21 comments:

MAdAm linda so where is the video? Na just write up I dey see ooh

Beautiful, sonorous voice.
Look at that figure!
Love her.

I prefer the live version performed at Roseland.

Although Beyonce is young and still has much more to accomplish (God willing), this song is a reminder for everyone that each life matters. Use yours to impact someone else's in a positive & unforgettable way.

Nigerian leaders, are you listening???

***Lush

I guess, she was also taught this in her illuminati school abi

i was here..i lived,i loved...i was here,i did,i ve done....footage from her previous videos...hope nothing is about to happen to her dou...was expecting to see jay-z n BIC nyways...love beyonce always!
@MzEllatyra

Blackknight! said...

Well done Beyonce.
Life's most persistent and urgent question is: What are you doing for others?
At the end of my journey on earth,I'd like to be remembered,not by how many millions,cars,houses,certificates,that I have got,BUT how I have walked the mile with those that couldn't, and the positive marks I have left in them and my environment....
That to me, is what life is all about.

This is a very beautiful song.... <3

I dnt c any vid o

Fantastic song... got me thinking

Wow! No words.. This Video left me speechless. It made the hair on my body stand. Very inspiring and touching I must say.

This is similar to the song da grin sang oooo, is she leaving soon???

that was touching, it made me wanna cry. Touch a heart out there.

Didn't see any video o! *amrra*

Fredilia Ogbonna said...

I love the technology and she is great as always. http://www.frediliadtruthuncensored.blogspot.com

Tbaby said...

this song is beautiful....it inspires me

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Beautiful song, I cried, but ther's just this sadness I fink is attached to the song,...I was here,I lived,I loved, I did,ave done...*sigh*, wt ther iluminati tinz,dey all die young, God help her, I wish she could jus be the same person that sang in that gospel movie *fighting temptations.

what r u ppl talking abt

If you were not moved by this video then, YOU NEED A HEART TRANSPLANT!!!

Jeffiejay said...

Too beautiful. *sniffs*

No video ooooooo

No video oooo