Friday 3 August 2012

Photos: P-Square's mum burial

More photos when you continue..

106 comments:

Her Royal Poshness said...

May her soul RIP. May the almighty give her family the fortitude to bear the loss

Awww..may her soul RIP

My her soul rest in perfect peace.

dave_gino said...

May her sou;l rest ion Perfect peace.
Wanna believe she is resting in coolest place in heaven.

Peace!!!

May her soul rest in peace.

christiana said...

so sad may her soul rest in peace, and God grant them the grace to bear the loss

Sylvia said...

May she rest in the bosom of the Lord and may the Lord grant her family members the fortitude to bear this irreparable loss.

Rest in peace Mrs. Okojie

very moving pictures....how many kids did she have apart from Psquare and Jude......I didnt see Lola Omotayo and her son....

RIP Ma....

MK said...

May her soul RIP

NecFix said...

I used to think black was the generally accepted colour for mourning. RIP mama p-square.

Nkoly

Rip Mama. Take heart the Okoyes.

These guys look humble and quite. I wonder who likes making so much noise about them as I cant trace the evidence of spending N50m here. I am sure they can afford it comfortably if they do wished.

47vids.com said...

RIP FROM 47vids.com

so sad, love d white ambiance, not the normal black. may her soul rest in peace . first to comment heheh ..

Leo said...

MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE.

eyaaahh! God rest her beautiful soul.. Amen!

So sad...

May her soul rest in perfect PEACE

BLOGLORD said...

So sad! may her soul rest in perfect peace.

So sorry for your loss, my esteemed brothers. Such is life - we come and go as the good lord pleases. May God grant your family the fortitude to bear such irreparable loss and may your mum's gentle soul rest in perfect peace, Amen.

Gaa nkee udo Mama Oma...RIP mumsy...Peter looks gud on dat cloth.
First Lady Speaks via PinkBerry Gold 5.

olivia said...

may her gentle soul rest in peace amen

GoodnessOrangeJuice said...

This reminds me of when my Dad died and I had to pour sand into his grave. I was only 13yrs. *tears*. Psquare and family please take heart. God is your strength. May the soul of Josephine Okoye and the souls of all the faithful departed, through the mercy of God rest in peace amen. mcheew

may her gentle soul rest in peace Amen

Ruth richards said...

It is well. Mum has gone to be with the Lord.

take heart p,square

wale said...

mama, we lover of p-square love u n love u more but god love u more. how i wish we can live forever?

may are soul rest in peace

wini syno speaks said...

rest in peace Maam

Utchay said...

Awwwww my cutties.....Come let me be a mama to you... xpecially the one without the dreads......Sorry babies. May her rest in the Lord

Jimoke said...

Rest in Peace....Mrs. Josephine Okoye
naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

Ebere said...

I feel so sad..............rip

Please who is the lady on Jude's arm oh? Do they have a sister? My condolences...its not easy

It's not easy when a loved one passes on,may God continue to strengthen the Okoye family...

It is well! May her soul rest in peace. May God comfort the Okoye family

The bible says we should mourn with those who mourn. So my condolences to the family. May God who KNOWS ALL grant this family peace, comfort and strength at this time......It is well......If she had a relationship with Jesus and your family does too.....be assured that you will see her in heaven one day........

GOD BLESS!

CYNTHIA said...

MY HEART GOES OUT TO THE OKOYE'S,ESPECIALLY THE TWINS.
MAY GOD GIVE U FORTITUDE TO BEAR THE LOSS. NDO BIKO NU

Fearless! said...

May her soul Rest in Peace,Amen!

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

its not easy oh may God give these children and their father the grace to endure this...

miss pepe said...

teary eyed....sun re mama awon omo olorire

nonsense! I really went there live, security never allowed us drew near, not to talk of seing psquares face.
But at last i told them that i came there as a media correspondent, i was let in.
I shook hands with psquare, took pissure with them, but they never allowed u near there inner rum...#okbye

Eya Ayambem said...

RIP Great Mother!
wives townhall connection.

Illuminati tinz

onodu Adeline Ogochukwu said...

so touchy Men..... tearsing out already... May her gently Soul Rest in Perfect Peace. @ the kids, ensure u make her proud by been focus...

themba said...

linda, no caption, how we go understand the pictures, i hear say pictures tell a million stories......do justices quick quick....na the london fever hold ur hand make u no caption ur pictures....if u like no post my comment

Edson said...

God comfort you, my brothers. RIP Mrs. Josephine Okoye. May your soul be forever blessed.

