Photo of the day... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 31 August 2010

Photo of the day...

I like seeing these two loved up...
Even though I still can't imagine them having sex...
Can you? lol
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

11 comments:

Dith said...

funny and oddly enough I can't either.

there r some couples u jst see and KNOW they have great sex but Beyonce and Jayz?? errr I go first start from imagining them frenching b4 I start thinking sex.

Not a fan of robot like relationships jare. celeb or not, I believe in displaying affection
but I must say, I do admire the longevity of their relationship.

Tee said...

Linda you are obsessed with Beyonce!!!

Joohls said...

errr no, i can't imagine anybody having sex either. that'll be weird

The whole "don't want to talk about our relationship" is so old. C'mon now, let's see some affection like normal couples. The obamas are not all over each other but you see the affection and deep love they have for each other.

Everytime I see this two it looks like a father and daughter relationship. The other day I saw them at the airport, the same thing. I was so not impressed.

Honestly, I'm into privacy and all that but their relationship looks like, it's more like business. Jay has the hottest chick wearing his chain and Bey has one of the best rappers and they both make a lot of money. If you ask me, NOTHING SPECIAL.

Don't think they will divorce but I don't think it's real love either, they will keep managing each other.

Erm Linda,speaking of celeb couples,have you considered Kalu Ikeagwu,the Nollywood actor?i think you guys will look good together.........just a thot *wink*

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

yeh i agree with anon about linda and kalu...he's a hottie...shame about the teeth though...lol....i'd still hit.

is that a 5D mark II i see Jayz holding nice

skankmypeaceofmind said...

i never thought of that before but thinking or TRYING to think of it seems to be difficult.
#still thinking#
you know what, i change my mind. yes, i can. just take yourself back to the crazy in love video when he was like 32 and she was like 21, they really did look like people that were CONSTANTLY humping. even the bonnie and clyde video though now they do look more like roommates who wake up every morning, drinking coffee and reading newspapers or books beside each other.

so, yeah... i can.

Kay said...

Linda, why did your mind go to "sex" ? Hmmmm!! lol!!!

I bet when they hump its more of their alter egos humpng, coz i never seen dem even peck or show more affection apart from playing around, so it'll be big butt doggy style stomping then finish bk to "hey bey..." plus i dont see Bey letting dem lips on hers slurping. lmao. Wait o! why am I now imagining Ikechukwu and Sarah Ofili? linda see wat you've caused o!

this post is crazy lol
at 1st I couldn't imagine them having sex but like last anon said, they prolly do it in their alter egos. LOLz
Now im imagining President Goodluck and his wife having sex hahahahahahahaha