Muna darling, is that you? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 August 2012

Muna darling, is that you?

She looks so different in both photos...

102 comments:

she looks ok. i don't see anything different there

Love her hair in d first pics buh d second one looks better, rolling my eyes.

The first pic has to be cuz of the flash of the camera.

Is wat out?..ur story caption is weird..u don dey famz and form friendship wt d gal..muna darling*yimu*..abegi..I can c shez tryin 2 get in touch wt her spiritual side..rme..NEKS

promise michealz said...

Why is she looking super old

ETHAN said...

Wat cream is she using?The cream is aging her so badly.

Hmm...i love d hindu 1,so beautiful...#damsel#

This make up tho*

Bola said...

Linda oooo..its called too much camera flash and different makeup and hair do..Full stop. What did u tink it was? Eh! Linda???

PrettyPrincess...... said...

ugly

She now looks old... And no more fine

jamar said...

chukwu napukwa ekwensu ike,what did muna do to herself?hia,ooo!!

She use to be way finer than dis wat happened to her?or is the makeup too much?which ever one don't like the pics.ngee

She do mgbeke makeups for d second picture. Pass d mic mehnnnnnnn. I don't like any of d photos.

What a makeover! It was 4 a cover. The girl has lost all those innocence in her beauty when she won mbgn in 2007 and featured in ifunanya video. She looks wild now. Hope she's cool with mode9 now.

India damsel

Gb09 said...

Na wah for over-shaping of the eyebrows o. Less is more Muna.

That long hair is dirty synthetic, yuck and her roots need doing in the pic with the shorter her. Is her hair and make-up artist on leave or something? Damn. This is MUNA, fine beautiful Muna. She needs to be on point always!!

She be like that Snake for India Movie..NIGINA!! Lol.

kelvinSnow kingslove/ey said...

she z so beautiful...wow

Muna of MGBN? its a lie.. what has she done to her face now? don't they learn? mheww!

what is this? Honestly, she looks like a marine spirit. Evil,Evil, EEEEvil!Oya, Prayers!
If I see her walking on the street looking like this - your guess is as good as any other

she looks somewhat irritating don't you think?

pweetylisa said...

Its d effect of d flash dts makin d 1st photo luk really diffrnt

Gloria Says:

Looks like she has done somefin to her face....i do hope not o.

collins edochie said...

I love her like dis

She doesn't.

She be like witch.. Bleh!

Chichi said...

This girl, something about her upsets me...carries herself so arrogantly. If she was dark skin, would she really get a second look. Please ladies always be humble, guys can smell that quality a mile off!

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

na old age dey worry muna

Na witch she be ?

MUNA IS SOMFIN ELSE, I LV DIS BABE OUT ANYTIME

Obie said...

The first picture was obviously shot with a poor resolution camera and under a bright light..

Kai! Muna is ageing o! #sadface#

i am Nneka,
Obviously a costume party. Muna usually doesnt wear this heavy make up

She luks lyk one nollywood actress alex lopez.

IVORY CHI said...

LINDA HONEY,

NOT REALLY...ITS JUST THE FLASH ON HER PHONE THAT MADE HER LOOK SO LIGHT.

HAPPENS TO ME ALL THE TIME

TRU TALK said...

I used to like u Linda, I used to solicit to my frends on ur behalf until today when u refused to post all my comments regarding the angel in d clouds even tho it contained no swear words or insult!! I disagreed wit RMD that bloggin is not a job cos a job is wateva u do well n enjoy whether paid or unpaid that is why we have voluntary jobs here in d uk but I eat my words a good blogger would post critical comments...Muna is a stunner btw n she looks d same just different make up **am sorry again Linda if d truth hurts but I wont look at d 2nd pix n say "hello Waje" amoutta'ere

Abeg linda park well....its d flash from d fone giving her too much light...u just like make dem de tell u to pass d mic sha...

Emi said...

Omg i really admire dis girl...

looks so scary in d left pic.

she's freaking SCARY!!!!

Let the bleaching accusations begin.
Charcoal black gurls are obssesed with who is bleached and who is not.if u are stuck with ur dudu colour dnt hate on doz who have options.

Asian-ft said...

Muna in India..lol. Ever since she started addin weight, pretty but not like before...

Paz said...

What's the name of the evil woman in snow white cartoon again oooo...that's who she looks like

scataa! said...

No na me! Ajuju! Wetin concern us if na muna or mumu? Hw dat wan take put food 4 my table? Lili truely I dey vex badly nOoooooow! No money no job! Na only God I jst get! Hmm! Make I no take anger do wetin I go regret o!..jst saying o!..Papee Skata Scataa No Mata!!!!!

*yimu* I don't like, next pls...

She is looking too old and not as pretty as she used to be. Too much make up, I guess.

honey said...

Surgery tins I'm sure,ah! Buh that will b tooo bad ooo.

Nimma said...

For her mind she looks fierce and ferocious lol.

