Asari Dokubo spits fire, threatens to bomb Hausa's in Niger/Delta | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 August 2012

Asari Dokubo spits fire, threatens to bomb Hausa's in Niger/Delta

What the former Ijaw Youth Council president and founder of Niger Delta People's Volunteer Force said while addressing a press conference in Abuja on Monday:
The arrogance of B/H is un-islamic. The type of bomb they are using is small small pikin bomb. If we begin, nobody will stay in Abuja. 
We don’t manufacture bomb but we buy bombs & dynamites. I started armed struggle in the N/Delta. It's because of GEJ that we at quiet. Soon, we will not be able to guarantee our patience any more. If Ijaw people should retaliate, every household in the North will cry. It is the North that needs peace more than us.
Everybody must impress it on them that they should shield their sword. GEJ must convey a SNC. If I were GEJ, I will roll out tanks to Maiduguri when they declared that everybody must become a Muslim. It is only a SNC that will solve the problem. The solution to the Boko Haram crisis is to dissolve the government and invoke a SNC. But we are not saying Goodluck Jonathan has tried. He has failed. What is Godson Orubebe still doing in the federal cabinet. A time will come if he doesn't change, our people will say, Goodluck, you are on your own. He has every power and every moral authority to convey a Sovereign National Conference. He must correct the 55 years injustice on us.

I want to be fair to IBB and Buhari on the Boko Haram crisis. They have nothing to do and cannot do anything about it. But the fact remains that the political elite of which IBB & Buhari belongs have not been able to address the problem of Boko Haram. They cannot do anything because nobody wants to commit suicide.

The Boko Haram people are just killing themselves but cannot kill us.The Amnesty is a bribe. I did not partake in the amnesty programme. Amnesty was just a bribe for the oil to flow. Its the North that needs peace more than us. We carry the resources. The coastal area is in our hands. Even the Presidency is in our hands."

83 comments:

As far as I'm concern I support Asari Dokunbo killing inocent people every day? Oh! No please enough of these nonsense and rubbish.

ONOME says.......
Area

Area
Ok na!Una dey hear so?
*runnin away as fast as my short legs can carry me*

Mad man.

YINOTINTO said...

Asari pls make sure u bring ur threats to pass, cos ds abokis are really taking us for granted. useless aboki animals.

Princess of Zion said...

My gosh!! What is this about? Terrible!!

Olayinka said...

Asari Dokubo is a fool.

Green said...

Easy oooooooo bros Asari. we want one Nigeria. we want peace in Nigeria. cos when elephants are fighting, the grass fills the pain.

Gengeun!! Ndi hausa una nugo?

Inforepublic said...

This is what the north wants. Elements of northern extraction have been fanning the embers of disunity. We are already at the edge of the precipise. God bless Niger Delta.

Does Asari av any form of education atall? He talks bullshit. Its really appalling hw shallow he thinks

Asari u re no use too,why not involve urself fully by asking to talk to dem to knw really wat dey want?if una want fight then u all shld get a venue for urselves far frm we d normal citizens,

California love said...

Wats d use of ur education wen U̶̲̥̅̊ re nothing but a coward..mtsheeew

Y not say dt to BH

Wats d use of ur education wen U̶̲̥̅̊ re nothing but a coward..mtsheeew

Some pple lacks common sense.dt means U̶̲̥̅̊ all enjoy d killings of pple in d north.nobody is ready to fight back,Asari talks and you all condemn him.until bh kills some of ur family members b4 U̶̲̥̅̊ knw who to support.shege banzas!

Hmmmm atlast somebody is speaking from d other side of d country,no section of dis country has monopoly of violence,its high time the government nipped this menace on the bud,before we see a repeat of 1967 stiring us at d face again.tired of incessant killing of innocent citizens.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310

Me I support asari oo.. Good points laid out. Gej has rly failed.

Right words coming from the wrong person
@te_mi3

l quite agree with Asari,we've had enough of dis human slaughter frm the north,they shud knw they are not the only ones that own Nija.

adukeologe(clickme) said...

i see where he's coming from, i just dont think fire for fire is the way... but then what is the way?

learn how to decorate with letters and words at http://homafrica.wordpress.com/2012/08/08/decorating-with-letters-and-words/

rukevwe said...

