Actress Nkiru Sylvanus kidnapped in Imo state this morning | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 December 2012

Actress Nkiru Sylvanus kidnapped in Imo state this morning

Got word this afternoon from friends of popular actress and Imo State SA on public affairs, Ms Nkiru Sylvanus, that she was kidnapped in owerri this morning. Nkiru was last seen on the set of a movie last night in Owerri. The kidnappers took her early this morning and have already made contact with her family. They are asking for N100million. Please say a prayer for her. More details coming..

206 comments:

1 – 200 of 206   Newer›   Newest»

Jeez!! This kidnapping thing is getting out of hand here o! I say a prayer of safety for her where ever she is, may she come back safely too.

nawa o.......... 9ja ehn!!!!

Wats happening in Nigeria dis dayz

This is serious, dis kidnappers r nt smiling, instead of dem to go n work for their money.it is well, pray she's returned safetly.

Wats happening in Nigeria dis dayz

bee said...

Dis kidnapping of a thing is really getting out of hand,and its soo sad dt they end up getting their ransom n move to d next victim without d police doing anythn...God help us

Nigeria has become the kidnapping/abduction capital of the world. Very soon, these kidnappers would start kidnapping themselves.
And the outrageous amounts they ask for. 100m?! are you freaking kidding me?
Nkiru we are praying with you.

Gawwwd! Not again,I pray she returns hale and hearty.

June said...

Men this is sad! ​¶ pray τ̣̣ђё release her un harmed.. And pray for ♍ε τ̲̅ȍȍ...A̶̲̥̅♏ in Nnewi now(Anambra) ♍‎​α̲̅kƸ them no kidnap ♍ε τ̲̅ȍȍ...***eyelash***

never mind okorocha will pay.and again how re we sure is not H.Es wife handy work.well may god see her true.

cutie said...

Haaaaa, why now. Dem don pursue her from govt house reach where she dey shoot movie ? Na wa o. There is money in this kidnapping business o, as it keeps booming everyday. This business is definitly lucrative. See okonja 's mum dat was recently kidnapped and now freed; tell me, no be money be dat? No one revealed how much was paid and no arrest was made. Me self go soon join ooo. Fast way of making money. Blowin moni fast

Moi Moi said...

What is this country turning into?
National security is no more
Personal security is all one have

100 million LMAO serzly if dem add nkiru sylvanus & all the films she has acted am not sure she is worth 50 million sef haba all dis jobless kidnappers should be realistic #sayaprayer4nkiru, Daperjack via bb bugatti veyron

Ask her lover's wife oh. Hope she's safe.

Nawa 4 dis our country o! May God help us o
Sallysmart

ana burauba a Lagos!
Shegu!

Plls this guyz shud nt start this chrismass,or even dear try kidnapping nuella njubigbo

That's sad! May God keep her safe! These idiots in my state won't go and look for stuffs to do. Kidnap these corrupt govt, and get ur money! Everyone going to the east this yuletide shd be careful pls...TC

Deekay said...

Say a prayer?! Don't make me laugh! Tgr prayers the world has been praying since, naija to be exact, what has happened? Abeg! Leave that prayer talk. Kidnappers should stop carrying innocent people that did not contribute to their frustration in that god-forsaken country! Go ans attack the corrupt government and stop creating unrest jor. Useless bunch! Maybe they are hoping to get sponsorship abroad and money in their pocket and immunity from prison like the president did for his naija Delta brothers.

Pls don't rape her.

I pray u re released on tym nd in gud hands...amen

I just pray they dont rape her!

There's something fishy we are not seeing behind these kidnappings. How many kidnapping so far? And no leads yet?

lady pee said...

100million!!! Hah, na hollywood actress? Haba!! Its well wit her in jesus name

No 1 n no where is safe anymore..hmmmm!

the annoying thing is that it is tax payers hard earned money that will be used to pay the effing ransome

confessor said...

OMG! Dis is juz not fair ooo to even think of d trauma she's gonna go tru after dey release her cos she's very attractive and anytin can happen y she's in der custody..buh who do dey expect 2 pay d radsom?rochas okorocha?Lord touch d heart of d kidnappers

Oturugbeke!!!! Dis na bad news o! Hope say dey allow her take her "B" cream with ha o cos we no wan see Say nepa seize lite for her skin wen dey free am. I fear Naija pass Iraq now o cos even your distant relation fit set u up, walai!!!!! Banga Soup

Hahahahahaha! 100mil ke????? Is she jonathan's daughter?? Abeg they should free her jor!

what!!!!!!!!!!!!!

na wa<>

So it has started again.and nigeria police iz so wack.owerri, ma ngwori town you r no longer safe.i pray dat no harm shld cum ur way while you r dia.God is ur strength.

they know rochas is up to the task. her sponsor na.

