Check out Comedienne Helen Paul's new look | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 December 2012

Check out Comedienne Helen Paul's new look

She cut her hair! Was watching her on TV just now (Jara) and took the photos with my phone...nice look!

87 comments:

Bubble gum said...

nah!

She looks great!! D last time i saw her she hs added much Weight. Dis is good for her.

cally babe said...

Linda that was fast. Just watched it on jara just now. She Ȋ̝̊̅§ so cute.

Hmmmmm...she doesnt look bad,but it doesnt really fit her....in order to really know beautiful women,tel them to cut their hair,you will see diffrent faces o....lolz....i was on low cut in secondary school and i was still ok,though am finer with hair now o*winks*...shes ok sha

Refreshing at least she will save money frm the egyptian and sudanese hair craze. I watched the prog too and i marvelled at ruki sanda's look. She looked like ayamatanga!

This her forehead na DIE o..........mama iyabo thinz!

Not feeling the look at all

Y??? I lyk ha wiv hair.

She rocks d hair style, I like

Hey Linda, Ʊ r kidding right? Cuz ur 'nice' comment has got me confused!

She rocks d hair style, I like

HOE said...

its not fine jor

she looks more matured now.... linda is she attending calabar canival,won't mind going to watch her again.Don't forget the dress ooo My mind still there

Doensnt fit her pls go ad put weavon abeg

Jungle Justice said...

Nonceeee! Am tempted to cut my hair but I cut it last wen I was 3yrs old! It's abt 20inches long because I'm bi-racial. To cut or not to cut? That, my friends, is the question. That's a journey of no return oh if e nor fit me! Lol! After 23yrs of hard labour. My Nana will just faint! She loves the "African mix" The hair dey hungry me to cut oh! Bona darling, wot's ur take? :D

Compliments of da season ma darlings! *blowing kisses to y'all, yep especially the fake n real Billy Jean/jean, weda or not u want* heheheeheeeehe!

WOW. SUITS HER THOUGH.

She truly disgust me goshhh. She looks more like A frog.berra go get A life plz.linda post my coment

She dosnt luk 2 gud

Queen Bee said...

I tink it fits her!
Linda cut ur hair like dis if u can't stop center parting!

Nice!she con small more

wow,nice on her.linda she even pose 4 u on d last pic since she knew u r watchn n admiring her new look.

Nah! Don't like. She looks old n ugly jeeze!!

I don't like dis new look of hers

She looks like a Midget...lol!

Linda Ds ur aproco don enter anode level oooh.haba, taking pictures from tv.take it easy

She looks like a gnome

Shez 2 Midgety 2 pull off such short hair.
I fink Helen is entertaining and funny on Jara but....
She obviously has a BIG problem wif speaking english!!
I don't know if its part of her comedic act or wateva...
She sounds very uncomfortable wif her words...
It really gets on my nerves...
And let me not start wif her H-FACTOR!
OMAGAAAD,dat shit is BOKO HARAM (((BOMB))))...
Billie jean

error!

me,masef n eyes! said...

Jesu Christi!Linda where is the news in this naaaaaaa?Wetin concern us wit her hair cut?If u lack news tell us!No go de mek man pinkin vex....arrrhhhhh!

O gosh! There's something about d first pics,its kinda yorubaish!

pweetylisa said...

Ugly abeg.. Me no likey!

Well, lookin at her from d front view, I like wot I see,but from d side (smh)not soo gud dou.I Like her courage cos it takes a lots of guts to cuts ones natural hair. If am to rate it, I wud give her 50%. Fair enof init. But stil love her to pieces

nikita said...

Ha new hair cut aint bad tho! Linda plz can u kindly post ma cooment,u dnt post ma comment atal.not fair

Not nice at all

Chim said...

Lol... Helen on go kee person. She is still a Cutie

TM said...

Yea I saw her wit rukayat sandal(rukky sanda))) Laffº°˚=))wan use =))champaigneº°˚ ˚bottle˚=)) =)) ˚°ºtearº° =))temmy ˚=)) º°˚ ˚º expensive =)) =))˚°º victoria secret˚ pant..... =)) =))˚°º =)) =))˚°º

Linda why are decieving this lady? Why not tell her the "TRUTH"

Well well well not bad.she try small,anywayz I still luv her die.shez rily talented

Nice one, sweet 16

BLOGLORD said...

i really don't like the look. it did'nt do justice to her baby face
..well except if the quality of the pic had a bad effect on the overall look

Looks disgusting!

small body no b sikness shaa.lihen i hop ur H is big if not i wonder wetin una go.well komplitam 4 me.

its not a new look linda..if u listen well u'll hear that the lovelorn movie rukky sanda talked abt was to b realeased in march..but that movie is out on africa magic ent already so i reckon its an old episode.

It fits her in a way, but the side view looks funny though, Lol...

Mwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhh!!
Hav a beautiful xmas babe!!
*sniff*sniff*
Billie jean

Jewel said...

