Wait a minute, Talia went to beg Seydou to take her back? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 August 2012

Wait a minute, Talia went to beg Seydou to take her back?

Left, Seydou and Talia    Right Keagan and Talia
At least that's what he's claiming...with photo evidence sef. For those who don't understand what this is about, let me explain. BBA housemates Seydou and Talia were kinda 'dating', kissing, touching etc until Seydou was eliminated from the BBA house many weeks back. Talia cried her eyes out when Seydou left. Y'all remember?

Well, just last week, two days before the end of the game, Talia had sex with another housemate, Keagan.

The thing now is, Seydou is claiming that when he returned to SA for the BBA finale, Talia came to his room, crying and begging him to take her back. The silly boy took photos and secretly recorded a video of when Talia was in his hotel room and posted on Twitter. See it after the cut...plus their private conversation...

What a child! Seydou, that is!

152 comments:

BUT THE GUY IS CHILDISH O.IS DIS D FIRST TIME A GIRL IS BEGGIN HIM OR WHAT?

One word 'Whore'

tolud said...

Seydou is plain stupid, who cares what happened. Show is over, get on with ur damn life. Rubbish

Yeah she went to beg Seydou, Am a lady I support Seydou by 100 percent good for that confused Talia who does that? We can now see why Tamara her sister was being overprotective of her she knows her well and d useless Talia made us to believe Tamara is not a good sister. She's a confuse human being. Seydou wants her to loose both him and Keagan so I want to lose both ways too. Idiot.

She is very very very very stupid how many days to go and she messed herself up just four days she in useless love she's and ingrate. Seydou sent to SA when she was about to be upgraded to UPville common who does that? If seydou is nt in love he won't go that far yet she did that to her fool Talia I wish Tamara can throw her and her things out. Ode

Linda should hv post her own reply too she's a useless girl akunakuna. Next plsssssss.

Talia is a public toilet and not good for marriage, just fuck and go

Hehe serves her right!

ani james said...

U just spoke serious sense leave all these people dat don't know wat it means 2 b jilted behind closed doors not 2 talk of being jilted on continental T.V. I don't blame seydou 1 bit I will do d same thing if I were seydou. Abeg dis 1 don pass be carefull make une free d guy. He even went as far as opening a twitter account 4 both of dem were he used 2 declare his luv 4 her everyday n he did same on facebook. He alsowent as far as going 2 S.A with his own money wen she was up 4 eviction n he bought her a guitar. Abeg free d guy let him do wat he likes

Yes oh Linda no be small tin oh.u need 2 check out his facebook page all what they discussed on WHATSAPP is been posted and Talia did apologise 2 him on her facebook acct too.it seems dis drama is not ending anytime soon.

Funny how people are too quick to insult others. There is no sin in being emotionally confused. Seydou just showed d world how childish he can be. BTW d show is over so they should move on with there lives

Both r stupid! Seydou even more immature gosh! D boy jus wnts 2b famous by force.

U guys shouldn't judge her, she is just a fellow woman like us, most women do worse. Seydou wasn't a saint either. Pls let's not judge her, she was carried away wit emotions. Pls

Seydou is a big fool,he has no right to do that to talia.dat picture might be talia just apologizing for hurting him,and to think that he hide a camera while she was just being human.seydou is childish!

*bleh*
So immature and stupid *yawns*
Smh. . .pls who does ds rilly
D boy is obsessed with himself
Don't even know y dat mumu talia went back urgh. Iranu special

Seydou is a fool,he went as far as hacking talia's facebook account.why is that it is only the apology post that is on talia's wall.i like the bashing he got on facebook though.

I hear read on keagan interview on tvsa that keagans mother doesn't like talia,a twitter source who was also at the bba party in SA says keagans mother even went as far as rejecting talia instead she bonded with Eve.I don't even think keagan loves her he just wanted sex nd he got it in 2 days.

Oh my seydou has closed his twitter account o, can't find him on twitter again

So linda u believe this shit keagan get 45m seyodou hasn't n talia went to beg na lie joor I dnt belive

People are so quick to judge!dear seydou she sends you a txt by 00.30 and you reply at 00.28,your editing is so wack.

moi said...