Chai!ehya.. Buh I trust nkeiru to cry into their conscience like she cries in film ..am sure they will just let her go.may God keep her safe.

100mil,who go pay? I blame rochas o. Na him they give dem all this titles and dis kidnappers are now thinking they are boxed.

Hmmmm dis country eeee one is no longer safe here. imagine d poor girl dat is still strugglin to make ends meet pls God keep her safe were ever she is oo

The bitter truth is dt dis kidnapping wud nt stop cos we keep indulging dem! Our Police r doing nuffin they even encourage u 2 negotiate nd pay them of! This kidnapperes wud kip doing this till we take a stand as a nation!

Na,lie,na nkeiru kidnap her self jor.she just wan come bk to limelight.

Lol. sorry this is just too funny ,can't help but laff

Wht a pity....wht is owerri turnin in 2...God pls help us oooo.

She is Safe in Jesus Name..amen

Her pics pls ,can't place a face to d name

James said...

Oh God, please save her and our country as a whole.

They have even kidnapped christmas! People in imo have no plans to go to the village this season bc hoodlums are there too........ng owerri

Dis kidnappers eh na wa oooo, leave pple wey dey hustle na,

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ sugar said...

Even U̶̲̥̅̊....na wa ooooo! W̶̲̥̅̊н̣̣̣̝̇̇̇@̤̥̣̈̊̇†̥̣̣̣̇̇̇ T̶̲̥̅ђe̶̲̥̅̊ heck Ȋ̊§ T̶̲̥̅ђe̶̲̥̅̊ problm ☀̤̣̈̇F dos Uncircumcised Philistines fφя̩̥̊ Heaven's sake? Awon olorikori eda...useless bastards!

O̶̲̥̅̊ђ lord keep watch ova her Ãήϑ let her return back home safely!

Linda I thot u said she was longer work wit imo state government.una amibo 2much sha.God pls save nkiru.love her

Anyone who says kidnappers are only doing "wealth redistribution" in 9ja is a sick f**k! Those idiots are destroyers pure and simple! What have they to show for all the millions snatched, beatings meted out and rapes perpetrated? During the yahoo yahoo era we saw boys setting up businesses (not that 419 is good o)but these one? Nothing!!!

Kidnapping is slavery- snatch a victim and sell him back to his people. The damage from the participation of africans themselves in the trans atlantic slave trade is still with us spiritually. Now ignorant hoodlums are heaping curses upon curses on their heads and their coming generation

Make una release d babe Biko for God sake

100million odi kwa risky!!!

Kidnap person 4 imo newspaper go say warri!!! Y??

Na wah oooo,she go don cry 4 dem tire,she wey like 2 cry

Desperate Igbo guys don strike again!!!. What do you expect from a tribe that give the title of 'EZE EGO' (King of Money) to a certified fraudster and ritualist. Money rule their world, in fact they worship money. As one of my friend from the east told me, people back home dont reckon with you if you dont have money, that is why they go to any lenght to get it.

Na wao,,may God bring her out safely,Amen

Na WA o! Things are really getting out of hand in this country.

BUSY BEE said...

Na Rochas babe,make him go Pay make dem release her o.I can't shout

Kunle said...

I've thought that kidnapping is gradually replacing season gang riobbery. Our security force should strategize towards this new method. Wish Nkiru peace and quick freedom. Love to have a flat belly, lose some weight, maintain your body shape with fitness. Get these free books and report @ www.bitly.com/fitnessandweightlossreport

Pedestrian said...

Oga's wife is not smiling d xmas o!Abeg don't quote me o!

NIGERIA IS A FUCKED UP COUNTRY! GOODLUCK TO THOSE THAT LIVE THERE!!!

