Wednesday 8 August 2012

Photo of the day

Scary as hell, huh? Was seen in Pretoria, South Africa

114 comments:

"scary as hell"? interesting choice of words linda,quite the opposite i'd say
-Me

Oyewunmi Olawale said...

Omoh Men! I coulda choked seeing dis or evn wet mai pants!!!

UBADIRE ASHIEGBU said...

This is scary in deed, liver cut me o.hm this is sign of end time o!

Lilspicer said...

Na angels ooo signs of endtimes-omo-iwo says so..via @bb bold.5

its not scary Linda, I`m not a cloud reader but I can tell that it looks like an angel, and angels are not meant to be scary. Anyway I think its a sign saying Christ is coming soon. PS post my comment

Okay if it isn't photoshop, then its probably just clouds and their weird shapes! I mean I've seen one of the simpsons character in the skies too! I believe in God though !

it's a sign of His coming. u r right to b scared, lin. we all shud be conscious that Christ is coming soon

Amazing...

Amazinnnnnnnnnnnng

Bubble gum said...

"scary as hell" excuse u Linda! its jst a semblance of an Angel duh!

lara said...

9ce

Editorial Team said...

I think this picture is a sign to show us that the coming of our Lord Jesus is Short, so repent and give your life to Him. NIGERIAN ICT HEADQUALTER

Okay lemme just say dis, since dis is my 1st time of posting a comment that picture gave(sorry gives me the creeps)

Soon coming king, JESUS

What a clear appearance of Angel Gabriel announcing d birth of new child. Vivian

naijababe said...

Kneeling down, praying and confessing my sin.

mewhoknowsyousowell said...

Sign Of The End Time, My Foot. The Same way its been the end time for the past 3000 years. Hmmmph.

Dat pic sure is scary.cnt imagine me seein dat.Jesus is coming soon...N0KIAX3

I think its beautiful

geetee man said...

there is nothing scary abt it...its jst god's hand @ work

I hope not photoshopped.

Allahu Akbar.

wow...repent South Africa
**chynell**

Evan said...

Pls pple, d best thing we can do is to live upright. The coming of Jesus Christ is closer than we can think. If u ar ready for Him, then hold on firmly, if not, then make a rightful u-turn. Hell is real n not a place one will want to have a taste of.

Signs of endtime

Dis is really scary, I tink I ave to change my ways cos dis cloudy sign is saying sumtim to pple

OMG.......that is some shitty stuff, abeg make them wait make I enjoy life well first oooo.....

Christ is commmmming soooooon!

Obvious photoshop

Thats a Creative Photographer U've dere........ He seized the moment

loolz it looks like an angel,no need attaching anything superstitious to it,I see it as a mere coincedence.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

Linda - dis ur choice of words na wah oh. Dis has nothing 2 do with hell @ al. Dis is just a sign 2 warn us 2 b prepared 4 d Lord's comin. He who has eyes let him believe dat jst is comin sooner dan u think. N as 4 u Anon 1.13pm I wonda y u r talkin frm d 2 sides of ur mouth. Wat u sd jst shows d level of ur unbelief bcos out of d abundance of ur heart u av spoken. May d Lord hlp u 2 undastand d signs of d times quickly so u can b prepared. Pls Linda post my comment oh bcos I no knw wetin I do u. Av a great dy

Nda Linda! U sef ur choice of words dese days r something else. U high ni abi wetin!
Amazing wuda been more like it.
Ji kwa nwayo o!

Lmao ds person tho
I get u sha
Buh ds particular 1 u can't deny it looks like an angel. And I thnk its amazin not scary aunty linda

Its just d cloud dat happenned 2 form like dat just like u see d cloud in different shapes n sizes. Its just a mere coincidence dat it formed like an angel like u guys said

Beautiful, simply means God is watching over us...

meg333 said...

Jesus is cuming soon people repent

it is a sign dat jesus is coming soon,sooner than u think.

sign of end time..b warned!

m said...

It either u accept it or not. Jesus is coming soon. There are lots of things happening that makes it glaring. If uve not accepted him PLEASE say this prayer with me.......................DEAR LORD I KNOW IM A SINNER AND I ACCEPT YOU CAME TO DIE ON THE CROSS OF CALVARY FOR ME TO GIVE ME THE FREE GIFT OF SALVATION. PLEASE COME INTO MY LIFE AND MAKE MY HEART YOUR DWELLING PLACE. THANK YOU FOR ANSWERED PRAYERS. THANK YOU FOR ACCEPTING ME IN JESUS NAME I PRAY AMEN. if u prayed that prayer with all sincerity then ild tell u Congratulations........U R A NEW CREATURE/CREATION.OLD THINGS HAVE PASSED AWAY BEHOLD EVERYTHING HAVE BECOME NEW 2 Corinthians 5 Vs 17.