Don't tell me she is now a bleaching queen!!!! Linda see ur big head,what do u mean self.muna d bleaching queen no no no.

She looks so embalmed

No she doesn't. Long face, dramatic eyebrows and eyes. red lips. She looks the same. Its a very slutty look.

Obviously she does. Do you look the same in every photo?? Or do you want people to come here and accuse her of bleaching when the first pic has flash and the second doesn't?? Abeg, bring correct gist please.

Dis babe shud go and Sit down abeg!

Gbedu Lounge said...

What kinda pics are these?

Editorial Team said...

how do u mean? Linda.

Mammy water

She looks lyk an Hindu priestess

sexylove said...

She is looking like a big madam in †ђξ second pic........hmmmmn me think something is fishy somewhere șђǺ, looool

She looks like a plastic surgery gone bad case...............empress

bibi said...

yea d pics do luk different. d lst pix luks lik a vampire n d 2nd pix luk lik an indian goddess

Babe needs to tone it down. she is too young for all these painting(aka make up). looks like an aging woman who is trying to look youthful. She is way prettier with a toned down look.

Abeg..Pass the mic joo!

Bubble gum said...

she looks #one kind# in d 2nd pic

LOOKS SAME TO ME...FLASH, NO FLASH!!!!

am sorry but this munachi chick needs to stop bleaching, and news flash you aint oyinbo or even indian...it gets me how we are always accepting everyones culture into our own(igbo ppl) while they dont accept ours.... smh... plus she looks mid thirties, too muchj makeup...

Me thinks she needs to tone down on the makeup...she really doesn't need so much of it, she's already a beautiful girl.

She looks better in the second and some obviously did her makeup

Mammy water look I think.

Na this one dey talk MUGN? lmao...the irony!. see hw d first pic be like dead body. smh..#EPICFAIL!!!

She's still pretty but she's really aged. Her true age is telling now not the fake one she advertises

Ahmed said...

Yikes! Original mumu. In India, Indians don't wear African or Nigerian dress. You look pathetic. What's next? Hawaiian grass skirt?! Move forward, not backwards. Muna, take off that horrible dress or I'll throw my shoes at you. Smh. lol

Beautiful...but Linda,how is this news? Heheheheh...juicy

muna is a lovely lady....but dis makeup is hideous!! n scary!!

She looks scary! WDH! What is her deal? She apparently has a confused sense of style.

She looks old

MEHN D SECOND PIC KAI!! SHE COULDA PASS FOR NIGERIAN OPRAH LOOKING SO OLD.

puffinsposh said...

She's so pwettie...

adah said...

She looks like malificent(the evil witch in sleepin beauty) in the 1st pic....

Where's my coment linda?

Linda no jst provoke me!!!!!!! Way my comment mchewwwwwwww nawa 4 u o.

Lmao!...true talk

All this indian dedicated temple hair wey una dey buy, when the Spirit and demons start manifesting this is what you get. Lips sealed. Muna is a lovely looking girl though, apart from all these masks.

Muna doesn't bleach. She's naturally light. Make up pales her sometimes. Still seeking relevance this babe. What's the deal with her boobs? They suddenly look big (not shown here.)

moberry said...

Its d contact lens.ma gf who's a half-caste has that exact color and anytime she wears it..she looks like a witch...it changes her look completely,just like it hs done to muna.
Muna is very light skinned and already very atrractive because of it..and so in her case d less Is more

frank said...

hmmm....see what we've got here.pass the mic pls.its preety much the same,from eyebrows to chin,its unmistakeably miss 'pass the mic'

Muna is dat u?
Wats ur prob.?

The only thing I see is a young gal who looks real old!

"Charcoal black girls" are d best type of girls-White guy

GBAM!!!

Good for you! Who even dashed you visa sef?? Mtcheeeewwww

She used to be so beautiful but not anymore. I wonder what she'll look like at 35. She is not aging well.

Muna is a cute chic and use to be vry light,but i can't understand her present complexion,is her complexion reversing to chocolate or what?i can't figure.

Hmmm...doesn't really look like her

She looks like mammywater/yemoja.

deekay said...

See this one oh. Blogging not a job but see ur definition of a job. Pls tell us again how blogging isn't a job? Mchew

Watch her in p-square's video and you will realise that she is naturally beautiful and fair skinned. She does not need to bleach.

I think she is not a good rapper and should have tried acting and modelling. She has a lovely physique and flawless skin.

Raylah said...

Gbam!!!! U hit d nail on d head. Tot I was d only 1 dat thought so. She actually looks like she's had some "work" done. Could b brow lift or evn face lift sef... Hmmm na wa o! Hope I'm wrong sha o cuz she was so beautiful b4.

All of you saying it camera reflexion are liars bcos u know damn well she did some kind of cosmetic surgery!! Anyway she shld put a stop to it before it gets out of hand and make her look more ugly than the first pic! God help sha

OGBANJE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!