As in this kidnapping issue has turn to big time business/profession. Its a pity we derive joy in keeping our fellow states men/women in bondage and still hv d guts to demand huge amount of money. May God deliver frm their hands safely. If nt for anything bt d way she cries in movies... Hehe!

nigeria is now hell on earth. what is all this

I pray for her timely release and also paying for God's intervention in Imo State as kidnap has become a common business here. Police is really not doing anything here

havnt noticed any comment from Anuli Oputa in recent posts. With the constant criticisms n attack about her comments being unintelligent I guess she decided to stop commenting.
All u stupid bullies on dis blog, get over urselves already! Dis isn't high schl where u hv to bully others to make urselvs look relevant! And LIB isn't a place to test intelligence. Jus drop ur comment and let pple be. Its a free world and who made u d judge of a person's intellectual abilities! If u were dat intelligent we would hv heard great things about u by now. Pls b matured and mind d way u make others feel about dem selves. Make d world a better place, one person at a time. #justsaying

God help her. I don't even pray for my enemies to be kidnapped

iphie gurl said...

Hundred million from where?

Rochas will pay

Now u can not do a day without not seeing a sad news. Its like some people have lost light. Children all over the world bn killed, starved, beaten,raped.Adults who would go 2 any length just for money that God would not ask you for.

May God help us all.

Kidnap incorporated just like the bastards in mexico! The operation is huge and the different gangs communicate with each other. A man was kidnapped twice in delta state. He told the 2nd group he had been ransomed before. They made a call right in front of him to only the good lord knows who and confirmed his story b4 letting him go. Na wa ooooo

GOD AVE MERCY.i hope GOD IS NOT ANGRY WIV NAIJA OOH.

LINDA AM NEW ON UR BLOG ND HOPE U WULD POST MA COMMENTS. FDR I READ ND VISIT UR BLOG JUST TO LAFF ON DAILY BASIS.I JUST HOPE GOD IS NOT ANGRY WIV NAIJA ND D WORLD IN GENERAL.

Nigeria self. Everyday new shit..,..God please help us.

Until we have a public execution of people convicted for kidnapping, we will continue to cry. So far they see the capital punishment as child's play and have stepped up their viciousness to victims. I was kidnapped and tied to a tree for a week. I suffered under the rains and soldier ant stings. Let's not even talk about the beatings. I am still doing physiotherapy to regain full use of my wrists. They hit me daily on d wrist with the butt of their guns. Nkeiru its only jehova that will save u. Not police oooo bc the kidnappers even have police radio to listen in to police chats. Terrible country.

jennifer said...

tragedy upon tragedy. may God have mercy on our nation. too many bad things going on

May God keep her safe. Meanwhile, I think they're indirectly asking for the ransome from the Governor ( Okorocha). Niaja needs to be sanitized. Ngozi Iweala's mom got kidnapped, Boko haram issues plus Azazi just got arranged by PDP bad guys cuz of his comment against the leadership of party while in office. The name Nigeria doesn't sound pleasant anymore.. I don tire.

PA tins....lets be sure she was kidnapped o...and it's not that she is on a rendezvous with baba alaye

BLOGLORD said...

this is really getting too much. cheap way to becoming a millonaire. crazy! i pray she is not raped or hurt.

When kidnapping started in the south-south. It was for a good course. They were fighting for something. It wasn't out of greed. They bodly made their statement. But this boys from the east. This is pure greed and wickedness. Even though we try to act like it doesn't happen here in lagos. its happening, just that the people it happened to do not want it to be public. Iv heard of 2 cases in lagos and they were igbo men that were kidnapped! In the east its worse than how they report it. Smaller kidnappings are happening. Ransome of as low as 100k. And there is always an insider in 99% kidnapping cases.

Linda so u cudnt find a pic of Nkiru at a time like dis so dat ppl who don't know her b4 wud b aware!
Linda u always amaze me!
Billie jean

diff style of crime

God plz save us o

Does it mean dt she has step on too many toes

N.K i pray u cum back safely witout injuries IJN Mrs Nnags Sexypressy Bonario

Boko Haram said...

eyah crying tinz, was she not the special adviser to Rochas on lagos affairs?

mz_nerd said...

Linda I keep telling u: its MISS not MS.. MISS nkiru (single lady). Ms nkiru (married and separated)... Don't thank me...that's y u hav nerd libers too ;)

After writing your comments, do remember to say a prayer for her as in real prayer. Don't just sympathize with her on here.

May God help us o, diz country don de fear mi

Teron said...

Jobs..jobs...and more jobs. That is the first (not the only) step to redemption. If these kidnappers had jobs paying even 40k (guaranteed) monthly, its going to be difficult to convince a lot of them to embark on this risky kidnapping business. On the contrary, preach all you want, a hungry man would do almost anything to survive!!!