Obviously it was a game †☺ him,if he really liked her he wouldn't do all these

4 junia anytin goes.
Sey is just goin to chop n clean mouth n tell ha bye bye

LOve can make you do stupid things.. It's pretty obvious Seydou is in love n he's so hurt that he had to spread the whore crying n begging after messing up on contintental TV... If a man truly loves you, he won't dear fuck you in front of the world or u think Keegan will date yu after acting mojo wit u for Africa. Dumbass/head Talia.. What were you thinking? Opening ur legs like it's a front door n now crying n begging.. Cry him a ocean... Havent you seen be a lady but think like a man.. Abi na so u go dey spread ur leg like butter just to be famous.... What Seydon did is stupid but i dnt blame him cos love makes you do stupid things especially now that he is hurt..
Omo Inla says so frm Nokia Mars Q-Phone enroute Samsung Galaxy S300 with 800mega pixel camera..

Wow the saga is geting interesting, but i think seydou did this bcos of the insult he was getting on twitter and fb that he was not man enough that's why Talia left him but all the same i still blame Talia does she want to be f***ing seydou and Keagan at thesame time. Its a pitty she might loose both.

LOve can make you do stupid things.. It's pretty obvious Seydou is in love n he's so hurt that he had to spread the whore crying n begging after messing up on contintental TV... If a man truly loves you, he won't dear fuck you in front of the world or u think Keegan will date yu after acting mojo wit u for Africa. Dumbass/head Talia.. What were you thinking? Opening ur legs like it's a front door n now crying n begging.. Cry him a ocean... Havent you seen be a lady but think like a man.. Abi na so u go dey spread ur leg like butter just to be famous.... What Seydon did is stupid but i dnt blame him cos love makes you do stupid things especially now that he is hurt..
Omo Inla says so frm Nokia Mars Q-Phone enroute Samsung Galaxy S300 with 800mega pixel camera..

Janded said...

Fish brained guy. Loser!

get-a-LIFE said...

Talia i̶̲̥̅̊s as gud as C∕̴̷̸̷̐̐Ɩ mistress,--shez got πφ excuse..FWB!..as ƒσя seydou,its natural 2 over-react I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ situations like dis--##when-u-in-luv..A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ get dissappointed--u realy can't predict U̶̲̥̅̊я
Next move##-- game OVER!--##

talia is confuse,seydou acted imature,

This young man is childish and immature. Talia is not his wife for God sake anyone can make mistakes posting all this stuff on twitter makes you a child and a bitter man.Grow up!

Pimpled face whore!!!!serves u right!Sey pls move on already,its enuff

talia is confuse,seydou acted imature.

Remember when talia told keagan that she is having a feeling that seydou will try to pay her back in a bad way.ray j wannabe!

Keagan dosnt luv her,if he actually luvd her,he wld av waitd 4 her 2 @ list lif d show!I feel 4 seydou n hz rily hurt bt wat can he do?shz confused n I doubt she knws wat she wnts.seydou,mve on wif ur lyf,dre r beta gals out dre 4 u

jezz said...

Abeg seydou and talia belong together,they should live keagan to enjoyed his life alone I'm sho there are better girls in SA,he banged her anyway what more does keagan want from her

michelle said...

I don't believe it.. See his timing,its so whack, didn't even edit the stuff well.. #lame

God Bless you! Na only u get eye 4 here

U guys dunno wah love is. We gurls just love 2 fuck up big time.dat oloshi keagan just dey beg 4 pussy 4 how many days til she gave in. Seydou is so hurt cs he ws obsessed wiv ds asewo wey no gt brest. U guys ll b suprised dat he ll take her bk. Wana bet?

Sirikenna said...

seydou is immature and childish. For a girl dat gave up d chance to be wiv d guy dat won 45m and come to appologise to u, shows how mature she is. All u did was video her and take pictures of her. U are just a ten year old kid in d body of a 26 year old. How i wish he can read ma comment. He just nids to grow up. But, how d f did he take d pictures without her knowing? Weda he hates it or love it, she enjoyed her sexcapade with keagan and keagan has more balls dan he would eva have, NITWIT.
N:B linda pls post ma comment oh

Fuck off you two retarded cunts. Pple in Zed state clearly that Seydou and Junia had a ting like two weeks before Talia and Keagan started in the house. He didn't deny it. Instead he's tryna make d girl look bad. Even afta she has acknowledged her mistakes and asked or should I say begged for forgiveness. He's a useless fool, and he's gon get his. I hope he's happy now o. The girl has been miserable ever since. I know cos I asked her.
We ladies always like to take d moral high ground when one of us falter like we're perfect. God dey see una. I trust dis girl to rise up from dis pit and surprise you all.

