Porshe Cayenne wedding gift: The other side of the story | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 August 2012

Porshe Cayenne wedding gift: The other side of the story

You've all read Larry's side of the story, this is the other side that you all must read. Culled from Stelladimokokorkus' blog. Written by Stella herself
Mr Larry has used his giant teeth to bite the finger that has fed him. He is busy granting interviews and spreading lies but inside sources swear he has been sending people to beg Mr Kachikwu to overlook what happened.
I read his sorry piece where he was quoted as saying ''We agreed on everything that he's going to pay on Monday but now that he has shined with the car and can't raise the money he's telling me stories."
My Question is how can someone who borrowed Larry N20million when he was in need of it not be able to pay him N14million naira?
Please continue...

SUMMARY OF THE PETITION FILED AGAINST MR LARRY FROM SPECIAL FRAUD UNIT ANONYMOUS SOURCES who claims Mr Larry is being charged to court on thursday August 10,2012 by the special fraud unit for matters relating to the porsche cayenne

''Mr Kachikwu's first encounter with Larry was in the Late 90s when he used to sell used tires in Itire, Surulere.
He sold him four used tires for his Honda Accord and claimed they were new. He returned the money when it almost became a police matter.

Fast forward to 2008, 2009 when Larry approached Mr Kachikwu again through a friend and said he was a dealer in luxury cars.
His face was immediately recognized even though he was now light skinned.

He tried to sell Mr Kachikwu a couple of cars but each time the car was delivered it would be noticed that the car was a used car packaged as a new car.

One weekend four years ago, Larry flew to Abuja on a saturday and asked Mr Kachikwu for N20M naira loan. He said he had a problem with somebody and that he would pay back in 4 months or supply a brand new Bentley for about N32 million naira.
Mr Kachikwu a car freak gave him the N20M naira and asked him to deliver the Bentley.Larry also got a cheque of N12M NAIRA to balance up the bentley money.
. When Larry delivered the Bentley the leather was so worn that a Bentley dealership in the US was called to make enquiries. it was discovered that the car was two years old and that it had done over 20,000 miles which means that Larry had tampered with the mileage setting. They asked that the matter be reported to the FBI since it was a federal offence.
Larry refused to return Mr kachikwus money until the EFCC came into the matter and He promptly returned paid up and apologised. He prevailed on Mr Kachikwus friends to beg on his behalf for almost two years.
He was forgiven.

In December of 2010 he sold Mr Kachikwu a 2011 Infinity jeep and early this year he sold him another Infinity jeep claiming it was a 2012 model.it has just been discovered that the two cars are both 2011 models..meaning he sold the same car, same model, same colour twice as different cars.
Larry also sold Mr Kaxhikwu a mercedes benz S63 for N30M which turned out to be used.He was asked him to to refund the money but hasnt till date even though he picked up the car.

In December 2011 he sold Mr Kachikwu a supposed 2012 Rolls Royce Ghost for N65M but After the car stopped on the road twice Rolls Royce head office was contacted and they said they had no record of the car.
Larry delivered a Porsche car to Naeto C and claimed that it was a 2012 model but didnt let Mr Kaxhikwu see the car before taking it to the wedding venue,after the car had been presented to naeto,Mr Kachikwu asked Naeto for the VIN number of the car and when it was checked,they found out the car was a used 2009/2010 model, meanwhile Larry had sent an invoice claiming that the car was a 2011 model.
The Posh Cayenne is PRESENTLY IN DETENTION at the Special Fraud Unit at Milverton, Ikoyi.

Larry has borrowed N12 million from his Friend Mr Kachikwu in the last 4 months and is still owing N30M naira for the S63 That was returned to him''.
QUESTIONS LARRY SHOULD ANSWER
1. Why did his invoice say 2011 Porsche Cayenne if he is claiming Mr Kachikwu knew it was a 2009 car?

(According to Larry," Dumebi was aware that the Porsche car is a brand new 2010 model and he made a delivery request of the car to Naeto C's wedding which was honored as the car was parked in front of the reception''......Sorry  liar but the model on the invoice says 2011)
2. Why was the car wrapped with white stickers and nylon if it was known to be a used car?

3. Why would anyone pay 14 million naira for a used car with a different body shape when a new one with a different shape and warranties is sold for between 14 and 16 milllion naira?
4. Why has he been begging Naeto C to take the car?

5. Why did he tell the police that Dumebi never saw the car and say to the press that Dumebi saw the car.

6. If he says Dumebi is owing him money for the Infinity why did he send a receipt for money received for the Infinity?

7. Why has he been sending text messages at 6am in the morning begging Mr Kachikwu?
8. Where did he buy the Rolls Royce he sold Dumebi. He should show the proof to the world

9. Why has he been banned from the entering America?

10. How many times has he been arrested in the last 12yrs for similar offences?
11. Skymits Motors at Ikeja have denied that Mr Kachikwu owes them any monies as claimed by Mr Larry in his syndicated interview to online bloggers....Does he know this?

