Although Beyonce is young and still has much more to accomplish (God willing), this song is a reminder for everyone that each life matters. Use yours to impact someone else's in a positive & unforgettable way.
i was here..i lived,i loved...i was here,i did,i ve done....footage from her previous videos...hope nothing is about to happen to her dou...was expecting to see jay-z n BIC nyways...love beyonce always! @MzEllatyra
Well done Beyonce. Life's most persistent and urgent question is: What are you doing for others? At the end of my journey on earth,I'd like to be remembered,not by how many millions,cars,houses,certificates,that I have got,BUT how I have walked the mile with those that couldn't, and the positive marks I have left in them and my environment.... That to me, is what life is all about.
Beautiful song, I cried, but ther's just this sadness I fink is attached to the song,...I was here,I lived,I loved, I did,ave done...*sigh*, wt ther iluminati tinz,dey all die young, God help her, I wish she could jus be the same person that sang in that gospel movie *fighting temptations.
21 comments:
MAdAm linda so where is the video? Na just write up I dey see ooh
Beautiful, sonorous voice.
Look at that figure!
Love her.
I prefer the live version performed at Roseland.
Although Beyonce is young and still has much more to accomplish (God willing), this song is a reminder for everyone that each life matters. Use yours to impact someone else's in a positive & unforgettable way.
Nigerian leaders, are you listening???
***Lush
I guess, she was also taught this in her illuminati school abi
i was here..i lived,i loved...i was here,i did,i ve done....footage from her previous videos...hope nothing is about to happen to her dou...was expecting to see jay-z n BIC nyways...love beyonce always!
@MzEllatyra
Well done Beyonce.
Life's most persistent and urgent question is: What are you doing for others?
At the end of my journey on earth,I'd like to be remembered,not by how many millions,cars,houses,certificates,that I have got,BUT how I have walked the mile with those that couldn't, and the positive marks I have left in them and my environment....
That to me, is what life is all about.
This is a very beautiful song.... <3
I dnt c any vid o
Fantastic song... got me thinking
Wow! No words.. This Video left me speechless. It made the hair on my body stand. Very inspiring and touching I must say.
This is similar to the song da grin sang oooo, is she leaving soon???
that was touching, it made me wanna cry. Touch a heart out there.
Didn't see any video o! *amrra*
I love the technology and she is great as always. http://www.frediliadtruthuncensored.blogspot.com
this song is beautiful....it inspires me
Beautiful song, I cried, but ther's just this sadness I fink is attached to the song,...I was here,I lived,I loved, I did,ave done...*sigh*, wt ther iluminati tinz,dey all die young, God help her, I wish she could jus be the same person that sang in that gospel movie *fighting temptations.
what r u ppl talking abt
If you were not moved by this video then, YOU NEED A HEART TRANSPLANT!!!
Too beautiful. *sniffs*
No video ooooooo
No video oooo