Lovely family: Omotola, husband and daughters | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 August 2012

Lovely family: Omotola, husband and daughters

The actress brought her family to the premiere of Last Flight to Abuja which took place in Lagos last Friday!

95 comments:

Alter Ego said...

Nawao..see how the mother is lookin sexier than her daughters at her age.

Special One said...

Nice they look lovely

http://www.healthandfitnessvault.net/

How come her children are dark? And their parents are fair in complex?

Bouckorlah Abhulimen Aileru said...

Whao this is sweet and lovely, the daughters are all grown up and they look so much like their mum and dad. It's beautiful omosexy keepup the good work. lol

Princess of Zion said...

Absolutely beautiful! Didn't realise her children were this big! This woman truly is an excelling woman, great career, wife, mother, activist and still looks exceptionally beautiful! Omotola, may the Lord continue to bless, favour, prosper, strengthen and uphold you, your marriage, career, husband, children, home, family and all your endeavours, in Jesus' Name. Amen.
www.princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/08/10/men-and-infidelity-part-3i/

dammit, omotola is on fire .Beauty, brains and a banging body

jols

Cute family!!!!! They are looking 9ice as always.

chi chi said...

lovely family. She's hotter though.

pls visit & follow my blog-
www.jewelzmag.com

Kunle said...

Beautiful family
naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

Luvly family, Omosexy i wish u God's protection from the evil husband snatchers. I beg hold ur man tight na u get am. shikena

Hmmm! BEAUTIFUL FAMILY...omotola's first child is suppose to be abt 15 or 16 yrs, sey? Money is good oooo...they look older dan their age.

Na wa for these children oooo nobody carry their mama beauty.

Mayor said...

The one on the right tho

Gush am jealous this is Ώђɑ̤̥̈̊†̥' a family should be like truly lovely *blushing*

Whoa! Didn't know her children had grown as big as this. Still thought of them as the little kids I saw them as long ago. She's very lucky. They look very happy.

Nice looking family!, u all look gooood!!!

CherryWine said...

She looks amazing!!!!! For a mother with such grown children....wow!

This Captain, Captain sef. Which airline does he fly with?

They definitely didn't inherit their mother's beauty.

how come Omotola and her hubby are yellow and the children are black??? just asking sha (rolling my eyes)

miriam said...

i like

ruth said...

woooowwwww...her daughters are so cute, the one on the right looks so much like her mother.... they both look beautiful.

sade said...

are these really omotola's daughters? am sorry that was a rhetorical question, they are so lovely....

kemi said...

meeeeen this Ekende's are indeed looking good, they all look simple but with a high denition of class....

I"m happy for U Omotola with your Hubby.Please keep to it I wish U well.

lanre said...

OMG...... mr and mrs Ekeinde have realy done a good job given birht to this beautiful looking girls, what about the other kids? realy would love to see them.

doll (retired blogger) said...

her daughters are grown

segun said...

look at the smiles on all their faces, this is indeed a happy family. no wonder omotola talks so proudly about them anytime she is asked question as regards her family...

Wow... The girls are all grown..
Beautiful family

OMG THE GIRLS LOOK TOO CUTE WITH THEIR FATHER LIKE DEIR FATHER'S WIVES.THE GIRL ON THE LEFT OMOT'S CARBON COPY,THE ONE ON D RIGHT LOOKS STUBBORN LOL ,BEAUTIFUL KIDS.OMOT U RE FULFILLED MEHN

ade said...

the girl on the right is definitely the carbon copy of omotola, it's awesome how they both look very much alike. i might have mistaken the daughter to be omotola's twin sister were it not stated.

Hmmmm Wat a Lovely family

sola said...

absolutely amazing........... that's the two words that went through my mind when i saw this pix.... i will always be omotola fan

wow speechless!
Mama fine pass pikin sha.
nellaluvspot.blogspot.com

Hmmmm Wat a Lovely Family.

simisola said...

happy family, that is all i can say..........

waoh luvly family. well dressed n kipin it cool.

These girls are too young to be dressed like this abeg.

So this is the pilot flying her plane...and those two are the wings??

a said...

WOW!!! WHAT A FABULOUS FAMILY, HER DAUGHTERS ARE CUTE.