171 comments:

Ifa bu ikpe aramara-fucking case. Both guys are idiots who should be left where found. has anyone asked why he kept going to this dirty dealer Larry who has allegedly scammed him severally? Ka ulo ikpea we re aramihe ku nie. Ragbushie Onweunu---Fuck all of you!!!!!!!!!!!!!

blah blah blah...
all these silly stories..
fool me once, shame on you, fool me (twice, trice and Bentley price)again BIG FAT SHAME ON YOU Mr Linus or car buyer...

Blehhh, next time buy the car from a real dealer and pay taxes on them like u should

All these people are fraudulent[both the writer and the person that the questions are directed to]
You know that someone is not honest, why keep on doing business with that person if you are not fraudulent yourself? Why keep on borrowing that person money? A 419er fighting a 419er.
Now all of you grown ass men are washing all your dirty linen in public now. It is only fools that can make judgement based on what these fraudulent associates are throwing into the public domain about themselves.

Why do u keep buying cars fron this "thief"?

All these fu&king thieves need to shut the fu&k up.. Birds of a feather flock together... All these motherfu%kers steal the countries money and use it on Bullshit like this... FU&k EM' ALL!!!

- Your Father

They BOTH have dirty hands. Dumebi is NOT Jesus, Mr all forgiving. Abeg.

Linda post comments now

Chika said...

They are both funny because why does Mr Kachukwu keep doing business with someone that has dissapointed him for the umpteenth time....smh, issorai & issokay :) Na dem know, which ever Naeto&Nicole pray over the car well before driving it.

GaMuGaZa said...

Na Wa ooo .. Mr "used as new" I tire for all this wey u dey dooo

But this Mr.Kachickuwu get money ooo why u no kuku go america to buy the car ur sef na abi u no get pple for obodo wey fit buy am send for u ni haba once beaten twice shy (9ice song playing )

www.gamugaza.blogspot.com

Na wa o this story keeps getting interesting by the minute. What next??????

Everybody knows larry as a crook. He has done the same thing to my husband not once but twice I don't want to go into details for security reasons but I belive this stories btw him and mr ikachukwu... He still yet to balance my husband his money for more than 8yrs now...

Na wa oh a wedding gift has just turned in 2 another tin in naija oh dey should just settle dis tins amicably na *big man big troble

Though Dumebis side of the story appears believeable,what baffles me is his stupidity. Clearly, Larry can't be trusted (facts outlined from the evolution of their association). Why did Dumebi then still decide to engage in any transactions with Larry? He probably secretly enjoys the SCAM or does no know the value of money........ Because if he worked hard for it, he won't be subjected to the lame scams by the so called Larry. They both deserve the shame.... My opinion!!!!

Great story! My own question is, why wuld Dumebi still consider Larry trustworthy enough 2 risk his millions of naira with him again, not once or twice even after several episodes of being deceived & swindled? Larry sold d wrong infinity jeeps twice 2 him, wrong benz e.t.c, is mega point or motor lounge d only veghicle shop in d world? Why wuld he still deal with someone he claimed & confirmed 2 be shady, if both of dem are not trying 2 hide something 4rm d public? Or did Larry turn born-again over d years? Well, I think someone is not telling all d truth! *amrra*

Dis kind of wedding gift be dis sef?too much issues.meanwhile is d Dunebi guy DUMB?Hw can d same person b playing all dis yrs.Doesnt he kw hw to order his cars directly or buy frm accredited dealers. Once beaten,neva beaten.dats d law of bussiness.

Linda dis story odi kwa somehow ooo.why did dumbi abi dumebi never stopped doing bizness with larry since d days of used tyres wen he found out he had been cheated.abi is it 10times beaten 20times shy ni.abeg they shld pack well.and larry what is d meaning of dis document.why u dey lie like this?! Both of dem shld gimme d bentley if they don't want it again.I can manage it.....hehehehehe tank u

There is a reason why Dumebi buys cars from Larry. Larry sells them for cheap. There is no arbitrage opportunity in car selling, if its sold for cheap, its either stolen, its an accident-involved knock-off or it has factory issues. No such thing as a free lunch Mr.Dumebi, you have always known Larry is a crook, why do you keep dealing with him? Are you birds of the same feather?

This doesn't make any sense at all, Dumebi must be a fool, or does he feel we the reader are gullible? How can one continue to buy stuff from someone that isn't truthful, he claims larry sells used cars, yet he kept dealing with him, they are all mad! Dbanj o, dumebi o,larry o n even skymit, plus this stella she needs to work on her english, with lots of typos.

I hate Nigerians.

Story doesnt add up, the whole point of the story doesnt add up and we just post rubbish like this online to batter our already battered image

Adaorah said...

And why will you continue to have dealings with an apparent fraud and someone that seems to perpetually dupe you? Abeg they should park well joor. Linda how far with that guy with the chordoma? Has he gone for the surgery?

why is this in the public sphere?

why should anyone be interested in these meaningless back-and-forths?

