Kanye West calls Kim his 'perfect bitch' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 August 2012

Kanye West calls Kim his 'perfect bitch'

The rapper just released a new song titled Perfect Bitch, and he says it's about his ladylove, Kim K. But using the word bitch tho...

115 comments:

Nothing wrong with that, aint she a glorified whore. Kanye is not far from the truth of calling her a bitch.

Whatever, naija ladies aren't they worse!!

Editorial Team said...

Hmmm gist me, but no 4get sey Jesus gu soom kum oo JESUS HOME PAGE

Nini said...

Eze, don't even insult Kim K cos u no reach the pant wey she dey wear.

Thanks Nini, y I go reach am?Pant wey dey smell.E better make I dey far from reach.Maybe na ur life ambition to smell her mess.#freemeabeg

LMFAO EZE GOOD ANSWER MEHN.KIM A BITCH YES BUT PERFECT NAH!! HE DIDNT EVEN SAY PERFECT WIFE/GIRL

LMAO!!!nice response eze!!muahhh

Lmao

Any man wey go call me bitch go hear am.

Ahmed said...

I support Kanye. Kim K is a FAT b!tch, a whore and a gold digger ... Kanye must prenup her fat arse. I fcukin can't stand the Kardashians, especially Kim and her mum. Hope Kanye don't catch vd from Kim or her mum.

lol

Ahmed said...

If every man "THING" that's ever gone INTO Kim K was to stick OUT of her, she'd more prickly than a porcupine. Ha!

lol

hahahahahahhahahahahah!! i luv Nigerians.. eva hilarious.... but SERIOUSLY NINI!!! u wey pass her pant dey mingle with her pubic hair..automatic mumu !! don diddy

....... Mchwq is that why we are here?

syd said...

Kim gal,u r ma kinda gal

Eze... Haahahahahahaha, am so feeling Ʊ, n yes she's nothing buh a glorified whore, fake 2 da bone marrow,am sure Ʊ really want 2 be like her nini

Fitfam said...

these people have no respect for ladies, why would you call your girl a bitch and be proud to say it. Dem no get culture at all. Culturenaija.blogspot.com

Eze dearie ur words were so harsh,Nini u didn't ev to insult Eze,@least we can comment on fotos here wivout fighting/calln each oda names*winks*Cynthia.E.

Women are called bitchez this days so m sure he meant my perfect woman. In the song niggas in paris, Jay says: i got that hot bitch im my home and im sure he was refering to his wife. So nothin bad there

Warefa! I'm sure he means sometin else. Make una dey hia dey kill una sef! Love them both!

Eze! Remember jay-z's song for beyonce? I've got 99 problems but the bitch aint one! That's to tell u that bitch in some context doesn't mean whore! Olodo huuuuu

IVORY CHI said...

TO BE HONEST...I WAS OUTRAGED AT FIRST

BUT WHATEVER MAKES THEM HAPPY....APPARENTLY, HE CROSS REFERENCES AMBER ROSE IN THE SONG AS WELL....WHAT CAN WE SAY???

maybe that's the way he sees her cuz he's educated enough to know what a bitch is.

c hw 2 of u dey kill ona self becos of kim being a bitch. @ nini ad eze. GOSH.

Fome Ekere said...

its rap music, deal with it

Hehehehe. Linda for your information, kanye west has deleted this tweet oo after enough trashing by KIM K for calling her a BITCH

Austin sunday said...

calling her a bitch is nt d best way 2 describe her even if dey ar having an afair or dey ar both working out a song dat name is too local i know no naija lady cant take dat insult 4rm any man.

Erm well I don't think its right 2 refer 2 her as a "bitch"
Buh u know its a song so mayb.
Me I don't know 4 dem
Its a compliment in a not so polite way.

Ifedee said...

In Yankee,the Word BITCH iz bin use to refer 2 deir babes tho,Doznt Min Nofin.

Well I gotta say she's indeed a perfect bitch!dats true kanye!I reckon!

Lmaoo @Eze.. Olorun lo ma gba yi..

