Woman beats 16 year old foster son to death for stealing N50 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 August 2012

Woman beats 16 year old foster son to death for stealing N50

The woman was stripped naked and made to carry the corpse of the dead boy around her area. The sad incident happened on Sunday on Amosu Street, Ijegun, in Lagos.

The woman known locally as Iya Anu beat her 16 year old foster son, Seubow, to death for allegedly stealing N50. Seybow was Iya Anu's husband's nephew.

According to neighbours, trouble started after Seubow lost the N1,000 given to him by Iya Anu to run an errand for her some days back. Angered by the loss which she claimed was theft, the woman refused to feed Seubow for over four days. When the teenager couldn't take the hunger anymore, he sneaked out to buy gala one night. When Iya Anu found out, she accused him of stealing her N50 and beat him up, using a rod. She battered him for days until he gave the ghost on Sunday afternoon. 

After his death, neighbours rounded the woman up and made her carry the boy's corpse to the police station. If only the neighbours had intervened earlier. This wasn't the first she would batter him. The photo on the right was taken in June at a police station where Iya Anu was taken to after seriously battering the boy. No one came to his rescue and he ended up dying in her hands. Sad!

201 comments:

1 – 200 of 201   Newer›   Newest»
supremacydone said...

na wa oh

*Tears* I weep for the poor Kid

Such a sad story.but then wat was the husband looking at while all dis was happening.o ma ga o .

Sad, very sad! *amrra*

She is barbaric. The neighbors are barbaric. The police will be barbaric. Why are we so barbaric?!
RIP dear Seymou.

That is so sad. May the boy RIP

My God!!!!....May his soul rest in God's peace and love.

Wow! Frustrated woman! And I'm certain she underfed/malnourished him aswell cos he looks 12, hv a 16 yr old bro nd looks a lot older. May he rest in peace nd the mom rot in prison
Maleeka

Monique said...

This woman is wicked, most people don't know there's always a blessing attached when u take care of someone else' child well. Now the boy is dead she shd eat his body.

blaze said...

Ǧ☺ϑ wȋ̊ℓℓ punish dat woman. Wicked soul

Omg! Dts d ish bout sm pple, dey intervene wen its 2o late, y cudnt dey help dt poor child since? May he rest in peace

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

most unfortunate mans wicked and inhuman treatment to another. the bible aptly said it at the end times wickedness of unexplainable proportion shall take hold of mans heart this is an example of it i hope she faces the music may the dead boys soul rest in peace he has gone to a better place were people like this heartless woman wont batter him anymore

So sad! She deserves death, how can she do dat! She shud DIE!

Looking like this At 16,means he had stunted growth. Na wa o. Wickedness in high and low places. She go hear nwiii!

This is really sad poor boy died becos the environment we are will not yeild to his cry for help!!! that woman after facing wrath of the people then the law(if there is any) and that of GOD.

She is so wicked!i donno why some women can not put up with other peoples children,so painful.

Emikhe said...

Oh my God.dis is just so sad!I showed dis to my mother n she nearly wept.such heartlessness.why are we dis wicked?Oh lord have mercy n give us hearts of compassion not hearts of stone.rip young soul

Stripping her naked will not bring back the poor boys life. It's a pity the boy died like this, but where was the husband when all these was going on.

Woooow, I used to stay close to Ijegun when I was in naija.. may his soul rest in peace and I pray she pays Dearly for his death.. oloshi

we always scream and insult the govt but people are also contributing to whatever is happenin in this country. how inhuman can u b to kill bcoz of 50naira. dis is really realy sad. if we want change in nigeria it has to start wit us..wit u and I

P.s. All these yoruba witches! Not being ethnicist but y'all have to agree that yoruba ppl batter their children waay too much nd r a tad too violent. I think anyone who intentionally hurts their child, either discipline or not shld b jailed!
Maleeka

Wicked witch!!..m sobbing silently for d poor boy..not fair...NEKS

This woman would rot in hell!!!could she ve done it to her own son!wat kind of wicked world do we stil live in!we treat each other like slaves and expect the outside world to treat us otherwise

Exactly what i was thinking medicine after death.The neighbours knew what this boy was goin through in her hands yet they failed to do anything now dat he's dead they are now parading d woman will this bring the boy to life? anyways no sinner shall go unpunished dey shld still make her pay for it but it's late mehn

Pple r wicked... How can someone do dis to a boy!!dat doesn't even luk 16... Terrible world we live in.