Infact this story is very disgusting...all I see is million,million,millions
'Brethren why do you go about chasing material things'see jude dat needs medical attention of 3.7million am sure none of des pple even droped 20naira yet dey go on n on buying cars of sumtin million.when we'l we start valuing our human lives? When will ww start 2show love 2 one another.this story doesn't mke sense 2me@al neato'c has d money u waste al ur money buying him such an expensive gift now ur here washing ur dirty linen.When u can do something with ne tenth of d money and save pples lives.end of d matter 'the rich kips getting richer and the poor gettin poorer.Mr chikwe is comfortable I bet he doesn't even need the car and d drama u guys r bringin.plsss let him enjoy his marriage o you can use ur millions 2make am impact to the society. Thank yu

This whole story is so dodgy! Why would Dumebi patronize him over and over and over again if he had indeed been cheated every single time. I smell a big fat hungry rat somewhere.

The 12 question is,why does Mr Kachukwu still deal with Mr Larry after all these numerous frauds?

Iny said...

And why does Dumebi keep buying cars and loaning him money, after all dis attempts at frauding him?

Once bitten twice shy. If Mr Larry has proven to be unreliable, no trust worthy and without integrity in the past why did Mr Kachikwu continue dealing with him? Are there not other car dealers? Whatever, I feel for Naeto & Nicole C who are at the centre of this, so embarrassing. Like they say, beware of greeks bearing gifts.
KEETAY

If truly this guy is a used car dealer as "DUMB"-ebi claims why your continous patronage of his services with serial complains at various times? To me you are both crooks the dealer and the customer. You claimed you loaned him money, that's not a loan it's a bargain.

onwuzo kossy @brendykoko said...

Ghen ghen ....watch out 4 part 3 2 be honest I bliv larry's side of d story buh then kachikwus part may be true ..a popular proverb comes to mind in dis context(fool me once,shame on u ;fool me twice,shame on me) after bin tricked more dan even ONCE ,I see no reason why he went back 2 him again 4 cars...I mean dere are several car dealers in naija why go 2 larry u no is a FRAUD? D whole tins is just soooo confusing

O ga o

Wait why is Mr Dumebi doing business with this Larry over and over again? Abeg all of them should let us hear word. He has "duped" you right? So why do you keep going back to him? The only person I pity here is Naeto, wedding gift don cause media frenzy.

Y keep buying cars 4rm sum1 who supposedly kEeps selling u used ones as new? Dsnt make sense. They r both lying

CHI

nk said...

From what i ve read just now i conclude dat both of them are dubious. If mr Kachikwu is clean why will he still continue his business deals with Larry? Is dat mr Kachikwu doesnt know any other person dat sells car so as to stop buying car from Larry? Why must Kachikwu continue to buy cars fro m Larry after all these series of experience? Both of them shld tell us more abt their biz dealings and what is it that has glued mr Kachikwu to Larry after knowing how dubious the later is.

12. Why does Mr Kachikwu keep buying cars from Larry if indeed it has been proven that Larry sells used cars as new? Something fishy in this rebuttal please

My question is or rather my observation is,why would u keep buying wen u know he sells second handed cars? Pls this peeps should grow up. N where does this dude work? Cos am hearing numbers I can't imagine while sleeping. Lol juicy

They say once bitten, twice shy........... If u fool me once, u r a fool but if u fool me the 2nd time, I might be considered foolish.......... The question to Dumebi is why does he kEep going back to Larry????? Linds baby, abeg check d story well jare.. It sounds somehow!!!!!

Oyato ˚˚˚°Âºo. But if dis is true why continue t☺ partronize him when they are oda car dealers.

Y would mr kachikwu still v a bissiness transcation wif larry if e has been fuuckin up since day1......dey both v smtin in common!....fraudstars
And u linda y r u nt postin my comment.....u v neva done dat! It nt fair

Just a very simple question.... Come oo,how many times Larry go decieve dumebi b4 him learn lesson???. AnnyD

Stupid stories
Pls my own Q is if larry has been sellin used cars 2 Dumebi 4 so long
Why does he keep buyin? *hiss*
Dey r all mad

Modupsy said...

My question: Why has Mr Kachikwu continued to do business with him knowing Mr Larry is a dubious and fraudulent xter?

Bur this Dumebi guy sef dey spend die oh, mke em cme give me money nar. I need money oh. 65million naira.OMG!!! Oga just give me a coulpe of millions, lots of investements oh. And yes I'm famzing just incase u get to read this blog. Btw, Mr larry too dey borrow money hanhaan. Ff on twitter @sheyoundzz

The truth of the matter is not yet out, becouse i cant see the reason why the buy should be buying from the same person, when u keep getting not what ordered.

Hmmmmm....now the stowi is really getting more intwesting than i thought,who among them is saying the truth and one thing i want to ask is that since Mr Kachikwu knew that Mr Larry has been giving him the wrong cars anytime they do business,why continue doing business with him?or is Mr Larry the only car dealer in Nigeria.There is definitely something fishy in all this, but anyways me i wasn't there when they were started their business so lemme shut my small aproko mouth huh.(Cweamy la'porsche)

PrettyPrincess...... said...

shut up , 2 old cargos....The both of u r fraudstars, barawo banzer...Mr Dumebi how come u still do buisness with larry after encountering lots of shit from him in d past?only a fool will believe ur response..u r both thieves!