Hahahahah Eze what a good reply I must say, you just made my day. Hahahahahhahahaha *still laughing*

In d words of Drake "I call em bitches,and bitches love it" If its owk by Kim,who am I to complain? Got better duty pf helping ma sisters stay outta trouble.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

In d rapworld"bitch" isn't offensive,so it shldnt be a big deal

go eze...perfect reply to nini. Am eagerly waitn for the breaking news...kimye separates. Not dat i would be surprised.

aint she a bitch???

ty

vroomangel said...

Ladies never allow any man call u a bitch. Bitch is bitch

vroomangel said...

Ladies never allow any man call u a bitch. Bitch is bitch

James said...

Isn't she his bitch? All they do is fuck. As Eze said, she's a glorified whore so get off your Kim KarTRASHian bandwagon. Honestly, I wonder why you Nigerians give her so much attention. I'm talking to you Nini.

well she certainly looks and acts like a bitch, so nothing wrong with the remark

@Nini

Yes Eze can't reach her pant because she doesn't wear one. No need since all she does is fuck black men ;)

Toksgreat said...

Seems like most naija chics av made a whore a role model and that is why most chics in dis generation are in2 d trade..Sry 4 dis generation

TAYLOR said...

Lmfao,dis made my day

9jadeltapikin... Both kanye α̲̅πϑ kim na both of dem b ashewo S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ fit each other useless people

Well Linda, to these rappers; Bitch is not an insult anymore.. Infact our Naija girls call themselves and their friends bitch these days. It's almost a compliment. Wonders!

Naijarian said...

Doubt he meant bitch as in bitch... Think it is the way blacks in america speak...

So so inappriopriate...yuk

YINOTINTO said...

She's his bitch, n he likes it like that. haters can hang! there's nothing better than being appreciated just d way u r, not trying to be someone else. there are worse whores in Naija here. so kini big deal?

Amiga said...

What a disrespectful sorry excuse for a man. And dont get me started on the 'bitch' that wears her name proudly. Useless good for nothing people. And young males would see him as a role model because he is a celebrity and makes loads of money. fast fwd to the future, your sons are calling their girlfriends bitches and your daughters are proud to be called bitches. #ignorantthings.

A few years ago,Kanye rapped about social & world issues,racism,politics even religion.Nowadays, he raps about female body parts,money,cars,clothes & sneakers.

scataa! said...

Eze and Nini una 2 no get work to do. Jst dey talk rubbish 4 here, sha no b una fault @all na linda I blame ppl like una no suppose dey d league of Lib readers! Small pikin don dey join 2..lol!..PSSNM

Ouch! and gross at d same time...lol

ISNT THAT WHAT SHE IS?? A FEMALE DOG????

CRASS CRASS PLL..WHY EVER SHOULD A SONG BE TITLED WITH THAT NAME???

May said...

lmaofffffffffffffffff @ EZE.....the way i laffed @ ur reply ehn. ON POINT, REPLY! HEEHEEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!! people would just be forming voltron for someone dt doesnt vn kno dey exist @ all. KMFT! Dt she z a whore doesnt make r any less richer, so no insults wen people view their opinions.

no be small smell

OBA1 said...

eze, i like ue commebnt jare. na pipo like nini dey glorify d bitch call kim. a BITCH IS A BITCH NO MATA HOW WE TRY TO REPHRASE IT

Mr abi mrs eze u re such a low life... Why all this thrash for? But for real u ∩ᴼ reach pant wey kim ϑέɏ weaar nah so stop killing urself and face ur class biko....

Princess of Zion said...

Very derogatory!

Why you don't need to settle for a cheater- www.princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/08/08/men-and-infidelity-part-2/

Nini and Eze, you guys are hilarious, which kind measurement una dey do sef?

Don't think its okay to call someone a bitch. Well, even if he calls her a hoe m sure she wld still blush. Smh. I wish she knew better.

Alter Ego said...

But she is a BITCH though..nuff said

gretel said...

well....well...well...BITCH IS HARSH!!!
its highly derogatory abeg

Even if niger girls are worse dey don't do 2 the public like having a sextape and all of that. Wtf even if erry1 calls her a bitch nt her bloody lover or is dah wah u call ur gf?

California love said...

Many naija girl worst pass KIM but dey here dey form saints. Make I ask one question! We all know say some bad bitches dey naija,so Some of the bad girls wey don marry where them dey and who dey marry? Their husband go say she is a dis and dat

mrs Bloglord said...