CantRmbrMyName said...

I've Neva watched BB...N doubt i ever will. But from reading LIkeji's blog, I think I will be correct to say Talia=Goldie...
Are the ladies desperate or just suffering from some form of mental disorder?!
*off2bed

All you people saying Talia apologized on WAZZUP you're stupid, have you seen her name from the chat?? so why you're so naive to be fooled??..filthy-minded mongrels.

The bastard bugger is still there @Seydou_official

My sentiments exactly...SHE IS NOT HIS WIFE! Gbam! Dis idiot can video tape himself and his gf having sex and "Ray J" it wen dey break up. D guy is a douche.

Na wa o!

Francis said...

Can we all agree now that women have a chicken brain and i mean that in a sarcastic manner of course no offence.With that out i'd simply put the blame on talia her actions simply triggered seydou to be childish and he has acted in that manner but of course in due time he will certainly regret posting those pictures especially if he eventually realizes he really loves talia n takes her back ohh well thats if that ever happens.Moral of the story women should quit being carried away easily with words n material things.Try the 90 day rule or get creative with something else entirely just to make sure your with the right partner,A simple advice from me to women in general.

moberry said...

If he'd take her back its just to also taste wat keagan has tasted den dump her.e can't go bak to her,his pride/ego was trampled upon while the whole of africa watched..for that he'd constantly be judged 4 taking her back and talia wld av to work very hard in d rshp to prove herself worthy again.too much stress
Seydou soumare chop clean mouth abeg..and leave d slut junia alone..she's even worse dan ur talia.she's a fuckin STD waiting to happen..she can't seem to leave prick alone

26 year old hot body...es very cute tho..I love es teeth..seydou come and love me naaaa

moberry said...

If he'd take her back its just to also taste wat keagan has tasted den dump her.e can't go bak to her,his pride/ego was trampled upon while the whole of africa watched..for that he'd constantly be judged 4 taking her back and talia wld av to work very hard in d rshp to prove herself worthy again.too much stress
Seydou soumare chop clean mouth abeg..and leave d slut junia alone..she's even worse dan ur talia.she's a fuckin STD waiting to happen..she can't seem to leave prick alone

Mee said...

Please pple shld spare SEYDOU.... She came crawling back and he didnt want faeces joor, Plus, Talia thought she couls two-time ehhh. Beg Sey and go back to Keagan to share the money

LeMme share a secret wiv u gurl, u know d vibratin condom yh, cool. D ring dat vibrates, u know its small. Cut d rubber off, take dat tiny fing dat vibrates, put it on ur clit n ul cum, obviously u cnt take a vibrateor in d house, so hide dat! u dnt nid no seydou or keagan 2 fuck wiv ur mind. As I sed earlier seydou ll take her bk.

Better remain silent and be thought a fool, than speak up and remove all doubt. Ode! During dis whole eish, she PoSted on his wall herself, and pleaded again. That was when pple started asking him to remove it, and more got soo pissed with him. If u no know, no talk. Fool. Linda, go and sleep jawe. Night don come. Much luv babes.

DUDE IS A FOOL. U LOST THE MONEY. TAKE HER IF U WANT ELSE SHUT UP. THE SHOW IS OVER FOOL.
-NEWYORKER

Before nko? How else wud Ʊ kno a man is seriouz wen he flys from hz own country and comes to see Ʊ in S.A wt hz moni. Plzz Ʊ ppl shud leave Seydou already joor,he wz hurt and he posted dz so tht wen he eventually takes talia back Ʊ guys won't call him a weakling for doing tht so he let Ʊ kno he wz begged cz talia had sex on TV. When I told Ʊ all she had sex wt keagan for moni cz she saw him as a prospective winner u guys shud believe M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥. She even told Ik they wud share d moni if keagan wins so she just a desperado else why wud Ʊ av sex wt sbdy wen Ʊ av less than 4days to go and Ʊ kno wella tht seydou wud cum on sunday? Didn't Ʊ all see d look on tamara's face tht day?wen talia came out, and she knew she fuck up cz nobdy greeted her sef! Biko y'all shud leave My Sey for M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ cz I love M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ some him, duuuh! Sey follow M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ on twitter joor..... I A̶̲̥̅♏ POSH

mewhoknowsyousowell said...