MY GOD GRANT HER CHILDREN THE HART TO BEAR THESE GRATE LOSE. IN JESUS NAME. AMEN.

NSG Admin said...

Take Heart P-Square! Linda, I hope you enjoying London.

http://naijasportsgists.blogspot.co.uk/

http://naijasportsgists.wordpress.com/

PrettyPrincess...... said...

sad moment...sad sad!

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

BROTHERS TAKE HEART NDO O SHE HAS GONE TO REST ITS WELL AT LEAST YOU GUYS MADE HER PROUD

atagone said...

safe journey mom..@atagone

Thank God for the Ressurection promise.
"if e good or bad, make we dey thank God eh....Baba God, na your handwork ieh...."

-NYKem.

i hope God will give them the heart to move on...

Modern Nigerian Visual Artist said...

God takes and God gives... Such is life for all will perish one day

Real sorry for P-square family, RIP mama.

metche said...

My condolence to the Okoye family especially P-square and Jude. May the Almighty God give you people d fortitude to bear the loss. Amen

Rest in perfect peace mama. Hallyshally

iykecharly said...

i really feel for the okoye boyz(Psquare)and i pray the Almighty God to give them the fortitude to bear the loss of their mum.I undastand the role their mum plays in their lives and if money can keep her atleast the can afford it

To the Okoye family...ndo.

Rest IN peace................Madam....mayD i see U

may her soul rest in d bosom of the lord..amen

hmmmmm...
it is well.
I remember my momma died when I was just 15; days after my birthday. I am 19 now.

This picture brings back memories of her to my heart.
Thank God Paul and Peter were able to take care of her like she deserved. I NEVER got the opportunity.
I am not regretting sha... I just know I have to work hard to be that person she always wanted me to be.

God bless all the Mothers out there.

@lilphyne said...

So I almost cried seeing these pictures..RIP Mama! O:)

Aw...

Adaeze said...

I feel so sorry 4 dem cos i knw wat itz lyk 2 lose a parent. Ma earnest prayer is dat God wil give dem d fortitude 2 bear dis irreplaceable loss. Amen

Bose said...

So touching. May her soul rest in peace.

my thouth is with de okoyes family, mama jee nke oma.

Zeme said...

may her soul rest in peace. its a painful experience burying a loved one

the chikoo said...

hey yahhh sorry o! may God give dem d fortitude to bear the lose!

Eyyya @sheyoundzz

sad......rest in peace.....

May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace,knowing dat she's sleeping in d bossom of the AlMIGHTY.

Sad. RIP dear Mrs J. Okoye

My condolences go to psquare and their entire family. Finally, mrs okoye you can now rest in peace through d mercy of God.

R.I.P. Mrs okoye.

may her gentle soul R.i.p

Am so sorry.*sad face* may her soul rest in perfect peace!!!! Love u psquare

May Her soul Rest in Peace....

Ndo o umu ejima, may God rest her soul and console your family the way only he can. Amen

Femiluv said...

Really sad...

may her gentle soul rest in perfect state

Jst a pity,may God grant dem a hrt to bear Amen

CHOMMY CHOCOLATE said...

may her gentle soul rest in perfect peace AMEN.

Vivian said...

Why cant they just leave these children let them mourn their mother in peace!!!! All i see here are children who just lost their mum and not P-square.

Tgbasky said...

God grant them the fortitude to bear the loss

It is well, God bless her soul and comfort her kids and family

bee said...

Hmm...sad! Can feel their pain from here!!R.I.P Ma....

MAY HER GENTLE SOUL REST IN PEACE

Adieu!!!R.I.P

Rest in peace Mrs okoye.yea p-square has a sister.

KELE GOLDMIND said...

May Her gentle Soul Rest in Peace! - Kelegoldmind family!

Melody said...

May your mom's soul rest in peace. MAY D I see you!

joan said...

Wait +ooo...cos y e b say na nao way dem FT RICk and hin dier mama die??? And I hope say no b illuminati ish b ds ooo.Rip mama psQs

Yes d have 2 sisters, an older sister and d baby of the house. May her soul rest in peace with d lord

Rip mum okoye

NennyD said...

Rest in Peace Mama Ejima....May God her family the fortitude to bear this irreparable loss...What a peace loving and Humble family..

May her Soul rest in peace. P square sing a good song for her.

RIP Mama. God rest your soul

queenpreshy said...

may her gentle soul rest in perfect peace.

queenpreshy said...

REST IN PEACE MAAM. Psquare Take heart.

May her gentle soul rest in the bossom of our lord Jesus christ,the lord giveth,the same lord taketh blessed be the name of the lord Amen.R.I.P