1Music Networks presents ' Boost The Music' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 December 2012

1Music Networks presents ' Boost The Music'

After a long demanding year for many, 1 Music Networks presents ‘Boost the Music’, an exclusive entertainment wrap-up party of the year!

Come 21st December at the Civic Center, Lagos will witness a party like no other! 'Boost The Music'
brings together a selected audience to party with their favorite A-list artistes, top DJs, Vee-jays and OAPs. It also includes surprise performances from some of the hottest artistes of the moment who will perform to an intimate crowd in a very interactive energetic atmosphere.

The night will bring together fans and their favorite artistes in a lively and no holds barred  party designed to give invited guests an UNFORGETTABLE  party experience! Red Carpet starts at 9:00pm. 

To get an invite to ‘BOOST THE MUSIC’, like our Face book page: www.facebook.com/1musicnetworks and do any or all of the following:
·         Follow us on Twitter: @1musicnetworks  OR
·         Download 1 Music Networks BB App from App world: http://bit.ly/VCeYGX
Let’s hook up and party! It’s ‘Boost The Music’ is energized by Lucozade Boost …Supported by Bacardi, BEAT FM 99.9 and TV Continental.

4 comments:

First to comment!!!

1 music is also having a party on the 21st? I watch the channel on sky in the UK.. Dem dey try shaa

GSK work is so painful that I'm not going to be there. Good work GSK strike to win I am the spark!

Good work to GSK Nigeria is so painful that I'm not going to be there. GSK strike to win I am the spark!