Are they crazy??? How much do they think she's making & what d hell is going on with this ppl 4crying out loud!! Ppl can not travel 2d East again bcos of some hungry idiots

African Sweetheart said...

shocking. pray she is found as soon as possible.

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Na here gan gan we go see "A Cry For Help".By the time she cries for them' she will be released as her tears are worth much more than the ransom!!!

FGB

Ha! Nkiru.........

May God keep her safe IJN,

dis is nonsense

May God protect her wherever she is...sadface

Jah pls save her º°˚

Linda Midu said...

it seems u don't like me cos wen eva I comment u neva post it, dat wont stop me sha.......This kidnappers do they think they plant money on trees imagine 100million na wetin,its really getting out of hand.... pray for her safe return oooo

O said...

People please its been getting out of hand for the last couple years, its only when it hits close to home, that people get it!

People think its just a ransom, family pays and gbam person is released. Some ppl even after paying ransom, never came back alive.

My dad was kidnapped, been there, its no fun, worst nightmare! He came back safely, but he needed serious medical treatment because of it. We wont even talk about the emotional and psychological scarring.
I remember telling a friend and then a few mths later, when his own dad was kidnapped, he now understood what I meant!

God is on the throne, He shall keep her safe, she shall not be harmed in any way! In Jesus Name! Amen!

what else is new with you nigerians. Is this news? mschewwwwwww. Thats your life.

serious matter arising a small minded person is commenting. nawa sha

maggie said...

Oh no but why would they do that? A whole ten million naira na wah. May she retrun safe by the grace of God

1/10 of a billion!! Hmmmmmm

i replied ur ignorant comment on ladun's blog u should really check it out.

Where's my comment madam ikeji???

Mumu... Get outta here & go park well! Idiat!!

Abeg Linda please watch your back too. This is getting serious. I watched your interview on youtube where you were telling the interviewer how much money you make for ads. Abeg not good for Nigeria if they know yow have something. We don't want anything happen to you, besides you don't have escort everywhere you go. Low profile all the way please.

men money don loose value for dis country 100mill na beans???

Are you for real? How can you use such a sensitive issue as ur blog name? U must be a born bastard without human feelings & pray d real Boko haramites locate ur dumbass before this year finishes. Omo ale jatijati.

Lol, I thought of how much crying she would be doing. I Pray in Jesus' name she returns home unharmed, Amen.

ORIJI BILLZ said...

Y wud ha kidnappers b requesting 4 100millz. Where do dey xpect ha or ha family 2 get dat kind of moni 4rm. She'z 1 of ma best actress n am praying d good Lord intervenes 4 ha so she can b freed wit out much stress AMEN...

Cecilia said...

If you're not dumb, what else can you possibly be? What has the first lady of Imo State got to do with this? Why won't people just face a particular matter without pointing fingers? You need a manual reset (slap). Nkiru you will be home soon and in one piece ijn. S

@Anonymous 7:00 PM. It is ''see her through'' not ''see her true''

My thoughts exactly even though ur gbagaun sounds like a thunderbolt in my ears

Haa 100million...... Dis Ȋ̝̊̅§ outrageous, may God see her thru

Yes ooo...lol @ distant relations..

nenye AD said...

If you don't have anything to say, stfu. The leaders stealing money in offices are all Ibo baa?.as if you won't faint if Obama spends α̩ nite in your house. Ewu canbia

Who you be inside soup ingredients wey dem go kidnapp u?hehehe.

BUSY BEE said...

Kaduna sai labari BA!
Yan iska!

┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥Ơ̴̴̴͡K⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥. This year should end already.

Anon 10:27pm. That is a very hurtful thing to say! Someone got kidnapped if u can't be sympathethic then don't leave nasty hurtful comments.

Kai!@poster anon 10:27,u hurt me o!dis is my country we talking about!
But then that's the truth!I can't blame u.
May God help us .queen bee

May God help her

mz_nerd you are an olodo rabata. your definition is wrong. do some research.

Fellow nigerians, ever since Jonathan went to pray, plane crashed, kidnappers have become more active. My point is,
what exactly were Jonathan's prayer points?

100m biko kwa..hian..whr on earth do dey expect dat to come out 4rm..her acting carrer or wat?..dey didn't see dangote's wife to kidnap its innocent nkiru..mtcheww..guess dey jst want her 4 smefin else not money..God pls save her Life..Amen!

