Makeup, weave, push-up bra, Instagram filters. Oh please, fake fake fake. She looks like a drag Queen even. I miss the timeless beauty, not this manufactured one.
pls Linda do not tell me you have started kissing arses??????????? gorgeous?????? the botox forehead or the fake silicon boobs???????? disappointed at ur cheap game smh
If she is beauty of d day, we go make goldie beauty of d century#mtsheww# she looks more lyk masquared, I dnt knw y some ladies use layers of make-up on deir face, at the end of day, instead of enhancin deir God given beauty, dey end up looking like ghosts
Chaii! Nnjoo! D-wowo! She no try @all! Abegg y she dey sweat like dat? Abi she jst finish exercise? D very exercise lol! But she try gada small dats d only unique tyn I admire abt her! ..PSSNM
Linda why didn't you select a common Nigerian as the beauty of the day. God help you with the way you promote rich Nigerians or sons and daughters of prominent Nigerians
Cleavage. Cleavage. Cleavage. Cleavage. Cleavage. Cleavage. Cleavage. Cleavage. Cleavage. Cleavage. Cleavage. Cleavage. TACKY. What's with the cleavage? Low self-esteem? Looks like she's struggling to breathe. Oi, love, isn't that bra too tight for you. Sort it out. Put it away. Your breast, I suppose is not all there is about you. I'm sure you have a brain and imagination. With so much cleavage, she looks DESPERATE. She'd have been okay if not for the greasy face and push up / padded bra. Smh. Whoever invented push up / padded bra and wonderbra should be flogged. With all the money your father stole from Abia State, the least he can do is buy a fcukin decent bra (that fits) for his daughter. Or were you adopted?
Linda forget dat thing joo,na makeup oh if dis babe wakeup for morning u no go recognize am oh,watsup with her two orenges pumping out like dat???post my comment or else.ngee
Lindalistic Linda!!! Later now you'll be asking us if it's good to expose cleavage!!!! So a whole you can call this babe flaunting her breastices in our face a beauty?? E pele ma..hehehehe
beauty for where, with everything popping out, just dont know if it is only me o but i just find all this half naked girls very unattractive, why cant some girl dress properly, decently.
Linda , nnem, na wetin nah? Haba! I be wan complain abt her forehead that looks like a colt's only to see some ugly pack ups; ha wa for you sha. Tank ma, for letting us see how some of our leaders pikins look like * post dis comment o*
Stop hating ladies! She's pretty and there's nothing wrong with showing a little cleavage, Go and choke on some hating pie. I bet she's finer than most of you calling her ugly.
lol @ igbothick babe wit beautiful boobs... If dem no fyn naa to show something wey fyn now, so tey d fyn ones self come join.. So naa boobi market abi naa cleavage coture competions dey every where now.
lol @ igbothick babe wit beautiful boobs... If dem no fyn naa to show something wey fyn now, so tey d fyn ones self come join.. So naa boobi market abi naa cleavage couture competions dey every where now.
Na wa ooo.. Ugly girls can sabi insult fine babes oo God.. Jealousy is a very bad thing ooo.. LWKMD.. This Babe Is Cute... She is not all that beautiful but I can bet my life she is more beautiful than most of you blind and jealous hypocrites criticising her..
LInda, you no try... You for no put the papa name make your readers judge am on her own. As e be, e be like say most of the comments na out of belus for the papa...
Having said this, she dey better than average and those mammary glands are something else...
How could any one call someone else ugly,God's creature.Who among us can create only a finger?ever thing God has made is beautiful,as such she is cool.
so can we address the real issue why her picture is posted. Clearly it cant be for popularity? Is this some kind of secret beef or did she offend anyone better yet is she getting back with you know who???
this one no gorgeous jor! money self no help her at all...and shz exposing her boobs! that means she knows her face cant catch anyone's attention so shez using the boobs to catch all the attentions...