SO, OMO DON GET GROWN UP GIRLS LIKE DIS, NA WAO O. To marry early good o

Asah Nwah!! said...

wow!! what a fabulous family. her daughters are cute.

So Omo don get grown up daughters like dis, na wao! to marry early good

NennyD said...

Lovely family....Omotalo you are really sexy

Asah Nwah!! said...

wow!! what a fabulous family. her daughters are cute.

So Omo don get grown up daughters like dis, na wao! to marry early good

Janded said...

WOW! e good to quick born o. Nice

chidinma said...

lovely family didnt know her kids are grown up

Maggie said...

she's finer than her daughters.

hot girl said...

na wa o! the girls no fine reach dem mama.

Are they mourning, why the black black? they r young and cute dey shud wear flashy colours.

Are they mourning, why d black black? deu r young and cute dey shud wear flashy colours.

Are they mourning, why d black black? deu r young and cute dey shud wear flashy colours

IAmhairs said...

like seriously i used 2 think her kids were tiny tiny tins....xcept these 1se re d grown 1se.......we follow back...@iAmhairs on twitter

Anitaa said...

Lovely Family indeed! Wish em' joy al d way...

Oh wow her daughters look nothing like her

M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ roles model,Tot d̶̲̥̅̊عÿ̲̣̣̣̥ sey she has 4 kidz,Ǧ☺☺ϑ one lovely family.

Prettyass said...

OkotLagosLagos d most beautiful actress in Africa...I love dis woman and her husband is soon handsome,her kids are beautiful...beautiful family,a mother,a wife,a good actress,a beautiful woman after 4 kids...wow.....love u much n God bless u....

Dr fomsky said...

Omotola is indeed beautiful.. Her husband and daughters are also good-looking. I'm happy for her!

HMMMM THIS BABES DON GROW OH, DEM GO DON GET BOY FRIEND SELF

And Omotola wore a dress similar to the one her daughter on the left wore back in 2005/2006.
And yes i'm expecting losers to come in here and be asking Genny to parade her daughter around and blah blah blah!!

Allegra said...

Beautiful family.

babyjo said...

her daughters r grown ooooo.. looking pretty just like their momma

sugar said...

Ahan! I thought its all four boys she has,whr girl com from com?,hian ooo

Peter said...

lovely and fine family.

I thought her kids were little and still growing?! how com she has teenagers?...oh well,

dis one NA marriage a bag make una go joro

Captain dey groove life

Beautiful family!

This ain't a burial mehn cos nobody died..#allBlackErr'thing#

Love her girls sha, a 14 and 16 year old girls as she decleared on BN, dey look more matured dan their age. May God continue 2 be with her and her family. Aunty Lara says so via Nokiaberry 808

Christabel aghorowei said...

Very lovely

wow! wow!! wow!!! Amazing family!!!

(((((((((GBAGAUN))))))))))
It was hard to understand ur point!

Wonderful very soon omotola will sone be a grandmother

oga o.dis girls ave change o.i remember wen we were still in d same primary schl at iba estate,ojo lagos.christobell primary...and nw dey knw go even knw me again...take care babes.

ALICIA SO WAT'S THERE IN THE GIRL WEARING OMTOLA'S CLOTH,IS OMOT NOT HER MOTHER FOR U TO EVEN RECOGNIZE THE DRESS SOMEONE WORE 2005/2006 IN 2012 HA!! SHOWS HOW JOBLESS U RE AND PAY ATTENTION TO OTHER PPLE'S LIFE KAI VERY PATHETIC.NOBODY CALLED GENNY HERE O UNTIL U DID OYA WHERE IS HER DAUGHTER( IS SHE ASHAMED OF D GIRL OR DOESNT WANT HER REAL AGE TO COME OUT) OMOT ISNT PARADIN HER KIDS SHE IS FLAUNTING HER BEAUTIFUL FAMILY,SHE IS SHOWING THEM OFF AND PROUD OF DEM BEAUTIFUL KIDS.THAT IS THE MOST SUCCESSFUL NOLLYWOOD ACTRESS RIGHT THERE.