Nekky said...

Wicked woman. its bad enough u starved him why beat him to death? i feel so sad for the poor dead boy.

meg said...

how wicked can humans be.where was the husband.may she die the way she killed some body's child. this is pre meditated murder. kai. some women are demons sha.so sad.actually cried on seing the dead boy.kai.God save innocent people.

She really deserve Ȋ̝̊̅† she I̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ very wicked

Atobatele said...

Some pple are wicked sha...Beat someone till he gave up...She deserved to die. And what about the husband? Where was he for days that the boy has be under hunger punishment, he can't claim innocent unless they are not living under same roof...God will surely punish the woman if at all she escape justice

dis is so terrible reminds mi of a lady i new who use 2 beat her twin sister son (5yrs) even 2 play wit dogs or smile she wud bit d hell outta him den cut him wit blade lock him in d toilet wit out food . his head was to strong tank God he didn't die , we den reported her to anti child trafficking people nd dey locked her up nd treated d child he was a sorry sight , cudnt hold d tears. sum peoples hrt r jus molded wit stone nd dey pour all their frustration on others wen dey cant handle deir situation. bsides poverty nd illiteracy na mad disease

Gb09 said...

Oh my God, this is so heartbreaking. It is still shocking that humans are capable of such evil. May his soul rest in peace. And may she get the necessary judgment.

AbujaKenneth said...

Poverty, poverty, poverty. Meanwhile David Mark and colleagues are busy stealing from our collective treasury and no one is beating them to stupor.

Haaaa! Nkan Nbe!

How can a woman get arrested for beating a child, and then she still gets to take care of the child after she is released. Our country Nigeria is terrible place, I really hate it and all it stands for. What breaks my heart is that a lot of the incidents that occur in that hell on earth can be prevented. Till the citizens start taking responsibility and effective action, the country will just continue to drown in its sorrow. God Help Nigeria!!!!

I feel like killing d woman myself.

happyhausabunny said...

Ahh! OMG dis is too sad! Man's inhumanity to man! Afta starving d poor boy 4 days, she beats him to death! Pure evil.

Buston said...

God save Nigerian Mothers!!! All still goes down to poverty

so saddening. shit happens sha. this will teach other human batterers like her a lesson. mscheeeeew

Linda,u for show us the naked picture wella nau via BB Susanporsche

Buston said...

God will save Nigerian Mothers. All still goes down to poverty

Lord have mercy how can someone kill a kid over N50 hope she get what's coming to her

Dis is simply wt dey call wickedness,wt she cnt do to her own child even if any of hers steal even her 100000. I pray n hope she rots n die in jail becos she can neva bring dt boy back to lyf.wt a sad story.

This woman is a murderer,mad woman,a devil.she shouldn't be allow to be among the living.

Hmm...its at times like dis u wud wish 9ja had the same rule of law as the one here in the UK.She would be inside for a long time!taking a vulnerable lad's life for some petty cash?How evil!

OBA1 said...

jokes apart, tears in my eye

I tink pple shuld show a little concern nd stop stripping women! D trend now is wen a lady is caught doing anytin considered 2b "bad" d next tin is 2strip her naked!!!is dat reli d way 4ward? Its reli not nice! Not saying wat she d 2d young dude is right cos she wil definitely face d consequences,jst saying pple shuld respect our naked!!! Pls! Nd u see sme stupid dump pple taking pixur of her! Its not nice.
My P is abt d stripping not wat she D!so don't get it twisted!!!(Smiling) but seriousli!!!! Cos u hardly find guys binin stripped wen dey r caught doing one tin or d oder!.

If d boy were to b her son she wouldn't av done D̶̲̥̅̊ª†.she Ȋ̝̊̅ڪ certainly d devils advocate.S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ sad

Feel like killing somebody!
Where were her neighbors when she refused to feed the boy for 4 days?
And she beat him for days? Where were the neighbors? Where they waiting for tragedy before acting? They prefer parading the boys corpse strapped to a naked woman's body than intervening when they could? AND WHERE THE HELL WAS THE HUSBAND ALL THE WHILE??????

Inhumane! Wicked woman! She'll rot in jail n hell! Tueh

pweetylisa said...