Linda!Linda!Linda!I can't believe I just wasted 5minutes of ♍Y̲̣̣̣̥ life looking at †ђξ ugly thing,ABI NA̶̲̥̅ money she take buy space?ha ha just imagine beautiful monkey
There isn't any difference between her and any other girl in our Nigeria streets... The only difference is that her dad is a former governor.... Outside that who is she, wat has she done... Please let celebrated people with exceptional qualities, rich or poor backgrounds I don't care, wat matters to me is who they are themselves
Lindah! How can u say dis babe is beautiful! I fink u r jes tryn to qoute d bible for us here! Dis is a vry gud defination of wat d yorubaz say "omo labi opon lare"
Over baked indeed! Perhaps u shld put up ur picture next to hers so we can "appreciate" what "rightly" baked shld look like. Btw, pls tell me d picture displayed next to ur "under baked" comment isn't wot u rili look like, cos if it is...hmmmmm! Psalm23.com
Well played! U wan carry yahoo tinz enta linda blog bah? #rabbish! U claim pipu can earn 1200 dollz weekly yet your curtains and wall no arrange? And you ursef carry strongface lyk hard poopoo so? U double try, hehehehhe 'kasali d mumuni'
Pls stop beefing the young girl cos she has more succulent natural breasts Dan u! Why can't most of u appreciate a pretty girl or just shut up? The hair and make up are geogous so deal with it. If u think she's ugly! Pls post ur best picture and let's compare. Pretty Pretty Neya, don't worry ur haters are just suffering from Intense Frustration! Lol
190 comments:
Ibeg wats beautiful abt dis linda?????she shwing off wats suposd to b hidden#shame
Lol, extremely mischievious linda
Linda! Linda!! Linda!!! How much did she dash you? Where you bin get gorgeous babe?? Nar dash dem dey dash am? shio...
Too much breast is out joor. I'm sure that motivated you. She isn't all that.
She's pretty, no doubt but why did she pour oil on her body like she's meat they want to grill?
Maleeka
oh lawd, see boobs
What do u want us to do with her beauty?
Beautiful boobs is all I see, Nice Pics Though
boob? enhanced!!
Don't know about that
Well she is ok, not really one I will kill for.Please this is my own opinion.No attacks,others might find her a damsel.
she would be very ugly if she didnt have money. all na expensive makeup. PACKAGING
Gorgeous how?
'sup with her and Chima Anyaso?
She's a damsel no doubt,bt y d squashing f ha boobies huh?lol
Whc beauty????mtchewwwww...ugly tout lyk her father
Gorgeous boobs rather..
Oh my bad,erroneously thot I ws on ladun's blog.however,I love linda more.
Nawaooo,d boobie no wan stay inside.
Well gud to be a gorgeous person. what ict
please remindme why she is d beauty of d day,cos she aint pretty jst over baked
abeg cover d boobs. small remain i 4 see d nipples
Abeg Linda,i knw say d babe na ur frend n she begd u to display dis picture.seriously,dis aint gorgeous.her boobs is cryn 4 help..oops!
She just open the full boobs! Rubbish! All n d name of Fashion. We hv all lost our sense of culture n pride!
So how she take be beauty of the day??? Long hiss!
Abia State money is good o!!
Gorgeous babe....., No be money???
She no try @ aLl,ǻn̶̲̥̅̊ԃ pls she should apply decency to her outfit gush it doesn't speak well of her she no fine
She's just dia Linda... U can like to over hype tins/pple sha! And wats wit all b boobs tin? Mtscheww
Linda I know what you want people to say by posting this akpucative breasted lady. Yeh right. Supper gorgeous miss uzor kalu. Ify
errrmmmm...the only thing i like about this picture are her eye brows- kapish.................empress
Breast out.....she isn't even fine....this one without make-up go ugg die.
Was it not because of her that Chima's marriage broke-up?
Neya knows what she saw in chima that made her cancel the marriage. Well onyeka knows now too
Makeup, weave, push-up bra, Instagram filters. Oh please, fake fake fake. She looks like a drag Queen even.
I miss the timeless beauty, not this manufactured one.
See my girl o, Nei-Nei!! looking haut!!
YEP!! She is a HOTTIE!!
Get gorgeous Earrings like Neya's, check out (www.ckcollier.blogspot.com)
c'mmon be honest! she's far from gorgeous jor
pls Linda do not tell me you have started kissing arses??????????? gorgeous?????? the botox forehead or the fake silicon boobs???????? disappointed at ur cheap game smh
Linda! Beauty of the day; abi cleavage of the day. *eyes rolling*
No shes not. Shes aight tho.
Wahs so gorgeous abt ha linda!!! Is it bcoz she is a former gov. Daughter? Abegi, She is just there jawe
dis one is a beauty to u? haba linda, this is artificiality personified
Tell her to remove her makeup. This is what i refer to as false advertising. lol
Iamnephiza.blogspot.com
linda georgeous what pleeeeaaasssseeee what an ugly woman abeg next
...what is beautiful about this girl now. Is it because she pushed up her boobs or what?
