Photo of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 February 2010

Photo of the day

Who can try Konga's six packs...???
Damn! That body will give Peter Okoye and Ikechukwu a run for their money.
Loves it!

11 comments:

doll (retired blogger) said...

LWKMD

Disgusting

Mrs. Marek said...

is he planning on frying himself with all that oil, lol. personally, i would not interested until he opens his mouth. the mind comes first, who wants a man who has a banging body but can't string two sentences together?

Na Me Tok Am! said...

he's ashy from the wrist down lwkmd o chei!

they did not even rub the groundnut oil well on his body...you can see body areas that the missed...plus his knuckles are so frigging ashy

Dr. Chinedu said...

Konga! ro ra ooo

busybee said...

Errr... not cute

Nnebuihe said...

lol @ pink satin you are right, them knuckles are too ashy and whats with the rest of the hands, don't you know that if you want to put oil on your upper body, you should make sure to cover the hands too...

wienna said...

So, Linda...you're no longer in love with Peter abi wetin?

PHOTOSHOP.

kechy said...

Blogger Pink Satin said...

they did not even rub the groundnut oil well on his body...you can see body areas that the missed...plus his knuckles are so frigging ashy

February 25, 2010 5:54 PM
-------------------------------------
*CLAPPING* you are GENIUS.