God purnish her, she shd jes b killd abeg.. No police in ds case, jungle justice shd b done!

Oooo,what a wicked world,I really pity u poor boy. May his soul find rest.the wicked witch shld be roasted alive.

This is an evil world, you cannot create life but you find it easy to take one.

ranty said...

OMG dis ȋ̝̊̅§ so sad *cryn*

Poor boy, what a loss. But the neighbours action at this hour is senseless, they didn't help the boy while he was alive, of what use is the display of the corpse. It also show the level of poverty in the country that is gradually turning some people into animals. Well, God dey, it is well with 9ja!!!

khadi said...

Dis is so sad! Y didn't d neighbours do sometin. We need to act and speak up weneva we see an act of violence.be it against a child or any act of domestic violence. Many lifes r lost in dis process. As for d woman I wish her God's heavy hand of judgment.

the woman is xtremly wicked, jezebel..

wickedness in high places..

Abroad, the boy would av called 911 to come to his rescue and dis would av been avoided. In Nigeria cases of reeported abuses ar not taken serriosly. Dats is why people keep quiet about it until d worst is done. Boy rest in peacs.

otito said...

Haiiii, this is just sad! Why are people so wicked and heartless?

WITCH!!!!! She herself must DIE!!! WICKED WOMAN, imagine the way she has cut short the destiny of this boy! now we will never know if he is to become the one that will lead 9ja out of EgypT! DESTINY STEALER!!!!

Hmmmmmmm heaven will not have mercy on those who treat thr maids or wht av u like ths!

hot diva said...

Lost for words... Sad!

IVORY CHI said...

AFTER THEY WOULD SAY IGBO'S LIKE MONEY TOO MUCH.

THIS WOMAN IS WICKED.

GREEDY AND WICKED PEOPLE EXIST EQUALLY IN ALL TRIBES AND RACES

They would have cooked a part of his flesh and give her to eat! Stupid woman! May God forgive her!

Deyon said...

How wicked, inhuman,babaric,demented can a human being be.This is jus too pathetic and annoying.The woman deserves to be locked up nd the key thrown away.As for d neighbours who knew and kept quiet till d poor boy died i leave them to God and their conscience.

dis is so sad...wicked woman

Babe said...

OMG!!!! WHAT WICKEDNESS?!!!!!!!!!

Linda! if it was a man that did this.. you would howl like a headless chicken how men are responsible for every evil in the world. your fellow woman has done this and you are blaming the neighbours..oluku!

aww how sad so so sad... some people are just so wicked to other pple's kid. i went through similar ordeal in the hands of my step mother. what a loss to his parent.

The woman should be charged for murder full sentence

Aww!! This is wickedness,she will never do that to her own son. what in the world did she gain from this??.

Heyyaaah. . . see wetin abject poverty dey result into.

what a pity i have tears in my eyes amean if she did not want the boy could she not have said so. and to think that she is iya anu which means that she has a child as well. if somebody did that to her child would she like it??? .

OMG!!!!what kind of wickedness is dis!! Jst becos he's nt ur son. I pray u will b tormented 4 life.if he's 2 b ur son,will u beat him dat way?anyway u need 2 died wit him.

Acho said...

The wicked woman deserves an immediate death sentence by Hanging...Wat a wicked world...smh.

na witch woman na....

i hope she's satisfied now witch

See his whole body, covered with wounds. Why are humans so wicked? The boy looks malnourished, can't believe he is 16 years old.

Can the woman do it to her own child? What am i even saying, people use their own kids for rituals and abandon them on the roads as well so it is not new.

May this woman never know peace in her life. I am so sad reading this. Why could they not have intervened early enough?

Cynty said...

wonder wonder wonder, woman why naaa, starving a boy and beating him also, haba.

Omadlight said...

OMG !!!Hmmmm, what a heartless woman? she needs to be stoned to death or set ablaze for her nonchalant attitude .As 4d little boy, may his soul rest in peace.

THE WOMAN IS AS GUILTY AS THE NEIGHBOURS WHO REFUSED TO HELP THE BOY.

The act is purnishable by death. those who kill others should also be killed. what about the husband of the wicked woman? he is also guilty of negligent and must have lost total control of his household. This is a sad story.

This "na my family" attitude Lagosians have is terrible. Why wouldn't someone have stepped in when she was battering him? For days, the boy was tortured till he was killed.