Kim: mom,he like totally wrote that song for me and like how cool is that?
Kris: am so proud of u kim
Khole: like seriously! Kris u are so annoying! How can u say being called a bitch is deep
Kris: khloe,stop that,like what is your problem
Kim: u are so jealous khloe
Khloe; *scoff* me! I habe a husband kim and u guys are so f*cking dumb
Kim: *crying* why can't u ever support me khloe
Khloe: I support you kim but u being called a bitch is bad,u are accepting it as perfect is delusional
Kris: KHLOE
Kim; *cries harder* you are so f*cking annoying and fat
Khloe: oh!! Look at the Bitch *hahahha* I meant that kim,its deep,the way u like it,I'm so outta here
Kris: khloe!!! *sigh* I'm sorry kimmy
Kim: leave me alone mom!*walks out*
Kris: oh my god!bruce!!
Bruce; don't look at me
Kris: fix this
Bruce: ok

Lmao @ Mrs Bloglord
Dats totally wat wud have happened
I don't like kim and I don't care buh do u know I THINK rihanna has slept with mre dudes dan she has and am a fan of rihanna.
Wat makes kim a skut xactly? D sex tape?

Lmao! Ds last coment jst killed me.rotflmao.soooooo on point.gbamest tin ve eva read here.daz exactlt wat de'l do.mrs bloglord, I love u 4 dat.abeg follow me 4 twitter @hotslimmy #bighug# jst mde my morning.

mrs Bloglord said...

I'm hiding my identity!! I'm married to Jason statham..the world must not know!! This blog is swarming with the secret service.

You r by far d funniest person iv come across on dis blog! U totally nailed it OMG! Rotflmao

@ a few anons here and scatta, if you get work why u dey LIB blog or she don dey pay una salary??Why praise for someone that started out on porn tape and you are here using your energy to defend her.If you so like kim why not follow her path on the whore route and for the idiot who said a bitch and a whore are different using 99 problems as a reference,which grammar school did u go to?.If you like Kim so much, why not start a porn tape and post it to Linda maybe she will promote you more on her blog.I don't like to disrespect women but I don't hide the truth.Yankee wannabes.#freemeabeg

Nelliediva aka Rihanna's Voltron said...

@Anon 11:55am, what makes u THINK dt? Let's do a head count:

KIM: 1st hubby, Ray J, Nick Cannon, Reggie Bush, Her body guard, Kris Humphries, Kanye West....(Odas too irrelevant to mention)

Rihanna: Chris Brown, Drake (not confirmed)....

I heart Rihanna even dough she dresses, behaves and acts outlandish atimes (HELLOOO!!! Youthful Exuberance people!)buh please, dont even try comparing her wiv Kim *rme*

I also love Kim too and i fnk d whole sex tape gist is stale already buh #RihannaNavy4L

See Kanye West Hands n Kims Hands.....jezzzz Kanye ur hands re UglIiiiiiiiii

U go girl!!!! u guys rock bt u r over acting dis ur script nah? u both make it look like u dnt hav any oda thing doing dan strolling and shoping so paparazzi can take more of ur pics, honestly i smell a rat, somebody is realy fooling d oda bt wit time we will findout d real nd fake 1 here.

Eze I luv ds ur reply.. LMAO

LMaO.. Its true khloe thinks lik a naija babe.*laughin*

Eze I luv ds ur reply.. LMAO

its funny how Kim calls Kanye her 'prince' or 'baby' yet Kanye rewards her and calls her his 'perfect bitch'? smh......i need Khloe to step in ...cos trust if it was Kris humphries that said this kim would straight u dump him.....she can do better.....dont loose your esteem

Dry!

GBAM!!!

Kemi said...

@toksgreat,u mean d women u know.u dont jugde everybody lyk dat.it shows how little ur brain works.am sure u're dating one of d whores.ode oshi.

Mrs bloglord ♈☺ϋ ve J̶̲̥̅̊μ̥§τ̣̣̥ given us a bit ☀̤̣̈̇f ****on this this episode ☀̤̣̈̇f keeping up with †ђξ kardashians****lol

Ezekiel thanks for the reply. But come una Nigerians Wetin be did whale with class? just stupidity.

