BBA Update: Housemates Keagan and Talia have sex in the house | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 August 2012

BBA Update: Housemates Keagan and Talia have sex in the house

According to people who watched it (I didn't, it doesn't show here) they had sex more than once, just after midnight. They started from the shower to the room. Damn! Wish I'd seen that live!

Did you watch the action when it went down? What did you see? Please share o :-)

93 comments:

Keagan is really a he-goat. He finished Talia. He really maximise the opportunity.... Lily

Hey linda! My choclate milk wf a dash of vanilla! Love u so much! Was screaming in my office today when my cuzn told me she took a pics wf u in london (bukkie brown).......Hav. Fun doe....Keagan is a joke! No protection nd no withdrawals! Talia shld be tested for HIV or sum ova fin! I guess she let him do her cos she has calculated erybody's chances nd figured Keagan might win....oshofree talia! I lost all respect for her! She dd not even remember seydou? Prrrgghhhh!

No he was nt. He kept going. It must ve been abt 5 rounds. And he s a screamer

Chumarh said...

Linda you be aproko sha

I don't know about the sex thing but I saw keagan on her bed trying to kiss her in the name of protecting her from prezo(monkey) fight the other day..

What do U̶̲̥̅̊ want to share eh linda? Amebo. D had sex not like a lion and lioness tho.

I watched it life, dey started from d bathroom, i must confess Keagan does it fast O,he wrapped his towel around Talia and was going up and down for abt 6mins after which they retired to d room to have some more! I thought Talia was decent but i shuld ve known beta, I feel for Seydou sha.

ONYEDIKING said...

pls update your comments thank you
www.cashnaija.com

Alex said...

I watched it LIVE! Hw dey had sex, it was jst for 3 minutes. Keagan really had sex with talia, and infact he ejaculated on time. It happened for real o.

Rubbish show. Cant waste a min watching it

Haba Talia!!! I actually saw that coming cos the kisses were just tooooo much!!! She would have waited na, game is almost over. Feel badt for her sha.

Nekky said...

she's a huge disappointment. rubbish!!! after all what she and Seydou shared.

They didn't. Just kisses and smooching.

BLOGLORD said...

She obviously prefers keegan to seydou. kpele o seydou!

BLOGLORD said...

chai! talia! standard ashawo

BLOGLORD said...

@ alex
u r a dude u will know berra. wen congi has held u as a man for a long time, u come faster. lol

Midas said...

Stupid show that adds no relevance to the society! Wetin una dey gain from watching am sef? Oh well, to each his own!

duchess said...

Ooooose! Fuckery of laive.. Saw d video, talia gave keagan BJ sef in d bath y he tried covering it wiv his towel... Funniest scene was wen wati n kyle wea peeping 2watch... Chai ┐('⌣'┐) (┌'⌣')┌ ƪ(˘⌣˘)┐ ┌(˘.˘)ʃ ƪ(˘⌣˘)ʃ"

nawa o!eeeeww.

Yet una bin dey abuse Goldie! If she did sth like dis nko? Na im be say una go kill her for airport.

Kdman said...

hmmmm, talia rt?

check 4 educational news and Technology @ https://www.nairatech.blogspot.com

Hehehe 2 mins.... Obviously the black guy will have a better cock....juicy

Fearless! said...

I wonder!
I only watched d one where Cherise won and at the end,I realised it was a waste of my time!its better nt to get attached!

LALICIOUS said...

#teamKealia......dey were so horny last nite hmmmmmmmmmmm 'licklips' dey turnd me ooooon big tyme
Dey started 4rm d bathroom naked,Keagan den used towel 2 cover so talia gave him A̷̷̴̐͠ blowjob hehehehehehe wen Talia stood,I saw Keagan bending tryin 2 put Ȋ̝̊̅§ 'P'in her 'V'still coverin wit towel I bet it cldnt stick cos she was soooo wet lol'
She den got A̷̷̴̐͠ thick blanket in bathroom tried doing it again....hmmmmmm she giggled nd ran upstairs,,Keagan met her on bed nd d story continues.......lolest'. h

Its not easy jare. I'd have done same. I can't go for that long without sex, seeing hot guys around

U see pass Biggie hehehehehehehehehehe!!!!!!!
#teamkealia too!

mewhoknowsyousowell said...

Abegiii.

Keagan L'omo. Opportunity comes but once. I really don't see what's wrong with what Talia did tho. She simply gave in to too much pressure.

--- Plus, who no wan join the winning team?

BLOGLORD said...