Alicais u are the real looser o for bringing genny matter here u certainly is a sore looser at that.Worse of the worse is remembring another's person 6years ago dress chai you must be lifeless and bitter.Life must be treatin gu hard and ur life must have remained the same way pls fast nd pray to God.

Nigerians are INSATIABLE.If they had worn flashy colours now na problem,they wore black now na wahala.What exactly is it with humans.I remeber here when linda's siter nd friends wore flashy colous y'll bashed them pls look at the positive side which is the lovely family and forget black.I am sure dis is d avenue for angry people to unleash their frustrations on these girls,if u see jolie kid whether adopted or biological looks like dey are starving them but no complaint in the US.

Omotola is stunning.. Gosh...

All of u saying she's finer than her daughter like they dnt have a father,so what if dey look like her father.Many of u here while growing up must have been uglier than your mom but grew up to become beautiful woemn eve more prettier than ur mom.Their father's gee is very strong and y'll talki glike omtoola was d only one dat did the job.

The Captain should stop bleaching joo! Haba! Even Omo Sexy no dey bleach again.

what a lovely family. Nobody would beleive omosexy has such beautiful grown up daughters without seeing them. I wish to have a lovely family like hers when i get married. Omotola u're indeed blessed amongs women

Omotola< my mum's name!!!! youre secial, thats why everyone hassomething to say ,whether good or bad. keep your head up girl and go for your dreams....but errr..captain shd chill on the toning oh(sowie)

Titilola said...

Why are y'all surprised she has grown up kids? OmoT got married as a teen and had her first child at age 18 or thereabout, do the maths...

What the heck is wrong with a woman bringing her family to her movie premier?mchew...#bad belle#

And when did it turn yab for a mother to share clothes, shoes, accessories with their daughters and vice versa?mchewww bad belle oshi....

Alicia how the did you recognise what she wore in 2005/2006?????...#Get a life#

this linda self how much does it cost one to get his/her comments published?

I seriously feel like I am in the twilight zone with this woman. What is so special about her beauty, success, family or career that news articles everywhere seems uber-fakey excited to discuss her? What a shame because:

-I can see several Nigerian women in my street alone much more beautiful than her
-We all know numbers of Nigerian women making a better difference in the lives of people.
-We can verify that many of our own mothers have been successful in raising, functional good families.
-Career Nigerian women (REAL career women), home and abroad, are abound.
And deep down, we know of many women who possess all of the above in a much greater scale than this lady. She is not even THAT good looking – come on guys! Tired of seeing her above-average face all over my Nigerian news pages.

*sharpens cutlass and waits for omotola’s voltrons to attack*

August 10, 2012 12:01 PM simple their parents are both bleaching

August 10, 2012 1:09 PM nah true ohh we always hear hw is pilot but we never hear which ailine hummmmm

and these girls are teenagers abeg make dem dress dem according to their age ohhh adult hood is not runing anywhere so let dem enjoy being 14 and 15 abeg and not in their 20ies

The one on the right is clearly not smiling. How could your deduce all that from a picture??

Get a life

I mentioned the dress not out of bitterness but for the simple fact that i noticed. I forgot Nigerians like you see everything with a negative eye., shame!!

Because at the time the picture was everywhere. Btw, i simply said the dresses were similar. I NEVER, said it was the same dress. Omotola was clearly a lot bigger back then, i don't her daughter would got the dress.
You folks need calm down with your negativity.

Bwahahahahaha!!!

@ANON 3:24 PM JUST A SIMPLE ANSWER TO UR QUESTION DOSE WOMEN U MENTION ARE NOT CELEBRITIES SO QUIT HATING DEAR.With the rate of divoce in nollywood within 2 to 3 years and here we have a woman who has been married for 16years as a celeb( A PRFECT ROLE MODEL TO YOUNGSTERS DAT WATS TO BE FAMOUS U CA BE FAMOUS AND STILL HAVE A FAMILY not giving bith out of wedlock) quit hating dat is the diff btw she and dose women in ur neighbourhood.

Hmmmmmn!what a word.omotola,you are one in a million.I admire and cherish you as a mother and God continue to be with you and your family.cheers!bolanle

dami said...

omotola you are the chosen one, nice work from the captain himself, it shows how responsible he is to have his family intact....