Rita Dominic without make-up | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 October 2010

Rita Dominic without make-up

You can't touch her!...:-)

Meanwhile she's planning to her produce her own movie. She's currently auditioning for characters in the movie which will be produced by her company Audrey Silva Company. If you think you can act, send your head shot to auderysilvacompany@gmail.com.

24 comments:

chichifulloflove said...

she looks great.

Surprise said...

Linda, is anything wrong with your eyes? The babe use make up. Upgrade your glasses to the thick lens. With or without make up she is beautiful sha. Wishing her best of luck in her own movie.

Rita Dominic without make-up?

That's to say, nothing artificial in this pic?

How about her Indian / Brazilian / Mongolian hair ? :)

ABEG! PPL FREE LINDA!

NINA said...

rita has markedly improved her looks..she glows a lot these days...im curious is it just me or is she way more lighter???however her new color fits her though!!

chichifulloflovetodayo said...

@anonymous 8.04 - why you dey come from left field? did linda say "rita dominic completely au naturelle" or did she just make note that she looks great SANS make up unlike some celebs wey be sey if dem remove their ojuju mask na fo run be dat.

why are you calling out rita's hair, na her own now abi she get receipt for am nowwwww

linda u need to visit a specsaver.the girl had make up on and the eyebrow is tattoed give me a break thats not natural.

without makeup my foot. foundation no be make up? see her eyebrows sef.

jobsfornaija said...

lol. she looks manageable sha. in my opinion, she isnt pretty. with or without make up sha. sorry to say.

@All these anonymouses, make una leave Linda alone

skankmypeaceofmind said...

she's made up, has a pale skin and someone's offering on her head.

preye said...

ehh what excuse me...she has make up it's just not as loud...there is foundation and powder.

her eyebrows are tattooed for real? wow, i love em.

There is no question she definitely has makeup on.

doll (retired blogger) said...

beautiful..i like

without make up? I think not. I think what you meant to say was 'without obvious make up a la Eucharia'

she wan make up die????

linda the email is not going

Rita has a beautiful skin. Even with make up you can still see who has a beautiful skin.

It looks like Rita got two shades lighter, hey whatever works for you.

she is really pretty without makeup i prefer her that way

Linda sometimes you think your playing smart but it doesn't work with me...I can read thru the lines...U dey use style yab the girl...She has foundation and tattooed eyebrows....is that sans make-up? She can never be sans make-up with that tattoo on her face!! Shiorrr!

She obviously has make-up on. She just made it look more natural. But all na still make-up sha.

Femiluv said...

She's def wearing makeup!!

Updates & Game Tracker said...

Who is she trying to hoodwink???? Don't tell me that the blogger was hoodwinked into giving it that title. U no dey see the make-up or ur eye na chin-chin.