Asari dokubo is one of d most tribalistic nigerian ve eva known. Jus 2 refresh ur memory, during d subsidy protest it ws d same man dat ws issuing threats ere n dere supporting d move by jonathan sayin if anybody tries 2 get him out of power nigeria wud b in total disarray. I wud like sumbdy 2 ask him hw he as contributed 2 d development of d niger delta? He now sits next 2 s broda or (our son) like all niger deltans always say.s utterances r unguarded n inciting.2 wrongs dnt make a right, hw can u say u buy bombs n dynamites? Shudnt d SSS pay him a visit??? God bless nigeria n may peace reign in our belovd country IJN, Amen.

Alicia said...

Asari, before you start your madness, you should know that Boko Haram is a sect of the muslim community. So going ahead to kill innocent muslims will not affect BH members. To the best of my knowledge they have also been some attacks on mosques. So fish out the real enemies and deal with them accordingly

who is dat fool asking how much education does asari have? the people destroying this country how much education do they have? we are forming we r more enlightened these suckers are using that against us and killing us all

Dr. Pinch said...

Pls those that have not tasted war befor should pls try it out and see the sweetness. The igbos have done that from 1967-1970. Am so sorry that the Niger delta ppl are waking up from sleep this late. Good morning Asari Dokubo, Good morning ijaw ppl,good morning Niger delta.

@rukevwe did u hear ur self speak? People like u will neva understand the kind of a mess this country r in, to think that we will condone this incessant killing to continue un-abaited. Well i think that the problem of this country is with people like u, who think that fuel subsidy is more important than all the innocent lives lost in this BH mayhem.

I am, the no Sender. said...

You call him mad? Is it not Nigeria that is mad? Even you are you not mad already?

No light, no water, increase of electricity tariff not commiserate with supply, traffic gridlocks that can be killing, steady and upward increase in prices of commodities, no roads, no sky as in pollution's taken over, no food, no police, no government, nobody to care, Boko Haram bombings every other day etc. and you call Asari mad?

If you are related to members of the Boko Haram and even practice bokohararism, your relatives and friends are not affected by the bombings then you may be about the only person and your ilks not yet mad.

Guy abi na girl you be, don't open your mouth abi na hand to say anything you so desire or else you go find out that you stinnnkkkkkkk.

Oghene bikoo!!!! my brother tell dem cos wen Niger Delta start now area go dey boil like yam o, nonsense!!! enough is enough jare. No b person wey im shit smell dem go catch cos no b every shit dey smell. u r mouted

God is watching everybody, the people killing innocent people, the leaders who seems incapable, the elites who dont care, the citizens who talks anyhow, be careful what you say because judgement day is coming. Christians should devise a means of protecting their self since the country is like this, I know my parish in Lagos have taken pro active measures like installing security equipments and mandated that no vehicle will come close to the church, then the people maning the gates of the church should raise alarm if they notice any unusual movements. We cannot leave the security for only Jonathan. Goodday.

i see the future....i see a greener pasture..i see 5 to 6 new nations breaking out of nigeria...yes this is true i see 1, the islamic republic of nigeria (northerners)2,oduduwa republic, 3, Southern nigeria 4, Middle belt republic, and Federal Republic of brafia and any other that ll emerge....i see, i see, i see...by 2015 y'all ll relate to this comment soon...linda take note

God bless u 4 this comment

When a misguided and misinformed Man is talking ONLY fools listen..Asari U need to see beyond ur NOSE..U lack information,knowledge and wisdom...Please get the right information, know ur premise very well before opening ur vocal cavity and spite jargons

God bless u as well! Wise words from a decent reader!

He is also a muslim, Obj shd v just killed him in jail! Hehehe!

U dat is talking nonse about asari and education u need to take a nap and let senseble people talk sense. Ur presode has failed u, all de so called educated house of assemble and rep has failed, guy BH dont need education to kill innocent people at all, so why should asari get one either. So shutup and sleep, or go drink garri so u can reason.

Huh! Asari you hve spoken well though like a layman. the truth of the matter is that a continent have said Nigeri will split come 2015 if i am not mistaken. they are seriously making sure their prophecies come to past. They are the ones sponsoring this sect. the sect am sure am not nigerians. they want nigeria to split through religious war so that when such happens, the so called continent will be sending relief materials to the victors....but God no go gree

Asari Dokubo, has been Known to be a freedom fighter...Let's face fact who in our beloved country Nigeria Love the way some group of individuals from disguise themselves as Boko Haram Killing our citizen's for nothing sake....

tosin said...