Why does Mr Kachikwu keep doing buiness with Mr Larry given his antecedents?

KELLY. said...

JUST ONE QUESTION...WHY HAS MR. DUMEBI KACHUKWU REPEATEDLY IN PURCHASE OF CAR FROM SAME SOURCE, WHEN YOU'VE HAD SEVERAL PROBLEMS IN ALL YOUR RECENT PURCHASE. IS MR. LARRY THE ONLY CAR DEALER, FOR A PERSON OF MR. DUMEBI'S STATUS, FINDING POTENTIAL CAR DEALERS SHOULDN'T BE THAT HARD...WHY IS THE QUESTION...THERE IS SURE A CONNECTION AND A MISSING LINK.

My question to Naeto C, is he daft y does he keep buyn cars from dis guy after his experiences wth him. Nott once not twice...

Lori wedding gift yii na.to lo ran yin nise.but wait o we are nt fools so someone who de-frauded you more than once is the one you have dealings with u're a pathetic liar.sure they paid dimoko well for the length essay.I find it hard to believe dis camp.tueh

this is just pure bollocks; mumbo jumbo!
first, why did Dumebi keep doing business with Larry after all the "dupes"? I'd reckon that someone who's shown signs of been dubious, first time, second and third is a crook. is Larry the only one who ships in cars? must you buy cars from Larry?
abeg, keep you dirty drawers within yourselves; no time for iranu.
on to the next one.
...Prince

And y does kachi continue to patronise him if he knew larry was a thief and sold used cars?una neva talk finish!
Princessifo

people get money sha see all this million million for just motor car....

These people are a bunch of money miss road idiots.how can you buy a car without inspecting it first. The year a car is made is stamped on the door panel. The actual year a car is made is different from the model year. A 2012 car was most likely made in 2010 or 2011. Cars are not like bread that is baked today and eaten today. Dubem does not understand how cars are dated. Also a brand spanking new car cannot be shipped to Nigeria from a dealership unless from the factory.

Nekky said...

hmmmm. this story doesn't really add up. i mean why would a sane person be dealing repeatedly with a fraudster? if Mr.Larry isn't as straight forward as Mr.Kachikwu is stipulating, my question is why do u keep dealing with in in matters dat involve all the huge amount of money? i wonder who is lying? Linda pls keep us updated. mwaah

Folu said...

Why has Mr. Kachikwu dealt with the same shady Mr. Larry for over 10 years (since the 90s) when he (Mr. Larry) has severally deceived him? I think there's more to it and we can't take sides yet...

lammy said...

Dese guys r funny,if smone kips fraudin u evrytym y wld u stil go bak to him to buy another car...does dtt make sense

Dis man is a scam.haba y r pple like dat

The 12th question should be, why does Dumeni still do business with Larry, when, according to previous dealings, he (Larry) isnt honest with his transactions?

square root of 69 said...

Dis dumebi has got a track record of returning things. He likes 2 return cars claiming they r old models dats how he returned naeto c's sister claiming she was used then traded her 4 a newer model

Obviously Dumebi knows about how dubious this guy is and I wonder why he is still dealing with him over d years , if a guy has dubed u more than once that's enuf 2 ditch him but ofcus there's something linking both of them and I guess somthing DUBIOUS .

Choi,Kachikwu,come and be my sugar daddy plsssss*dodges slap

My question is, since the so called Mr Kachikwu has been having series of fraudulent business transactions with this Mr Larry. Why has he continued to go back to buy cars from him, only to be dissappointd at the end. I mean there are lots of other dealerships that are clean. Theres something no one is saying

Fatima Jibo said...

12. If Kachikwu has known Dumebi as fraudulent since 'the late 90's', why then has he consistently continued to deal with him financially for over 15 years? Could it be because 'birds of the same feathers, flock together?' They are BOTH crooks!!!!!!

To stella herself does this make sense? Anyway I know she's craving for relevance cos smone duped you more than twice and you still do business with him wen it's nt asif u are jesus christ.they are both criminal so none sud be spared the dumebi she is sideing what does he do? She was not to diplomatic with her writings.she clearly made it obvious unlike your post dat she is on dumebi's side.who is she claiming dey gave money.abegGgi dey sud go and rest nobe by force to buy wedding gift for the couple @ least na him separate from the family why show off with car.oniyeye somebody.pls pls

Dee said...

My question is since d Mr Kachikwu knew all this about the said dubious Mr Larry(@least he would have noticed the inconsistency in Mr Larry),y still do bizness with him abi is he d only one sellin cars?????
Pardon me buh I think therez a lot more to this STORIES than we all know....
Wteva sha...I care less.....
....And I wonder wen Linda put start screening and attaching comments to her news cos it seems d fun of London is making Linda 4gt ha loyal fans...newaiz av fun babes...Xx

papadee said...

My simple question: if they hv all these track records of Mr Larry, then why continue to do business with him?
Birds of the same feather....hmmmm !!

