Okpajung! Kosombo things! Jovani nude searches d inward nudity of nasty women thus revealing their victoria secret(TM) thongs&c-strings(filled with filth...yuck!) to d glaring globe. Azigbakwa! Tutu...tufiakwa! Mgbueeh..*throws up*
Kemi has got dis 1 bt bear in mind dat hers was fotoshoot +all d fotoshoppin+all d leg oiling....So d oda gal also did a gud job even doh I tink she needs to loosen up her facial muscles!
Kemi rockd it beta....wen ur askd who wore it beta wat u shuld luk out 4 is hw d individual acceSsorized it,d color combo,hw much d dress flatters her body shape,skin color n all nt if twas photoshopd or nt.....:d
Who said competition aint healthy for biz? Recently I stopped visiting LIB cos the stories were becoming fewer and madam was taking forever to upload comments. I guess Linda listened to complaints too and its good to see her in her elements again. Keep it up Lin, staying tops is more difficult than becoming no.1
please Linda iwe na ewe m right now. Please if Ʊ av d contact for kasuwa online shop now jumia abeg Nne contact dem cz I saw d Ad on ur blog and made an order with them since last week and av even paid d money into their account and since after I told dem I paid in moni,I haven't heard from dem and all their numbers no de go thru again!*sad face mmmh! Helep M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ Linda... My name is POSH
PLEASE TELL LOLAVITAHAIR THAT HER WEBSITE IS VERY POOR. SHE NEEDS TO TALK TO THE WEB DESIGNER. IF ONE CAN'T BUY ONLINE THERE'S NO POINT HAVING A WEBSITE.SECONDLY, THERE ARE NO PICTURES.
@ Anon 11:57 pm jealousy.com that dress ain't mend for akpa akpus like you, why can't you appreciate good things instead of hating ahahahaha jealousy jeloma.
Kemi has lost SOOOOOO MUCH weight.GOODNESS to think she was really BIG.She is rocking a hot body now and still eating anything she likes.Girl how do u do it?
Yeh true,kemi's pic has been toned and photoshopped to look its best.so we rily shdnt be comparing.LINDA ENABLE AUTO-COMMENT EVEN ITS FOR A DAY AND WATCH UR BLOG COME ALIVE WITH REAL TIME ACTIVITY
77 comments:
1st the dress is amazing. N dey both look fabulous, but i prefer it on kemi tho... Her body is banging!
This is an unfair comparison. Kemi picture is from a professional shoot.
Kemi Adetiba jor! Rock on gal!!
Kemi's picture looks better because hers was a planned photo-shoot.
i'll go with celebrity photographer, d photoshop on kemi messed d whole thing up, her hands and legs r skinny while Tonis s natural
Toni needs to do something about that hair otherwise, she looks lovely for an impromptu shot (at least I think it is impromptu)
The first lady wore it better only bcos d oda photo was worked on...so its not so real...
Kemi rocked it jor!
kemi adetiba....shes looks gorgeous
kemi adetiba
Kemi rocked it jor!
Tony wore it better
Se na electric shock Kemi Adetiba ni? which kain pose be that?
One is photoshop on is a normal pic linda, how do we compare?
I'll give it to Kemi
off course kemi wore it better..so sexy.
Toni tones face is strong and distracting . She looks like she is in her 50s
Kemi adetiba
They both rocked it
Okpajung! Kosombo things! Jovani nude searches d inward nudity of nasty women thus revealing their victoria secret(TM) thongs&c-strings(filled with filth...yuck!) to d glaring globe. Azigbakwa! Tutu...tufiakwa! Mgbueeh..*throws up*
I would say d lady wit d matching shoes,but i'd stil deduct her points 4 not having a clutch..she stil rocks though...cross
Kemi has got dis 1 bt bear in mind dat hers was fotoshoot +all d fotoshoppin+all d leg oiling....So d oda gal also did a gud job even doh I tink she needs to loosen up her facial muscles!
I would say d lady wit d matching shoes,but i'd stil deduct her points 4 not having a clutch..she stil rocks though..cross
My girl Kemi did..
Toni Tones? Is that a name or the name of a new baby powder? Abeg, compare Kemi with a woman wey dey beautiful jooh.
Kemi Adetiba wore it best!...but I love Toni's shoes tho.
Bonga 'fishes'.com
Toni Tones rocked it most def, Kemi is photoshopped
Tonitones rocked it.
Both look great but pix #2 is better cos hair #1 is dragging
Toni tones, loved her combination with the shoes and purse
Can adetiba look good in anything tho? Oh yes. Only if photoshopped.