Refreshing to hear sme1 speak honestly instead of all d fake rehearsed speeches

I been GEJ should treat Boko Haram as pig's that don't deserve to Live...Cos this are disguise group of individuals Killing Nigerian's for nothing sake...

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

i really don't understand folks in this blog what has Asaris fucking education gat to do with the killings and mayhem dat has over taken this great nation infact boko haram is murdering everybody and som fool on this blog is talking rubbish about Asaris education. Asari marely pointed out that Good luck fucking Jonathan has failed this nation in terms of security and he is right
when Baba iyabo was in aso rock for 8 years there was no boko there was no militants all these escalate during Good lucks regime all Asari is saying that a time will com wen every region and tribe will have to defend themselves does it take education to know how to defends yourself

Most times i keep quite to a situation and its because i don't either know what to say or i am not sure of how i can contribute.

I will encourage everyone here to KEEP SHUT if he/she does not have the right word we need in time like this, stop spitting shit and hit the nail on the head.

Nigerians are fucking coward, our God is "mighty in battle", while will He be mighty if there were no wars.

See, if you want peace to reign you have to prepare for war even if it will cost you your life, after all more innocent blood than yours has been shed in this country and you are sitting down there criticizing someones opinion.

Perhaps maybe you don't know how it feels when someone close to you was shattered right in your presence, people go to church/mosque to worship God and they never return home and you are talking of one Nigeria.

LET SEE HOW LONG YOU CAN KEEP NIGERIA "ONE" ROCK SIT GEOGRAPHER.

And u are a bigger fool....wait till u loose one of ur relative before u kno how much pain this boko haram inflict on people.

Dude is speaking the TRUTH!!

Uncle Asari has just suceeded in saying everything but NOTHING. From retaliation to NSC and then his arm struggle, and couldn't finish telling us about his weaponry befor wandering off to IBB and Buhari's camp. Haba uncle come out clean and talk na biko. Make some sense and focus on one thing next time.(Well he only wanted some press time in the first place so we can know he is still there, and I think he got just that)
*Mr. Spring said so**

OH NO! THAT IS THE BEGINNING OF A WAR right there and guess who will suffer, the ones who do not own weapons, women and children. This is not what we want and I bet this is what this Boko bastards want anyway. Unrest in the land because one of their bastard evil hausa brother is not leading naija

Austin sunday said...

Asari, i wil prefer u come out boldly & make a national speechs let everybody hear u we need men like u 2 talk @ least d B/H wil kn dey ar pple dat ar above dem.

God bless Nigeria.

ani james said...

U r a bigger fool am sure u r a muslim dats y u want ur bros 2 continue killing we christians. Foolish fool like u (a very very long hiss).

ani james said...

Pls thanks 4 giving him dat piece of advice. (Hissssssssss) educated coward

AbujaKenneth said...

The patience will still be there as long as GEJ is still on the throne at Aso Rock because the name of his wife is PATIENCE. Ilike like that piece "they need peace more"

soso soberekon said...

we are ready 4 anything the northners want we aint fools,we all just love peace,but enough is enough

ani james said...

My friend will u shut ur dirty smelling mouth up n go give urself some brains we need some1 from d naija delta dat can speak 4 us. Don't u know if we didn't have some1 like asari dis muslims from d north would have taken their thirst 4 blood 2 d niger delta since dey feel dey r superior 2 us

I get amazed at the level of ignorance amongst our people.I speak specifically to anon 11:23,anon 11:43 and rukevwe.You all are most likely sitting in your comfort zones and your fellow contrymen are dying for no reason other than that they are xtians and come from the south and you sit there and run your mouth commenting on what you are so ignrant about.
I am a xtian woman living in abuja and i have members of my church who have relatives,i mean young people who have been orphaned,widowed and pple that have lost everythng they have laboured for and are lucky to be alive.There's a young man who saw his whole family wiped out right before his eyes and you are here talking about what you know nothinh about.
For the 1st tym,sm1 dares this people and you are saying what?The church and others have been toeing the line of dialogue and what has happened,
please leave asari,let him speak, then afterwards, when all of us get tired,we can then dialogue.For now,heeeen heeeen.......*rubbing my right fist against my left palm*

Alica,ehn,over sabi, we know its a sect in muslim,its also a sect of christians that will do confront them.Sect versus sect,is there a problem with that?
kai those of you in the other parts of this country are so ill informed.
Anon 11:23,anon 43, rukevwe,read some more, get some more information.

