Dear LIB Readers: Should I quit this relationship? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 July 2012

Dear LIB Readers: Should I quit this relationship?

From a LIB reader
I am in a distance relationship with a guy for close to a year now ,who claims he's going to marry me, he is a womanizer, when I mean a womanish he goes after anything on skirt. At first I tried to overlook it since I visit once a month he should have the privilege to have some fun, but its too much. I have lost hope of him changing because all his friends I know even those I haven't seen but heard of are the same. I know one who has over 11 girlfriends(not exaggerating) & he's married. His messages, both sms, Facebook wall, bb msgs are nothing to write home about, different girls with their different ways of addressing him. Whenever am around he tells these girls that he's out of town.

Worst of all anytime we have a misunderstanding he doesn't talk about it until we get to a public place & he never says his part, he talks to me in a harsh & disrespectful tone whenever his friends are around or we are in public. At times I feel I should just close my doors against him and walk away, but I feel I should be a little more patient. Should I quit?

209 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 209 of 209

she must be stupid for asking that question ehh nonsense if you like siddon dey look there mschew!!!

MUMU stay there...stupid question

lilz said...

mtchweeeeeeeeeee u dont really have sense sha..thats why hes treating u dis way its obvious...DUMB question.. NONSENSE!!!!

Lol! @ Joan, I tink I buy ur opinion shaa, babes u shud knw wat is best 4 u,bt I advise u wake up 4rm ur slumber! It's nt a do or die thing.

trish said...

babe u be fool,u sound desperate just cos u want to be married,u dont even love or respect urself

Fools

U said he's married & u still wanting to hold on with patience????*surprised*
No rite thinking girl wld do dat ..am sorry to say. Y not just do d rite tin & save ursef from further pains...

thank God urs is just 2yrs mine was 7gud yrs, i had to guit cus he was more dan a flirt n a cheat.
Leave him cus wen dis door closes anoder opens, though he doesn't knw wot he has for now.

do you realize u r asking Nigerians for an answer to ur stupid idiotic DAFT question, i wish u added ur face to that post so i could slap some senses into ur empty head....Nooooo!!! remain der like a foool..OTOCHHHHHAAAAAAA!!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 209 of 209   Newer› Newest»