Katy Perry's dress... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 22 June 2010

Katy Perry's dress...

Katy Perry showed some skin in a side-baring, knotted blue Ashish frock at the 2010 MuchMusic Video Awards in Toronto, Canada.
I like. I want.
Too fab!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------

14 comments:

Why did she bother wearing anything at all i wonder. Psssssssssssschew!

ewwwwwwwwwwwwwww

whats dis! hiss

jenny said...

linda why would you want something like that?its shows off too much and comes off as if she wants too much attention in the wrongest places.the dress looked ok from her shoulder until it went past the hip.too reavealing me thinks...

ChiChiLuv said...

get real, linda. abeg, na for where in naija you for where dat wan go wey people no go yab you go north, south, east, west and start back again for north even if you do have the shape to wear it. LOL!

joicee said...

It looks really tacky ...sorry

this is the first time she is looking well put together rather than her normal freak show appearances. maybe she thought this would be crazy but turned out nice.
by the way, these two anonymous-es should quit the pretense. wetin be ewww and psssschew, sef?

looks like a rag to me. Linda how can u possibly like this?

linda u like..u want that shows the kind of bad taste u ve got.am not surprise.

wetin we no go see in d name of fashion?...*sigh*

ChiChiLuv said...

@ anonymous June 24, 2010 1:05 PM

You've shown bad taste yourself by coming on Linda's blog to criticize her taste, who died and made you the judge of what she should or shouldn't like? Yes, you are entitled to your opinions as I am to mine but please go and learn how to opine without coming off like a judgemental old curmudgeon!

"curmudgeon!"

chai chichi luv, i don learn one. if i was that person, I'd be looking for the next available bottle to hide in. lol

doll (retired blogger) said...

i like the dress too and i think her small frame pulled it off

Miss M said...

@ Chichiluv. Thanks for that, I (or Linda for that matter) couldn't have said it better. Don't mind all these people with excess venom looking for where to spew it. Abeg leave our dear Linda's blog outta spewing-pots.
But on the real sha there is such a thing a over-the top or a-little-too-much and that dress is definitely all of that. Overkill.