Goodbye London; Some of the beautiful people I met | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 August 2012

Goodbye London; Some of the beautiful people I met

After ten blissful days , it's time to head back home. Loved my stay here. Had a lot of fun. Met some really great people. More photos when you continue...

And yes, I met the Prince...lol

148 comments:

awww its 10 days already!!

Please do not visit the UK again o! Your blog was too dry during your stay! Lol

Godspowerogono said...

u u u u...linda...i dont trust u again...only u wan enjoy ? U no wan call me

Thank Ǧ☺ϑ o!

Linda you are beautiful kai

But stop wearing black you hear me so mtchewwww

okafify1 said...

you looked fab in all the pics linda.

Anita Baby said...

Amazing photos! lol lov the humour @ the prince

Awwww! How nice,I'm glad u had fun in london, hope u got a chance to shop sha (very important). But u knw wat linda, no one would ever knw it's ur first time, its nice dat u are sincere unlike some pple wen go dey form meanwhile dem no get passport.

FemiOfour said...

In the 9th picture with you and the guy,you look so much like Monna Lisa in the Portrait

na only these two dress you wear for the ten days?.....lol

Princess of Zion said...

Safe journey back dear; glad to hear you had a good time! You look really good by the way; especially for your age! You are taking care of yourself!

http://princessofzion.wordpress.com/2012/08/10/men-and-infidelity-part-3i/

Go Linda! Go Linda!

Angel said...

Lin Lin, you and this your love for black outfits. E no dey tire you?

Janded said...

Good for you. Nice pics but dang girl, you like black sha.

Cynthia Ese said...

Uhm...without being told, u had a nice time. hope to meet u sha when i come to 9ja nxt month.
But keep me some British goodies.

lovely pictures Lin... you are so pretty!

visit my blog
http://diaryofthehonestnigerian-americangirl.blogspot.com/

Linda bia a wetin u go do for London sef ,,na business trip abi na holiday trip,because we no understand why you go just enter London ,keep us in suspense

Bootylycious diva
L

@phat_ema said...

Asewo u wan marry prince ?

you're a really pretty girl and I'm sure u know this!!

nne you rock o

linda like ur lok,u have stepped up. keep it up.How come i didnt meet you?

ONOME says.....
This na another Facebook o,Lindooo.I asked for your email add.No show.So we didn't get to see?hmmmmm.issokai.Was gonna host u to better banga soup and starch.

come to ziggies in magodo.....

definitely kingsley said...

You almost caught me with the last pix. . . The artists MADAMME TUSSARDS MUSUEM, sure know thier trade. . .lol . .

finest-in-internet said...

Linda u are trying me o, how dare u come close to my future hubby (Prince Harry)? :)

No live Olympics games then?

I see you temisan* inpinkankarajacket*! Huggggsss

So linda am not one of the great people in ur life shebi,no problem,we snapped 2 pictures with u and beautiful pics and u did not upload it in ur blog while me I was busy using it as dp on my bbm....no problem my dear linda ikeji

linda y u d meet limited numba of guys, nw i see y u're findin it difficult 2 find a hubby

Na so so black dresses u jst carry go this Fashion week eh. Dis ur black don too much and e don turn ur signature and identity. Plus dis ur Lavita one way traffic hair style. The only way i can recognise you anywhere, esp in magazines na ur hair style and black dresses. Try and incorporate other colours b4 u go turn to Black linda oh. Lol

Linda I really have to commend u ...u look lovely in ur pics all the time...BUT GIRL!!!! wats up wiv all the monochromes *black* *grey* colours men!!! dats the colour we wear here in d Uk in winter . See girl I used to be like u....I used the dark colours as a shield for people to take me seriously...see i was trapped in that colour block not able to express myself properly with my clothes...but have been liberated!!. I have learnt I can still be my serious self with red and purple, light pink,yellow, peach and wat have u...so girl brighten it up!!! let all dese men start to see wat they are missing....LUV YA!!!and Keep up d good job!

Linda mama one shoe, hope u met ur prince too sha? Lolz. Safe trip back home dearie, we don miss u die!

melody said...

linda i love your bags they preetiee...i want one *sad face* loool

U try small sha but u no dy inpris me 4 ur dressing I no dy gbadun ur shoes bags pls inprove on dat....save trip

nice pictures linda.... i can realli see you met the prince.lmao. and that your white bag tho,i love it what stores it from *wink*

Linda ur so sexy...