In my opinion....both Larry and Dumebi are shady souls. Won be surprised if this whole car nonsense is a front for shadier deals going on....I mean Dumebi claims Larry has been shady car dealer since inception YET he keeps going back t o business with him. One would think with Dumebi 's supposed " gbogbo" big boy facade...getting us cars straight from the US wouldn't be a problem as opposed to being stranded with an only option to buy from Larry...buying your ex in-law a porsche reeks of suspicion sha...

If someone fraudulently sells the wrong car to ou how one u keep going back for more?

Call me naive but why does Mr Inachukwu keep returning to the same person that is defrauding him over and over again?

Mr. Kachikwu is a bloody liar! How can you know that someone sold you used cars, and you keep buying from him over and over again? This account screams SETUP......broke fake ass nigga....pay d man up his money....borrow pose...ndi ara.

If Mr Kachikwe has all dis issues wit him each tym he buys 4rm him, y then does he keep buyn 4rm him? Y can't he change source? Pls dias smtin dy aint sayn... Smtin fishy! Let dem park well joor, see plenty moni dem dy call! Our own oil moni stolen n enjoyd by a few! *vex* God punish devil... Msheew! Bene says so!

Hehe lobatan!

That's what I don't understand for real..why go back to someone that has defrauded u so many times? Or is juju involved? There's something they r not telling us.

Midas said...

I smell something fishy... Someone keeps scamming you & you magnanimously forgive him each time, and you keep going back to be scammed again & again? It doesn't add up jor. I be olodo oh i gree, but e never bad reach like this nau! Mr Kachikwu, pls what gives? Abi Mr Larry supplies you stolen cars at rock bottom prices, hence you are always willing to overlook his 'transgressions'? I tend not to believe you guys sef, the auto dealer's account seems pretty clear & straight forward, plus you guys already 'scammed' Linda too that it was D'Banj that gave the couple the car. Can anything good come out of your camp? Word of advice to Naeto C: abeg use very long spoon dey chop with this your ex inlaw.

Omo General said...

All these Igbo men with their dubious business....Na so so big big money we dey hear with no prove of a good business to back up their earnings. As for Dumebi, since u r aware of Larry's shaddy deal why are you still involve with him. Pls let us know. Birds of the same feather. Aunty Linda....Pls post cos na my pure mind i talk.

Mts. Then another question,if mr kachukwu wanted brand new cars,why didn't he go to dealerships like coscharis? Rubbish

This is why it is very risky to inflate figures or alter details just because your client says that's what they want on receipt.....I once bought a laptop from a dealer @ 125k, paid cash, and he asked "how much should I write in the receipt" maybe he thought I was buying for a coy, and needed inflated figures...this must have been the case here, maybe Mr. Larry wrote the receipt the way Mr. Kachikwu wanted it......I have a weird feeling that this is what went down between the duo. How can one explain why he keeps buying cars from a man he knows keeps selling cars below standard to him? Something is fishy about this side of the story...but then, its their cross...I have my own issues to bother my head with.

Alfred said...

What a load of rubbish. Who cares about this? I don't.

Obyn said...

He is calling himself a FOOL then! He is big fool! Since 1994 or what, he still goes back 2 same person to buy a car! Hisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss!
Is he di only one selling car in dis world?

Everyone is asking d same obvious question mr. Dumb Ebi didn't take into consideration before coming out with this pile of bullocks! I guess he'd be changing his story soon, or will come up with a reeeeeeaaaaalllly pathetic excuse.

Omo Ghana, you still dey vex after yesterdays twitter dissing spree? Lmao. Pele you hear? No hate us again, and we will leave you people alone.

I know this Dumebi goat very well. He is a very dubious, arrogant idiot!! Him and his brother, Ben. I hope they get caught soon, especially Dumebi!! BARAWOS!!

That Girl said...

Exactly!

NecFix said...

"...how can someone who BORROWED Larry N20million when he was in need of it not be able to pay him N14million naira?"

When will most nigerians learn how to use the words 'borrowed' & 'lent'???

Anyway, I won't be a party to this case 'cos both larry & dumebi's hands aren't clean.

I tire o! Something dey wey we no know

Oga kachikwu why do you keep buying car from some one that is obviously fraudulent? I believe you guys know the shady deals you do that's why you keep going back to him, abi he jazz you every time you give him your blood money to buy car?

Jay O said...

How come no one has bothered to really ask how Dumebi gets this money, that he keeps spending hundreds of millions on cars?? Talk about not being business savvy! He is even more of a mugu than the Larry who is duping him!

tintin said...

i suspect juju. Not once not twice not thrice, i suspect juju or somebody is soooooooo soooooooo dumb.

onwuzo kossy said...