Na wa º°˚˚˚°º‎​ ,helen,y na?

Jewel said...

Na wa º°˚˚˚°º‎​ ,Helen y na?

lala said...

U r such a bitter person! Anyways 4 her 2 b on tv, go 4 shows n b a comedian means she has a life, its u who shud get a life n b known instead of beefin.easy on d bitter leaf soup darlin!

lala said...

Pls dis is a blog, anytin can b posted cos its informal! If u want news pls visit www.cnn.com. Tank me l8r.

Its all part of her act. Her English is superb

nt nice at all

So so agree wiv u....#opon fingz init#

Lwtmb...=)) =))Lwkmd°°°=)) =))... U r mean!!!@ ayamatanga..... I say this hair in d "go dwn low" video. Coooool! But d size view sha.... She has forehead like me!!!lol

She lus wogly

This time around Linda didn't forget to munch out her cathode ray tube television box, HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!

SHOLSBY said...

Opon is d order of d day

Ι̥t̶̲̥̅̊ cool bt hmmmmm

annoymous said...

Lind,ur way to busy for this kind of thing. If Helen Paul likes,she shd look like new masqurade after all that boring jara does nt make much sense.They dont haVe any sense of direction,eles they shd have paid more attention on their presenter's look.

IJAY said...

i saw the jara show,i dont like the look at all,it didnt do justice to her.short hair or low cut dont look nice on short people...

Jungle Justice said...

Awwwwwwwww!!! I knew u had it in u! :D tnx babes.*sniff* sniff too* lol

Vain geh

Or bbc.com. Yeye

Vain geh

Amaka said...

Ijeoma Abalogu is dis you? Pls holla @ur babe asap. I don miss u die. Its Amy

Warri Girl said...

I think this would make her look smaller and shorther

D hair doesn't suit her, d forehead tho choi

its a NO for me....

Damie Alabi said...

The haircut is TACKY. What was she thinking? She looks like she\'s bald in front and someone picked out her hair. GET A WIG HELEN.

She looks like MI would look if he wore a lot of make up

helen, i like u so i would swallow this one sarcastic comment..
one thing though,u should start using spirit or any other hair replenishing cream/treatment ASAp..
u come look like Alang**... abeg start to wear beret,wig, anyfin!!!

am curious, Billie jean, i want to see your total outlook... upload a pix asap, if u can! cos am sure some1 like u wud av some sorta deformity going by the way u often attack people's personalities on here! it helps your well concealed inferiority right?
you're just an oniranu alainikan shay!(a jobless pessimist).. IMO

@billie jean, the name you're proudly displaying on here is not even helping matters cos it goes to show ur so not original.. yet u just lash out @people who are in the public stare NOT bcos they want it but cos they try ever so hard to make a living and its paying off..
lets see your picture plus tell us a lil about yourslef! we LIBers would take it up from there!

April said...

`HELEN U R A WONDAFUL LADY. KP IT UP
LOV U GREATLY

L=But Linda u're wicked o, u see dis stout looking girl n u call her fine???

palo said...

I don't care for †̥ђε̲̣̣̣̥ hair as I do †̥ђε̲̣̣̣̥ dress, for God sake what is she wearing!!! @Amaka don't u have her number, is it on Linda's blog u want to get re-acquainted with ur friend? That is if she really is ur friend.

reese said...

Front view nice,side view"no no"

This is so cool at least she looks like a girl here......

Nothing nice about the look. Watched jara yesterday and was horrified at her appearance. Dunno if its mohawk or punk,she looked so funny in the gown and her make up was just too much. She looked so ojuju ish.

Amarachi said...

Hehehe, like I expected, some dorks would come in here to blame Helen Paul for their failures and woes. Helen is wogly, fugly, ugly, looks like a midget, YET SHE HAS A HUSBAND AND A BEAUTIFUL FAMILY. Helen does not speak good English, YET SHE HAS 2 MASTERS DEGREES AND PROFESSIONAL CERTIFICATES FROM RENOWNED INSTITUTIONS, INCLUDING PAN-AFRICAN UNIVERSITY. Someone even said the Jara show lacks direction, YET THE SHOW RECENTLY WON AN AWARD AT THE JUST-CONCLUDED NIGERIAN BROADCASTERS AWARD.

Soji said...

Hahaha, I laugh in Ougadougou!

Austyno said...

To add to that Amara, they say she doesn't dress well yet she stands and speaks in places and to eminent people whose shoe laces so many of the muppets in here can only beg to tie!

Helen rocks! I saw the show on saturday and she looked even much berra than what Linda posted here (Linda you need to change ur fone o, lol).

Heard Helen recently opened 2 Bridal shops in Lagos, Congrats girl, I'm a big fan!

Seun said...

Helen is the only reason I watch Jara. Full stop. That other Igbo co-presenter is boring as hell.

Don't lky it

Yeah yeah

Gozie said...

Wat was she thinkinnn?????? SCARED!!!! :-o