Paz said...

Mrs Bloglord!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
U r simply d best! It was like reading a book after watching its movie. Chei! Totally nailed it! Lmao...hehehehehehe

Anon 11.07 stop hidin we know that you r NINI, dem don yap you finsih you come dey pose like anon.

Face your fight.. finish.
UP EZE!!!!
EZE FOR PRESIDO!!!!

So prefers being a perfect bitch 2 kanye than a perfect wife 2 kris

I have American friends born and bred in the states and have never heard their men refer to them as *bitches* nor the guys calling their girls a *bitch*......so please don't say the word *bitch* is an endearment.

zegeze said...

Laugh ve make me dance anzoto.(Hahahhhhhhhhaaaaa

In what context?, maybe you need to check your dictionary. A bitch is a bitch and there is nothing good about that. No right thinking and responsible brother would ever call is woman a bitch. Most of these rappers are nothing but a complete douche bag. Anyways, guess you can take 'em out of the ghetto but you can never take the ghetto out of 'em.

Wats dat ur name anini oh sori nini pant na pant if k want let her put on golden pant all are same and will get dirty and smelly afta.She had bet get a life and giv her life to Jesus befor it is too late hisssssss.

Mma said...

Lmaooooooooooo. Chai! Nini go deep urself inside lagoon..

pffft!its nothing to KIM.....her sisters call emselves 'bitch(es)" so many times.

U people shld leave KIM alone afterall she is berra than some of our island babes between what has she done?compare to all dis island girls Eg Tonto,toyin n co.Abeg free KimK jor

freebike7 said...

u bam jor

"... just released a new song..."

The song has not been released

He played it a a private party in New York over the weekend, and it will be on his new compilation album, but it has not been released to the public.

frank said...

kanye nd kim are just doing these for the cameras.its a publicity stunt that seems to bee paaying them both in GOLD coin
earn about $1200 weekly working just about 2hours daily(day or night) for a U.S. online firm.for mor info,mail me at frankkunrazer@yahoo.com

Mrs Bloglord said...

Hehehhehehe..thanks..follow me on twirra..I just opened an acct there @mrsBloglord..still dunno what to do with it yet but just follow am first and Linda u better follow am sef.

Mrs Bloglord said...

Yes sir..I'm on the production team...follow me on twirra @MrsBloglord

nah wah ohhh wonders would neve end with kim and kanye abi which won is this again

Chris said...

But kanye is right naa. Kim k na im bitch. When u date a babe with that kinda rep.

chris said...

See ds village fool....any man ko u b Mumu ure d most perfected bitch ever...oya goat do ur worse

This really makes one not know what to say.Bitch? Perfect Bitch?If it had been in T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ bedroom he called her A̶̲̥̅̊ bitch,well,that could be romantic for them but when we all know what A̶̲̥̅̊ bitch is A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ even if he meant it to be romantic,it could only be read by people to be an insult. Besides,there α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ lots of names he could have used instead of bitch,not to talk of perfect bitch.

GO TO OPRAH !

Lol?

Sorry your NOT hers.Joseph wake up

Obama's junior brother.K.

I'm sure you know you didn't have to comment?

We are in Africa,and have morals so we don't have to accept what's accepted in the "rap world".

Bandwagon?Is it byforce to use big words,you only look stupid when you use it wrongly.4 words for you "Google is your friend"

Irony.You sound really ignorant.he makes good music and makes money.genuiene money.whose fault some fools choose to take his lyrics seriously and try to emulate his lifestyle?definately not his.So free him

Ahn ahn when he's not an activist.free the guy abeg.

Your comment has no head nor tail.just wanted to let you know (´⌣`ʃƪ)

Says the one who spells ugly as "ugli".Drop that bb curve Cuz I'm sure the batt's low and there's DEFINATELY no light and think of how to Stop being unnecessary bitter.

Eze for presido?Lame and extremely razz.don't you have corn to be fanning somewhere?!

Eze na lie joor
If kim open yatsh u no go do
Wit d smellin p,u go lick am...go sidon joor

BLOGLORD said...

they are planning their wedding already.