'My dad didn't live to enjoy the luxury I planned for him' Kingsley Okonkwo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 21 December 2010

'My dad didn't live to enjoy the luxury I planned for him' Kingsley Okonkwo

Click for Full Image Size
"He had worked so hard to bring us up, and it pains me he had to go like that. We just bought a brand new Toyota Sienna 2010 for him and had plans to move him into the new house in Omole which we built for him. Hewasn't supposed to go now" KC Presh's Kingsley Okonkwo
Elder Daniel Okonkwo will be buried in his home town on Dec 27th. He is survived by his wife and seven children

19 comments:

DUDU said...

What is always wrong with this boy sef! I commiserate with him on his loss but the gory material details were not necessary.

Seun J said...

Here we go again. Blah blah blah! Even when he's mourning, he's still bragging. It must be in his blood.

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

@dudu...that's an ibo man for u..especially one from anambra...haha

KAYODE said...

Must you tell us the type of car you bought for him, u guys are acting like opportunist.

This guy can like to brag sa!Kilode ah!

Abi oh..what has Toyota Camry got to do with your father's death. Please go and give him a dignified burial. Ah ah, Nigerians ! Even using his fathers death to brag!!!

Kingsley, you are not giving enough details! He died at John Hopkins right? Then he was airlifted with your private jet to a special Mass at the White House Chapel which was attended by Barack and Michelle Obama, innit?

Fifi said...

Shame on you Kingsley. Seriously,...wtf? Must you always brag? When i saw your picture, i knew the contects of this post is filled with your bragging!..JUST SHUT UP ALREADY...HABA!

How does your wife keep up with your big mouth??

doll (retired blogger) said...

wateva!

Ade_Cool said...

Who gave the Village idiot a mouthpiece..said it before..kai we love to brag..half the time over some nonsense perishable good..that would lose it's value in the next couple of years..look around Lagos enough men and women that used to have money but never thought of the future..jumping to party to party..accesories galore..buy lace from Switzerland..shoes only from Italy..Gold..from Saudi abi na Dubai this days...
We all love the good life but gosh apply a bit of common sense and moderation!!

silk said...

oh pls shut up kingsley! u lousy canary!

oscar said...

QUITE. You just want to inform us that you bought a car for your Dad and that your property is in omole simple You could have as well tell us you wanted to relocate him to USA before his death. Stardom is what is intoxicating you.

not stardom money drug money pisshhhh abeg cary ure bleACHED FACE SOMEWERE JOH LOCAL THUG

skankmypeaceofmind said...

Lol una try oh to read mr. Mumble jumble yarnings. ATTENTION ASHAWO back with a pinch

Seriously dis guy has no shame. Who talks like dat? U bought him a 2010 toyota sienna and so what? Who asked u? Mourn ur dad respectfully and dont be silly jor.

Im ashamed oh this boy...Final..

ChiChiluv said...

life is what happens when we are busy making plans, you should have given your father when he was alive, dis wan now na tok! and you were here bragging about the ring you bought your fiancee or whatever meanwhile you were making "plans" for what you would do for your father, planning planning na him be dat, the poor man don go meet with God and that jolly is better than any you could have planned on earth. RIP to the man, jare.

meaning??????????

this na medicine after death o jare!

were you not making money before he died?

so why didn't you shower him with luxury then huh?

i get pissed with such talks!

zel said...

literally laffin out loud @anonymous 3.22.!! good one!!!!