This is extremely sad.

Anty May

some people do not deserve to be human ....wot is 50naira compared to life... if der is an after life she shud come as an animal...

She is a disturbed woman. Does she know the pain of childbirth and all the sleepless nights? Does she have kids of her own? Why would she allow devil to use her in tormenting a helpless innocent child?

Oh my God, did you see the marks on the Kid's body, they look like Tatoos. Why is there so much wickedness in the world? I bet this woman wouldn't have done this to her own child. This is pure wickedness.

I dare to differ in this judgement. Is Nigeria still so barbaric? Strip a woman naked and parade her publicly with everyone having a filled day by taking photographs of the naked woman???

Agreed! The harsh disciplinary action led to the death of the boy, but why should we take laws into our hands? Why not allow the law to make her to face the consequences of her crime?

May we never fall into temptation Lord.

Please Linda, enough of this wicked and evil tidings today. PLease post something that will put a smile on peoples face and not another "mans wickedness to another". I am sick of this world the way it is...

Anyanwu! said...

My heart melted on reading this, it's a sad world we live in.

The poor boy might have died, but karma will forever hunt Iya Anu and her generations to come.

What a world!. Its such a pity. How can a woman do this to a child?. Carrying the corpse around is not enough punishment. May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace.

Speechless.... How can anyone be so hearthless.

people can b so wicked,dis one is devil himself in disguise.I believe d spirit of dat boy wil never forgive her.

Janded said...

Bastard! *in tears*

Str8FrmDaHips said...

So sad..look at all the markings on his body..she deserved all the badness thrown back@her...

What she has done is so so wrong, but what in the world is the meaning of stripping her naked, what is happening to the sanity of pple. This days for any offence minor or major you hear the culprits are being stripped. It doesnt take a wrong to right a wrong done. Where is the common sense of the pple. Why are people behaving like saveges and barbarians.

This brought me to tears! WHY ARE HUMAN BEINGS SO WICKED? SERIOUSLY! 50 NAIRA would make you beat child to death! God have mercy.

This actually brought tears to my eyes!so so sad and touching!i feel 4 the dead boy!may the woman reap the fruits of her evil deeds!
RIP to him
@MzEllatyra

What a cruel world we live in. Am not a proponent of Lawof Karma,but I wish d treatment d woman meted on dis boy in full measure will be meted on her.she's not worthy of d title WOMAN.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

This is creative wickedness

My God so this young boy is dead? oh no. See the marks on his body. She was such a wicked woman. Probably frustrated to heck. So sad. My God.

Its not good 2 be stingy, u can make geniun & legal money with ur phone or PC on www.netcontacts.com.ng using 1641201432. U can better ur life with positive thinking.

crackhead said...

Winch. she should be made 2 eat his corpse....SAD!!!!!!

bibi said...

WICKEDNESS IN HIGH PLACES!!! i pray she faces d full rage of d law

Lady Jaye said...

So where were they when she was not feeding him for days and beating him up? Now that he is dead they express outrage. Mtchew.

puffinsposh said...

This is just too sad...read d story earlier n I was moved to tears...I don't just undastand how wicked some women are. Another young life wasted just becos of Man's inhumanity to Man.

One word, she's Evil

OMG!!! May God punish her to death... This is wickedness.

Its sad how so many children are victims of domestic violence in the mask of 'training & discipline'. To imagine she had beaten him to the point of a police case in June and the police put him back in her care shows we have along way to go in Nigeria with regards domestic violence. RIP to the poor boy, whether he was troublesome or not does not justify his brutal murder.
Why naked her tho? Nigerians like film ehn.

Ita anu....bet. Y??? Nawao.....y iz ds olways hapening wiv da yoruba tribe.....*Fuck wus soever is gonnna say shit*cos na tru I de talk! Imagine wetin tis wuman do nao.....*sad face* RIp boy....

This so sad!!!!.....y didn't dey sometin before now??!!

tobiadebowale said...

Sad but ehm, at sixteen i was big enough to fight off someone who would have wanted to beat me to death, so what happened to the guy? Let justice run its course.

Fresh Pman said...

