Elizabeth Elohor Aisien delivers baby girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 20 December 2010

Elizabeth Elohor Aisien delivers baby girl

Ex-Miss Nigeria UK and boss of Beth Model Agency, Elizabeth Elohor Aisien, was delivered of a baby girl in a London hospital on Tuesday 14th of Dec. Mother and child are doing great. Congrats girl!

14 comments:

Congrats Elohor...many blessings to you and your baby. I just admire this chic die

"was delivered of a baby girl"...is that english???

Anonymous 2.10am, it is not english, it is yoruba.

DUDU said...

Congratulations dear

Chilling said...

Congrats to this beautiful couple.

Seun J said...

What's with all these people who keep coming here to correct the use of English? Reminds me of the "storey/Storeyed" one too. And the funny thing is that there is usually nothing wrong with what they are correcting. Moral of the story: If you are not well-versed in English Language, don't go around correcting people! OLODOS!

Pauline said...

Ah! The person just wants to know if it is English, that's all. He is not olodo.;-) Abi am i wrong? The answer is- Yes, it is english. Or does it look like spanish?

Sasha said...

@ Anonymous 2.10am - if you mean is this correct English. Yes, it is. If you are trying to point this out as incorrect, then you do need some lessons in English. ***smh****

Ayo said...

Please when did she get married again?

Awwww Congrats Elohor.God bless you and your family.

NO it is not english it is arabic,

I think delivered a baby girl is more appopriate

Linda pls Is this an English class