She wowo sha, see her desperate babies food
hot boobs ;) www.thenigerianjeweler.blogspot.com
FAKE BOOBS
Linda Linda...afi beauty naa....abeg no fall my hand.letz see her with no make up nd no push up bra
Hope she aint nothing like her dad though, else she would only be a Beautiful Monster
#eyespopping and tonguesalivating# VEry beautiful indeed and very juicy.
Yeye dey smell.
So dats y she packed her full milk factory out mtscheeew,and aunty linda whats beautiful here gaan.issorai Anny
Beauty of d day my foot
If she is beauty of d day, we go make goldie beauty of d century#mtsheww# she looks more lyk masquared, I dnt knw y some ladies use layers of make-up on deir face, at the end of day, instead of enhancin deir God given beauty, dey end up looking like ghosts
How is this gorgeous?? Cos off her portruding boobs abi wat? Mchewww#unto d nxt joh#
Wich kind name b Neya??
linda abeg gimme her connection biko....d girl is on point joor
Wich kind name b Neya??
She is fine!!
Just there
Bia Linda, is this beauty of d day or breast of d day?
is she looking for husband? is that why her pictures is posted?
i see forehead, boobs and pleeeeeenty oil..... besides that 'nothing'
learn to decorate with letters and words http://homafrica.wordpress.com/2012/08/08/decorating-with-letters-and-words/
She fall my hand upon all those loot
As the boob is, so is the forehead...
*jes passin by*
Oginikwa! Hian!
How it take concern us.mtcheeew
Beauty of the day my foot! Shes fearfully made with her face like millipede wey jam head for stone? Na only boobs i see o!
There's nothing pretty about her,she looks like a runs girl
No offence to you madam Linda but haba she not really that special..finer girls full naija..negate the fact that she be big man pikin..
Err..no be dis bebe marry chima anyaso of ceecon? Preety tho
Put those things back in before you blind people.
Chaii! Nnjoo! D-wowo! She no try @all! Abegg y she dey sweat like dat? Abi she jst finish exercise? D very exercise lol! But she try gada small dats d only unique tyn I admire abt her! ..PSSNM
Spoilt child, must she open her boobies before we notice her? msheeeew
I'm not lying. She's not fine at all. LI you are 100 times finer than her and you aren't all that.
Neya married Chimaobi Anyaso right? Traditionally and then called it off?
Kilo de linda?
Is it by throwing all ur breasts out dats one is georgous????? Mtchewwww. Abeg pass d mic
Gorgeous??? Hian...Linda ibiakwa(u ve come again)
Too much palmy on her body and face. I guess is the reflection of the money her dad stole.
omg.....that babe is nt hot at all.....very wowo babe...no hard feelings thou.
Ugly babe, infact very very Zugly... But i must commend d make up... Georgeous indeed... Linda, i wonder ur own definition of beauty, haba!
Linda why didn't you select a common Nigerian as the beauty of the day. God help you with the way you promote rich Nigerians or sons and daughters of prominent Nigerians
Ugly pic.....
Temple
Cleavage. Cleavage. Cleavage. Cleavage. Cleavage. Cleavage. Cleavage. Cleavage. Cleavage. Cleavage. Cleavage. Cleavage. TACKY. What's with the cleavage? Low self-esteem? Looks like she's struggling to breathe. Oi, love, isn't that bra too tight for you. Sort it out. Put it away. Your breast, I suppose is not all there is about you. I'm sure you have a brain and imagination. With so much cleavage, she looks DESPERATE. She'd have been okay if not for the greasy face and push up / padded bra. Smh. Whoever invented push up / padded bra and wonderbra should be flogged. With all the money your father stole from Abia State, the least he can do is buy a fcukin decent bra (that fits) for his daughter. Or were you adopted?
Linda forget dat thing joo,na makeup oh if dis babe wakeup for morning u no go recognize am oh,watsup with her two orenges pumping out like dat???post my comment or else.ngee
wow she's grown now, remember few years back when she used to run around in her diaper.
Na wah o! how time flies
HER MAKE-UP IS WEARING HER.#JUSTSAYIN
Na wah o, is she selling oranges? Too much cleavage jor. She needs to understand that less is more.
Gorgeous? Oh Linda please! I beg to differ. It's all in the makeup and the 'unpleasant' sight of her bossoms.
This gal an old meat. Cos she's d first daughter of a former governor,na Im make her package boobs like turtleneck? Na wa. Anyways it's juicy...