What kind of neighbours are these. They were minding their businesses; why are they intruding when the poor boy is already dead. The death of this innocent child is on all who witness the child's oppression and did nothing. "The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing" - E. Burke

Hmmmm dat woman 2 shld be killed ha a small boy dat just start his carier they must teach dat woman lesson

“The world is a dangerous place, not because of those who do evil, but because of those who look on and do nothing.” Albert Einstein.
Why are the neighbours reacting now? What do they hope to achieve? That boy's death rests on the head of all those who looked on and neither said nor did anything! He's only 16 for God's sake! aaah! Africa! when?

This is horrible?!?! Everyone failed that child, the foster mother, the boy's uncle, and the community. We must live in dire times for N50 to cost a life. May he rest in perfect peace!

Cutting a 16 year old's future short because of N50? The price of 5 sticks of ciggies, 10 tomotoms???Animals. Bloody cavemen.Even the barbarians never behaved this way... you see why this continent is cursed? Pure madness.The white men were only being polite when they said apes and humans were close relatives. They were actually referring to apes and the black man. Bloody savages. Rot in hell.

Eeeeeeeeeeh.Na Devil used d woman imagine her real son.I feel for her. This serves as a lesson for Mothers who lose control in dealing with children misconduct.I am sure her eyes go don open by now.

rita howard said...

wickedness in high places.....so sad

Eshio said...

i get so pissed wen i hear things like this happening. my heart jus feel sorry and angered at the same tym. unfortunately, these acts are clear result of poverty and wickedness. my questions: what has the husband of this Carlos woman been doing all this while? what has been his role to curb the worse from happening? for 4 days, what has these nonchalant neighbours been doing? waiting for the worst to happen, isnt it? this woman should be left to suffer in de cell for de rest of her life and realise the groose consequence of what she did. my hrt bleeds. *sobs*

Oh gosh! The Nigerian police and government are useless. The neighbours were fed up. The police should have charged Iya Ika (not Anu) to court after beating him some months ago.

Most of all. No matter how poor you are, don`t allow your child to live outside your home. Life is hard and don't force your responsibilities on other people.

manuel said...

Someone please call social service .. she is going to jail straight, no doubt minimum of 4 years ...

This is typical Nigerian stuff.
Why didn't the person who took the photo on the right try to do something about it?
The husband nko?
If you can't cater for his needs, why not just take him to another relative who can. Its sad.
Only if Nigeria had some kinda child support service.

Jungle justice.i pray dat God 4gives her and may d soul of d poor boy rest in perfect peace.d woman wicked sha.

Sobbing.....this child does not even look 16 probably because of lack of care.This life is not fair at all.Why did this woman allow the devil to control her.She would have simply transferred him to another relative than treat him this way.So sad.

Stupid neighbours!!!so dey can now remove her cloth wen d deed has been done"why can't dey report before now!as for d wicked and destiny destroyer\Killer,peace ll not know her dwelling place!

God please punish this woman,give her a cruel death and let her rot in hell.she deserves x10 of what she has done,the meanest jungle justice.

This is so unfair and inhumane. The boy must have gone through pains. Why why why. This world is wicked. RIP boy. You have gone to where you will have in abundance. And where was the husband if may ask? He should be given the same humiliation. SMH.

Where were the neighbors when she was beating the boy? Pure rubbish. They are as guilty as the woman

ChichiLuv said...

It's after his death that the neighbors decided to get involve? And the police who released this child back to this wicked woman's custody should be all fired! May God mete out His justice on this woman who would not beat her child the way she's beat another woman's child like this to death. What a blinking shame.

Nini said...

And if you investigate,she wuld belong to a church and be paying her tithes.and were were all tis pple wen she was phyically abusing this boy?and we wonder why progress seems to elude us inspite of our religiousity?

This is so sad. Turning the blind eye until its too late. What a country....

Toni said...

na wa o...may his soul rest in peace

Toni said...

na wa o...may his soul rest in peace

Audrey said...

my heart cries out for the soul of this poor child. too many evil, wicked people in this world. why you would beat a small kid sooo much just for being a kid makes me wonder. do these "elderly" people forget what its like to be a kid?... NiG gove must tackle child abuse in nig, cause they're so many other kids out there dying silently. Finally Find Peace, dear seybow...

this makes me so sad, disgusted and sad

Tears tears tears. D heart of women smh. Que

OMG this is soo sooo sad am speechless,y didn't the neighbors beat d woman up 2 death b4 taking her 2 d station

Maryann said...

