Sexy Steel marries UK lover | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 December 2010

Sexy Steel marries UK lover

Hip hop singer, Sexy Steel married the mother of his two children, Omoluwa Falua, a nurse based in Dublin, on Sat Dec 18th, 2010. The two who met in a church in Lagos, dated for several years before tying the knots last weekend. Wishing them a happy married life.

4 comments:

wow! congrats omoluwa falua....best wishes. my love to ur babies.

I didn't know that Dublin is now in UK.

Dublin? UK? Dublin is the capital city of Ireland; Republic of Ireland. Republic of Ireland is an EU member country. Republic of Ireland is an independent country of its own. Northern Ireland is one of the four countries of the United Kingdom. Northern Ireland (IRA / Sinn Fein / terrorism country; Sinn Fein is Irish republican party seeking to end British rule in Northern Ireland) is not Ireland (Guiness and drunkeness country). But they are all Irish... seperated by religion and the British divide and rule mentality and turning the whole world against one another, etc. The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland is commonly known as the United Kingdom, the UK, or Britain. UK (the flag is Union Jack) = England, Scotland, Wales, Northern Ireland. I'm English, but, I don't like the English or Scots, Welsh or Irish; they are all oyinbo and very, very two-faced: I'm EU, so, just like Euro-Vision song contest, Fifa (England's Bid to host ANY World Cup, NUL points goes to England and the British (racist) Empire :)

@Anonymous 2:24 am, all that epistle just to say Dublin is not in UK? Why don't you kuku buy Linda a Geography textbook?