Beauty of the day - Onah Lucia Nwachukwu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 October 2010

Beauty of the day - Onah Lucia Nwachukwu

BBA Allstars winner, Uti Nwachukwu's older sister...very lovely!

18 comments:

Pretty Pretty Pretty. they are quite good looking in thier family

First!!!! I know her jor...she works for Thisday Style...nice one Linda!! Woah, I didn't know she was Uti's sister..small world.

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

wow..she is quite pretty...ibo girls..we r just something else...and of course yoruba,hausa,calabar,edo,kogi,etc...haha..LOL

isn"t she cute?...i like her smile.

Onah is beautiful!!!! She was my senior at sec sch - IEC, Benin City. She is cross eyed and one doesn't quite know who she's staring at! She went off at me once for not listening when she was talking to me - except that I didn't know she was looking and talking to me!

She's a beauty though!!! All the Nwachukwu girls are...

Surprise said...

She is just cooooooooool.

I agree with this choice. She's very pretty. Good looking genes in Uti's family then. Fab!

yaaaaay my onah i love her soooo much and shes a very wonderful friend and colleague. shes indeed the beauty of the year!!!!! xxxx

awwww,thats my onah oh!i love you darling.xxx

wienna said...

They sure do have good genes in their family.

TKB's thoughts said...

I guess its in the blood, she is really cute!

silk said...

she is pretty, am prettier!

@Anony..October 25, 2010 11:25 AM...
Kini big deal say Uti sista get cross eye..What has dat got to do with her beauty..this is just a poor man talk from you..!! I wish u wat u Wished for Onah Lucis..Hiss!!

Abeg abeg abeg abeg....Onah Lucia u look Utilicious..!! Kip de beauty up..let the Beasts go rot in Hell...!!!

Yeah sh is ok but she is a cold rude bitch and someone needs to remind her that it was Uti that won the money her. All feeling herself and being snobbish at the airport was absolutely razz. People voted your brother so don't go acting a fool

@anon 5:40am, maybe she is shy. What is her position at Thisday, please would anyone know?

skankmypeaceofmind said...

I've seen her on tv and she isn't beautiful. airbrush and photo-shopping isn't equal to beauty. its equal to plasticine looking face.

she's cross eyed which is quite unfortunate because hers isn't hot its NOT.

by the way why is she on my screen?

skank the biatch has spoken. gbam!

She is tooo fine