That's some serious push up bra.......can't hate tho
can i get her contact Linda?
She's gorgeous bt only †нє boobs caught my eyes. Really nice boobs if they're real. #no homo
chaiiii lekwanu ego ndi Abia state.
Lindalistic Linda!!! Later now you'll be asking us if it's good to expose cleavage!!!! So a whole you can call this babe flaunting her breastices in our face a beauty?? E pele ma..hehehehe
what exactly make her beauty of the day or Gorgeous? is it her boobs or forehead?naaah...am suspecting you linda
which kind waterproof boobs bi dis, u no d see linda boobs so leakable.. abeg delete
I guess it's true that beauty is in the eye of the beholder.
Linda, abeg this girl is very ugly.... What is gorgeous about her..... Ugly * ugly = ugly square.... Neny.
beauty for where, with everything popping out, just dont know if it is only me o but i just find all this half naked girls very unattractive, why cant some girl dress properly, decently.
Nice makeup. Her face no follow abeg. She's less than gorgeous shikena!!
SHe is kul and Quite bold. Stevebond007 admires!
Linda , nnem, na wetin nah? Haba! I be wan complain abt her forehead that looks like a colt's only to see some ugly pack ups; ha wa for you sha. Tank ma, for letting us see how some of our leaders pikins look like * post dis comment o*
U no de upload person comment na so no comment..
Linda haba aswear u fine pass this chick d only tin I can see here na nono chai!!!
How much she give you? where the beauty dey? Even you linda wey no fine self , you still fine pass her
d boob show is just tacky #sheesh#
No comment,in fact plp hv said all.Gorgeous my foot
She is sexy. Wats with u Nigerian pple and ur beef? The babe fine jare!!
With all d moni she still looks igbotic very native smh......
Stop hating ladies! She's pretty and there's nothing wrong with showing a little cleavage, Go and choke on some hating pie. I bet she's finer than most of you calling her ugly.
Linda,you are wicked o,lol!
Haba she not bad (wait miss shoes), she quite attractive mogbe (dodges frying pan)
chei! LIB readers!na so so negative comments.Lol
By standard she isn't in d class of beauty. Howeva beauty is relative.
Local Girl feeling funky!!!
linda no vex, she is vey ugly. and i hope she did not pay you for this. miss attention seeker
she no fine abeg. she looks tacky
na wah o, even upon the money her papa thief. choi. see her big forehead..
she looks like a man
poor neya, u wanna be famous .lmao , little rat
lol @ igbothick babe wit beautiful boobs... If dem no fyn naa to show something wey fyn now, so tey d fyn ones self come join.. So naa boobi market abi naa cleavage coture competions dey every where now.
lol @ igbothick babe wit beautiful boobs... If dem no fyn naa to show something wey fyn now, so tey d fyn ones self come join.. So naa boobi market abi naa cleavage couture competions dey every where now.
lol @ igbothick babe wit beautiful boobs... Who dash monkey banana.. Abeg naa only boobi cute for here ohh... ok bye
this girl looks like a transvestite!! very strong looking
No beauty! All I can see is over- oiled boobs. Lol
At least she more beautiful than the girl who is representing Nigeria in the miss world competition.
Why is she by forcing the breast out? Looks very unappealing.
I no behold
she ain't what one will call gorgeous jooor!
mail me @frankkunrazer.com if you want to make $1200 weekly working for a U.S. firm
I saw less that what I imagined. That's how she looks after what the father stole from Abia pple.
Biko she's not fine at all
She's pretty
Linda have you seen this? Hehehe
http://www.wazobiareport.com/newsflash/Linda-Ikeji-turns-born-again-Buys-100-million-house
Na wa ooo.. Ugly girls can sabi insult fine babes oo God.. Jealousy is a very bad thing ooo.. LWKMD.. This Babe Is Cute... She is not all that beautiful but I can bet my life she is more beautiful than most of you blind and jealous hypocrites criticising her..
Dirty Diana...
lin lin abeg abeg abeg joor
Linda na wa for you oh na beauty be this????
Dem don fuck sorry, yanpozo this one tire.
linda for this topic ehhh this is the longest hisssssss that i would give fine kor fine ni abegi pass the mic
LInda, you no try... You for no put the papa name make your readers judge am on her own. As e be, e be like say most of the comments na out of belus for the papa...