This is just sad,why do we Nigerians never intervene in issues like this when we should even the Police why didn't they take action the first time she was reported? hope people will learn from this experience

sexy22 said...

oh god have mercy! may his soul rest in peace, he wont suffer anymore now, he is God's hand...

I am crying. Gosh.

occupyme said...

we are a wicked people! shame!the black man/woman knows no kindness. I hope she rots in jail .

ebonyberry said...

so so sad this is pure wickedness..i hope dey deal wit her..haba..

Iya yi o ni kure!!! She has a special place in hell awaiting her... Wicked soul!!!!! *sad*

ohnyee said...

smh. some people can really be unbeliveable

This is ​so sad. #Close to tears.

why strip her naked?......

Very rude and wicked of her....

Which kind iya anu b ds 1.ds 1 no b iya anu,na iya apa yan

God will deal with her the sprit of that boy will kill her final

i have said this so many times the human life in Nigeria is sooooo worthless. cows are even more valuable heck what am I saying chickens are more valuable than humans here & the way we carry on after the death watching a bird crash into a window is even more traumatizing. i don tire such sad story

May God punsih her. Bastard!!! Bitch!!! Ko ni da fun e!!! Oloshi!!! Only in Nigeria will you find animals like this. She should be tortured then killed.

OMG!!!This woman is just evil. This is just sad, I can imagine the pain the boy wld have gone through b4 he died. Tufiakwa.

Fearless! said...

May His Soul RIP.
What a wicked woman!

In recent times domestic violence has been on d rise, if it is not a woman maltreating a distant family member, it is the man of the house raping or abusing a maid. What is wrong in treating family members or domestic workers like our own??..
Whether the bible or quaran preaches it or not, can't we just act normal?? I don't even av the energy to start beating or shouting.. I once accomodated my hubbys niece and she still went back to tell her sibblings I maltreated her, like I have the time, just do ur part and leave the rest for God. Chai now that u av killed the boy, u are satisfied, msheeew...madam pls channel dat energy to cutting grass in d prison yard.

So sad

Olamide said...

Ahan this is pure wickedness!! She should also be beaten n starved for a year then sentenced to life imprisonment then she should also be starved and beaten in there

Hw sad and sick

She is sooo lucky naijas are getting a bit better and did not do some major jungle justice to her. At least they marched her to the police station for the law to handle its business

Neto said...

Too bad, that is ones inhumanity to another human.

Editorial Team said...

Oh what a bitter death, can learn something here? What i see so far in this article by our beloved sister aunty Linda Ikeji, is that anger and hot temperness are two close friends and brothers, they kills man's life anyhow, so my brodas and sisters do not allow anger to take away a precious gift God has put in your Life. Remember "TO BE FOR WARN IS TO BE FOR HARM" Thanks and stay away from anger and troubles. God bless you all including the Author of this blog. know more about your computer and Gsm now Don't forget to click on the above link, it will help you grow with good ICT knowledge.

I am unsure at this time if I should be UPSET or PISSED OFF with this story

Poor and defenseless!

innocent children victims of unholy rivalry

I hope the lock her up for a very long time
This is very common here and it is quite unfortunate. yet we wonder why why things are going bad in the country. Sins of omission

lets see the stupid womans face i am sure somebody knows her, according to another story she had to move from her other house beacuse she used knife on her landlady, she also used knife on her own child,and was a trouble maker, now she has given herself the trouble she has been looking for, may the poor boys soul rest in peace.

the neighbors alreadi reported her to d police b4, dats y dey cld get a picture of the boy alive buh d woman decided to still beat the boi...i pray he finds peace...linda biko post my comment ;)

Ofilispeaks.com said...

THis is too common an occurrence in Nigeria. So sad....I pray we can do something while it happens and not after death.

Alicia says.. said...

Because we all know that Nigeria is a lawless state where almost nothing goes right.

She is not a mother, she is the devil, she would reap the evil she had sown in Jesus name.

she is a disgrace 2womanhood n dsnt deserve 2b called a mother cs a mother's heart is compassionate 2all,both her children n other people's.wat justificatn dos she v after starvin for days?n d neighbours watchd her beat ds boy wtout intervainin?wat a wicked world

This shows the rot in our cultural values, naigbours dont care any more about each other and what goes on next door.

good questions that still baffles me. Linda answers pla

Ennie said...

why is she Iya Anu when she has no mercy. Too sad abeg

Ennie said...

