BBA4 winner, Kevin Chuwang Pam 'supposedly' engaged to ex-housemate Elizabeth Gupta | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 August 2010

BBA4 winner, Kevin Chuwang Pam 'supposedly' engaged to ex-housemate Elizabeth Gupta

Kevin and Elizabeth

Last Saturday (21 Aug) while at the Ogus Baba Laugh Goes On comedy club in Port Harcourt, Big Brother Revolution winner, Kevin Chuwang Pam and his lady friend, and Revolution contestant Elizabeth Gupta got up on stage and performed a track together.

Nigeria’s biggest comedian, Ali Baba introduced the couple to the 2000 strong crowd. Once they’d finished performing “Una Pata Mambo” (Anything you want, right there you get it), Kevin went down on one knee and proposed to Elizabeth. He said he kept it simple and just asked: “Elizabeth, will you marry me?”.

The crowd started screaming: “say yes, say yes, say yes” and obviously she did. Kevin then says a woman broke free from the crowd, ran onto the stage and congratulated them both with a huge hug.

Source
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

5 comments:

Wow man kevin and elizabeth engaged, congrats! Mad love 4yal! Izu from Zambia, LSK!

Alabi Oluwasegun Leo said...

I wish the duo well. I would have gone for Elizabeth myself if I were in Kelvin's shoes...... she's beautiful.

SOLA said...

awwwwwwwwww>>>>>> so sweet.
Wish them well

CONGRATS MR AND MRS SWAGGER.............DEY UNDERSTOOD ONE ANOTHER..KK

skankmypeaceofmind said...

so after all the "he's too short for me" and the annoying temper tantrums she agreed because she want the benjamins? that chick eh? she suppose to don win award already for gold digging.

this girl is more of a leech than a potential wife. all she knows how to do is to suck people dry and leave them high.

congrats though. whatever!