â„“☺â„“ @ "na small small pikin bomb dem D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ use". And its true, IED, can coke bomb.

Alica,ehn,over sabi, we know its a sect in muslim,its also a sect of christians that will do confront them.Sect versus sect,is there a problem with that?
kai those of you in the other parts of this country are so ill informed.
Anon 11:23,anon 43, rukevwe,read some more, get some more information.

Shatap u idiat!!! Killing d christians in d north isn't inciting war bah?oya give us ur dumb solution!!!mscheeew,jst go 2 bed olodo!beloved country indeed

U too!jst shatap also. All bokos are muslims abi??? Is there any boko member who is a christian?NO .Are they killing just guilty christians?NO....so my dear,by killing d muslims,it will def get 2 dem jst d way it gets 2 us when ey kill christians! Kapish??? Onye iberibe.Linda,beta jst post dis my comment o!I warn thee

Your the biggest fool for even noticing hz a fool..hediat!

@alicia:ur a big sheep who will b killed 4 stealing grass,ur d first person dat will b fished out idiot! Alicia my ass..is dat ur real name? Thief!@anon 11:24 aboki coz u com 2 repair my shoes I've not poured u acid lemme catch u?wat do u kno abt asari and hz education background?

True dat... *thumbs up* 4 real

Londoner said...

Asari Dokubo, it's about time someone spoke up against the injustices done to our people in Nigeria by Hausa / Fulani people. They don't want peace. Maybe a taste of their own medicine will shut them up. The Hausa and Fulani people hide under religion to commit all kinds of atrocities against our people and destroy Nigeria's economy. Whatever you do, stay safe cos we need people like you. We can't sit on our hands while our people are being disadvantaged and massacred. Enough is enough. Asari Dokubo for PRESIDENT !!! Asari Dokubo for PRESIDENT !!! Asari Dokubo for PRESIDENT !!! Asari Dokubo for PRESIDENT !!! Asari Dokubo for PRESIDENT !!! Asari Dokubo for PRESIDENT !!! Asari Dokubo for PRESIDENT !!! Asari Dokubo for PRESIDENT !!!

You just spoke like a child.Grow up and use ur brain.

ABAVO VOICE said...

The truth will one day come out.Why we cannot fully ultilize the military is beyond me. Ibori handed Delta state to his cousin oduagha.The guy is an accreditted theif. The deposed obi of abavo gave 1.5 million naira to delta police commissioner.Now the community is being held to ransome. 34 innocent young men jailed. NIGERIA, the same money you love will destroy you soon.

I beleiv soon,all dis wil come to past

Linda pls publish the story of Abavo in delta state for us now. The community is about to explode.

We can't support this kind of rubbish becos it will only lead to more chaos and anarchy and God forbid a civil war... It is painful to see what boko harem is doing in our great nation but that is why we have the police who need to work harder to bring the culprits to justice. A few bad oranges does not spoil the whole bunch and what good can come out of killing innocent people. No we don't sit and agree to wrong we stand up and condem it ...

Asari U a the biggest fool in south south..U better advise ur OLODO mR No SHOE to tackle security issues...Mumu

Go Rivers Bro!! I enjoyed the rhetoric. Na we we for south south!!. We no dey manufacture no gaddem small backyard bomb. We buy dem shiznits off the production line with the gaddem oil money abi? I guess dis statement go make Boko Haram begin dey shake in their boots. Well, Nigeria has a long way to go. All dis threat, and d problem still is that all this agitation and destructive behavior among youth is fueled by economic injustice. People are desperate and need to have some sense of certainty and a future in their daily lives. Something they can live for and look forward to. Right now, the level of hoplessness is so high, it seems better for these youth and males to run amock on their testosterone and anger. Wealthy Nigerians, you are not safe if all around you is squalor and you are coated in diamonds. You become a target for true miscreants and "miscreants of opportunity". Let us start a national movement where we focus on bringing hope back to the youth.

tamara said...

Olayinka u r d biggest fool on earth. If I hv wat it takes to destroy u n ur ppl. I go let d earth open up n swallow u n ur stupid northern people. U come use olayinka so dat we no go knw say u b boko haram. Idiot

tamara said...

Ano 12:24am. Thunder fire you.

asari pls shut up, u are not better than thenm. what has ur cause done for naija delta? u r busy milking frnm d same bad govt n claiming to be fighting our interest.....mschewwwww

i call for disintegration, what use r we together when we hate ourselves

wagzi said...

