RIP Hilal | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 6 October 2010

RIP Hilal

She died of cancer a few days ago. So so sad.
Rest in peace!

28 comments:

R.I.P

NINA said...

who is she ive never heard of her..but she seems so young..what killed her im interested to know..may she RIP so sad..

Surprise said...

May her soul rest in the bossom of the Lord. What killed her?

eyah... who's she again? may she RIP

who was she?

Chika* said...

RIP!

Shadenonconform said...

Wow, that's too sad. May her soul rest in peace and God comfort her family. Linda, what happened to her?

CC>L said...

Rest in Peace and may God send the Comforter to assist your loved ones through this horrid time in their lives. Wow! Like Michael Jackson said>>>Gone Too Soon.

Hilal, I never knew who you were, but I shed a tear for you. RIP, Amin.

JUST BEING ME said...

Oh! what a pity!let her soul rest in peace LORD & give the family the strength to bear the loss..amin.

Linda who is she?She is not a celeb so why is this here? Abi you don turn to obituary?

damn what a waste this girl is too too too fine to die may her soul rest in peace

preye said...

who is she? and what killed her?

IEMBERDOO said...

Chai Hilal! I still can't bliv this....this life ehn!! RIP

Cud u tell us who she is, and in the beauty of the day segment cud u tell us who they are and what they do?

shes not a celeb or anything......just a girl with load of friends, i am not her friend, but we have a few mutual friends....she had a migraine and died on sunday.....a few years ago, she fought cancer and won the battle.....may her soul rest in peace...and the Lord protect and keep the rest of us.

Joohls said...

anon 9.41pm na wa for u. that's a very insensitive comment. i hope nobody dismisses your loved ones as "not a celeb" and therefore not worth putting up on a blog.

AWESOME EMMANUEL said...

R.I.P ==== CONDOLLENCY HEARTBUGGS TO THE FAMILY AND FRIENDS SHE LEFT BEHIND.HOW BEAUTY GOES TO DUST! IT IS VERY PAINFUL....LIVE IS MISTERY...WHO CAN EXPLAIN IT'S RIDDLE?

Well said joohls,u tk it right out of my mouth,some pple sha...............TITI

How old was she when she died? Where is she from? and stuff like that...

may your soul rest in pace. linda.

Linda its sad but with some comments I read here, I feel like the devil is also a fan of your blog! Heartless fools!

jobsfornaija said...

Eya, such a pretty lady oh. Kai, eya, may her soul rest in peace

Urmmer said...

Wow!ppl sef!what has being a celeb got to do with the fact that a young life was lost?beautiful she may have been or not.i heave.i heave a sigh of wonder,wondering if she lived a good life according to the will of God..to me,that's all that matters

Nikki said...

She was a beauty...Rest in Peace!

doll (retired blogger) said...

who is she? RIP

Geez, it's written at the bottom that she died of cancer but no, naijas will not read it.

she's gorgeous. May her soul rest in peace.

Geez, it's written at the bottom that she died of cancer but no, naijas will not read it.

she's gorgeous. May her soul rest in peace.