This (CAR SAGA) has totally taken d shine off naeto & nicoles wedding..bot dumebi and larry should wash their dirty linens in private cos d whole tin wud just end up bouncing back @ dem...pple wud soon stat diggin in2 their persons and den......@brendykoko 4 counselling on hw 2 kip private ...PRIVATE

I'VE BEEN A LIB.ER (DTS WT SHE CALLS US)FOR A WHILE AND DIS IS MY FIRST COMMENT.I'M MOVED TO COMMENT BY THE SUPPOSED STUPIDITY OF DUMEBI (ITS NOT AN INSULT BUT A DESCRIPTION)AND THE SURPRISING STYLE OF THE WRITE-UP. MY ADVISE TO LINDA WUD BE TO REPORT THE STORIES AND DONT TAKE SIDES COS BOTH MEN ARE BIRDS OF SAME FEATHER, DTS WHY DUMEBI WUD FEEL COMFORTABLE DOING BIZ WITH LARRY...SO PLEASE DONT LET HIM USE YOU AS HIS HUNTING DOG. HE SURE WONT HAVE MY PITY FOR HIS STUPIDITY...BE WISE AS SERPENTS...THE BIBLE SAYS DAT.

dumebi abi na wetin dem dey call u? u too no clean, person dey dope all the times and u still dey do business wit am? na so u mumu reach? or there is something else behind this? this is stupid story from two old fools,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,abeg,,,,,,,next

Ds story get K LEG. If am Neato C n his Wife, I won't accept dat gift again.bikokwa

SOmething fishy is going on...Why would he keep patronizing a dishonest car dealer???Like really??

Lummie said...

Simple question. Why did Mr Dumebi patronise Mr Larry like 6 times even though he knew the guy was a fraud? These guys should sort out their personal problems and leave Nigerians out of it.

Abeg make we talk who who n who de dumebi dey sleep with
I wan open fowl yash o

My point exactly!!!!! Why do u keep going to same person every f***king time!!!! Them use jazz come u der? I'm sure there are a million and one car dealers in lagos and if this one keeps cheating him and he keeps going back, there is something fishy.

Dumebi is such a liar, why wud u buy ur. Ex inlaw a Car? Why? Some1 dupes u n u still go back steadily, u also implicated former vice president, I just pity. Ur head, cos u will fall soon, this ur story is bogus n lame! Fraudster jatijati.

Abegi Naeto doesnt need it sef Hiz bigger dan dis! D buyer too iz a mugun!!

maybe they are in the same occult group

puffinsposh said...

This is just a very stupid story cos its either d Mr Kachukwu is a dull man while larry is d sharp guy or d story isn't just true cos I don't know how u wud claim dat som1 duped u about 3 times n ur still doin business with dat same person...even a little child knws dat its "once bitten twice shy"... Abeg dey shud go n get busy with new stuffs if dey are bored n stop trying to be in d news with deir old selves...*hissssss*

Michelle said...

Reading Stella's story, she is obviously biased and taking sides. I find it hard to believe this version because she did not write it from an objective point of view. I think both guys are fraudsters. If not, Mr Dumebi would be buying his cars directly from the manufacturer or authorized dealer.

Bubble gum said...

I wonder oh!

SMH

Abeg hasnt Dumbei embarassed that family enough? What he did when he was a husband wasn't enough he still has to bring his crookedness into their midst again?

Meanwhile people should please ignore stella shey thats how she used her blog to thrash dumebi's ex wife when she was getting public support and dumbebi was at the receiving end of so many insults on her blog after the divorce.

Dumebi please they have passed through enough already. If not for anything else, please for your former in-law's sake, settle this matter quietly.

Miss T! said...

After reading this whole article, my question is why will someone "smart" or rather 'sensible" continue to do business with a "shady person"? the car dealer did the same thing not once, not twice, not thrice and still Mr.Kachickuwu kept on buying from the Shady dude.. In my opinion, I feel there is more to this they are probably involve in some dodgy kinda business together.

Mma said...

Nne/nna tank u so much. Was askin myself d same question. Umu arurumana

Guy it's lik ur head no correct again. Not naeto c but kachikwu

linda you are not being professional in your reporting by taking sides with Dumebi. As a reporter you need to be fair to both parties and report stories in a fair and unbiased manner. You have not made the right conclusions but throwing blames at larry to answers stupids questions. To the issue at task, both Dumebi and larry knows the game they are playing, so don`t get stuck in the middle.To be sincere both of them are criminals in the trade. Dumebi knew that larry was dealing in stolen and refurbished cars and larry was helping him acquire exotic cars at cheap prices. If he was not in the know of larry`s biz, he won`t have continually finance the guy`s business. It only takes a thief to understand the ways of a thief. Well, i pity larry bcos he might just be on his way to losing his criminal credibility with his patrons and most of all making it a public affair. Two of u na ole.

BLOGLORD said...

dem de d same cabal

abeggggiiiiiiiiii all na lie,,since 90s till now,,hes bi defrauding you and you keep goin back,,na beans...........

michelle said...

How can some one fool u ones,twice and u still keep going back.. This story is just kinda lame sha.. I don't believe in it at all

There's something wrong somewhere. This is certainly a fishy story. Even an imbecile won't go back to a business man who's duped him severally before.

I buy cars from the US and bring them into Naija for my personal use. Its so easy to trace the history of these cars and I bet Dumebi knows this. He must be going back to Larry because of lower costs associated with stolen/accidented cars or those imported via fraudulent means.

