Emem Isong and Lancelot Imaseun

Wow Mag editor and Monalisa Chinda

Uche Jombo and Mma Edokpolor

Actresses; Memory Savanhu and Barbara

Susan Peters and Stephanie Okereka

Uche and Nonso Diobi

24 comments:

ULTRABEEMBOO-hawtmess said...

Mike Ezuruonye in the pics......***dies from razzness virus*** what was he doing back there????

rukky Sanda - honay bunch why ur arms looking tranny-ish

uche jumbo - girrrlllll!!! is that ya house??? cos sistah gurl, them folks izz sho sweating like christmas goats.....abeg invest in some AIR CONDITIONING!!!! lol

Steph Okereke - gurlfriend....dat out is looking very "Goodwill/ Oil Maill market".....lol

Monalisa - sweetie didnt mama tell u about those TURA creams....bad for ya health abeg...

chei, abeg i no get power to comment on the others Z-listers abeg.....

Dlapikin said...

On nollywood uncut they said it was at Emem isong's so whose party/house was it?

Gabriel Ugoala said...

Go Uche Go Uche Gooooo,i alwayz knew that this girl knows how to party...

franni said...

rukky usually has this signature photo pose of someone whose neck is hurting.

muero_ebony said...

@franni, i totally agree with you, her guess her neck is hurting real bad and her lips are always like dat in every pinshure, abi na her style of blowing a kiss to her fans???

Abike said...

Ultrabeembee... all ur comments sound bitter. U need a therapist. I have a feeling you are a hateful person. Seek Jesus.

always as classless as ever...this igboish thing will always be present..rukky always conscious of the camera with this her chavy posing..they make the sound of celebrity look so cheap n tasteless!love stephnie.uche should grow up and start thinking of marriage instead of gathering all dis small girls in d name of party.monalisa go back to ur husband house and be a wife and mom.this is all reason u leave in d first place.

Kevin Obosi said...

Who lives in a house like this?
Where was the venue of this sárá?
Was there no Food/Drink for the 'guest' the whole table looks empty?
Why was everyone looking so bored?

Xmas Party INDEED!!!

PS: Memo to Uche: If you can't afford to host friends PROPERLY...PLS don't bother.

Linda It's not worth BLOGING.

doll (retired blogger) said...

monalisa looks pretty

NINA said...

who are the actresses memory savanhu and barbara..i have never seen them...if uche was able to pull this crowd together she must be really well liked in the nollywood circles...kudos..

Chilling said...

Rukky Sanda should lose that irritating pout. She looks so common all the time! Is Mona Lisa of mixed parentage or does she have a bit of albinism or is she way too light?

Love Tonto's hair..... LMAOOO @ULTRABEEMBOO-hawtmess's comments.

noella said...

how come omotola and genevieve are never at these parties..do they really think they are all that??? granted genevieve is a big star...but please overrated omotola does not seize to amaze me...ppl have really helped her inflate her overhyped ego..i maintain she is not a good actress with her bad hair jobs and missing her lines..sorry i sound a little disgusted,...but pleeeze lets keep it real...omotola especially never attends her fellow actors and actresses gigs wats up with that???

Alicia says....

@noella, you seem VERY BITTER! what does omotola and genevieve have to do with this event? for one: MAYBE omotola and genevieve weren't invited. for two: if you follow genevieve nnaji on twitter, you'd know she was in Ghana for about two days attending an award ceremony and taking care of other business. she even wished uche happy birthday via twitter.
genevieve and omotola probably wouldn't even be caught dead at a party like this, especially when the razziest babe Rukky Sanda is attending.
and incase you've forgotten, these celebrities have LIVES. maybe they are filming, or giving an interview, doing a photo shoot, carrying on with their lives!!
did you seriously not think before posting that comment?

@Chilling
Monalisa is just very very light skinned. her eyes are even slightly greenish.
what would make you think she is albino? this is a common thing among Igbos.

@anonymous 1:56
what "igboish" thing.
are you trying to cheaply diss Igbos?

@Kevin Obosi
LOL

Bulldog said...

@Ultrabeembo: Your comments show that you're a freaking bimbo allright! Plenty on the tongue, none in the brain.

And to Ultrabeembo (who for the life of me can't spell simple ULTRA BIMBO) and all them people who just can't stop beefing even if their freaking lives depend on it, I'm dedicating MI's 'Beef' to you guys and y'all can go hug a transformer while you're at it. If you can't find a transformer, there's always a NEPA pole for you to dance on!

Chilling said...

Anon January 1, 2011 9:39 AM; re-Mona Lisa, you've said it. "Her eyes are slightly greenish!" That's definitely a strain of albinism.
You said it's common among the Ibos. I'll look for one when next I'm in my village in Imo state!!

Alicia says...

@Chilling
I'm from Imo State too!
well, i guess i shouldn't generalize and say Igbos.
but I have a lot of relatives like that.
i guess they all just have traces if "albinism"???

i never knew having colored eyes was a trace of albinism.
REALLY?

I'll have to double check that.

Monalisa's not Igbo..she's from Rivers State, Ikwerre to be precised.

Laughing @ all the comments...some party ehn?....anything worth doing....is worth doing well...from the look of the party, e get as e be sha!

p.s....is it compulsory for gals to wear short gowns even when they know they don't have the body for it?!!!

@anonymous 8:54 pm

Ikerre IS Igbo! some people are Nigerians and don't even know Nigeria sha...
they are an Igbo sub-group and speak their own DIALECT of the Igbo language.

PLS THIS IS NOT UCHE JUMBO PARTY, SHE DID ONLY HER BDAY PARTY I THINK EMEM DID D XMAS PARTY OR ITS FOR THEIR ROYAL ARTS WHATEVER LINDA U SHOULD FOLLOW THIS CELEBS TWITTER PAGES N POST CORRECT GOSSIP OR NEWS THAT WAY WHN LOSERS POST ALL THIS BEEFING YAB COMMENTS IT WILL BE TO THE RIGHT POST.

skankmypeaceofmind said...

when i talk say monalisa dey use cream una say i dey jealous. its as simple as abc...if you are light your are more likely to bleach because there is this pressure to be lighter and people telling you its ok because you already light-skinned. mona and nadia are classic examples of light skinned girls who bleach. its not toning, toning is using an astringent like royallux or clearsil on your face after cleansing. this is skin whitening but of course her supporters will always kiss her ass.

Thanks nice picture........Xmas party...........hair jobs............

C199 said...

ULTRABEEMBOO-hawtmess - at least they are better than you who stay on screen and gossip no job or nothing to do...dis girl u suck and stink people like you are the worst people in life...