Davido Makes Surprise Visit to Minister of Aviation Son's Graduation | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 7 August 2012

Davido Makes Surprise Visit to Minister of Aviation Son's Graduation

Rave of the moment, Davido made a surprise stop at PineField college recently to pay a surprise visit to Chineye Oduah Igwe, son of the Minister of Aviation, Stella Oduah-Ogiemwonyi, on his graduation ceremony.
The pop star performed a few of his hit tracks and also gave a short speech to the graduating students. There was also an autograph session where students got to meet Davido and got autographs. More photos when you continue

64 comments:

Hwz dis relevant to d society in any way. Abeg Linda find jist. If u lyk dnt post it.

Jessica said...

Our money

Cristian. @daveelcris said...

Linda gi na Davido nwa alu, nwa ojo. Hope he didnt beat any body up dere. Area boy son of a rich man

Screenwriting and Filmmaking said...

Whoa. Davido. That's really nice of you. We need better news about you and not some freaking beatin' up a taxi driver news. You have to keep your reputation Positively at all time. Goodluck celebrant

Surprise ke......And the poor woman sitting at the high table is sleeping.

Contratulobia to him

lin, na wa to u o... so dis own na gist abi. abeg, knack us one correct tori jawe

Loool ! D little boy is taller than davido :)

NA dat woman wen dey cry fake crocodie tears after DANA plane crash, wasting our Money on her secondary school son graduation. This woman may God help you.

Wow. I guess the kid will now be inspired to aim for "Davido's height", whatever that is. Na d kind role model d mama care about. Why aim for inviting an accomplished professional when real "professionals" are swimming in poverty.

Na so e be. You luk, u throway face. Even headmistress abi na principal follow dey enjoy the sad display of nonsense.

rrf27 said...

Nawa o! Y can't sme Nigerians have CLASS!!! ehn?? Hw lame is dis.. is she d owner of d skul, isn't graduation an event organized n run by d school.. hw can she jst cajole d school into allown her do dis kind of nonsense!SMH We have serz problems wit our aviation industry, yet dis is d one we're hearn frm her! Mscheww!

Davido I hope, I really hope you last long. For you and KiM K, I no know who struggle pass for 'Always In the News Award'.

At least a son of our politician is in one of Nigerian schools, good to hear. Coz all i hear is sch abroad. Congrats boy! Vivian

Abi, wasting our money, idiots

is this stupidest thing ever? u invite a pop star 4ur son secodary skul graduation.one who is not even a graduate.plus how can the skul authority permit that. we have too many ignorant ppl in this country

premiership gist said...

His mother planned it made it look as if davido came on is own ,is he mother theresa ,he must av been paid , Just playing by d script,d boy must be davido fan,

NEXTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I wonder wat advice he has 4 dem....

mike said...

I support your comment jor

Anita Baby said...

i hate negative comments but this time i dont see the sense in this! with the problems in the aviation industry the minister should stay off such public display of stupidity. this is totally unnecessary. so she could not take highly educated professionals (engineers,doctors...) for this occassion since it's a graduation and not a birthday party! so daft!!!

This is the bitch whose failure to do her job properly led to a plane crash in Lagos, and the loss of so many lives... Glad to see she's enjoying all that stolen money, putting her son through college. So many other sons and daughters will never go to college because of her. Hey, some sons and daughters in college will never get to celebrate their graduation because of her. What a wonderful country.

Chucks

That's My Boy Right There.....

Dirty Diana...

Didn't know this Clown called Darvida was a midget! Second base Jare!

He made a surprise visit or he gate crashed. Who invited him to the graduation. Na wetin yoruba ∂E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ call sekarimi/ojuaye be dis O°˚˚˚ .

Oriade said...

Its a pity how our leaders waste our money on unnecessary things.

Wat is u guys problem? Do u guys really believe davido beat up a taxi driver? D fact dat d aviation minister decided to make her son happy on his graduation is not bad at all... So pls, y d hate... Davido nyc work jare (y)...

Wat is u guys problem? Do u really believe he beat up a taxi driver, and d fact dat d aviation minister made her son happy on his graduation is not bad at all. So pls y d hate na... Abeg davido nyc work jare... (y)...

How Lame!! 9JA !!!!