All my family must take care of themselves o cause I no get money for kidnappers o

TWITS said...

@Dec.16 2012 8:28pm: we are at work to ensure that-as was done to your cohort, Gbenga-remarks from tribalists like you are blocked from this blog. And I question: must you tribalise everything? I marvel at the extent of tribalism and Igbophobia in Nigeria. But it wont halt/deter us. Meanwhile, your former racist General's wife was kidnapped in Ibadan; a house memeber's wife was kidnapped in Ogun State sometime ago (for sure you wont mention those), etc. Am sick and tired of ppl like you on this blog. LINDA, SOMETHING MUST BE DONE, AND SOONEST!

BUSSY said...

What d heck with this kidnapping stuff. May God cover her under his shadow...Ps 91 goes out to you... AMEN

They demand that much I guess cos she is supposedly sleeping with a governer who they feel will pay. These kidnappers sha, no one is really safe. Can you imagine in the run up to Christmas? The oppression with Christmas is much people want others to know they have arrived this christmas its money talking yet the way they make the money only God knows. Why people can't just cut their coats according to their size beats me instead of engaging in kidnapping.

Hahaha. No be small thing oh. The B cream is very essential

gosh lyk diz nu enterprise invoke kidnapping celebz nd icon,God guide our path nd d govt. Shud plz consider as a 4om national down fall.

cicy said...

Think of something better to do with ur time.

cicy said...

Pls explain what u find funny in this.

cicy said...

Amen! And may the kidnappers be arrested by our heavenly father! Amen!

cicy said...

Just zip that trash can u call a mouth!

Lmao!! Ure not serious! Looool.

Gbomo-gbomo said...

Who wan kidnap u wey shishi no go drop...u better go about ur daily activities as normal knowing fully well that kidnappers've standards and u fall well below them.

tsk said...

@ TERON i understand you when you cry jobs jobs but naijas have become lovers of QUICK wealth. Everyone wants to floss and do big man like yesterday. Most are no longer willing to work hard for money. Nigerians are the problem with nigeria. The govt is playing a minimal part. That country is going straight to hell. Too many evil doers

IGWEHENRY said...

NKIRU is truly an icon.Were ever you are my dear, we are really praying for you, and believe you are coming out safe without any problems.Are you looking for the best SCREENPLAY WRITER? Tell us your story; we breath life into it. For more info: call 08182236641. Visit www.may18nollywood.blogspot.com to enjoy interesting movie scripts posted daily. GOD BLESS U LINDA

This is a serious problem, why should those Nigerians who are successful and portraying the good image of Nigeria kidnapped. What is the government doing to protect the heros? The state and the federal government should be on their feet on this issue.

This is really crazy. But we have been forewarned that all these issues are all part of being in the last days. And only God's government can bring about real peace and security. Anyway, for your trendy,quality and affordable shoes,pls add BBpin 2823843E.

I'm not saying any prayer for her.Although it happened in Imo State, Governor Uduaghan of Delta State should do something or sign the house approved law on his table. This kidnapping started in Delta State and solution should start from there. Peter Obi is demolishing homes and properties of confirmed kidnappers. Uduaghan is busy settling kidnappers when his friends or big wigs are kidnapped and no hope in site. These are men he used in thuggery to rig election and does not want to step on their toes. Now who is next to be kidnapped. God forgive it will NEVER be Linda Ikeji

O said...

Ransom arent paid immediately, there'll be negotiations. For her, it'll prob end up at N10m or so.
May God protect her, cause its even more so than the money.

These kidnappers say whatever is in their lousy heads, and this is definitely no wealth distribution. My father has never had a political appointment. He came back home to work for civil service, and laboured hard to where he is today. He never borrowed money from banks, or was involved in anything. YET he was randomly targeted, and yes we had to pay a ransom!! It can happen to anyone, and folks who had had fam members experience it, know what I mean.

Oh the gangs are deep, its all underground. Have you guys even thought about how the money is paid??? Its all CASH!!!! They tell you exactly where to drop it, and even then you never know if the person will be released.

Praying they release you untouched. These folks are getting more rabid in their antics. God will help us.