You don search for husband 4 9ja u no see, you proceed to London. any luck yet?
Better Husband full Somalia
Good luck.

freebike7 said...

that guy u snap wit wearin red no dull atall , onlike the the other pixs u posted b4,.. The guy they fear 2 hold sometin..

BLOGLORD said...

haaa! what kind of girl is this? i have come to london naw to look for u, only for me to open blog to see say u don de return.
whew! ok, i shall head back. ready my ticket money biko!

Linda, these your "beautiful people" all look stressed out. Abeg make them follow you dey come back to Niaja o. Na how much be deodorant there, one of the babes needam o.

Welcome back to the "land of the happiest people on Earth." I hope your sister don gas up the generator, bcos light no dey o.

SOMTEE said...

U look lovely like REEEEAAAALLY

Yes you met the Prince.....at Madam T.But the Prince does not reside at Madam T.

beautiful!

Nibbles said...

You had a lot of fun? Hmmm ok o Linda

Just realised how small you are next to the wax work

are these all Naija pples?....they all look trendy and fab!!!

And the black jumpsuit returns....

mcMil3z said...

9ceee pics http://naijatalkon.blogspot.com

mcMil3z said...

9ce pic linda

mcMil3z said...

http://naijatalkon.blogspot.com

GistReel said...

Welcome Back...

Wow I see Chinwe and Debbi Akparanta in the 3rd pic.that gorgeous beautiful lady in a blue top and yellow pants,has got 2 kids !!!still so goergeous.

Lili,kai and I de enter london next week,10 days too short na haba !!!ok I guess we 'll see some other time.

IAmhairs said...

wow....i cnt stop imagining hw much fun u had over their.....jst wishing u a safe trip back here....its @iAmhairs on twitter.....n we follow back

ONYEDIKING said...

@Linda Ikeji How do u enjoy ur blog with no Comment??????
www.cashnaija.com

Waec said...

Great pictures, welcome back home lindy.

Legend said...

Wow, london is a beau to behold.

Nekky said...

luvly pics buh seems u like like black a lot. thank God you r finally cominng back. this blog has been unlike it dese past few day u travelled. have a safe trip back home.

Nice Versace bag Linda! Go girl

NecFix said...

Nice photos. iLike the one with the Kungfu/Shaolin mistress (13th pic) :-)

Nawa oh!!!!!!!!this ur site is nw 2 boring,u don't upload comment again,no juicy gist in fact dis site is suffering n if u fnd it difficult 2 upload comment,den u fnd some1 2 help cos we are nt here 2 watch pix.

You can wear black for africa sha. Glad u had a great time. The girl on shaved hair though :x lol

victoria said...

u saw only girls there....no guy?

Linda!!! Are there only girls in London? Confess oh

minda dear ur beautiful... u dont even look ur age

Awww.. Too cute! Hope you had a great time in London Town

Linda I am a big fan. Is it that you dont like your male fans? All pictures I have seen are those taken with the babes. much love

kia linda london girls dressing na rubish i bow for my nigeria girls dressing,look at what almost all those girls wt u are wearing rayout colour that looks lk bendown select chia no fitting atall,not even sexy i wonder if they took those pictures at home cos i can't really beleive somone left home dressing lk ngbeke upon all d exposure even linda that dnt knw how to dress beat all of them them hands down, they all look lk pure water sellers in nigerian what a pity.

Hmmm lindiway its obvious u enjoyed urself,but u didn't impress me as a business woman,leaving ur job without anyone to take ur stead and d fact u made dis week one of d most boring. Aunty Lindiway inshort no more foreign trips for u.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

Benedict Sleek said...

Lovely Pictures, Linda....UK peeps showing you all the Love you deserve..Have a safe trip back home..

You should visit Manchester sometime linda.

NKECHI said...

Hurry up. I dey wait for you @ the airport, make I be the first to eat the oyibo bread wey you buy for Naija LIBFs.

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Nice pics..glad u had some fun you seem quite relaxed and@home..London is a Lagos extension after all...thought we might see u @Basketmouth...especially people like me that live outsde London..

Looking good Linda! :D

Linlin can see u had more fun than yr trip to the US...#London rocks! Meanwhile what of yr Olympic pics???

We know you love black but please throw in bright colours cos u really have a great body to pull it off

yes, i said it said...

shame on you...you had to "steal" your own pics from other websites. When you won't employ people to work for you. That way you will not only have pictures of you taken but also have regular updates despite your flight schedules....msheeeew!