Tufiakwa like Ezubah said
My vote goes to Kemi Adetiba.
Toni Tones rocked the dress best, nO photoshop just natural beauty, love me some Toni Tones
Kemi's is better. Toni's hair is jacked up.
LINDA!!! Isn't that Dolapo Oni that u r calling Kemi Adetiba?! Hian.. Check well o!
Minus d fact dat itz a foto shoot, kemi obviously has a better figure n rocked d dress. Toni luks good too, but wuld av lukd beta with a smile.
They both look fab!
Toni need to work on her facial expressions... Maybe go for softer faces. This "fierce" look is borderline drag
Both of them wore it better than I would!! So I can't even say nothing.....
yawns
**time to go to bed**
Kemi rockd it beta
Kemi rockd it beta....wen ur askd who wore it beta wat u shuld luk out 4 is hw d individual acceSsorized it,d color combo,hw much d dress flatters her body shape,skin color n all nt if twas photoshopd or nt.....:d
I prefer kemi,I tink toni didn't wear d ryt shoes on d outfit+d dress is amazinggggg
Who said competition aint healthy for biz? Recently I stopped visiting LIB cos the stories were becoming fewer and madam was taking forever to upload comments. I guess Linda listened to complaints too and its good to see her in her elements again. Keep it up Lin, staying tops is more difficult than becoming no.1
Yea I agree
Like seriously ehnnn...Why can't people bear their natural names like Osaretin Osaigbovo..TONI TONES my ass
PhooooooTtttttooooooo shhhooooopppppp *screaming*
U can compare the two pixtures, Kemi's picture is a studio pix with all d effects and higlights
Do wat bout that lovely hair?and yes its an unfair comparism.I prefer the tone babe
Kemi adetiba on point
Kemi did... Well, for obvious risons.
please Linda iwe na ewe m right now. Please if Ʊ av d contact for kasuwa online shop now jumia abeg Nne contact dem cz I saw d Ad on ur blog and made an order with them since last week and av even paid d money into their account and since after I told dem I paid in moni,I haven't heard from dem and all their numbers no de go thru again!*sad face mmmh! Helep M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ Linda... My name is POSH
PLEASE TELL LOLAVITAHAIR THAT HER WEBSITE IS VERY POOR. SHE NEEDS TO TALK TO THE WEB DESIGNER. IF ONE CAN'T BUY ONLINE THERE'S NO POINT HAVING A WEBSITE.SECONDLY, THERE ARE NO PICTURES.
LOVE
AN ANGRY CUSTOMER
Anons the pix is no Dolapo Oni's, they actually look alike though, but this very pix has been on Kemi's twitter avatar for ages.
Celebrity photo wetin? Abegiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
Lili i heard that the killers of cynthia are her facebook frnds abeg confirm it.
**chynell**
This is getting boring. Trust some of the female readers to go crazy for this topic. Yawn!
Bone professional shot, I still prefer toni tones.
There is a fresh article this morning, check it https://warrigirl.wordpress.com/2012/08/22/proverb-award-2012/
@ Anon 11:57 pm jealousy.com that dress ain't mend for akpa akpus like you, why can't you appreciate good things instead of hating ahahahaha jealousy jeloma.
they both look cool
Kemi Adetiba beat her hands down with a big thanks to photoshop.
@ anon 7am- true talk o, y can't Nigerians just stick to their native names o, like Obadike Adaeze Chioma **winks**. I'm so luvn my name. **smiles**
it should read who wore it better unretouched vs photoshop..
*Yawns* Next post pls
one is photo-shoped..the other isnt...not a fair comparison
is that a man or a woman on the left? Kemi looks divine in that dress..
Wy the Toni Tonys come resemble dude..?
Kemi has lost SOOOOOO MUCH weight.GOODNESS to think she was really BIG.She is rocking a hot body now and still eating anything she likes.Girl how do u do it?
kemi rocks mehn toni tones just looks worse by the minute.
Besides ermmmm Toni is the one with free access to Photoshop
kemi adetiba definitely...she looks curvier in it, probably cos of how she's standing, although i prefer the other chic's shoes.... hipsy
I agree with Anonymous August 21, 2012 9:56 PM, It is an unfair comparison.
Toni abeg
Yeh true,kemi's pic has been toned and photoshopped to look its best.so we rily shdnt be comparing.LINDA ENABLE AUTO-COMMENT EVEN ITS FOR A DAY AND WATCH UR BLOG COME ALIVE WITH REAL TIME ACTIVITY
I fnk they both luk fab in it
KEMI NAO
BOTH
all na bend down select joor