Dats d same question am askin both of them are shady..

Nnaeto C please if u are reading this my advice to you and your lovely wife; abeg no enter that motor ever! That car is cursed! Let uncle Larry and Dumebi find somebody else to kill biko. This tori don too plenty, haba.

I like to think this guy have worked too hard for his money,so why does he keep falling for this robber?abi could he have been using Africa magic on him?there is nothing some people would't do just to archive their goal.This is worrisome

blunt said...

A case of who is fooling who..This story na wash abeg!.If the Larry guy has supposedly defrauded Kachukwu several times since 2008 as narrated in this long tale,why on earth will he keep entrusting him with multi-millions?? if he has sold cars of dubious provenance more that 4 times since 2008,una think say any right thinking Ibo bloke will be willing to part with his hard-or-otherwise earned cash? They both should keep deceiving themselves and leave us out of it! And who made Stella Judge and Jury?

All of u commenting wiv anonymous. Una dey fear. Dez r real mafias. Dey ll finish u. If u get mind oya use ur real names. Anyways larry, dumebi, dbanj, naetoc,stella ur al on cheap drugs. Mr dumebi cme buy me ordinary 2.4 camry mke I take dey go sch abeg

Big boys indeed!!! All na wash wash..... They are both crooks as far as I am concerned... No honor amongst thieves na wetin dey play out.... They don get fall out

Wash wash men!! said...

It is so funny that Dumbei knows the number of the head office of Rolls Royce or whatever and cant order a car directly from them.

Ignoramus!!! Money cant buy intelligence or smartness.. This so called person is outright DUMB!!!!!

I tire o

if this story is true then Dumebi is as dumb as hell. i think they r both shady.

Dumebi o u are a real dunce!!!

Exactly o, y does he keep going back to the fool . Maga bastards fucking each other up , their dirty business will always be dirty now. Poor naeto C tho

See two thieves polishing their rifles in public...shame on u both.

emma said...

i like the fact that people are thinking.they both have something to hide.except kachikwu is dumb,why did he keep going back to someone that has done nothing but fake it from tyres to cars??????????????????secondly,was this interview given by kachikwu or how come stella has all this inside info?who wronged you stella?larry didnt allow you into auto lounge or you didnt settle your bill?or are you a beneficiary of something from kachikwu.well those two things said or asked,both men have somthing to hide and it will come out sooner rather than later.also at stella,rich men like to owe.at tines for the heck of it.they travel all over and drive the best cars but owe their street dues etc.BTW they also owe on air line tickets.

hally said...

God bless you my dear....u spoke my mind.

Whysoserious I like u very much pls can we hook up

Hot berry said...

Mschewwwwwww, is that why we are here, next please

U all sound poor.... Go make ur own money and free them menh

U read the story so? A beg read am well b4 u comment!!!

Olodo! it's bird of A feather flocks together!!

Abi o?!!

freebike7 said...

just passin jor

omo oba said...

When a man of cunning dies it takes a man of cunning to bury him. If this was a order- conscious society the larry guy go change business sharp sharp but e no goo happen laye laye. Him go still dupe more people.

Fools boths of them...n bloody liars too...y wud u keep lending money to n buyin cars for sme1 dts continuously scams u...dis story is nt strait forward...they r both lying n quite frankly we r tired of hearin about their bs

You know that's the exact same question on my mind. It's obvious there's something shady about these two blokes.

This Dumebi is lacking seriously, terribly and undoubtedly upstairs. If it is possible that he is as stupid as he is then he is the cause of all this rubbish, it's just unfortunate Naeto C is in the middle of all this unnecessary drama. like i said before your either really dumb or as crooked as Larry to keep going back to him. This post does not help your case in anyway tell it to someone dumb enough to pity you there might actually be others like you out there (dear Lord i hope not).

Kim said...

I tire o!!! If u knew all ds about him, why still buy cars from him. By the way what are dy doing wt all ds cars and all ds plenty millions? Abeg dunno who to believe dy should go and sit down joor!!!!!!

9ja 9ja 9ja..na una sabi luxirius life paSs..spending all. Dis moni for cars..

kemsugar said...

Both of em re stupid...abeg linda stop telln us, we dnt wana know again..

Ifeanyi said...

Now that Larry's colourful past has remained a critical forensic assignment in the hands of the Commisioner of Police in Panti, INTERPOL, and the Customs who are trailling all his past and recent, fraudulent paths to bring him to justice, the barely literate dude should just go apologize to Dumebi and Naeto C family. My take!

Benjamin Black said...

Larry should just go and rot in jail...Shikena

Lanre Idowu said...

I dont know any of these characters and i never will, but no one who works for his money doles out 10M, 30M repeatedly. 2ndly the senseless love of big cars is another sign of deep depravity. Both men are hardened criminals and am sure the FBI has files on both. EFCC will come to naught and everybody will get his egunje and dismiss the case. It reveals the sadly rotten underbelly of the Nigerian entertainment world. How can fine faced talented artists like Naetochukwu be involved with idiots like these? Am sick of this unsavoury image of this country. Not all of us are entertained by macabre deviancy. It is asphyxiating to even read that they exist.