Funny how I thought Tamara was a wet blanket in the house. For those who constantly barrage the concept of Big Brother, at the end of the day, you can learn a whole lot about the human nature from it.

Guys read what he posted and read her interviews as well as keagan's. SHE WENT TO APPOLOGISE TO HIM WITH KEAGAN'S CONSENT FOR PROMISING HIM AND THEN GOING BACK ON HER WORD. It's not like she and seydou had any form of sexual relations b4. Agreed, wat she did on TV was wrong but Keagan wil NEVER act d way Seydou is acting

Verify thoroughly b4 u post a comment. LOOK AT D TIMING ON D CONVERSATION BTW TALIA AND SEYDOU U'LL SEE IT DOESN'T TALLY. OBSERVE MORE & TALK/COMMENT LESS & DO NOT B QUICK TO JUDGE AS THERE'S ALWAYS TWO SIDES TO A STORY!

frank said...

i dont really blame Talia.she's just a confused girl who doesn't know what she really wants in lyf,such a pity
send me a mail if you want to make as much as $1200 weekly working for an online US firm.just about 2hrs work needed daily.frankkunrazer@yahoo.com

I'm with u on that one.

Sharrap. He did not edit anything. My whatsapp is like dat too. The time of my replies are always one minute earlier than the message received.

If u actually used whatsapp, u would know that the name of the participants do not appear with the chats like BB chat.

And by that generalization, you just included ur mother and sisters in the chicken brain category.

ifeoma said...

Seydou shuld do more editn cos d timing z wrung...hahahaha loser... Abeg ya fone dey reset time evry 2mins

Abeg shut up...u male chauvinist pig! Wot do u know about emotions? Agadi ewu!

God bless u both. Seydou is such a child.

Sey is just childish n stupid. Talia is simply confused! Comfirm wawa!!! Mstcheww

Don't compare Goldie 2 talia please talia was just being stupid I swear but seriously 3mnths in da house no be joke ooo 4 woman wey no be virgin bt she shud ve waited 2 do it seydou if I was d one immediately as I get am gonna rape my bf and satify my sef see wat dat 2mins enjoyment has caused her.something wey no sure say she enjoy I pity her

if she could get her self together and go back to S and tell him to accept her back then she is a LADY to dump K and his money......she gets her credit for that ......unless there is a tangible reason she left K i think S is a barger to record their conversation and act......so so out of line.........Abeg go jooor

then i thionk she is really a LADY cos she still brought her self down to bullshit k wil his money and followed her heart......so lets give her a tumbs up

seydou official said...

Yall freak hos shut the eff up,I herd bout dis blog frm a darling frnd d'banj and juss had to check it out wah do I see?bitch ass niggas all tryna get funky..pls mind ur effing biz and move on out of bba already..so what if I posted talias apologies on all social networks?bitch got what she desreves#seydou couldn't give 2 fucks#

No girl is deserve to be called a Public Toilet >:O .....post my comment please

I feel sorry for Talia. The poor girl was only in love. She's got her life to live pple! Leave her the hell alone!

Alexandra Rock said...

Fuck Talia, I so agree wit seydou. Talia for me is a whore,bitch nd a slut. Why culdn't she wait for seydou, instead she startd fuckin keagan. Okay fine shez emotional....bla bla bla. Bt y wil she say such a tin.. Dat she doezn't knw if she wil stil date keagan if he does nt win d money..datz sluty. Shez a foolll...she culdn't even wait to c hw life goez bfor sayin dat trash out of her gluta mouth, unfortunately he won...I'm vry sure hez parentz nd luv onez has told him abt wat she said so he has erased her out of his life, den nw shez goin to beg seydou. D two guyz shuld nt listen to her, shez an idiot. Her sista wuz rite aftaral.BITCHHH.....

Talia is d most confused chic ever ! At dis point she beat goldie hands down ! Cnt blame sey eida,bt I fink he's bin overly dramatic which isn't needed..anywaiz,dey shld all move on,nd talia shld accept her loss 4rm both ends!

Owen Victoria said...

@ francis Okoduwa, nxt tim wen u want to give ur general advice..hmmm. I wil apreciat it if u use d word sme women. Cus evry woman is nt lyk Talia or has a grl done dat to u bfore..opsss. So incas of nxt time u use d word SOME women. Nwayz as for Talia shez a BITCH, if I'm keagan I won't b caught dead talkin to her, a grl dat said if I don't win d money she dosen't knw if she wil continue d relationship. Opsss shez so fuckd out of my life.. I wil even ask her sista out. SLUT lyk her...