LALICIOUS uve got microscopic eyes. lol
nack me the tori jare.......
kai! e pain me say i quick sleep yesterday o!

Can't wait 2 c seadou's face 2mao

Hmmm....me I don't even knw wat I'll call u, cos its either ur deaf n blind, or ur jst dumb!

LALICIOUS said...

Hehehehehehe lmao.......am so Keaganfied!

the show no dey make sense again na. thank God say na Goldie even rep naija and not my Tiwa

Bunny said...

I'm so disappointed in Talia, actually lost for words..lost all my respect for her..I tot she had sense, I feel bad for Seydou doe, he geniuely loved her.. Kaiii e dey pain me o..soo Sad..

Skid said...

Lol! I berra stick to porn instead!

You are very correct. Keagan didn't give her a chance at all.

I predicted this bonking when they were in the jacuzzi. Talia kept dancing on his pk while keagan kept fondling her breast. The whole started in the shower and climaxed when he carried her up and did it briefly. I am not sure he finished that before she ran away. To be fair to her, she was so concerned about the cameras, kept saying no but Keagan was so turned on he persevered in bed. They went on till......

happyhausabunny said...

Yaaay! I'm wit u Lalicious! Keaganfied!

I stayed up and watched everybit of it. In the shower and later on the bed..Keagan really took advantage of the opportunity and had Talia welllll...no hesitation she accepted every move made by keagan.... I felt ashamed for her as a woman. Guess they were both s"x hungry.

So disappointed in Talia...I saw it coming when keagan started those advances..haba she for wait a little more naaa :(

Waste Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡f time

Kanayo said...

whao, Keegan is good at that, it lasted for close to 6mins....
naijabreakingnews.blogspot.com

@FeistyIce_ said...

@MEWHOKNOWSYOUSOWELL SO, u R A LIBer TOO.. LOOOL.. Btw, ofcus u wont c wat Talia did as anytin bad... lmao *smh* @fiercecutie

Is it true. I stayed up all night cos of this. They were just kissing and doing other things but no sex. Talia rejected him all night. She ddnt allow him but she was obviously in the mood fr it but she ddnt do it.

BBA used to mke sense buh dis BBA5 is soooo annoyin. Esp wem d show is almst ova. I saw it o talia did it keagan entered no protection. I kept screamin. Glad d madnes wil end on sunday. IMAGINE!!!
FLOBERRY aka berry wyze.

what kind of show is this, watching two people have sex, as if movie don finish for my house..mtshwww

Seydou said on his twitter page dt she ws must mad if she tinks he'l tk her back afta wt she did with keagan. I jx tink she must hv checked dt Keagan wld win so she decided 2 kip him close buh she played her cards wrongly! She won't hv hd anyfn wf keagan. She'd hv jx kept him lustn. Wat if he doesn't win? She'l loose out

No wonder Tamara was always trying to shield Talia. Its from people like Keagan that will always like to take advantage of her younger sister. A word is enof for the wise.

I feel S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ disappointed in Talia too, however, let's not all be too much in a hurry to judge her...it could be anubody!

Finally week n she spoilt evry tin.....Mstchewwwwwww she evn had beta chances dan keagan now she has lost it aLl

kelvinSnow kingslove/ey said...

i havnt watch any dis week at all bt do u(linda) rili tink someone will find love in d BBA / it z just a game cos datz wat i tink......mtchew

Obie said...

And all they could say is "she should have waited".."She has forgotten about seydou,sorry for him".."I guess they were sex starved"..yet they wished their fellow nigerian things worse than death.Am searching for that word....................aha! Hypocrites!

obinna bina said...

Interesting. Only with reading the comments, I just feel like I saw the whole scene. LIB is really a place to be

Only a few days 2 go 4 her 2 see seydou,one word#Bitch#

Linda abeg find the video and post, I need to watch it. Meanwhile who be LAILA IKEJI? Hope say she nor dey take style to infringe on your brand-name o!

Pls seydou never loved her ooo, he was using her to get to eve edith sis abeg
I dnt c anytin wrong wt wat she did ooo
A lot of us here hav done same except witout cameras.personally
I tink keagan genuiely likes her. Hw I wish I watch it sha.

Infact ehen I watched it live n direct....i was awake all nite watching d lovebirds

That Girl said...

Nnaa lekwa ndi a ooooo.Lee ka ha si "akpaputa ihe" n'elu akwa. Lollllll

U are d he-goat cos she was nt raped.....she had d oportunity to say no!!!!!! Kiki

Wat a pity!temptation usually comes at d verge of an acheivment....talia is a dissapointmnt and keagan is just a roaring lion seekn 4 whom 2 devour.talia was his prey..at least she wuld hav tot twice.....

ogee said...