Only in Naija that people will not ask how this Dumebi character can afford a 14m car for an EX-inlaw. What is his profession or vocation? Does he come from a wealthy home? Why didn't he walk into a car dealership, pay and ask that the car be delivered. Larry is the Mugu here.

My only question is when is Dumebi going to treat his acute case of amnesia?

No mind Stella. She don see all d millions wey DUMBebi dey call and she dey find solidarity to see how Mr. D go square am small change. Nonsense. I beg, FLUSH.

Son of Babylon said...

Has this idiot never heard of Carfax? All vehicle records exist and can be easily verified. Also a car's details are written on side panels which cannot be altered.

Also if you have that money, you can buy from Yankee directly or send Naeto C to go and buy for you.

Yea bigger... With the money his mum stole or the one he claims he worked for.

methinks this larry of a man dey use juju on dumebi if not

Linda sometimes Try and do ur investigation on a story instead of posting different hearsay Kai!

Spending so much money  a car for ur brother in law. D sister u r not married Ï„̅☺ again left her wit 4 cute boys. Anyways d Dumebi wanted Ï„̅☺ create a show. Off. Didnt work out jor. Say anoda story poor Nato C no take motor again oooo

If I was Dumebi's publisit I would have advised him not to respond to any of the allegations and just settle the issue quietly with the authorities. Now he has put himself out there to ridiculed. Shame!

This Stella woman seems to have a stake in the matter or so it appears. her statement is is personally charged with emotion. Quite curious.
Both guys seem to fraudulent people or so it appears

wait wait everyone! did u guys ever think dat mr dumebi is just smne dat returns items but as he wanted for his ex-inlaw he planned with larry.unfortunately it turned out to be a show of shame. cos at d moment naeto isnt with d car. dey shud get a grip of their bullshit act!

Naija Na wa o! Dumebi, are you the only one that does not know Larry is a 419 car dealer. You thought you were doing him a favor now see the mess you got into. You are not the first or will be the last that man will dupe. I hope you have learnt your lesson.

LOLOL! I used to work for Larry. The guy na real Ibo fraud. All this comments no go pass Iheanyi Njemanze and some other of his boyfriends. Dis na real dry gist.

ALERT! ALERT! ALERT!

IF YOU BOUGHT A CAR FROM LARRY-PLEASE GO AND CHECK YOUR DOCUMENTS, YOUR PAPERS, GET ON CAR FAX.

LARRY....ONYE OSHI MOTOR! OLE!

Set a thief to catch a thief, dumebi knws larry has been cheating him frm itire days years ago, why did he carry on doing business not once not twice with the same cheat all the time???

Hahahaha
That cracked me up

Princess of Zion said...

So much controversy over a gift! Let there be peace

This week, we're introducing a new series titled "men and infidelity", I'll be addressing both men and women on how to deal with the issue, God bless-

www.princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/08/06/men-and-infidelity

Ness said...

But Dumebi keeps patronizing the guy... Dumebi is the fool, d other guy is straight up fraudulent

Ness said...

And Nigerians, b4 u buy a car, ask 4 the CARFAX!!!!!

Two fools making further fools of themselves live on the internet...goes to show how values have dropped and how vane we are in this country....i got only one question...what exactly does dumebi do?

dumebi is the fool o>>>>hahahahahhaha...he should come and buy my keke napep for 10million na it is brand new...corrupt idiots that dont know what to do with money....good for him..ill gotten wealth will be ill spent. period!

=)) =)) =)) laffº°˚ ˚°Âº≈wanº°˚ ˚°Âº≈tearº°˚ ˚°Âº≈myº°˚ ˚°Âº≈belleº°˚ ˚°Âº≈=)) =)) =))

ima said...

Anon Aug 4 11:05...abeg, easy wit d capslock na...u obviously do №t hav much experience with online convo otherwise u wld know that î†'s considered shouting and thus rude to use capslock when writing on d internet....

№t to mention that î†'s painful to d eyes...

Now, pls go back and read †Ñ’ξ post again, hopefully, you'l be able to understand this time, that Linda is №t †Ñ’ξ author of this...she's simply linking us to †Ñ’ξ author (and on another blog sef)....

Smh!!!

Some people are just daft!!!! Smh!! Which part of †Ñ’ξ story revealed Linda as †Ñ’ξ author??

Larry has the sweetest mouth ever and is sooooo able to sweet mouth even u... I do not in any way blame mr kachikwu for repeatedly buying from him..cos when Larry commits d next thing he does is to apologise and even send people to beg on his behalf.my happiness is dat even the Larry has kept his mouth shut.,now begging.hissssssss he who laughs last laughs best

If he had simple wrapped a cooler, set of pots or 2bundles of Ankara Luke the average Nigerian.....,,

all of them be thieves!......30million naira car for all< where the money coming from< naa handwork < or hardwork? God go punish dem all. ole tinz

Hi there, I wish for to subscribe for this weblog to take newest updates, therefore where can i do it
please help out.

Review my blog - diy solar panels ()