BBA continues... lolz...

ty

happyhausabunny said...

Keagan said hs mum is nt pleased d@ dey had sex. He left the afta party wit hs parents n Talia n r tryn 2 work thns out...@ least d@'s wat he said in hs recent interview.

those criticising seydou are stupid, i guess they will do worse they realise their patners are busy giving some1 blowjob in d bathrum on natiional TV. WHILE UR BF IS SERIOUSLY EATING SOME GIRLS pUSsY in national tv... I PITY U IF U CALL seydou imature.. those supporting talia's indecision are not better than Talia, thay are nothing but birds of same f--cking feathers. oniranu gbogbo...

'Depeju Aarinola Kasali said...

Y'all should stop the criticism, while talia embarrassed Seydou with the stupid act and comments while in the house...no one said anytin...
Cos he's making her pay for it by showing us what's going on right now is now childish...hish...Please give me a break...
This is a SWEET THING... I actually feel good.... We gat you Seydou...Legooooo

Gist-me.com said...

We don't know what she felt for this keagan of a boy that eventually won the game, maybe love or "LUST" because she went as far as sleeping with him two days to the end of the game. Then tell me why Seydou Soumaré will not attempt to set Talia Hayward up.

you shouldnt crucify her,re u all telling me that u have been faithfull in your own relationship? The definition of cheating is "when u spend quality time with someone who is not your spouse".Talia is been crucified becos u all saw it on cameras! If Seydou loves her genuinely,and Talia is very sorry about her actions,i will advice that they continue with their relationship.Girls like this end up been the best wife ever.

If only puxxy dey read mileage

Why are you all Judging Talia? Is it because she was caught on camera? Are u all telling me that none of you have ever cheated in your relationship? The definition of cheating is "Quality time spent with someone who is not your partner".If Seydou genuinely loves Talia and if Talia is very remorseful for her action<my advice is that they should get back together.Nb:Girls like Talia end up as the best wives ever.

i tink seydou did that just to mk talia loose both him and keagan,just a simple pay back.

pple should stop abusing the boy jare
i like what he did
the gal behaved like a slut,ur guy just left the house and you jumped on the next available dude. msssschewww!!!!
and pls dont think am supporting the dude cos am i guy
i am a lady and not a guy , plus i hate stupid gals cos they are the one's who give ladies bad image.

Valerie said...

Seydou is just looking for cheap popularity.. He's just a bloody retard... I mean who does that??? He's just overwhelemed that a woman is begging him for the first time in 26 yrs and he can't deal with it.. Idiot oshi!!!

Cheap Cheap Cheap Popularity Seydou.. Grow up!!!!

leo said...

is this really news?please tell me why i should be discussing pple's television relationship again..cant pple get over it already?? SMH

If Talia were a man, your comment would have been "he was depressed after her eviction, but u knw men, depression doesn't affect d little man down there" but since she's female, you I see comments like "she is confused, she needs t 2 sort out her emotions" and all that crap that gets said when women are the ones fooling around.

Dis is called emotional blackmail! So childish of seydou 2 do such, afterall talia is nt his wife!

Pls all of u talking about the irregularity of the timing, clearly don't use whatsapp!!!
Talia is just a cheap whore with no self-control. I bet that's why her sis kept monitoring her like a hawk, cos she knew that Talia cld give it up at the drop of a hat.
what a waste? considering keagan's mom cant stand her, hehehehehhe

True dat...

R u a lawyer or smtin? U sound lik 1...

i repeat again she is nothin than a public toilet , y cant she wait 4 less than 48 hours b4 f---kin kegan, she is d one to be called immatured not d very handsome seydou. she no even get good taste self.guyz that love n respect u will love to wait 4 u regardless,, i tell u d guy wld av respected her more if only she was patient enof.

That's a good one, there is nothing like seydou was childish here Talia is a stupid bitch

Keagan has not even called Talia since she left SA,the guy only wanted to sleep with her,she should move on and live both Sey and Keg alone,she even had a boyfriend in zambia before she went to the show.

DamN!! Dis is Cuh_raYzy..floberry akaflowyze

Bloody whore!!! Mtcheeeew...

jummai said...

i tink she need deliverance.

As 4 me I support wt Seydou did! Lettin talia loose both ways. And she actualy made pple fink tamara wz a bad person. Beauty isn't evrytin!!!

anybody that goes to the BB house is a candidate for psychiatric evaluation.

