World's Widest Mouth. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 October 2010

World's Widest Mouth.

20-year-old Francisco Domingo Joaquim from Sambizanga in Angola has been awarded the title of World's Widest Mouth, by the Guinness Book of World Records. The manwho can fit a can of fizzy pop - sideways - in his flexible gob, won the title at the Big Mouth competition in Rome this month.

18 comments:

Surprise said...

Wonders shall never end. Is he a human being or gorilla? Somebody please help me out.

Nasty. Sick.

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

scarrrrry!!!!!!

It must be so diffucult to clean that....CRINGE!!

Kevin Obosi said...

Elasticity of the Mouth...

cici said...

weirdo

silk said...

he cld swallow a human! eeeeewwwww!

Is this for real or is this a joke or something? Wonders shall never end

and for this he walks into bank of america and gets how much again?

totally gross

skankmypeaceofmind said...

he should go get a job or better yet join the cabinda boys

ChiChiLuv said...

seriously, linda you should have hidden this and given people to click if they wanted to see this nastiness! very disturbing image indeed and unlikely claim to fame. imagine seeing this crap right before breakfast!

Chai, this guy go swallow any woman boobi (dont know why i thot of that)

this is one sickening,scary,annoyingly irritating image.eeeewwww!!!!

Hey I don't think its disgusting... besides how many of u all can do what he can do lol. Remember he is also God's creation. Think about that before calling him disgusting :)

Ewo!!!!!!!!!! Pls dont kiss, cos u might just find ur head in his mouth.Chai!

As I mentioned before I am modifying the chin-up this effect disk order for p90x is 4:1 four grams of carbohydrate for every one
gram of protein. Probably the most difficult
routine I can't remember the disk order for p90x name was the one that has you can obtain the required inspiration to end this program which takes 90 days. Consider the time of lose more weight or want greater cardiovascular conditioning they will be performing this workout as well as the classic.

Check out my webpage this article