Cant spend my seconds on this show .

If na Goldie una 4 don chop am raw.nw its Talia u're all cracking jokes & laughing.Shame on all of u

Am sure they hav lose their chances of wining the money

Na wa for una.....una see pass camera wen dey house....*smh* for Talia.....

Eya Ayambem said...

Feel so sorry for Seydou, he actually came to see her after his exit from the show. If you want to see another kind of heart break, check out: wives townhall connection.

heineorla said...

i can imagine seydou's partner *can't remeba ha name* doing hobby for him. rily serves him rait and for the foolish talia, neva liked ha biggest pretender eva, she only did wat she did cos she thinks he has a chance of winning me no blame keagan sha............. keagan all the way!!!

Talia my baby.........but u 4 wait small naw

U reli can't blame her,keagan pressure was way 2 much

here's a link to the sexvideo a la keagan and talia
http://www.alashock.com/2012/08/video-keagan-talia-having-sex-in-big.html

Dapoetlover said...

Talia was on heat and Keagan took d hint. Hope they both loose.

Dapoetlover said...

talia was on heat and Keagan took d hint.
At least now we know who used d condom that Yadel found in downville on week 2

Where can I download the video in 3gp or mp4 onto my mobile?

Lmao!!! I ddnt watch the stuff but from all these comments I now hav a perfect veiw of all dat transpired btw keagan n talia!!!my naija peeps,una dey see even pass big broda sef.(Damdiva)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L_79DnmIm84

Here's a link linda to the bonking ...lol. Talia sha

Chumarh said...

So Who's gonna win Keagan or talia

Chumarh said...

Who go win nw

All of u sayn u sayn u are disappointed re on ur own. Its not the right thing to do but its not so easy to stay off the one u r attracted to for soooo long mehn. Be disappointed in both and not the girl.

Most of you ladies do worse every friday.

Meanwhile Linda, u don fall our hand yakata. Remember you are not the only blogger. This is your job u know. In fact its u i am disappointed in, sure you gave Mr. Iroko what he needed *wink* as we have given our blessings

Warreva!!!! D'yu guys tink its easy to go three months without sex?? Mostly wen theres a hot guy makin advances @yu? Stupse! Yu guys shud leave talia abeg...i just hope she enjoyed it is all...nd moreover its not lyk she slept wit seydou or did she?

Lwkm4h....less than 2mins sef
Choi

Neto said...

Did Prezzo and Golddie have sex in the house too. Am just asking cos I didn't watch it.

as myself said...

Lol!! Yeah it is.if u ve self control.pple stay without relationships 4 yearss nd without sex.

Why we no go chop Goldie, she be our own; Talia na 9ja pikin? Nobody go see I'm pikin do ashewo and clap for am....so talia and whoever can put on a day time show for all we care. Thank you goldie for keeping ur legs crossed despite all......Linda , u bad girl.

@midas THANK YOU i don't get why ppl degrade themselves by watching a bunch of manner-less fools on big brother

oh and btw @ August 5, 2012 11:21 AM ; NOT EVERY WOMAN OUT THERE IS A LOOSE HOE SUCH AS YOURSELF AND 'TALIA' OK?A FEW OF US STILL KNOW OUR WORTH

If it was Goldie did this now there would be 200+ comments cursing her and reigning abuses on her. Smh got hypocritical Nigerians.

BBA orgy program.

Talia ȋ̝̊̅§ J̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅ ̊s̶̲̥̅̊t̲̅ abitch ...mcheew

Go to bigbrother VIP and watch it all if you dont believe they had SEX............

they had five rounds

HOT HOT HOT.. he made her pussy really happy..loved dem 2geda..make dem go fuck n chop his money

Hellо fгіеnds, itѕ fantaѕtic artіclе гegarding
tutorіngand fullу explainеd, κeеp it up all thе time.
walmartpranks.com

Good blog poѕt. I absolutely loνe thiѕ sіte.
Stick with it! Read A lot more

My brother recommended I would possibly like this blog.
He used to be entirely right. This publish actually made my day.
You cann't imagine simply how a lot time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

my webpage - bmi calculator female

Breville Barista Express BES860XL is a smart investment,
and it will make your breakfast time more flexible and joyful; it saves time and brings
out the perfect flavor in your espresso. Keep your money in your
pocket and do away with those costly cups from the neighborhood baristas.
Enough foamed milk is added to the espresso to make a five ounce cup and then
stirred in.

Review my web blog ... espresso machine