Miss pepe said...

Please seydou didn't do anything bad by posting their convo..talia is obviously a slut and self centered to even have the guts to tell him not to be with jun....Im a lady and I support sey 120% sef

Gosh! I feel so sad for her. She would so be embarrassed right now. To think i was tripping for the childish Seydou. Mtccchhheeewwww!

I just feel for the poor girl. I'm sure she will be so embarrassed. To think i was tripping for the childish Seydou sef!

isso said...

once a cheap hoe ALWAYS A CHEAP HOE.Ladies please have some diginity and close your legs ok?not everyman you have to distribute too

telia is an average woman. an average woman goes after the light at the end of the tunnel instead of passing through the dark tunnel to reach the light. woman are great mathematicians, she calculated and arrived at the answer. keagan is her only hope from poverty. remember tamara said they were poor and she did all she could to put food on thier table.

You are a lost cause...

@ezrelaja said...

Seydou is rily chidish sha... She came 2 beg u? ok...but does dat change d price of sliced bread in d market???

Fake Seydou official! Hahahaha ode buruku ni e! Olofo! D real Seydou doesn't write "tryna" "effing" "biz". Stop tryna live thru anoda mans shadow and go get a life of ur own! Wayray!

so shut uq if u have nuttin to say.

Love is really blind
naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

y'all hating on seydou are just jealous! Talia shoulda bin a badder bitch and simply moved on. She was really bitchy to seydou, on international tv, its embarrassing pls.Seydou wasnt so wrong for getting back his pond of flesh. Ride on Sey
@te_mi3

Only if u all know what it feels like to be hurt by someone u love, even married couples do stupid tins wen dey fight, seydou loves Talia so he is seriously hurt and I don't blame him for his actions, not in support of it cuz I know he myt regret at d end of d day but I definately know how he feels and dats cuz he rily felt sometin for her ....

poor tilia, I Think Tialia really lov saydue and he shouldn,t hav done wat he did.

The book is called "act like a lady think like a man".the movie adaptation; "think like a maan" you are welcome

Wow so happy sey mess that yeye girl up............apology my foot...after messing him up on national TV, she now went close door to cry and beg....good radiance to bad rubbish....well jare sey

Talia fucked up big time seydou is jst trying to pay her back but wt he did was childish talia shud av neva begged him asin dis is too bad I feel for her she wud so regret her action n prolly lose both of dem

U guys shld gv her a brk she messed up yea yea big deal? Sey is jst a child seeking attention

shosh said...

No blame d olodo na,him still dey seek attention. Oponu ayeraye

ebonyberry said...

sey is just being chidish he shuld take a hike nw is junia lets see hw dat goes...smhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

You are a wise woman. Bless you

Talia is a big fool.she seriously disappointed a whole lot of fans.who goes to give a bj & sex her boyfriends enemy on tv knowing that d boyfriend is watching.she is a heartless bitch who cannot stay without a dick.Sey sacrificed a lot for this bitch & supported her all thru only for her to get carried away with keagan who's Seys enemy

Hot berry said...

Talia if you really went begging that brain fished dude called Seydou then I must say you fall my hand... Haba, even if Keagan didn't want you again, life goes on, put them shit ass niggaz behind and move on. You didn't do as bad as Tatyana from Tanzania did with Richard some years back and I am yet to hear she is not living her life fine since the BBA, rumor even says she is married now...
Chic you are pretty, cute, hardworking, only in a shortwhile, a pleasant dude who doesn't care about the shit in the house will come your way...
And to all them judges, how many of you are married? How many of you married ones got married as a virgin? How many of you unmarried are sleeping with man right now, so ya'all are the same with Talia in God's eyes... Free the babe jooorrrr

the girl leg na free gigabite oh,i like what the guy did,if she could have sex publicly,she is notin buh a whore,as for the person that commented and said she could make a good wife,am surprised with her level of reasoning and the show itself,i ask myself all d time,what is d economic,financial,morally value it adds to ur lives,anoda whore has been produced by africans

uwa said...

seydou is a silly little boy, looking for attention! and riding on the kealia fame to get it of it s he can from the drama....

talia has always said she was sorry for hurting him and would apologise..
i blame her for taking the whole Seydou thing seriously cos she only knew the guy for what, 2 weeks? she knew nothing of his character and obviously, this is not the kind of man who forgives but rather the kind who must exact a revenge while trying to make himself look like a saint!

didnt he go out/ sleep with Junia? why is he stil hung up on talia? why didnt he straightup say, 'it's fine i"ve moved on, no need for apologis', when she went to express her regrets on what had happened?

it bcos he had prepalnned to do this...so he jus strung her along to get "evidence"....

that's why i always tell people, becareful of what you text, email etc..i just feel for her cos she's a woman and unfortunately, it is still a man's world!