KAI!!! Naijans fit FEAR!! Even ordinary cloud

9jadeltapikin... Linda U̶̲̥̅̊я way ₪☺ pure dat s y U̶̲̥̅̊ said scary that pics looks ℓi̶̲̥̅ke̶̲̥̅ an angel α̲̅πϑ t Ȋ̊§ Τ̅☺ tell us that jesus Ȋ̊§ coming soonest

TRU TALK said...

Angels look scary as hell to Linda bcos she doesnt believe in God, am sure demons would prob. look more amiable to her...:)

Like my uncle would say: "it is better to believe in God when the end time come and there is indeed a God I would be at no loss than not to believe then find out later that there is one and be damnned to hell for life" he culled it frm a philosopher, lazy man way but hey its easier to believe in God than believe we all dropped out of nowhere suddenly having arms,legs, nose in the right places and reproducing even bfr science came or dre were even doctors, animals v food to eat just like that, plants grow again no reasons..surely there is God I know its hard fr ppl too believe in things they cant see aside money but its easier when u follow this philosphy above...amoutta'ere

Scary? Not so much. Awesome is the word you are looking for.

Vking said...

God father almighty,let Thy kingdom come and may Thy will be done on earth as it is in Heaven.Come JESUS come....Amen.

Mayah said...

Most of us know the truth but we've refused to accept it. JESUS is coming soon. There are lots of things happening that confirms that word. If u av giving ur life to him CONGRATS and if not PLEASE say this prayer with me....DEAR LORD,I KNOW IM A SINNER. I ACCEPT YOU INTO MY LIFE. FORGIVE ME ALL MY SINS AND PLEASE WRITE MY NAME IN THE BOOK OF LIFE. PLEASE MAKE MY HEART UR DWELLING PLACE AND HELP ME TO SERVE YOU FOREVER. If you prayed this prayer sincerely, ild like to congratulate you and i welcome you to the family of Christ. 'Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation, old things have passed away behold, all things have become new'1 CORINTHIANS 5 VS 17.

Bimms said...

This is a sign dt Angels are real,so also is Rapture,get ready now!

Yup.. I can see an Angel or maybe Jesus.. And Right Behind Him I See One Short Demon Putting On A Robe Following Him..

Dirty Diana...

Only GOD knew what that was'but it sure look like an angel 2me, or may bi GOD is just try 2 show us something anyways pls Lord I sure kno am a sinner pls 4gv my sins and come into my life"show ur self 2 mi pls and let mi see more of ur wonders in my life AMEN

For those who love Him the signs of His coming should gladden your hearts but if you are not His friend then you better repent now before it is too late. JESUS IS LORD

COME LORD JESUS - Vin

regina1 said...

JESUS CHRIST IS COMING SOONEST.....NOT SOON!

Hmmm, this made me wondered, if this was rapture, what would have been my fate? Now, that's scary!!! *i promise not to make bad comments on LIB * not that I do, but I make naughty ones oo...confession is gud for d soul.

vee said...

its not a bit scary 2 me. i'd rather say its beautiful.

END TIME SIGN!!!!! His coming is very close hmmmm.......God help me oo

HOW EXACTLY IS THIS SCARY??? LOOKS ETHEREAL TO ME

Kel said...

Linda, you shoulda written amazing, awesome, and not scary as hell. Why are you scared? Angels are from the Lord!

A reminder dt d world is coming t an end...gv ur lyf t Jesus Christ and be saved

Probably photoshopped!!!! If not photoshopped, then probably a coincidence, if not either then Wow! Remarkable......maybe I need to consider changing religion!

Christ is coming soonnnn

why should it scare as u as hell,linda.Na so trumpet go sound and those same words you said might become real to you.CHRIST is coming soon,we should all be prepared for His coming for a church without spot and wrinkle,let us put away those things that are distracting us from focusing on God.There would be no excuses

It isn't scary to me, its an assurance...

hmmm,,if na quranic verse on a see for clouds on a go talk say its photos hoped abi....dont get it twisted i'm christian....linda post my comment ohh...

aprill said...

its CHRIST callin on mankind to quit their wicked ways n return to HIM cos the END is pretty close!so VERY CLOSE!!!

allenjay said...

actually I am not afraid of this... Linda are you?
Peeps either this is a trick played on us by the clouds or the real warning to change our lifestyle before Jesus comes, the fact is we have little time left and Jesus is coming soonest.
Change your ways peeps... God really loves you and I.