You need to learn how to grow a business and empower people. Selfish chic

Omoefe Okinedo said...

Linda you are a very beautiful girl. I like you and I admire your work. I wish you the best of everything. Mwah!

Omoefe Okinedo said...

Linda you are a very pretty girl and very intelligent as well. I want to be part of your crew member. How can I contact you as I'm living in Ghana, Accra as of now. You can reach me via my email address: efe.okinedo@yahoo.com and my phone number +233546000216. Thank you and God bless.

Lyn u have such a very lovely head shape. Nice pictures :)

Adedayo said...

Linda dont forget.....u met me too. Do u want me to send the picture to u? Honestly u are an embodiment of humility...I like u

ahh Linda de guy with fur una take style resemble.....u sure say he's not ur........beta half. *he he

Kajol said...

Did u find a husband?
And oh! Isn't that madame tsaude's sculpture of the royals? :p *i don fall ur hand* lol
U had fun tho! *jealous*

for ur mind Linda,u met the prince..hahahaha..lmao

Lunched with them @ Madame Tussaud's?

If I hear say u meet prince. Nobe madame tassauds be dat? ;)

Gist Naija said...

you must have had a really nice time. Good!

chidinma chigbu said...

Your sooooo pretty

Promos In Nigeria said...

Lovely pictures. Sure you had a nice time. http://channelgloria.blogspot.com/

ola said...

Linda, pls dont deceive urself cos u didnt meet any member of the royal family. As a first timer in London all those images and trips can frick you not some of us. I hope u didnt pay to touch or stand beside those image(s), else 'oyinbo' don duped u be dat oo! Those are few of the images you wld see in a tourist place called 'London Madame Tussauds' - i hope ur carer in london didnt extort much from u to take u to those lovely places.
So Linda, wake up from ur slumber cos that is not prince williams nor prince charles. See those oyinbo ladies dey laugh at u from the background as u dey post with dummy for photograph (J J C).

@FeistyIce_ (Freelance stylist) said...

Jeeez! Linda, wats wit all the black and drab colours?? U hv a nice body, butiful smile nd gud skin, wat r u doin, dressing like u r always mourning sme1?? The 'LIL' Black dress is not for every ocassion.. Throw on sme colours and sparkle, sweetie.. *pls, take my advice*

Linda oooo, you have been going home since yesterday ni? Plane never land? Fuel go don finish na.
Abeg start to dey post and upload comment jo.

Choi... See Bobbi. Your Bobbi still stand well well o. Chai. Omalicha nwa

Tee said...

We av seen u

Does Linda have 'K' legs, Ukwu Mpiko,or Bow legs? Cover ur legs all u want Linda we will figure out which set of legs u have! Welcome back sweetie,I will have u even if both legs are non existent! Lol!

fed govt babe said...

Why are people not commenting on your blog again ?????????

Thank goodness! Pls start uploading comments and giving us juicy stories. Your blog has been somewhat boring! Travel safe!!

Paz said...

Linda, u had fun o. U sure did meet the prince at *Madam T*...winks
I met Obama and lots of celeb last summer too.

diana said...

Can I hv ur white bag its lovely.lol

jescci said...

U too gbadun ur stay o.Enjoy ya hardwork babe.

Linda U re so Fine. U luk gud for someone in her 30s. Pls Don't listen to ppl wen dey say u shld add weight. U re very gud ds way. I ll really like to meet U. God bless U

Big Ben ......well done sissy!

Godspowerogono said...

u no change at all linda why?

Fearless! said...

Welcome back!
I cheated on u while u were on holiday and I'm sorry!
Twas cos there were no comments on ur posts!

Does Linda have 'K' legs, Ukwu Mpiko,or Bow legs? Cover ur legs all u want Linda we will figure out which set of legs u have! Welcome back sweetie,I will have u even if both legs are non existent! Lol!

Linda u sure say nobe boob job u go do?? If you like no post my comment.

Babylawyer. said...

U must hav had plenty of fun. Its necesary 4 d body once in a while. Hav a safe flight $ pls dnt board last flight 2 Abuja! Lol

Linda, pls tell ur readers d truth abt d purported photograph wit d royal family. This is for obvious reasons.

My Dear are you having problems with Linda. This is too much. If u want to work for her simply send her an email and beg not open your mouth anyhow. If she got her pics from other sites what is your headache. Get a life ok.

Well done o,Linda. But u sef no carry any medal come back. LOL

http://mrstanleynwabia.blogspot.com/

It looks as if Linda looKs more fresh than the ppl she snapped with in London! They look so tired and totally stressed out! I am glad someone made that same observation.

