Ashton Kutcher allegedly cheats on Demi Moore | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 September 2010

Ashton Kutcher allegedly cheats on Demi Moore

According to this week's Star Magazine, Kutcher Kutcher has been having an affair with 21-year-old Brittney Jones, who shared private text messages from the actor with the magazine.

"When's the next time you're gonna have an empty house?" Brittney wrote to Ashton.
"Not sure," he replied. "Maybe the end of the month." He then added, "I'm w/ my daughter."

"Ashton was really paranoid," Brittney told Star about the texts.

Last week, Star was the first to report the affair, claiming that Jones and Kutcher had sex on a couch while Demi was filming 'LOL: Laughing Out Loud,' her upcoming feature with Miley Cyrus.

Ashton and Demi married in 2005.

Demi left Bruce because he cheated right? Men and their wahala...
But is anyone surprised? I'm not...

Source: Popeater.com

10 comments:

linda, linda,ur blog dee on sha.plenty gos.on daily basis.correct

Spesh said...

I'm kinda taken aback...wow!

BTW,Linda is there anywhere I can purchase your book in Abuja?
thanks.

my dear, I am not too
wendu

::::::S::::::D:::::: said...

I don't like older women. Poor Ashton, the "starved" victim. Sorry. Women and their wahala. He probably got bored just like I would if I was in his small shoes. For a man to have sex on a couch, he must have been starved of his "rights" for too long. Really, Ashton, forget Demi. You can do better.

skankmypeaceofmind said...

he wants to have his own children, that's the reason and we all know that woman isn't going to give him. its too bad its happening to her again but what did she expect? that he'd adopt or be fulfilled with her children or wait for her till she died?
let's face it and be realistic, every man want to have kids...well, almost every man esp if they can.

bottom line: I'M NOT SURPRISED AT ALL, I WAS EVEN WAITING PATIENTLY FOR THE NEWS; I EVEN ANTICIPATED IT.

EntertainmentOB said...

I guess Ashton did not learn anything from Tiger Woods, if you are cheating, stop texting. Put Nothing In Writing because this chick will only end up selling it to a tabloid rag, my lawd what is wrong with this mumu celebrities?

I am not surprised! It really does appear that they love each other but they are not at the same level of development. Ashton is now at that age that all his friends who are married are now sharing news with each other about pregnancies, births, what carriages to buy and all the cuteness (smiles, crawling) and grossness (diapers, spitups etc) that come with babies. He has ready made grown children with one being not that much younger than he is right now. Adopting is not the same especially if there is NOTHING wrong with your organs and you've NEVER had any children.

It's sad that the invitro did not work for them but when he married the woman hin no sabi her age? Surgery maybe able to slow down the hands of time for Demi but the insides will proceed according to God's plan o.

This would have worked IF he already had a child of his own then plus her own viola instant family but...

Sha, make God help them.

Mena UkodoisReady said...

Not saying he wants/or does want kids oh, but sha you guys just went for the 'he wants natural children angle' whats wrong with looking at the evidence in front of us.

He saw something he does not have at home and went for it! Same reason behind every other person who cheats....

Plus I think he just wanted to be an Alpha MALE again. Shey he is 32 and babe is 21? I think he wanted the experience of a sexual partner that someone to 'looks up to' him.:)

Then again most men (not so many women) cheat and will cheat on their significant others..from eternity past to eternity to come.

jobsfornaija said...

Linda, please is there anyway we can subcribe to your blog via email? so we can be getting this gist on the go? abeg! ur blog always has the important gist at the right time.

Ayo Adene said...

before we talk about men and their cheating ways, how about 21 year old girls and their penchant for revelaing supposedly private text messages to tabloids for fame and cash? 21 year old girls are sooo....

Mikroenjeksiyon said...

Thanks a lot!!!!
So Gooood Page..….
NIce post
tr