Simplykenny said...

His coming is nearer than we think, are you ready?

bibi said...

dis is d sign dat d end is near n we should check our stand with GOD. d scary part is dat d sign is in africa

gretel said...

OMG......CREEPY

If man is prepared for a war, he will not be scared of it again says an adage. So whether it's the sign of his second coming or just a scary photo from Photoshop, all the same. The most important thing is an individual to be prepare for Christ or face damnation. Fear doesn't answer the question but how prepare one is answers the question rightly. Are you prepared? Am I prepared? Are we prepared for Christ second coming or ready to face the damnation?

Princess of Zion said...

WOW!

Why you don't need to settle for a cheater- www.princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/08/08/men-and-infidelity-part-2/

Mrs Bloglord said...

This is the kind of conversation that will be going on in heaven right now
ANGEL 1; dude how could u bust ur cover
ANGEL2: oh men! I didn't knw when I hit the "reveal" button
ANGEL: how can't u know? U just wanna be popular on some mortal blog..or u wanna be a kardashian
Angel 2: c'mon here! Cut me some slack! I snapped,it was a mistake
Angel 1; yh right! A lot of things are gonna be cut off you by the Boss..
Angel 2; men u need to help me
Angel 1: dude,ur so busted! I'm off to Nigeria mehnn,some chick whose mum's sick asked for help,I was asked to deliver the healing ""without being seen"" and I'm gonna keep that in mind
Angel 2: dude,I need your help men
Angel 1; aii,aii..jus chill..go watch TV or something
Angel 2; thanx mehnnn
Angel 1: make sure its not DSTV,that sh*ts south african
Ange 2; *shit* *turns it off

Mrs Bloglord said...

Errrmm...sandy,it kinda is! See d guy holding a spear..dude that is creepy mein!!

Y are sm people dull....wen she said scary as hell...she didn't mean she's scared....it means just lookin at d pics gives u d chills or makes u scared to no dat tinz are happenin in a good/weird way......

God!!! I have goose bumps *crying* This is Jesus..>> This is real. The picture shows his hands being lifted up and the crown on his head. This picture is just to remind us that he died for our sins and he is coming back for us soon.

PHOTOSHOPPED!!!!!

Sugar Girl said...

Mr illuminati,were art thou??? Since u knw d deeper tins of d world!!! Pls cum nd clarify me on dis picture oooo anyway i realy enjoy ur comments concernin religions lol!! U are real funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

tobiadebowale said...

Weird. See as everybody is going religious bou it. Jesus is coming soon, quite agreed but this aint a sign or is he coming to only South Africa first? C'mon ppl.

I am, the no Sender. said...

Haba and you say this? The same way it was in the time of Noah? The same time it was with Sodom and Gomorah? Omo, don't joke with bible prophesies o!

Mewhoknowsyousowell U ar only fulfilin d scriptures by sayin this,cos it says when people start talkin the way U just did then we should knw that the end is about to come. Mend ur ways.

Anne said...

Beautiful...jesus is coming soon

TRU TALK said...

Linda u still didnt post my 2nd comment about u not believeing in God!! last time I checked u openly admitted it on ur blog yrself so why re u disapproving my comments...truth hurts I know bt dts life gastobetold!!

Maybe u also pained cos u gat told about the Dangote article xoxoxo

I think it is beautiful and awesome even if it is photo-shopped. I think it is a signal that we should all be ready for the Kingdom of God is near. We have always heard that it is near since God knows when. But who knows, it could be sooner than we thought

Deji Adegbite said...

Why should the image of an angel be scary? Why should people be afraid when they remember Christ's second coming and the rapture!?

I can't rem dis been one of d signs of d endtime.pls dnt misquote Jesus,read ur bible well b4 talking.

Oyigiyigi olu orun...aterere kaari aye. How great is our God!

This is photoshop!!!!!!!

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

Bullshit bullshit bullshit which world one end some smart creative photographer is playing tricks on ya all
if the world is going to end signs will emanate from Israel and not south Africa of all places
bull shit bullshit bullshit

GBAM!!!

@Sandra wanemi, on the contrary angels are meant to be scary that is why in the bible anytime they visited anyone their first words are do not be afraid, if they weren't then they won't even bother to say so,plus they are meant to protect us, cast your mind on what a body guard looks like, trust me angels r far bigger and scarier.