No b same event wey u attend all dese other girls wey wear orange, purple, blue etc attend too? Or u just dey dress corporate all around London? Loosen up gal!ur dress sense is wack!

happyhausabunny said...

Luvly pics! U wear black way tooo much n ur hair style! Hope u had fun? D@ said pls pls pls, kindly upload comments, lind u av no idea ow painful it is 4 us 2 send in comments n wait 4 u 2 upload dem! I beg u! Comments make ur posts interestn.

Anony@ 7:36pm, you don make me laugh tire. Niagia people, una get bad mouth o.

Very funny.

Linda,here is the big question,did u do 'eat' in London?Always urs,
Lickey Lickey!

Linda u don see how dry UK de na.

See Bobbi o. U go do boobs job.

Some people take things too seriously, no sense of humour.. So if she said she met the prince of course she's joking.. Msheww sabi sabi peeps. Abeg Linda carry go, u go even hug the queen sef, who no like am go hug transformer.

eleanor said...

I love ur white bag!!!! Phew

You blog whore!

U think say London na play abi?

Dis ur forehead big sha...

InfoRepublic said...

I agree with u, sense of humour is lacking. One cant be too serious. In all, the best place remains your country. Welcome back home Linda!

Adaorah said...

I like the pishures with the guys better. By the way hope you brought my top oh!

Heeya, jealous pant, get a life, at least She's doing extremely great, u re busy beefing...i

Nothing new...please add some color to your wardrobe. Like someone said, it doesnt make you look unserious.You don't necessarily have to color block or anything. Tired of these drab (black, grey, matchy-matchy) looks. That being said, please pass the white purse :)

Shut ur trap! she was only joking around!

U hypocrites in Nigeria ! Uk dry but u guys sleep at d British embassy dying to get a visa here! Sooo annoying!

I can't stand idiots like u dat makes silly comments about London being lagos backyard? Like reallyy? Where did u base ur comparisons from? Is it from your fucked up country? You Nigerians are hypocrites ! U r all giving thanksgiving in church for getting a visa to d uk ! Den open ur big mouths to say rubbish ! Like Lagos will ever come close to London in anything! U r not better than d world class celebrites dat come here to settle! Enuff said

@Anno 10.50, don't mind them jare... Na ova sabi dey worry them. Some of them are just so senseless thinkin Linda meant all wht she said, she did somethin like that too wen she went to US the last time... Go girl, keep glowin, na beef go kill them. Khar

archygee said...

lnda, linda emelo mo pe e. pls try all your possible best to employ at least someone can can be assisting you in uploading newsand posting ur comments so that your blog will not be stranded wen your on holidays.

U are soooooooo DULL..whaatttt??

ℓoℓ@ mama one shoe. Γφυ rude ☺ђ ​ ​​​​=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))

ollyhandsome said...

u re leaving when am jst abt to come...it iz well...we re gonna catch in naija sha...me like you

Lin lin rocking a $3k versace bag. Na u biko

Linda u must differentiate btw the dishwashers and the professionals when taking pictures with guys abroad! I see one picture wey u take with one guy wey dey wash dish! Dat is no gud! How person go travel all the way frm nigeria to London come dey wash Oyinbo ppl dishes na? God forbid bad tin!

I love your Shiite purse

Anony@11:22AM (archygee) you no no book, OLodo. It is 'best possible,' NOT: "possible best," OLODO; E fit be say you go even group yourself among those wey go University - Olodo.

you look fab in all the photos,:(but i want to meet the prince too.

primrose said...

welcome back linda

metche said...

Linda, 10 days of chopping life. I hope you buy something come oo.

Linda I tweeted at you and sent you an email at where I should holla ,no reply.Secondly please hire staff to ease your work load,na only wan make billion alone?

Good to have you back dear, didn't miss u much cos u were still on point while away in the uk.....but dat pic with the prince looks kinda wierd tho..lol

thank God!!! biko bataw nno, but Linda naija good o, see as u even fine pass people wey dey dia sef. u just be like model or star near dem. abeg make dem return jare dat place no fit dem abeg!

@ Anon August 13, 2012 1:28 PM, its obvious you're very short sighted and narrow minded. To limit beauty to physical looks, i just shake my head for u. Its apparent that you've never left your town, not even Nigeria. You need some re-orientation of your mindset lest you loose in life. Cheers.

Really Nice photos