Wednesday 25 August 2010

2face Idibia Live in Concert

Who would you rather 'hit'? :-)

Date: September 26th, 2010
Venue: The New Expo Hall, Eko Hotel & Suites, Victoria Island, Lagos.
Time: 7pm
Tickets: 5K AND 20k
Tickets sold at the Silverbird Galleria and E Center (Yaba)

This advert is not free o. I'm doing it for a ticket. Hope I get one! :-)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

16 comments:

2BABA JUST MAKING IT HAPPEN, MORE GREASE TO HIS ELBOW BUT MAKE NO ONE GO TELL SOMEBODY SAY NA ONLY AM UNA SEE FOR HERE O.

D'banj - anyday, anytime. the way he twists his body... OMG! I just can't get enough of him.

don jazzy standard !!! he'll have the least drama of the three.

skankmypeaceofmind said...

hum

Tee :) said...

Yeah I hope u get 2 20k tickets so u can go with a friend. Fingers crossed for u Linda :)

Definitely not 2face and his baby making self!...i would have said Don Jazzy because i like his swag. but dude needs to go to the gym asap, so i will have to go with Mr endowed aka Dbanj or skibanj as his Jamaican friends call him (fine boy toh bad)

SOLA said...

I would hit Don Jazzy hard in the head so he gets off the list!! **big grin**
Linda, remember me when you get more than one ticket o. **chop knuckle**

TUFACE OF COURSE.......AM SO MUCH IN LOVE WITH DA BOY......

ferrari said...

tuface

Lol those guys look so cheaply dress...look how colorful don Jazzy looks,Like rainbow...better still like Peacock..lol Wanna be Americans...Anyway I love tuface anyday anytime..maybe I will be his next baby mama...wink wink

ANONY 6.56.........U A SO FUNNY

ChiChiLuv said...

None of them, not one.

i will hit 2face from d bottom of my heart! i will hit him so harddd at every angle of the room, house, car, OMG!!!!!!!!!!! ive loved him for toooooo long *blushing*

Tuface is full of himself and not humble, dont like tht guy.

when u say hit, do you mean as in beat up? if that, i would really like to knock "hit" the crap out of tuface

i use to like tufaces' music until i meant him in person..