LET US. ALL WATCH. OUR. UTTERANCES IT CULD HMMMMMMM

I would like to educate the ignorant idiots in the south that manage to make everything about them. For your information 90% of the people that have been killed in the north are muslims, those that have been caught with bombs have been christians or sss agents. The media is controlled by the goverment, and they will report what the government wants them to report. I am a muslim and I have lost family members to BH so I know exactly how it feels.BH is the government, GEJ said it himself, but nooooooo people still won't agree. Who the hell does dakubo think he is threatening? We northerners are also tired of all this wahala and still being blamed. All this is a ploy to divide the country, and trust me we want that more than anything. Oil is and has been a CURSE to Nigerians. We would gladly go back to our groundnut which if I may add was used to build to bloody south. I don't think we were making noise that time o, we were not shouting that it is ours! Asari dokubo and all those GEJ controlled militants r a joke. They should better shut up or they will see what warfare really is! Let's divide the country! We want our Arewa, we would gladly sit back, relax and watch the ijaws, itsekiris, ibibios, ogonis etc who are still fighting within themselves and can't decide who the real 'owners' of the oil are. The media and government have created a false scenario and the dumb followers are following, they won't use there brains that God gave them to THINK! You all didn't learn o from the time of slavery when all your ancestors were tricked and shipped off! When dosunmu sold lagos to the white man, all because of GREED! God forbid sha!

MOST OF UNA NEVER SEE DIRTY SLAP NA bullet n bomb u de call abi? Dem no born Una during BIAFRA ABI? dis bread n butter, gala, correct egusi, eba, goat meat ,ice cream whey u de chop now..cherisham woo...if bomb begin de comE u no seeam wooo

Gift said...

let us call a spade a spade, mr. GEJ is d BH we kn, everytin abt him is disgusting. Just check his life history. Both d arewa and 9ja-deltans shld just seal their lips, Asari y nt talk 2 ur so called broda jonah. He's d cause of all dis, he's a blood sucker, an agent of darkness. Ever since he assumes dat seat everytin in 9ja became worst, the fuel subsidy issue, boko haram, borrowing trillions of naira 4 2013 budget.

I can't understand this bokos,muslims and northerners are also victims of this guys,hence my question is this,are this bokos truly Nigerians?because none of this makes sense to me,why would a northern muslim kill his brother?some things are not adding up.Could it be that foreign national were funded and hired to these jobs.

Abeg if u(Asari) needs backup, I get Jack Bauer direct No. Bt I wan make E end for season1 abeg. No season2-8 bikowa!!! Kels

A foolish man is known by his words, idiot, do muslim goes 2 church,BH haram like u, the blood of Jesus will continue 2 fight for us, BH morons

I remember asari dokubo turning muslim @ sme point in hs life,n married to a muslim even as I speak. I bliv he shud b in a better position 2 advice his fellow muslims. Bt if he decides 2 bomb them all,then his inlaws should nt b ruled out in d bombing.BOMB DEM ALL

This is the same country you want me to pack my load and return to abi, where idiots are threatening each other with bombs....Nigeria is doomed if we have madmen walking up and down and saying or doing whatever they like, as i de here nobody fit threaten to blow up even him backyard, my windows and doors are open right now as we sleep, my children de inside, no yawa, so wetin wan make me pack my load come that nija, swag....not now, abeg cool e

Churchman said...

By d tym Asari strikes,north would be in flames,and Boko whatever,would confess.I BELIEVE IN ASARI.

Boko haram are not and do not represent the north.they are a small group that some have claimed are political.So far they've killed both southerners and northerners,muslims and christians alike.It is clear that their actions are contrary to their threats.They threaten christians but have targeted muslims and christians.Reprisal killings would be senseless and unjustified.Problem is,a heinous pattern has existed over the years.People in power have incited religious wars in the past and the government have not brought those crimes and those responsible to book.Consequently a purposelessly insane group,defraud of human affection,without any sense of moral responsibilty can perpetuate evil with impunity under the same umbrella.The problem is not the people,the problem is the government,and the problem with the government is corruption.Corruption is the genesis,the root cause of all the problems Nigeria is facing.What we are doing is addressing the symptoms and neglecting the disease.What we are doing is cutting the branches and forgetting the roots of the tree.Jonathan did not start it,he inherited it.