Did u say work?wch jobs r in d country??pple finish 4rm schools and stay at home 4 yrs wit no jobs evn dos wit jobs are evn managing.dr shld countinue to kidnap d politicians stealing nigerias money.mayb wit dis d politicians wld sit up

But am tired of our government,people are suffering,dying yet nofin is bin done.Am happy Law of Karma is catching up with them one by one.From dust we came,frm dust we shall return and no penny is going with you.JONATHAN i regret casting my vote on ur head cos ur govt have caused us more sorrow,I even heard he promised to do better in 2013.Law of Karma will catch up with u b4 then useless man

What ever that will her to be safe and free we ask You Lord to make it happen in Jesus name.

I don't understand? Is it that when you open this blog u just go straight to d comments, without knowing what is all about? Abi ur eye dey where your mouth dey... Abeg start all ova duo

Saying my humble prayer!

http://chiboychuks.blogspot.com

slimzyose said...

dis is serious,may God protect n bring her back 2 us safely

I pray to God shez found! something needs be done quick about this kidnappers.

Glam said...

U illiterate tribalist!!I can see u reason tru ur anus!ur too lame for dis site!I was taught dat people wit d lowest level of IQ r called IDIOTS!dats wat u r!

SUE JORDAN said...

....9JA...THINK I WILL CHANGE MY MMIND ABOUT TRAVEL PLANS...

The babe is from ngwa in abia state where many people are very fair in complexion so shove that bleaching cream comment up ur ass

nero said...

so pathetic...naija is just going haywire...2 bad

No sin is for a good cause. I was one of the few that shouted that kidnapping whites in d 9ja delta was evil yet ppl hailed those egbesu boys. Now evil begat evil. What is bad is bad no matter the identity or race of victims

40k job? My dear come down from the clouds. A greedy goat is a greedy goat. Many kidnappers are even working in banks etc so its not so much about jobs as it is about being insatiable.

Risky kidnapping biz u say? Mr teron abegi!!! Why don't they just collect cash and not beat people. Why rape people? In a job for 40k is rape and humiliation a fringe benefit. They r criminlas u hear? My bank was robbe once and investigations showed that a staff with a take home pay of about 120k was behind it. E no get job? Yet he wanted billions and the annoying part is that other workers were injured

S in ehn?! Cos they seem to kidnap mainly women thses days

I just hope she is returned safely. Its so scary right now cuz could be anyone. For ur indoor/outdoor catering for schools,companies e.t.c pls call 08127452386

@ anon
December 16, 2012 8:58 PM
sorry to hear about what you went through
glad you survived it.

na wa o,dis 9ja don dey bcom somtin else.

Jonathan you brought calamity on Nigeria the minute you chose to to support Palestine UN membership.
http://saharareporters.com/news-page/nigeria-confirms-readiness-security-council-support-palestine-un-membership

you haven't seen nothing yet,
unfortunately all Nigerians will have to suffer for your misdeed.
I quote a scripture for you

"if my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land".
 2 Chronicles 7:14

God cannot be mocked go and do a little research on what happens to those who curse israel.
Genesis 12:3I will bless those who bless you, and whoever curses you I will curse; and all peoples on earth will be blessed through you."

Odugbesan Sunday Adetayo said...

May God almighty release her.

Make ur point n stop being tribalistic! U blindfolded moron...kidnap issue happens everywia in 9ja, y pushin it 2 easterners? Ewu gambia! #kinki#

i will blame the politicians on this kidnapping cases. they should invest our money wisely and let the investments creates jobs for jobless youth.

Nigeria, the country that God forgot, you guys need to find a new God cause the one you worship has forgotten you..

I blame you Nigerian actressed because you are attracting unnecessary attention to yourselves. Just because you fall into the hand of one mugu politician, you forget the family you came from. Imaging the way you girls spend money buying jeep of 8 &20 million Naira.

Hot Naija Parties said...

Sad story get on www.hotnaijaparties.blogspot.com

And when p-square and carelessly displaying money with the state of affairs and nigeria and u comment for them to be careful cos of what is happening in nigeria,some people will call u names and say u are hating when all u pray for is for this type of rubbish to be avoided.i pray for nkiru and her family

100mill ke? even her Governor friend can't even pay that... may the favor of the Almighty guide and protect her, Amen

kelechi said...

May God come to our aid....Nigeria is turning to something else
www.naijaopenmouth.com

OMG... this is not good...100m??? where will her family get that kind of money??? i hope she's fine and i hope nothing evil happens to her

Oh Nigeria

Awww poor gurl abeg dey shld nt temper wif her yellow pawpaw skin

Taaaaaa! Who know u? Remain dia mstcheew!

na wa oh! when will this end :/

mao!! serious burauba ma...

