

in 2008 Christina Milian gave an interview to "rap-up" magazine in which she stated that def jam records dropped her because of rihanna, to quote her; “It was a budget cut, I believe. Def Jam probably got rid of projects like mine to spend the money on Rihanna. I believe this babe is just still bitter about that and still beefing riri

Millian u no try ooo.so u join dt deceive dt babe ba?

Ok..

na u sabi,christiana mind ur biz

veeon said...

na wa ohh she wants to put mouth where no one asked her. take a seat bebe your time don pass

Peace ikoji said...

Kareuche tran,or trailer should pls go hug transformer,Rihanna is d right lady for chris brown.linda am waitin for postin

justaijay said...

Nw dts my girl!!! Ride on, tell em what they don't know.. Riri,give up already..#rme#

MC Hammer said...

my Christina baby, not even aged a day since forever. Still looking as beautiful as ever. As for that rehab tout rihanna, make she better go find her diamond elsewhere.

...this comment has ben brought to you by Oja BendDownSelect...

Blunt Queen said...

Linda why are you so obsessed over Chris brown, rihanna and miss tran? Please take a breather.

lilian said...

She said it to spark attention
Chris is a slut ashewo and golddigger

DatChic said...

What is wrong with this messy ass hoe?! She better go and fix herself, her non-existent career and her relationship with her baby daddy before she can comment on what is or isn't happening in someone else's relationship!

Lilian do you know what gold digger means at all? using a word you don't understand. Hiss.

Damochedxb said...

Peace Ikoji, how and why is Rihanna the right lady for Chris Brown? Do you know them personally? Your comment is very DEAD.. As for Christiana Milan's comment, she could just have left it at, Karrueche is a sweetheart and any man who's got her love should count himself lucky. She doesnt need to be fanning the fire making statements like she's CB's girlfriend.. Can CB just man up and pitch his tent in one place? Tired of this love triangle drama..

Damochedxb said...

And hahahaha @ the comment saying Chris is a gold digger. Do u mean Chris brown or Christiana Milan? Cos i'm wondering whose gold CB could be digging. Or maybe u just have no idea what a gold digger is, u just wanted to use fancy words..lol

BLOGLORD said...

Can we all get over CB, Rih and Kar already! Let them do whatever they like. their talk is getting too boring now.

Madam spokesman..u shuda don dis to ur marriage to The Dream nao..dumbfuck..kmt

Peace ikoji said...

Demochedxb how do know dat kareauche is a sweathat,u don fuck her b4,ur comment is sick

#YAWNS#

Pretty Girl!

Oja how far nah! Long time! Remember me, from Enugu. Ogbete. My guy notin do youuuuu

igbo girl said...

U pray he chooses well! Abi?

All dis is nonsense of d highest rank... Rihanna is a confirmed slot, karrauche told brown from d beginning that she prefers men bcos chris acts like he still puts on dipers... WTF!

Neky said...

Some ppl get time sha

@ Peace Ikoji ur d one who's sick to see the truth Rihanna is d one forcing herself on Chris, the guy doesn't really love her its Karrueche he loves he's always wearing Karrueche clothing label THE KILL, he's been spotted wearing it about 3 tyms. Rihanna is a Iluminatti tool and bad role model for young girls.

Rihanna my foot she should go and sleep Karrueche rocks, she's too nasty

Queen Bee said...

Karrueche girl sweet heart innocent and good role model for girls unlike Rihanna who's always posting naked pictures of herself

Stupid Rihanna said...

Rihanna is obsessed with Chris Brown, she's so much inlove with him their love is 70/30. Karrueche is just cool about herself not forcing herself on any guy unlike Rihanna

I love that Karueche chick she's beautiful way more than Rihanna

Billie Jean said...

That is too say posting naked pix of urself won't make a guy wife U, he will only make u a fuck mate which Rihanna is and Karrueche is d wife material

ahhhhhhh, I feel sorry for Rihanna oooo, Ruth abokoku she go don die finish. buhahahahahaa

Where did Wendy Williams find dis one??? Mshewwwwwwww
Can't wait 4 Rihana's reply, hihihi..

So this girl is still alive?

how to sell a business without a broker said...

Nice Post. This is really very good article. I am really appreciated to share it with us. Thanks!!

Ode mind ur bizness!if rih starts wt u u can't wait

Warri Girl said...

Ok, am waiting for rihanna to provoke and counter this.

Just Me said...

Oh yes, she is your friend and so u would support her... Pls shut the hell up!!!!

Just Me said...

2 FOOLS!!!!