Davido the baddest boy

irrelevant n stupid thing to do. dis is wia our money dey go

after assaulting his girlfriend and a cab man, he is now giving speeches at graduation ceremony? i wonder what kind of principle he is going to teach the children. Arrogant fool!

Davido the baddest boy

Jealous ones still envy.. Leave Davido alone

Una no know wetin happen, Davido dey shop the boy mama . I see am 4rm London

yah, its good of davido....

dejavu said...

omo baba olowo visits omo iya olowo. Kini BIG deal ??

Abeg abeg d woman did not send her son to school with Nigeria money she was already made before politics.
By d way any tin to make ur kid happy u will do it so just leave her mbok.
as for madam linda gist no dey again abi even 4 london dem no fit cook gist give u.

Nonya said...

Very useless post. Since when did it become a positive thing for a thug wannabe talentless singer to showw up at a school ceremony? I wee for Nigeria and this BS blog. Pass the mic to Bella jor...

Gbedu Lounge said...

Good for the, Enjoy!!!

Just Me said...

As in seriously........... How the heck is this our biz???? Mstchewwww

Secondary school graduation? hmmmm illiteracy. Madam Oduah pls get a life.

That is what is called muscle flexing (empty drums make the loudest noise), absolute rubbish and we want Nigeria to be great, was he the only one graduating that they were given the stage to dance or did they give time slots to each student...... If the son had cleared all the prizes there wont have been a need for Davido

Jesus so this boy is a son of the aviation minister and he is in this kind of school? Lord have mercy. Please my people this school is in lekki the name is pinefiled college they don't have up to 200 students both primary and secondry that boy there is the only student in year 12 the woman dancing there is the owner of the school mrs fadipe very mean and wicked , aviation minister ko aviation minister ni boy that don't even wear a good shoe to school msheewwww.. Abeg linda ϑέɏ check ur stories before u go put am here biko... See them international school woman that run her school alone she don't seek advice from people, thats why the school refuse to grow after many year, make dem show us there students nah. yeye linda if u like ∩ᴼ post my comment I ∩ᴼ ϑέɏ even see road self...

Busy body. Poverty mindset, evil people. Devils!!! Wats d biggie in calln davido 2 sing on ur sons grad, y'all prolly went 2 jagajaga high schools. In posh private schools its allowed. Anyways if davido beat up d asewo n driver dey deserve it. Like u don't know al dez drivers r rude fucks. Had issues wiv cab drivers 3tyms n trust me I'm a very humble well mannered young lady. Free davido abeg*

Amiga said...

This Davido is the dictionary definition of irrelevant.I am not a fan of his. He better give thanks i'm not theonly one in the world or else he and his irrelevant self would be museum pieces.

and how is this news ehhh linda abeg next

mccoy said...

mehn, dnt knw if its only me dat sees dis but dis davido guy is not lookin like d son of a billionare...d guy no fresh na!.
Just company him 2 d chineye oduah...nw dats freshness

chidinma said...

i wonder the content of the speech he gave

Rubbish soon na to carry juju follow dia woman. One day all this politicians go hate dem selves

is this the type of role model these rich folks want their kids to follow??? no wonder Nigeria is the way it is mcheeeeww yeye dey smell.

Sweetie go read a dictionary or better still buy common errors in english and make sure u use it.

Davido pay you? Get a life.

stop hating on Davido

Davido paid ur grandmother.maalu* how old is david, 20 n ur hatin. He ll buy u nd ur daddy.shiiiioor.

Sweetie go read a dictionary or better still buy common errors in english and make sure u use it.

Dnt b surprised 2hear in a few yrs dat he graduated from one university abroad. Na our money dem dey tk flenjo

frank said...

the davido dude looks actually small o.make a reasonable income working part time daily for a U.S.-based online firm.mail me at frankkunrazer@yahoo.com for more info

Jude said...

Davido gave speech? on what? how to assault people?....between Davido and these good looking kids,who need advice? Linda over to you

Read more on his hit song.

http://nobeeffect.com/fx-ray/doctors-report-on-davido-dami-duro/

Which school is that. Does the Aviation minister reside in Lagos

Bobby said...

How is this news? The foolish minister doesn't know what's happening in the aviation industry but has the (stolen)money to invite local gangstar wannabe.

Whoeva dis boy s am soo sorry 4 u d devil s dancin Azonto n kukere wit ur destiny

She wasn't sleeping, she was obviously on her cell phone.