Urrr too bad...
Let Rochas come to her rescue.
Abi na her plot to take collect money from Rochas?...
Make we check this thing well o.

U moron,stop disrespecting God wiv this spelling!

Is there a system of tracking theses kidnappers call, and locating their base, all mobile phone calls can't be tracked in any where in. The world. For abt £10 I can track my 10 years old daughter's blackberry on my laptop when she's on a school trip, or anywhere she might be all year round. Even the so called ransome money are marked and can not be spent if they decide to pay but hey it is Nigeria where anything can happen, SAD!

Chop Chop said...

Which wahala be this? Na lyk dis we go take practice democracy, no security, kidnap kidnap ojojumor. Who nor get 2 give nko? We need 2 stat kidnapping de kidnapas oh by giving them up.

nahmebiko said...

what do you mean 'where will her family get that kind of money?'...

you meant to write, 'hope d governor quickly parts with the stated amount and sets his hooker free'

orange said...

You are lost. I'm sorry for you. What a stupid comment.

orange said...

H

orange said...

Evil will always give birth to evil. What is good about the South South cause? Are they the only marginalized group? Is that enough reason for one of their leaders to go seek help from Al Qaida, to be trained in order to mess up the Nigerian state and upset things. Everyone that has a hand in the rots in Nigeria will definitely pay someday, including their children and their children's children. The thieves in Abuja and the 37 states, the armed robbers, pen robbers, kidnappers

Nkiru dey her guy houz dey catch her fun una dey here dey pray 4 her,abeg nkiru tell dem d truth o.

Yomslaw said...

**@Anonymous7:42 PM: "

Na,lie,na nkeiru kidnap her self jor.she just wan come bk to limelight."**

This isn't funny dude!!! Pls recall this message ASAP! . . @Yomslaw

Nkiru dey her guy houz dey catch her fun una dey here dey pray 4 her,abeg nkiru tell dem d truth o.

Yomslaw said...

**@Anonymous7:42 PM: "

Na,lie,na nkeiru kidnap her self jor.she just wan come bk to limelight."**

This isn't funny dude!!! Pls recall this message ASAP! . . @Yomslaw

mrolajyde@gmail.com said...

what makes people comment when celebs are snatched? hmm i wonder.
Every single day average hard working nigerians are kidnapped some slain.A few if lucky return home never to be the same person.
We dont go into a frenzy over mr and mrs nobody,and yet see how people dey yabb like say na dem pikin dem thief now wey oga squezze don miss.
No be nijah we dey?
Kidnapping is part of the daily blood letting that comes with a failed state.
Inequality,poverty,broken promises injustice,combined with admiration of those who are to blame leads to total chaos.
Make i blow more gramma?
We are in serious trouble,nobody is safe.
Fowl sef fit live better than many of us,even if u get loot,na fear dey hold persin b4 u spend am.
Our country and society needs help.
Too much blood is being spilt for dis our country,and its making us blind to each others suffering.Until Oga wife miss,then we begin yabb.
Man tire joor.
I close mouth.

hope she gets back safely.

Bonario's pregnant wife.
Via same Nokia 3310

This is ridiculous! God help US...

Thenextbuzz said...

what a pity i have just link this to my site http://9aijahouse.blogspot.com/2012/12/poupular-actress-nkiru-sylvanus.html

Oriberibe said...

If nuella's kidnapped na this anonymous make police first carry because i no understand wetin u mean by dis ur comment LWTMPant

Oriberibe said...

@Cicy,is ur name short for Cecilia?

Oriberibe said...

Are u a separated nerd then cos i can fix that for u?

CORRECTION:
mz_nerd said...

Linda I keep telling u: its MISS not MS.. MISS nkiru (single lady). Ms nkiru (married and separated)... Don't thank me...that's y u hav nerd libers too ;)

December 16, 2012 9:40 PM

(Ms): Is used when the woman's martial status is unclear. you should get your facts correct before you mislead people.

only in Nigeria,,na wa oo

http://ajetun.blogspot.com

politicians you say? To tell u d truth we r all guilty one way or d other. D fact dat d politicians are guilty does not mean we should be in support of kidnapping. I pray she is safe. An appeal to Nigerians: let's be d change we want to see.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 206   Newer› Newest»