Pic of KC Presh's Sengemenge Mansion. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 November 2010

Pic of KC Presh's Sengemenge Mansion.

The Sengemenge Mansion under construction. Pic was taken last week

The 'mansion' which is still under construction is a multi-million naira triplex being built at Omole Phase 2, Ikeja, Lagos, by the singing duo of Kingsley and Precious of KC Presh. The construction of the building only started three months ago, but will be completed next month.

Yeah, I know what you are thinking and here's your answer. Other than show business, the guys are also into shipping services, real estate and interior decor.

BTW, this house remind you of another celeb 'mansion'?

26 comments:

ferrari said...

you are a tad fixated on the kc presh duo, aren't you?

Do they plan to live together ni?One of them is married na?

Dlapikin said...

does any duplex now qualify to be called a mansion?
Seriously linda?

Domkatbali said...

Linda Ikeji again..dis na de kin tin wey lady Rihana dey tok..lubbish post na im u put hia..
...wetin koncern us wit dis sengemenge haus? Na why dem no fit comot dia klots wey dem hang outside!

Abeg u bera be kiaful Linda..

Linda Ikeji said...

@dlapikin...if they call it mansion, then i have to also...:-)

Hi Linda, i really don't see the point of putting up pictures of a house under construction.Viewing those pictures adds no valuable information to a reader. In the future i think you should stick to what you know how to do best and do it.

Linda, please give us better news what rubbish is this and who cares!!!

NaijaScorpio said...

This is by no means a mansion.

ugo said...

ferrari, nawa for you oo... some of you read linda's blog, and no matter what she posts on (adefarasin, eku edewor, genevieve, or some person else), yall would either say she's fixated on them, she has a crush on them, or you say she's doing cheap publicity for dem. then when she doesn't put up any updates, you all start catching a fit... abeg shift jor!

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

i see omole is now infested with music duos...who's next? mamuzee? LOL

Nna lekwanu anya!!! All of you that are impudently demanding "better news" must have paid some subscription fee or something. If you no wan read d one wey she put, waka comot from the site.

Please guys take it easy, this guys have worked so hard to get to this point. You might live in a Mansion, but their 3 bedroom house is a Mansion to them.

P.S, Interior Decor? How about doing some work in their Exterior decor? I mean they can use a little help with their fashion style.

see the small house sef.....

doll (retired blogger) said...

LOl....i dread the comments already

Mobolaji Sunmoni said...

If the duo work hard and decide to build a duplex or triplex (or whatever) and call it a mansion, its their bizness realli, and dey don try. Ow many of una don build house?? dats even going to far, ow many of una don buy land?? Free dem abeg.

Surprise said...

Linda, thanks for this post. I got a new word today - TRIPEX. The closet I've heard before now was TRIPLET, DUPLEX. But with this post I went to look up the meaning of TRIPEX and below is what I got

TRIPEX :'a building divided into three apartments on three separate floors, or a single apartment that occupies three floors'.

I already have a duplex, one day me too will build a tripex.

Wild Boy said...

@ all ROFLMFAOOOO

Arc. Kachi Elendu said...

@ surprise, Triplex..not tripex..a living house on 3 floors..

Surprise said...

@The Author. Thanks for the correction. It was a slip(s) of finger.

9jaLife said...

How is this a mansion? Hahahahahaha

Iemberdoo said...

Why are people obsessed with large buildings?? Won't it make more sense if they built seperate houses,however small?
Na wa o...

if this is a mansion linda let me be the first to say: ha ha ha LmAO!!!!

Hi Linda, have you noticed how the celebrity houses slash mansions all look the same?

skankmypeaceofmind said...

Hmm, ATTENTION ASHAWOs are back with a pinch

please my own is that how are they making money? i dont bliv dat bullshit about other biz o, y did dey change suddenly from religious gospel music to sengemenge rubbish?

Usefull said...

i don't know why some people talk like a fool ......can you bad bele people let this guys rest...am very sure most of you still stay with your perents.....if nobody talk about you that means you are nobody.....make una dey talk and God go keep blessing them AMEN