I know of all the people calling Seydou childish, majority are women, which is very typical of them. You want to eat your cake and have it. Rubbish. How can you be all, "I love you" to a guy, and the instant he's gone (not forever, mind you), you fuck someone else - ON LIVE TELEVISION - and then you go back to the first guy and start begging him, and you expect him to, what, roll over and take you back and not fuck you up? Are you kidding me? Talia deserved it. There is nothing childish about what Seydou did. I would have done the same thing. Every guy with two balls would have done the same thing. It's the dudes who are pussies that wouldn't have done shit, cos they're scared.
Go Seydou, man. Do your thing. Expose this bitch for the world to see, and move on to the next one.

I am so so disappointed in T, just what exactly is she looking for enh? well am not surprised cos she has proven to be a woman of easy virtue.

Seydou should just grow up.. The time for those massages do not even add up.

Princess of Zion said...

No need to humiliate the woman! Ladies, please don't put yourself in a position where a man can do this to you! Praying the girl will be okay.

www.princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/08/10/men-and-infidelity-part-3i/

Linda, pls check what you post joor...luk at the time in this picture...this is obviously fake...NEXT!!!

@Seydou- Childish, no wonder Keagan won her heart over u.

@Talia- Common gurl what do u want? wtf is wrong wiv u gurl, keagan's tots towards u are clear but u really dont know what u want, muscles or hearts..... think Straight.

Talia is a stupid woman and seydou was been childish.probably did dat after seein d kisin n touchn btw her and keagan.but i lik talias top on d final day,i was sein evrytn xcept her nip....dnt tell her!N0KIAX3

The sage said...

So is that why u won't let anyone into ur facebook page?

Was trying to peek some more fotos and u just spoilt the fun. Not cool. :)

omo that gal no try if u ask m.

Josh Adeyemi said...

This guy is a real child indeed. in short this season's BBA had too much drama including our own Goldie crying and throwing up because of Prezzo......psheeew!

Oh! Please, does that cover up for the stupid way her charecter stinks...abeg abeg abeg!

the editting is whack, check out the timing..stop dissing mehn!!..seydou is so shallow..he shudda at least done better..friggin "Ray J" wannabe

I understand Keagans Mum rejected Her,so she quickly decided to run to Sey

Talia shocked me beyond words. How can she defend seydou at every turn and profess her love for him continously for most of the duration of the show, and then when it was almost over she fucks up?! Its incredible!!! Its like film trick.
I don't blame Keagan for anything. Boys will be boys. They pursue who they want. As a female, the decision to behave or not is in YOUR hands. She was not forced or raped.

please how can i make the background of my wattsapp messenger look sexy like this fools own. rme

It just shows the typical girl and how they think without any memory and thoughts of the consequences..they claim to love and care for you but once you're gone,they cry a little whille and find another prey..only to come back begging and shedding bull shit tears..WTF!!!

seydon did a pefect job

Anon12:03 no need to curse them but I feel u!!! Seydou is a jerk wanna be big boy

Anon2:06 u are so right

Best comments I hv read so far

Jun should be careful o before *seydull* record it when they are having sex o

for those who called Seydou a child God is watching you. that means there is an excuse for being a slut even on Continental TV. Thank you BBA for letting us see how female species can be terrible sometimes.

if you say Seydou is childish by going to that length, God is watching you. never knew there is now an excuse for being a slut.

Wow, marvelous blog format! How lengthy have you ever been blogging for?
you made blogging look easy. The total look of your website is great,
let alone the content!
Feel free to visit my webpage - SanStreet

I was able to find good advice from your articles.
Also visit my web page 404 Not Found

Piece of writing writing is also a fun, if you know
after that you can write if not it is complex to write.
Here is my web-site lacustomfinish.com

Hey! Do you use Twitter? I'd like to follow you if that would be ok. I'm definitely
enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.
Here is my weblog hpv in women treatment

more adderall no prescription - buy adderall online no prescription needed