I miss you dagrin, rest in peace whenever you are now.......I miss your Buried arrangment Dagrin......The Family of Olaitan Oladapo Olanipekun......You never see kind of this again......GOD WILL BLESS THE FAMILY OF CEO OUR MASTER RAPPER
you will 4ever be MISS!!! 'cause no event is complete without the flow of ur beat and lyrics. you ar a true AKOGUN (am a soldier boy they call me AKOGUN - from pon pon pon lyrics)REST IN PEACE DAGRIN OMO OGUN
Abeg oh, which kain grave be this one? I'm not a fan of Dagrin but this grave is so not befitting of someone of his suppposed calibre. What an eye sore. R.I.P man!
8 comments:
Sun re emi lomo no, gonna miss that your laugh u were like a lil brother i have never seen!
I miss you dagrin, rest in peace whenever you are now.......I miss your Buried arrangment Dagrin......The Family of Olaitan Oladapo Olanipekun......You never see kind of this again......GOD WILL BLESS THE FAMILY OF CEO OUR MASTER RAPPER
aww. my love. my his talented and amazing soul rest in peace. oh how i wish there's such a thing called reincarnation
#RIPDAGRIN ...
RIP DAGRIN....SUN REE O
you will 4ever be MISS!!! 'cause no event is complete without the flow of ur beat and lyrics. you ar a true AKOGUN (am a soldier boy they call me AKOGUN - from pon pon pon lyrics)REST IN PEACE DAGRIN OMO OGUN
Abeg oh, which kain grave be this one? I'm not a fan of Dagrin but this grave is so not befitting of someone of his suppposed calibre. What an eye sore. R.I.P man!
I am still not getting over his death, I hope our health care system will be improved.