Look at these Africans expecting some white Jesus to come and save them. A race of people colonized the image of God and Africans in their ignorance and blindness look up to the same image as their lord and savior. Are we that stupid, are we that insane? Brothers now kill one another over fallacies of other men. It's bad enough to think your salvation is without not within, but to think your salvation is in the hands of some white Jesus is to insult your own creator. You are all the chosen ones, your are all the children of the absolute one. A teaching that instructs you to pray to an image that looks nothing like you is that which would enslave you. You are your own savior. Wake up people!!!

He's just arnd the corner. Now is the acceptable time. Today is the day of salvation. There might not be tomorrow. Friends repent and turn a new leaf in enjoy eternity in heaven

Taiwo said...

@ mewhoknowsyousowell, not that im a fanatic or anything of the sort but ur statement "Sign Of The End Time, My Foot. The Same way its been the end time for the past 3000 years. Hmmmph". Please read d bible the 2Pet 1: 3-4 "3 For YOU know this first, that in the last days there will come ridiculers with their ridicule, proceeding according to their own desires and saying: “Where is this promised presence of his? Why, from the day our forefathers fell asleep [in death], all things are continuing exactly as from creation’s beginning.”

jojophina said...

It looks like smoke to me. Look well,it seems as if its coming from smwhr down below.

Sorry oh,but please make sure u continue using ur drugs!
#surprised face

Abeg disappear from here!

Pele,ku tie!!!

Linda you need to go to T.B Joshua for deliverance...just imagine d kind word wey u use. Its your face that looks scary as hell.

The ealier u amend ur ways before Jesus d beta mr or mrs.But this scary mennnn hope i will sleep tonight.

Crownfitsme said...

Its amazing! End time is soonest. Simple.

looolz now am lost,anyway anything u just said back to sender. Untill u reveal ur true identity,imma continue accusing ma angry houseboy of being d owner of dis comments.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

Ann Chetachukwu Ubah MD said...

omg!

Deji Adegbite said...

1) Duh, most of you have never seen an angel before. So, how do you even know that's an angel?

2) A cloud in the sky is the sign of Jesus 2nd coming!? Please read your bibles.

3) Even if that's an angel, is that supposed to be scary?

4) Why do people talk about the coming of Christ and begin to pee in their pants? They say look "that's a sign of Jesus 2nd coming" and then go right back to the sins they were at?

5) So what can I say? All I can say is repent from your sinful ways and that Jesus is coming back again. But that this is a sign of Jesus coming is simply deception!

Dissapear to where? U bloody bastard? Isn't Allah the greatest?

GBAM!!!

Someone asked for me and I've come to give 2cents....illuminati style. Been a while, but here's my answer.

We call this a false flag...when the end is near, I'm sure your books will tell you, there will be rumors of miracles, sightings of a supernatural and paranormal nature.

People will need this in their lives. Many will be deceived by it, and for it they will throw away their wits and be caught in hysteria.

These "miracles" so called will hold the foolish hostage...baby's born with miniature korans, mysterious signs on Stonewall...and for those who believe in extraterrestrial activities...ufo and weird goings on the the skies...soon NASA will announce life on Mars.

The desolation of souls will begin, and a pretender will arise to unify all these signs to claim his position as the second coming of the so called messiah...a set up orchestrated a millenia and half ago.

This is good thing in one sense...If you allow yourself to be deceived then the question is 'what is your worth'..... They will have eye that can not see...

To busy worshiping the dead, worshiping popes, kissing black cubes that housed idols and sacrificing life.....That is the world that will pass.

So, what's my response...this is part of greater agenda..let the sleepless be carried away by false signs.....for they are blind, in the dark and with no hope.

Be strong of spirit and will. Believe in yourself, preserve yourselves and breathe light into each other. There is darkness pretending to be light...true light makes you see.

Be Illuminated ^

@ sugar girl 12:22 Aug 8

Thanks for acknowledging me...It's evident from the hysteria of the readers that they are sleeple...let them keep believing lies woven to keep them in bandage....never questioning...always blindly following....the father of deception, who deceives those who have no mind of their own...will keep them busy till its too late.

Jesus, Muhammad, Mary....your dead saints are characters in folktales like the easter bunny and santa.

The only truth is this...you, yes you the angry person reading this, and that beautiful person laughing...You matter.

Open your eye
Be Illuminated

Cool!!!!

Kadiri friday said...

Dis is a sign dat Jesus christ is coming sooner,ppl in de world repent b/4 rapture take place.

Taiwo weda it is true or not,the hapnins around d world now clearly states d iminence of d second comin of Jesus Christ u had bet make ur ways right wit Him.

Biana0628 said...

"Behooooooooold He comes riding on the clouds, Shining like the sun at the trumpet call"

soo beautiful!

The coming of our Lord is near.