Why is she called Iya Anu when she has no mercy. Too sad

Ennie said...

why is she Iya Anu when she has no mercy. Too sad abeg

Buchi said...

Parents who allow their children to live with relatives should always pay them visits once in a while and know how they are faring. Poverty is a very bad thing, if not why would parent allow their children to go and live with other people in the first place. anyways, i hope this wicked woman get the real punishment that she deserves.

dnt blame the woman people. I was brought up by a wicked stepmother, she beats d hell out of me and my younger brothers but when my dad comes bk, she pet us, we cud not report to our dad bcoz we were scared and he wnt believe it coz of d way she cared fr us wen he is around. 4gt abt wicked women ooo, male parents r busy to cater fr d family bt dia planning evil for dia kids.

Very simple matter, the woman should be beaten to death.

i hope dey will kill the woman too. she is so wicked.

Like seriously, no matter what a woman does, even if murder or anything worse she shouldn't be stripped naked, u can do so many other worse things to her but she shouldn't be stripped.

THE QUESTION IS WHERE IS THE HUSBAND TO THIS WICKED WOMAN,WOULD HE CLAIM HE IS NOT AWARE OF THIS WICKED ATTITUDE OF THE LOVE OF HIS LIFE.

Princess of Zion said...

My gosh! God forgive her! How cam you beat a child to death? What wickedness? May his soul rest in perfect peace! He is with the angels and the 24 elders!

My soul weep.. How can someone do this to a child.. Am sure she will never do this to her own children The bible says the wicked will be punished and God will be surely judge her for what she has done.

This woman has a child called ANU wc mean 'MERCY' but she didnt show mercy on seydow.the name seydow looks like cotonou name, they will send their gods to kill iya anu. u cant kill them and go scot free. RIP seydow

August 8, 2012 9:44 AM what nonsense are you saying ehhh she was striped naked but would still be alive but the boy is dead and gone at such a young age abeg if you have nothing to say i.e expressing sympathy then abeg close your mouth and i don't want to be rude

This is unbelievable, how can a woman who calls herself a mother do this to a child. She must be Sick and MAD!!!

heiii, nawaooo, but the neighbours didnt act quick. if not the poor boy wouldnt have died

nawaooo, God see us through but the the neighbours didnt act fast

Ify said...

women are known to be wicked especially to their husband,s relation. she won,t do that to her own relation. the man , i mean the husband is a complet fool. the poor boy is in peace with God, but the woman will start her hell fire on earth. dear boy rest in peace Amen

chinyere said...

I once went to a neighbour's house to threaten her that i will report her to the authorities if she did not stop maltreating one boy- an orphan living with her. She saw that i was serious and stopped the beating. We must be our neighbour's keepers.

Poverty and a good talent is wasted. Crying :(

This story broke my heart proper. what a sad sad life some people live...

IBIJOKE ADUFE said...

HOLD MA BEER.....LEMME KILL DIS WOMAN.....JEEEEEZ

Only god can help her out of this

Very wicked woman

its such a sad story,may his gentle soul rest in peace,RIP DEAR SEYMOU,bt dat woman must also be killed cos she is a killer.And to all u wicked woman out dre,is better u change b4 is too late,treat dis kids like ur children.it is well

Ann Chetachukwu Ubah MD said...

this woman needs to be locked up...she needs help!!!!!!!heartless!!1

How on earth will you leave a child hungry for four good days that's total wickedness. The police should starve the woman to death so that she can go throught what the boy went thru before he decide to steal 50 naira for food.Let her go to hell and burn to harshes.Next time neigbours lets try and interven when we see terrible happening around us especially abuse of Children please!!!!!

It happens wellll in nigeria even amongst the rich where they will not feed their husbands family members or maltreat their maids.. like the dogs in their house will eat b4 the house helps do ...... I get so irritated I feel like slapping their own child's face and ask em where it hurts .... This lawless country has no idea where lawlessness can lead its not just stealing money its a collective cousiousness of what individuals and families do that is reflecting when we see Nigeria as a whole .the so called gov officials are a produce of their enviroment and d enviroment is a produce of the gov officials(law makers) its a vicious cycle that has to stop one way or the other

She is ‎​S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ heartless...what a shame....too bad.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 201   Newer› Newest»