Having said this, she dey better than average and those mammary glands are something else...
wats gorgeous bout her. she is a sopilt little girl
Does exposing breast makes one gorgeous?shioooooooooooooooooooor
With these artificial breast? Mbanu
Upon the money her father stole she's still not looking cre'me enough...Wat's she sampling that waterproof boob's for ....
wetin gorgeous 4 hia abegiiii...
You must need glasses to have said that.
How could any one call someone else ugly,God's creature.Who among us can create only a finger?ever thing God has made is beautiful,as such she is cool.
Is this PR or what? Is she looking for a husband? Her face shows that she is high on ... Sorry for the guy that ends up with such an attention seeker.
Even, the kids of Femi Fani-Kayode are prettier than this and better dressed too, regardless of rumours. This is cheap attention.
The daughter of a man that women die in his homes mysteriously. Evil begets evil. Publish my comment joor!
Neya or Neyo as your friends call you, you know say you no fine reach.... all na makeup!
so can we address the real issue why her picture is posted. Clearly it cant be for popularity? Is this some kind of secret beef or did she offend anyone better yet is she getting back with you know who???
this one no gorgeous jor! money self no help her at all...and shz exposing her boobs! that means she knows her face cant catch anyone's attention so shez using the boobs to catch all the attentions...
She is really pretty
naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com
SHE'S PRETTY, LADIES STOP HATING PLEASE.
Linda!Linda!Linda!I can't believe I just wasted 5minutes of ♍Y̲̣̣̣̥ life looking at †ђξ ugly thing,ABI NA̶̲̥̅ money she take buy space?ha ha just imagine beautiful monkey
she looks like she has been having sleepless nights.
whats with the ori she rubbed on her skin. how old is she cos she looks 35 to me.
Bad belle people.. She looks pretty but I have to admit that she looks like she showered in Olive oil...
she looks tooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo toned
There isn't any difference between her and any other girl in our Nigeria streets... The only difference is that her dad is a former governor.... Outside that who is she, wat has she done... Please let celebrated people with exceptional qualities, rich or poor backgrounds I don't care, wat matters to me is who they are themselves
Linda, is this De kind of people u hang with? Those people don't even read Ur blog.
E be like say im wan be female version of im papa. A beg no do like that oh. Na train wreck be dat..
for where u see am....she no fine
her father don steal our money finish..na wa o
H.malone says......she looks like a scary movie character.woowoogly
Lindah! How can u say dis babe is beautiful! I fink u r jes tryn to qoute d bible for us here!
Dis is a vry gud defination of wat d yorubaz say "omo labi opon lare"
Belike all of una get eye problem. Una no dy c d heavy fore head? Beauty na where na? Beauty 4 alagbon! Linda put d pix 2 mock her..
Kai!! Bad belle pple. Expensive Make up or not she looks good. She can afford it so leave her to look gorgeous
Look @ it...hehehehehe!
Wow! Hate much? Hatersvill@yahoo.com!
Boobilious! D squashing acts as a breastlift. Too much exposure, I agree.
Nor bi d boobie fault oh! Na d owner of da "girls" nor gree make dem stay inside naaaa! Poor boobies.
Over baked indeed! Perhaps u shld put up ur picture next to hers so we can "appreciate" what "rightly" baked shld look like. Btw, pls tell me d picture displayed next to ur "under baked" comment isn't wot u rili look like, cos if it is...hmmmmm! Psalm23.com
Boobilious! D squashing acts as a breastlift. Too much exposure, I agree.
Look @ it...hehehehehe!
Don't mind them,your milk industry is imported!!
c
not gorgeous enough. But got da BOOBS somehow.
Na wa o!! Nigerians just like to hate shaaaa...the geh is fine, no doubt buh she could look better after all the money her father took
She need prick!
Well played! U wan carry yahoo tinz enta linda blog bah? #rabbish! U claim pipu can earn 1200 dollz weekly yet your curtains and wall no arrange? And you ursef carry strongface lyk hard poopoo so? U double try, hehehehhe 'kasali d mumuni'
Beefers.com
Pls stop beefing the young girl cos she has more succulent natural breasts Dan u! Why can't most of u appreciate a pretty girl or just shut up?
The hair and make up are geogous so deal with it. If u think she's ugly! Pls post ur best picture and let's compare.
Pretty Pretty Neya, don't worry ur haters are just suffering from Intense Frustration! Lol
whats fine abt dis on e cheiiii linda u no try oh... shes just there i mean an ok girl haba me sef fine pass dis one...lol
I think she's cute.
she's a diva tho.
ohhh